Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Nice people. Great repairs. Professional
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2019
R-n-r did a great job working on our vehcile and even had it done and ready for pick up a day ahead of schedule. We appreciate their dedication to customer service and quick work.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
They do great work. Always recommend them to friends. I never hesitate to use them when I need work done. Thanks for another good experience.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Excellent customer service and great work
Durell B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2019
Thanks Ryan and ur staff for doing an excellent job on our Hyundai Tucson my wife a i r very pleased with the job ur team did and I appreciate u for doing the stone chips on the hood going forward I will highly recommend ur shop to any body that needs work done to there car again thank u all and we wish u a blessed new year
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
You guys were just wonderful to deal with
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
We were impressed with the knowledgeable information that was given to us right from the start, the quality of communication through the repair time, and the great quality of the repairs. We are recommending your company to our friends.
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/25/2018
Work is great, but the "promised completion date" can be a bit of a moving target.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/21/2018
The car is fantastic! Beautiful job. Where you can improve is on your time estimate... Said it would take 2 days, ended up taking 3 ****/2.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Great work done by great people!
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Truck looks good thank you
Sue D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
You guys were great! I liked how you kept me informed about the progress of my car. I will certainly recommend your shop! Thanks again!
Kelsie U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Awesome job in every aspect! By far the best customer service from any automotive business that I have ever experienced. Very knowledgeable and kind fellas at the front desk. Body work is 10/10. Will be reccomending any chance I get!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
My truck looks better than I thought it would. Thank you so much!
Kristy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Always a pleasure to do business here. Everyone is very nice and the service is great
Blanche D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
The lug nut cover (hubcap?) came off on the way home.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
I loved working with Ryan. My car looks brand new
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Your place us great to work with and your friendly atmosphere fantastic!!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
My Camaro look better than new
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Car was finished a few days later than expected but looks beautiful and worth the wait

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications