Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Roper did an excellent job. It took a little longer than expected but the results were worth the wait.
Fletcher F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and Quality work every time, Thank you.
Aletha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Excellent service and excellent job! Roper Body Shop rocks!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
3/10/2018
Although almost completely satisfied, my bumper was not 100% correctly put on, as it is noticeably not flush on one side. I appreciate that they offer a guarantee, and I may seek to have this fixed in the future.
Earl R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
They did an excellent job with our repairs. Kelly was awesome to work with. Thanks Roper Body Shop.
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/20/2017
The repair seems to be great. I really appreciate the fact that you were able to get it done on time despite the difficulties in having to repair the part. It would have greatly been appreciated to get the promised early afternoon call regarding whether or not the work would be able to be done Friday, Monday or Tuesday. My ride was inconvenienced by the wait and it ended up that she could not take me at the last minute. I did otherwise appreciate the professionalism displayed by all members of the staff encountered.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was told it would be a two-day job when I had original estimate done actual time took a week but job looks really good thank you
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
I appreciate the phone calls and emails with the updated status.
Mollie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
I would like to thank everyone who worked on my car. I appreciate the emailed updates. I was surprised at the detail job done on the inside on my car. I figured a wash would have sufficed. Thank you all again. I really hope I don't have to use the shop again. But, I know my car is in good hands, if needed again.
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
thank you guy's
**** Sg.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very flexible staff (especially Sharon) that worked with my busy work schedule to get the repairs completed during work commitments.
Emma N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great to work with. Beautiful job.
Sue K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thrilled with the repair work that was done by the team @ Roper Honda Body Shop. So glad that we have this Body Shop to do the repairs on our Honda Van knowing the Work would be up top notch. I would highly recommend This Body Shop to all my friends. Thanks Kelly Peterson, Sharon and Staff you did a wonderful job 4 us.
Whitney K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I had such a great experience with roper body shop! I will definitely be recommending this place to friends in family if they should ever need the services! My car looks amazing!! Thank you all very much!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Quick repair; quality repair.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thanks for being done on time.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
The attention to detail was excellent just as I had hoped it would be. I am thrilled with the work that was done.
Bobbie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
I am truly impressed with the job well done I am excited that color matches perfectly in the sunlight
Virgil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/9/2015
Car still has electrical issues that will be worked on Monday Oct 12th. Hopefully they can resolve this issue then.
Floyd R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/24/2015
did not find a leak but try very hard to find it

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications