Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
You have exceeded my expectations again. Nice job with repairs. It was a pleasant surprise to find the inside of my car had been cleaned. Thank you so much!
Clifford W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I really appreciate that the body shop communicated directly with the insurance company. Nice rental car. I like the text updates. I am helped very quickly when I walk through the door. Seems like an obvious thing, but many businesses are woefully understaffed. Not you guys. Art Moehn is my preferred source of car maintenance because of the fast, polite service. Those things are rare these days.
George Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Looks great
Pauline F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Fabulous from start to finish!
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Thank you so much for your service and good work. still waiting go see body job in the sun! u
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Friendly service with a smile. Thank You.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very happy great service.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Dino is awesome! Walked me through the process. Kept me apprised of the progress of the repairs. Cheryl Wheeler was always kind and curtious if I was confused or had a question and Dino wasn't available.
Chuck O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
Receiving information about my care was poor, I was given a 4 day turn around at the time of inquired, my car was delayed to 8 days, I requested info and pricing on other repairs and was told they would get back with me with better info, never heard anything. Very poor customer service I am sorry to say!!!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The car looks great. Nice job done by all. I especially liked the followup calls from Jill, my claim estimator, for all of the phone and email contact to keep me appraised of the status of my repairs.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I was very satisfied with the expertise of yyour company and how quickly the repairs were done. Thank you so much for restoring my vehicle.
Kirk W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
done on a timely matter, thankyou.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Radio not working
Mayank B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
Everything was fine except for some white spots/paint on the right side doors of the car. They would not come off even after a car wash.
Harry F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
Fast service and repairs exceeded my expectations
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Thanks for the car wash too! Car looks great.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Nice people to work with.
James &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/3/2015
Told art moehn I would pay 50 for each damaged wheel they said ok and then said they sent them back in as a core.the interior was dusty from body work.and they used my cleaners I had in trunk.and then threw them on passengers seat.i have to pay for my cleaners. Must be art moehn doesn't have too.small scratches on rear fender passengers side.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Finished on time and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications