Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Work was done in a very timely manner.
Mari L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very seamless service- highly coordinated- & professional.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everything went as smooth as it could've gone. I love that they kept me up to date with texts on how things were going with my car & when it should be completed. & my car looks great!! Thank you all so much!!
Baht S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Initially I felt that the person who took the call (front desk) and even the Geico agent were behaving indifferent...and not helping me However when I explained my issue a couple of times, Scott helped me all the way thru
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Exelent customer service and quality work.
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service Everything was on time and easy. The rental was nice the work on my car excellent. Thank you
Kavoos B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/9/2016
The job was not complete and I have to bring it back.
Connor M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Bobby was great to work with. He provided timely updates on my repair and delivered as promised. Car looks great. Completely satisfied. Hopefully my car won't need body work in the future, but if it does I will see Bobby at Camarillo Auto Body.
Mary Jane.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you! Great service, timely updates, informed staff, but most of all, awesome work!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
i am very pleased with the west my car looks (almost like new) o like the way they kept me informed as to the progress. It was ready before the estimated time. Everyone I worked with was very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone, and all ready have
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
So far. I am very satisfied. Bobby was very helpful in answering any question I had. I really appreciated the emails. I never had to wonder if my truck was going to be done on time or what the status was. If ever I am in need of body work in the future, I will definitely contact your company. Many thanks!!!????
Jose Escobar.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Camarillo Auto Body shop did an excellent job of repairing the damage on my car and restoring it to it's like new condition. Bobby provided excellent service and ensured complete customer care satisfaction. Great job guys and thank you for completing my repair work in a very timely manner!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great work and friendly staff, keep up the awesome work.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
YOU GUYS WERE THE BEST! You turned what started out to be a headache/nightmare for me into, such a WONDERFUL experience! Bobby was great, and I will DEFINITELY be referring you to EVERYONE I know! :)
James B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great service thank you..
Roya M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone did a fantastic job The paint work is exceptional and customer service was also excellent.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Bobby was amazing very helpful and down right friendly he made the experience worth it and great work on the vehicle thanks bunches .... ????????
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I was very satisfied with the fast service. They kept me informed and the work was great!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
So far so good
Jaime M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Very satisfied with the wrk that was done at the camarillo body Shop.. Great customer service and fast service...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications