Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service! They always put their customers first and be sure to give frequent updates through out the process of working their magic on your vehicle. My dealership recommended them, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks guys! - Heather
Mason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I appreciate the constant communication and text messages to keep us informed. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Thanks!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great Service. Excellent Experience.
Nann K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great experience! Your staff is professional, courteous and competent. A fine combination of fine people!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Excellent work and customer service.
Fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Thank you so much for all your help & keeping me posted as the car was being repaired. Good to be back in my car. ???? Keep you all in my prayers. Sincerely, Hope
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very professional! My car looks great! They were very good about keeping me informed!
Autumn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great customer service.
Cynthia/francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Besides the delay from Fri afternoon finish time to Mon afternoon finish time, our experience was stress free and looks like a job well done. My car even smells new inside.
Elvia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the customer Service and professionalism.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The team did a great job !
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great work.
Angelica R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Very professional in quality and customer service. The staff at J&C was courteous and helpful in the process from the beginning to the completion of the project. Thank you!
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Great job
Fidel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great job guys the car came back new again Thank you
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
You guys are always great. Your customer services Is unbeatable. Plus your workmanship and finished product is top of the line. I always recommend you guys to all my friends. Thank you
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Very professional and I appreciated all the updates along the way.
Sherry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I couldn't be happier from the moment I walked in to the office. All the staff are friendly in making sure you are comfortable. They are well dressed which was impressive and my car was amazingly perfect and clean throughout as if it had been detailed. They will always be recommended and appreciated for great service. Thx so much for the staff you employ at J & C Collision. Best Regards, Sherry M
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you all for making my experience such a positive one. Enrique, Carlos erc
Angelique H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you all so much! This was my first experience dealing with an accident and I'm so happy that I was able to work with you guys. You made me feel comfortable and I trusted you completely. I loved being updated on my car and loved that I was in constant contact with everyone. Thank you so much I appreciate it all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications