Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruthellen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you all for exceeding my expectations!
Stratis P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Fidel provided excellent service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I felt they did great quality work and went above and beyond on getting me repaired and back on the road.
Joann K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Professional and friendly.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Loved the communication!!
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I thank you for making this journey as painless as you could. Your employees are very courteous and knew what to do to make me happy.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Superior customer service by all personnel encountered most especially Fidel, Brandon and Felicity. Excellent quality of work done on my vehicle. W
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
You get what you pay for. Excellent work, great atmosphere. Employees appear to help in any way they can.
Indarjit S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Good jib
Annie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
It was done well, one time, in fact earlier. I also appreciated the updates by texts I got every few days. I would recommend J & C!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great job guys! Job was done to perfection with oem parts
Miguel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Vehicle completed on time as promised. Prompt and courteous service.
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I will highly recommend this company to all my friends and family’s you guys were amazing all the way from the customer service to the work done to my car. Will be a returning customer if needed.
Cheryl (rebecca).
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/24/2018
I received the automatic updates for my car which gave me an estimated completion date, I also called to confirm the date of completion and to schedule the pick up. I scheduled the pick up for the morning after the completion date because I worked too late to pick up my car on the original date. When I attempted to pick up my car I was notified it still was not ready. I was not notified at all about my car needing an extra day and a half of work; I had a rental car which met its deadline with my insurance coverage that morning, which caused mass chaos with contacting my insurance company and extending my claim to allow myself to get another car for that day. I missed important classes as a result of these events and ended up having to pay some more out of pocket for the new rental car. The lack of communication cost me a lot more than just dollars. I do acknowledge that staff was apologetic and did not make any excuse about not notifying me, and I appreciated that. But like I said, the lack of communication was a massive and expensive inconvience for me on many levels.
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Extremely professional service!
Indarjit S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I am very happy with the professionalism of J$C Collision. The work done on my car is excellent. I would recommend their service any time.
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The best service around for Autobody! Amazing communication and great work every time
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great customer service also great work been bringing my cars here for the past 6 years
Henriette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
??????????'S Very professional staff!!!!!! Fernando was very formetive & always called or texted to inform the statice of my car! Very clean & organized facility.... Thank you for your expertise, Henriette-Marie Morris
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications