Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
They were friendly, kept me informed on how things were going and had the car done in the time they told .e it would be.
MYRA A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
Bobby and the staff at Camarillo Auto Body were amazing!
STEPHEN K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thanks for doing such a great job repairing my pride and joy, my baby. Thanks
GARY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Liked receiving daily updates via text. Finished work looks great.
RICHARD L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Bobby treated me like I was his only customer. I was treated with kindness, care, and he kept his promise of when my car would be done. Camarillo Autobody is the best!
GAYLA C.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
I'm sooo Excited!! With my truck!! The repairs done on my F-150 are Amazing!! Everyone in the office were so nice! Especially Bobby, he was so Pleasant and Helpful. Would Defiently Reccomend To Anyone!! You will Be Very Happy!!!
AARON L.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Camarillo Auto Body did an excellent job on my luxury vehicle after my accident Bobby kept me informed of my repair status the whole time it was in the shop . Everyone that I met there seemed very nice and ready to help when I needed . Thank you to all the staff at Camarillo Auto Body for your hard work & excellence on the repairs to my vehicle .
TIFFANY M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Whole team of people we so nice and easy to deal with. Loved the text update on progress of my car. All is all easiest experience for a not nice experience, some one hit my car. Will highly recommend this auto body shop in the future!
PATRICIA R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Very professional , kept his time line infact was a day early. Kept me updated every day. Excellent service. Thank you so much.
KIMPHAT N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Exellent job. Regularly update the statue of car. Thank you!
MICHELLE E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
I like your daily text status of the repair.
LINDA R.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
You guys are awesome! I love all the text messages to keep clients informed of progress.
GRANT S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
Excellent service
LINDA A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Service was great. Bobby was helpful and kept me informed. Thanks
WILLIAM O.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
It was an extremely easy process to deal with, they provided consistent feedback, and were prompt and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone!
LAWRENCE L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/29/2019
Frequent updates on status of repairs and especially calls from Bobby were particularly appreciated. I have sent a complimentary letter to AAA about your services. L. Lievense. ****-****-xxxx
KELLY R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
The staff was great, friendly, very communicative and quick with the repairs. Highly recommended!
JOSHUA D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Had a really great experience with Camarillo Autobody. Bobby did everybody promised and work on car came out great.
CHRISTINE M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Job well done with regular updates to the progress which were appreciated.
PREM K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
A great job, excellent. Perfect high quality, car ready before scheduled Repair time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications