Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lester H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Outstanding job by BMW claim adjuster and BMW body repair shop.
Robbin L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
I would have to say Jeremy in the collision department handled my case from the moment I walked in the door till I picked up my car. He was very personable and is absolutely an asset to your team. Jeremy also handled everything with the insurance company and made our lives a little bit easier. Best service department I have ever dealt with. The repair to my car looks flawless! Thank you to your entire team!!! Robbin L
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
My BMW collision damage consultant, Jeremy Eric, could not have been any nicer in helping we with my issue. Jeremy was especially polite, professional, and helpful.
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Jimmy Garrett was was very helpful,and gave very good service The repairs to the car were excellent!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Looks great and completed ahead of schedule ????
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Everyone was professional and courteous, and the car was fixed quickly.
David D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Jimmy Garrett was great. This is the second time I have driven to Mobile, AL for my bmw service/repair and the six hour trip is worth it. The customer service greatly exceeds other dealerships that are closer to panama city, fl
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Work completed timely; office personnel very help and and kept me informed.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job on service and repairs. Thank you!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
We have had several “experiences” with your repair facilities. Jimmy and his crew crew rate Triple AAA with our family. Thank you.
Denny T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
We are very pleased with the quality of work at an affordable price.
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Always top notch quality and service
Omar F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Jimmy is awesome. He is really professional & goes over and beyond to help customers. Will recommend your service to others
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service my car looks great Thank you for such great repair work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Yes job well done . Very satisfied .
Cherica L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Mr. Jimmy exceeded my expectations and made this experience professionally and swiftly keeping me informed every step of the way! The BMW collision center restored my beauty to her original state and I am very grateful for a swift and stress free ordeal! Thanks again!
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Fast Reasonable And Great Service
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent progress updates by text and calls. Was well pleased with the repairs and pleasantly surprised with the detailed cleaning ! I hope I never need to use a body repair shop again but I definitely know who I will be taking it to if the need arises. Thanks again for a job well done!
Tetyana F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Thank you BMW staff, special thanks to Mr. Garrett
Ella J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Highly satisfied with the service and work performed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications