Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The backup sensor on the back bumper does not work. We will need to bring the truck back again next week.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great people and excellent repair job on my car
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a great job with the repairs. They kept me updated daily on the status of the car.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Dan and his entire team were amazing to work with! The Ford Collison Team was very professional and informative throughout my entire experience.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely courteous. Kept us updated on progress of service. Truck looks and drives like it did prior to wreck ( brand new ). If I need future service this where I will go and recommend to family and friends.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Heath Vaugh treated me with great service
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work that was completed on my car was quick and efficient. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and professional. There was no false hope on the status of my car. I received emails for status updates whenever anything changed. Thank you so much for everything that you did.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Truck pulls to right. Missing parts others not working
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for making the process so easy and keeping me posted during the repair. It looks wonderful and thanks for making it easy during the stressful time of getting damage of a car repaired.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything went really smooth. Thanks for your help!
Nikke W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
I asked for the alignment to be checked on my car and it wasn't and I also saw a large scare that wasn't there before
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service. Appreciate the car being clean when we picked it up!
Ligia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great customer service, I was getting inform about the process and my car was ready before the expected day. I was please with the work they did to my car
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The process of dropping off & picking up my car was incredibly easy & efficient. All of your staff there who helped me were very nice & professional. My Farmers estimator, Vaughn Heath, called me back promptly & answered any questions I had.
Gilbert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Efficient and responsive
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great service!
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great service
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Every aspect of my experience from greeting as I walked through the door, my advisor working with the insurance company, the lady at front desk coordinating with car rental company, updates on your progress, and delivery of my repaired vehicle to me was exceptional. Thank you; I would not hesitate to allow you to service my collision needs in the future.
Unnati J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The work was professional, accurate, and fast. You guys even went out of your way to clean my car. I thoroughly appreciate your hard work.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You have fine personnel and facilities. Vaughn Heath, Collision Center Estimator, is excellent and a real asset to your business.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications