Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/7/2020
Rear defroster did not work after I got the car back but waiting on a call to schedule a replacement window already had it in and they looked at it and as soon as they have it ordered we'll set up an appointment to change it out
Tieg T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Overall, we are extremely pleased with the repairs and excellent customer service. We primarily worked with Raul, and he went well above and beyond what we expected while the car was being fixed. Thank you so much!
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/1/2020
There was white shop dust on the inside of my car after I picked it up.
Clara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
I am very pleased with the workmanship on my Honda Accord . It looks like a brand new carr after going deer hunting with it ????. All of the staff that I dealt with were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Roper Body Shop to everyone.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Was worried at having a new vehicle that my paint wouldn’t match after repairs but I can’t even tell my car had been in an accident. Highly recommend Roper Body!
Mari H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/4/2020
Attention to detail. Great communication feom the body shop. I needed a wiper adjustment after driving the car & when I pulled in, I was greeted by 2 smiling young gentlemen, who were eager to help me. A total of 4 gentlemen came out to make sure I was taken care of, and this was welcomed, appreciated and is a good word of mouth advertisement bc I’ve already relayed this to people. Thank you. Thank you for all the beautiful work.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/4/2020
Waiting for small part to be complete
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/3/2020
They did a beautiful job on my car.The paint matches perfectly,the body panels are aligned well.They put in extra time trying to stop wind noise in passenger side window its much better than it was.My only complaint is that they threw away my old fog lights that I wanted to keep.
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Your team is the best!!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Everything well done.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2020
The body shop did a wonderful job. I would definitely use them again Thank you so much ????
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
Roper Body Dhop always does a great job. Wouldn’t take my car any where else for body repairs.
Debbie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/29/2020
I’ve never had anything repaired at your shop. This is the second time I’ve been contacted by your company. Once by phone and I returned the call and told the person that had made the call and told them that they had a wrong number. Now I’ve been contacted by text message. Once again I’m making contact with you so that you know that you have a incorrect number. So in my opinion your service to the customer and communication skills are very poor.
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Thanks for fixing my hrv and fixing it right
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/19/2020
Raul and the repair team were courteous and efficient. The car was repaired on time. And Raul took care of the insurance details which I appreciated. Thank you. Carolyn M. Hale ?
Rebeca H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
I had a very good experience at Roper Body Shop.
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
I want to thank kelley and his team for a job well done it looks like it came out of the factory like it was new great job guys.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Roper Body Shop is one of the most professional automotive repair shops that I have ever done business with. Kelly is very thorough and explains all repairs needed in detail. All questions about how the repair will be done are answered. I will always use them for my automotive needs! All automobile repair facilities should use the same approach to their perspective customers. If all repair shops treated customers in this way, their business will definitely increase! Thank you to Kelly and his staff!
Ilyas Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2020
Just keep doing what ur doing
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/10/2020
My KIA SOUL was a mess after the May hail storm. Roper Body Shop worked miracles and my baby looks brand new! Thank you Roper Body Shop for taking such wonderful care of my baby!!! I will definitely be recommending you to all my friends. Beth Kobel Reeds, MO

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications