Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Very professional staff, A+ job by Anthony and Allison.
Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks for everything! I also posted my review on yelp. Check it out :)
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone at Selecta Auto Body was wonderful. They did exactly what they said and in the time frame they promised. It was a pleasure to do business with them.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very high level of service. Always kept me updated on the progress of the work. The body work was excellent
Lani D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The best customer service Selecta auto body..:)keep up the good work
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/30/2017
Only wish it had been ready on the day promosed and confirmed. Delayed due to not passing i spection
Mechael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you selecta for your fast and excellent service.i would like to thank you all the staff and crew for their great service..I’m highly100% satisfied..
Lucy C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone I spoke with through the whole process was friendly, communicative and informative. Bodywork in a beloved car is stressful, but your entire staff instilled a pleasant sense of confidence. And the work itself looks flawless. I've already recommended Selecta to a friend, and would do so again.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Selecta Auto Body staff is very professional and considerate of their clients. From frequent updates to thorough explanation of process/work to be done. I was very pleased with the work done on my car. Overall, very satisfied and I will highly recommend to anyone in need of it.
Alexandra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Will recommend to friends
Eloise R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank you so much I'm so happy my lil car is back to normal love you guys??????
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
From the moment I brought my car in to get an estimate for repair, I felt like I was in the most capable hands I could be in. There was never any question that the work was going to be done well & as efficiently as possible. It also didn't hurt to have a super friendly crew assisting me. Thank you to Anthony & the team at Selecta!
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The quality of the work is excellent and only exceeded by the superb customer service. I appreciated that Anthony and Allison kept me apprised of the status of the work and when it would be completed. They also made sure that I had a rental car available. I would use Selecta auto body in the future
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Selecta did an incredible job with my car repairs. They were courteous, efficient and communicated well during the repairs. I have had work done by Selecta before and I would not take my car anywhere else. They are professionals. I give them 10 out of 10 on customer satisfaction!
Andreas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Good Coustomer Services Very Professional People's Great Job 100% satisfied Thank you .... Selecta
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Everyone was very friendly and customer service oriented. Makes clients feel Like you really care and have pride in your work . Loved that they got work finished before the quoted period. Really walked me through the process. Completely hassle free. Would highly recommend you to anyone in need of body work.
Khamphone B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Well-organized and friendly teams. The repair came out best!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
The only comments that I have is inside my car they didn't clean it good it's so dirty under the mat and under the sit.
Keri S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Love getting the status updates. Also really appreciated that you guys contacted the car rental company to come and get me. And so nice to get my car back CLEAN on top of fixed. Thanks!
Tara H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Best auto body experience ever.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications