Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Very professional. I appreciated Fernando informing me about State Farm, so when they did call me I was prepared for them.
Shalini K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
This is the second time around I'm using your services. I am thoroughly pleased with the workmanship as well as the customer service provided. You guys deserve five stars and I will recommend you to anyone who is in the situation.
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The best!
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Always professional and like that they stand behind their work
Magaly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
If I'm ever in a car wreck, I'll gladly come back. Michael, Arlene Joe & rest of staff were competent, time-efficient and compassionate.
Maura R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I really appreciated the updates. It just happened that when the car was done early I was out of town and couldn’t pick it up right away. But you guys were great about keeping me updated and explaining everything you were doing and going into detail on things. Great job!
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I'd like to thank all the guys in the body shop for the excellent job they did repairing the right door on my Highlander. The paint job looks flawless and I cannot see that there was ever any damage. Job well done!!! I will highly recommend J&C Collision Center!! Thank you.
Natalia P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent service
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
You guys are all fabulous! Arlene is brilliant and Michael is magnificent! The entire team made something that could’ve been a horrible experience...and turned it into a painless experience. Thank you J & C! Sincerely, Dani Evans
Eufemia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
I have never encountered such terrific customer service, such attention to detail and individual service. I hope I never need J&C, but I will do everything I can to let my acquaintances know how pleased I have been, especially since I’m new to the Ventura County...
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I've had my car done at JC Collison before in 2018.They have great customer service they get back to you about how the job is going.Their quick to repair your vehicle in timely manner.I wouldn't go anywhere but there.This is My second experience with JC Collison They once again did a terrific job on my Ford Fiesta,and not only that the work is Lifetime warranty.I'm very satisfied with JC Collison,they give the customers updates on everything.No worries with this company.I would rate them a 10 and would refer my Family and Friend's to your company.Great business.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
They do excellent work.
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Wonderful service that is why I come back!!
George Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Jesus and his team were wonderful and prompt. I would recommend J +C for any auto bodywork without reservation.
Helen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone was very professional and went above and beyond to make sure my experience was special from the moment I walked in the door. The work on my vehicle was exceptional and a work of art. It’s not often you have this type of experience anymore, it was a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much for making my experience special. Helen H
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
J&C Collision was recommended to me by Joseph Domitrovich. A great recommendation. My Prius, Rusty, looks better than before. Thanks for excellent and professional work. Merry Christmas
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Excellent job from an outstanding team. Thanks again.
Samuel E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Excellent in every way possible.
Carley R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Thank you for the great customer service, the constant updates, clear communication, and the quality repairs. Happy Holidays! Carley R
Gaurisha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great communication and genuine care! I am super impressed. Thank you so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications