Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
These guys are always professional, thorough, and do the job well! Highly recommend!
Glenn A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Very good work
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great people and great work
Kaitlyn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
The guys here are super helpful and very nice!! ???? took care of everything and my car looks great!
Sammantha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
I wanted to thank you guys sincerely! She looks amazing! Forever grateful for your service! -Sam
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
I am completely satiisfied with the work done and customer service.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I liked that everyone was so nice. Anyone person you talk to answer your question. They kept me updated about the car. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I would recommend you to others
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
This is the third time my car has been serviced by R&R each and every time the work has been outstanding and the people could not be any nicer also if you do have a problem which one time I noticed the next day that there were some little in perfections in the paint job on the back end of my Mazda they were very helpful and fixed it to my satisfaction I will always take my car to the shop because the customer service And the paint jobs have always been great I can see why you choose them as one of your blue ribbon shops they truly seem to care
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
RNR Autobody did an excellent job on my car... I would highly recommend them to others...
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
I loved the text updates keeping me apprised of progress
Jill Renee.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Great place! Great employees! Great communication! Great work! Awesome overall
Mark Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
One of the best experiences I've had when dealing with this situation. Thanks so much for making it so easy and non-stressful.
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Ryan and RT were great. Kept me well informed. Underpromised and overdelivered!
Batania P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great job, done on time. The employees are very nice and helpful.
Shelby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Always caring and kind, work with me on my schedule.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Thank you again Ryan and RT and the rest of the RNR Family for all their hard work and efforts and continued support for the rebuilding and repairing and repainting My Ford Fusion looks just the day I got it, thank you again so much I can't thank you all enough during this time! I will recommend you to anyone!
Patsy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Picked up my car today. Looks very nice. The men there are very professional and courteous. They kept me updated on my car. They have a very good reputation in the hagerstown area. I will highly recommend R-n-R body shop.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Excellent work and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
Karol G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
You guys ARE Awesome ????????????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications