Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Santaneizia E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Very Professional and my vehicle looks like a brand new car after being repaired.
Yvonne N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Very good experience. Jeremy was most helpful and a pleasure to work with! Thank you!
Tiajunna H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
The repair was very fast. I was impressed with the repair. Honest and respectful staff. I would definitely recommend this place. Keep up the good work. Jeremy was very informative and very professional.
Jackie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
Thanks Danny u was great
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
The attitude of confident professionalism was evidenced by all parties with whom I came in contact. The restored automobile looked flawless....5 stars!!!!
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
Danny, did an excellent job communicating with me, Very professional and the job was completed in a timely matter.
Nicholas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The service was great! Thank you to the entire staff! My truck came back looking 100 times better!
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Excellent job, keeping me informed of the progress, Mr. Eck was “great to work with.
Gladys D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The collision department was well organized and professional. Danny kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I didn’t have to worry about anything. Excellent service. Thank you BMW
Beth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Many thanks to Danny Lee, who was helpful and a pleasure to work with. I am very pleased with the work done on my vehicle, and will share it with anyone in need of repair.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Jeremy was great at keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs! Once I got my car back it look perfect.
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Customer service was great and the representative explained the repair and insurance claim process in great detail.
Frandolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
The staff was professional, competent, personable, and very knowledgeable. Mr. Jeremy Eck delivered an outstanding customer service experience to me. I will recommend BMW of Mobile to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loukisha P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Jeremy Eck and the receptionist were great to work with. They kept me inform of the status of my vehicle and guided me on the rental car process. I teach Customer Service Training for a living and I couldn’t ask for better customer service. Thank you! Dr. Preyear
Leisa S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Very nice staff and quick service
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Jimmy was very nice and took time to answer all of my questions. The work done on my car was fantastic, like it never happened, and on top of that my car was cleaned inside and out. It really looked great I'm so happy with my experience all around.
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was pleased to receive my car back cleaner than I sent it in. Also, Jeremy made sure there was constant communication as to what was going on and a completion date. My car was completed before the original date thought. So, an outstanding job done and expectations exceeded.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
I was kept informed and updated as promised. I would recommend BMW to others. Thank you.
Tamala S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very professional and curtious polite thankful for the buisiness and made me feel at ease going and getting rental while I had to leave my vehicle to be repaired def be back in future if I need car repair thanks and God Bless the BMW Crew!!Merry Christmas Jesus is the Reason for the Season!!!
Shannon P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
Jimmy kept me informed during the entire process and was always able to answer any questions I had. It was an unfortunate meeting with a wreck but he and the staff were very kind and made the experience as nice as could be.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications