Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jerrovita J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Keep up the good work
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I got my truck back in far better shape than it was when I dropped it off. BMW Collision did an absolute phenomenal job. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. Wouldn’t hesitate at all.
Ava B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Yes, Danny Lee in your collision repair went over and above to help me during this process. I will also be writing a letter to express my appreciation. He was prompt to reply any time I had a question or needed his assistance. He worked with your technicians and kept me abreast of the progress. I could not be more pleased that my car was a 2016 Nissan Altima SL so Nissan directed me to the BMW repair. I had no prior knowledge about your repair shop or Danny Lee. Through this ordeal of having someone rear end my car I gained an experience that has a good ending. The other insurance wanted to total my car. My insurance company met with Danny and they determined to repair my car. Thank you for the work which is very pretty but also thank you for having Danny Lee represent your company.
Ashley Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I received great customer service! My service representative, Jeremy Eck, was very knowledgeable and took the time to show / explain the repairs. My 2017 Toyota Highlander looked fantastic the day I picked it up...just like the day I purchased it! Thank you BMW Collision and staff for going the extra mile to give a top notch experience.
Brandon R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Everything went perfect, and car was fixed perfectly
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Great staff and excellent work...I would recommend BMW of mobile to anyone looking for quality service at an reasonable price
Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding job by BMW claim adjuster and BMW body repair shop.
Robbin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I would have to say Jeremy in the collision department handled my case from the moment I walked in the door till I picked up my car. He was very personable and is absolutely an asset to your team. Jeremy also handled everything with the insurance company and made our lives a little bit easier. Best service department I have ever dealt with. The repair to my car looks flawless! Thank you to your entire team!!! Robbin L
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My BMW collision damage consultant, Jeremy Eric, could not have been any nicer in helping we with my issue. Jeremy was especially polite, professional, and helpful.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Jimmy Garrett was was very helpful,and gave very good service The repairs to the car were excellent!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Looks great and completed ahead of schedule ????
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous, and the car was fixed quickly.
David D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jimmy Garrett was great. This is the second time I have driven to Mobile, AL for my bmw service/repair and the six hour trip is worth it. The customer service greatly exceeds other dealerships that are closer to panama city, fl
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Work completed timely; office personnel very help and and kept me informed.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job on service and repairs. Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
We have had several “experiences” with your repair facilities. Jimmy and his crew crew rate Triple AAA with our family. Thank you.
Denny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
We are very pleased with the quality of work at an affordable price.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Always top notch quality and service
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jimmy is awesome. He is really professional & goes over and beyond to help customers. Will recommend your service to others
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service my car looks great Thank you for such great repair work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications