Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff was professional and courteous. I was kept routinely informed regarding progress of repair by Mr. Dan ****, who provided friendly and reliable service from beginning to end. He carefully explained the repairs that were necessary. Ten out of ten, I would rate him a ten! Receptionist was also friendly and efficient. Thank you, Lynn C
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/15/2018
Was an overall good experience. Work was done as scheduled. The parts were all replaced just wish the truck had been washed to show off the new parts up front
Deloris W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Dan **** was kind and efficient. He kept me updated on the progress of the car. I would give him an A plus.
Lory B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Dan and everyone who had anything to do with the car were great to work with.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Entire process went well. Text updates kept me informed. Repairs were done early. Very satisfied.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Kiara Tiffany and Dan were very helpful and accommodating. They let us know what to expect from the start to the end with the repair of our car. We received texts and whenever we had a question they would get right to us. Great customer service thank you all!
Patty B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The backup sensor on the back bumper does not work. We will need to bring the truck back again next week.
Gregg B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great people and excellent repair job on my car
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They did a great job with the repairs. They kept me updated daily on the status of the car.
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Dan and his entire team were amazing to work with! The Ford Collison Team was very professional and informative throughout my entire experience.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Extremely courteous. Kept us updated on progress of service. Truck looks and drives like it did prior to wreck ( brand new ). If I need future service this where I will go and recommend to family and friends.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Heath Vaugh treated me with great service
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The work that was completed on my car was quick and efficient. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and professional. There was no false hope on the status of my car. I received emails for status updates whenever anything changed. Thank you so much for everything that you did.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/6/2018
Truck pulls to right. Missing parts others not working
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
All good so far. Appreciate the good work
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Thanks for making the process so easy and keeping me posted during the repair. It looks wonderful and thanks for making it easy during the stressful time of getting damage of a car repaired.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Everything went really smooth. Thanks for your help!
Nikke W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
I asked for the alignment to be checked on my car and it wasn't and I also saw a large scare that wasn't there before
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent service. Appreciate the car being clean when we picked it up!
Ligia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great customer service, I was getting inform about the process and my car was ready before the expected day. I was please with the work they did to my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications