Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nalini Y.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/24/2019
I loved the email updates. That way I didn't have to call to find out what was going on. It would be nice to have more updates, more often, though. Customer service and actual services performed were outstanding!
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everyone at Bavarian Body Works is so nice and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Svetlana Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Very friendly and professional staff. Appropriate amount of communication throughout the entire process from beginning to end. I will definitely refer others to you!
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
None. Y'all are great!
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car looks fabulous!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
I took the car in to get a dent out of the trunk. A more perfect job could not have been done. It’s like it was never even there- i’m very pleased i chose to take it in there.
Mia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
We are very pleased with the results Appropriately stated: "Job Well Done"
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job I’m very satisfied
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Bavarian did a great job. The car looked like it came off the showroom floor. I will recommended them to other people.
Tenley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
A+++++++++++++
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
I think Jeff was very easy to work with and paid attention to the details. My frustration with my experience was that of the rest of the office as their attention to sensitive and important details were dropped and disregarded all over the place. Communication was a mess. I would get random calls that were intended for someone else, I would be given incorrect info, They would call my ex wife to communicate with her about things that should only be communicated with me and all the details were clearly and deliberately noted on all paperwork. Just plain carelessness, sloppy and lack of attention to details and that matters. Seemed that Jeff's efforts to make this a smooth and positive experience was ignored and that really bothered me. Again, if it wasn't for Jeff, I would be very dissatisfied with this experience. He saved it!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
12/7/2018
More timely communication on supplemental repairs.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Excellent customer service and fast service.
Teri A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
You guys are great! Excellent service all around.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
The staff at Bavarian Body works went the extra mile to ensure I received timely updates on my repairs and the minivan looks amazing. I couldn't be happier!
Boakai M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Quality work! Maybe you guys can give a call once or twice especially when you promise to call. The initial emails were going to my spam mailbox, and I had no way of knowing the status of my repair until I found this out. People promised to call me twice but didn't. The girl who helped me to get my car that day made all the difference. I don't remember her name, but she was nice and friendly.
Neely O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Everyone was friendly and responsive! I will go no other place for all future repairs!
Ryan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
I really appreciated the kind service the staff showed me. Not only was my car fixed but they gave it a wash and detailed the interior, which was a pleasant surprise and showed me how well they treat their customers.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/29/2018
Took too long, cost was more than twice what the initial estimate was and I had to keep calling back to get an idea of when the car would be ready. The work looks very good, but the process, price, and communication was not good.
Kelly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The team was curteous and the process was seamless. I was impressed with how quickly my repair was completed, and the finished result made my car look good as new. I would definitely recommend Bavarian to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications