Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Car was finished a few days later than expected but looks beautiful and worth the wait
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great result, super fast! Worked seamlessly with my insurance.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
RNR did an amazing job with my car. They are the only auto body company I recommend to others. RNR came to tow my car because the insurance company had a delay and they wanted to get the work started. I never worry about anything when my car is with them and they kept me updated with the progress. They also made pickup extremely easy because I was able to leave my rental car there. I was also running late to pickup because of working in Frederick, I was stuck in Friday night traffic and it was a holiday weekend and someone waited there for me past closing time. I can't say enough good things about them, they will be the only body shop I will ever use
Darren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Satisfied with work and would return there if we needed work done again.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
This is the second time I have had a repair done by RNR. They always do a professional job, in a timely manner.
Curtis W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Fantastic body work and awesome customer service. I loved the email updates. Thanks again.
Gene E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks guys! My Pilot looks like brand new.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Very friendly and polite staff. I also appreciated the text message status updates on my car. The repairs look great as well!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
They did an excellent job. I will recommend them to everyone.
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I can trust RNR to do a good job
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You guys are awesome! Heather Vickers
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
They did more than they had too. If i ever have to get body work done again im coming back to r and r
Leslie V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
R.N.R you all did an excellent job repairing my vehicle after a car accident. My friends and I said it look like the vehicle was never wrecked. Great job guys!
Arlene P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent customer service and professional.I will definitely, recommend R N R Auto Body to others. Thanks Ryan and the rest of the team for fixing my car in a timely manner.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Have had work done several times at your establishment and so far have been very satisfied with the work done. Your staff has always been polite and very helpful. And we recommend your shop to anyone we know who needs body work done. Thank you
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The process was quick and easy and my vehicle was ready when promised. Would you RNR again without any reservations
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
service was great. done on time and they kept me updated. car looks great!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
My rental car was not returned for over a week, and they held back $100 from my checking account, which I still have not recovered. Otherwise, I am very happy with your service! Helen
Kara E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent customer service and my ride looks fantastic!! Thanks everyone for making my experience a great one! Will highly recommended to everyone!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Thanks for making my car look new again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications