Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you! Once I got past the insurance the process was quick & easy. I appreciated the text updates.
DORA V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/2/2019
I am very happy with the work you guys did! Beyond grateful, just very disappointed that I wasn’t informed about my license plate being stolen.
CATHY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Looked like new again! Thank you!
CHRIS K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Service was great, Kelly and his staff went above service and made sure the repairs were done correct and was very helpful as keeping me updated with parts ordered and when the job should be done. Appreciate everything they did
RITA S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
Just to keep up the good work so customers can be satisfied.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
8/13/2019
Thank you. You did a great job!
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
They did an excellent repair job, pleasing the customer seems to be their main goal...
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
Great customer service from the first step in the door. Great work and amazing staff.
JAMES T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
6/26/2019
3 times on 3 different repairs to the bidy shop.. either my insurance or service didnt repair all damage... this seems to be an concurrent symptom... I want the job to be complete when they say job well done.... As a consumer I feel that I am trying to get more for less and at the end of the service provided I am the apologizing for asking for compliance to what was damaged... Feel like i ask more than what the idea of service rendered is providing... My #****-****-xxxx
EDWIN W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Kelly and his crew made process seamless. They were timely yet meticoulous. I highly recommend them. And work is guaranteed as long as you own your vehicle.
CANDACE R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Great staff and they did a really good job. I will always bring my car here to be repaired.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everything was matched perfectly and cleaned. Thank you for fixing my car quickly and efficiently before my baby is born.
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
My SUV looks perfect. I was very pleased. It was nice surprise to see that the inside of my car had been detailed too!! I’m very happy with my experience with Roper Body Shop. Thank you
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
YOUR TEAM DID A GOOD JOB ON ALL THE REPAIR. LOOKS NICE. THANKS
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/20/2018
Second repair visit and on each occasion the job wasnt complete or wasnt aware of another issue causing delay of pick up, and a return drive on a later date. Great service tho!
Chiquita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I appreciated the updates that were given regarding the status of my vehicle and the end result was great!
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The people at the Roper Body Shop are outstanding. They did everything right from fixing my Van to keeping me informed. They even helped me navigate the issues when dealing with my insurance company. I will continue as always to use Roper Body Shop for all my auto body repairs.
Ron S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great work
William K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Roper did an excellent job. It took a little longer than expected but the results were worth the wait.
Fletcher F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and Quality work every time, Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications