Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Professional staff and workmanship very satisfied. Highly recommend.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great professional work and such courteous service. Totally satisfied with my experience with your shop and with your entire staff. Thank you and Happy Holidays
Allan P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Great job!
Alfredo C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Great job
Rosanna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The whole experience with J & C was excellent!
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
Our car was delivered yesterday with the electronics out of program. Its with disappointment that I am writing this text. Last night we were excited to have our Honda back with its new paint job. But as we got inside of it to go on our date the first we noticed was that the keyless entrance would not unlock the vehicle, then the low beam lights do not come on, also the inside informations screen does not function and our radio is also not functioning. I called Mr. Arias to notify of our situation and I was told that the car lost programming. Is this not something that should have been checked before delivery? Now we have to wait until Monday to go out of our way, return the car and wait until it gets reprogrammed. Expectations have definitely not been met.
Suhal B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fernando Medina was awesome and provided excellent service and kept me well informed.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
They did a very good job on my car. I seem like nothing happened. Thanks.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I couldn't be happier with the work you did! I will reccomend you to everyone. Thank you for making a bad situation really easy.
Eunice K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very satisfied professionally done.... Thanks so much...
Hector A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Awesome service from beginning to end. Took care of me without me having to worry about any of the process. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. My car looks flawless. Would recommend to others.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Your customer service is of very high quality.
Colin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent work and Enrique was very nice to work with. Keep it up.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thanks for the beautiful job.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. You guys were nothing but helpful, informative, and professional through out the whole experience.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have been to J & C twice and find their employees always extremely pleasant and professional. I am always offered a beverage or candy which I find very nice. The waiting room is spotlessly clean and comfortable. My car was repaired and delivered on time as estimated. I don't like needing J & C but sure do appreciate them when I do.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The J & C Collision staff was extremely courteous and kept me updated on the status of my car and the status of the third party that was paying for the repairs. The text updates were especially helpful for having an (accurate) estimated completion time and not having to answer the phone or check voicemails during my work hours. I don't want to have any more collision damage that would require repairs again, but if I did I would definitely take my car here again!
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The above and beyond customer service you provide is exceptional. I am a very satisfied customer.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service, ???? looks brand new . Was finished on time and the coffee was hot. Great group off people, courteous and knowledgeable . thanx .
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car has never looked better.Wow!!! Thank you friendly, courteous staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications