Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JOSE /.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Excelent work thanks
CINTHYIA M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
AMAZING SERVICE!! Hands-down my best experience with the autobody shop. From beginning to end friendly professional and informative! I feel for my car came back to me in better shape than it was before the accident! I hope I never need the services again but if I did I would only let J&C Collision work on my car!
RITA J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Appreciate regular status updates. J&C professionals found damage not easy to identify. Repair day estimates were met with no customer inconvenience even though additional repair was added to original scope. Professional and efficient.
GEORGE D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2019
Thank you for being prompt and professional.
GARY L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2019
The job was completed totally satisfactorily. Staff was courteous and friendly.
VINCENT P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/11/2019
Thank you for a great job. Hopefully I won’t have to return but if I do I’ll be coming back to your shop. Thank you
Madeleine S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/9/2019
My car was perfectly repaired and so clean. Thank you for your work! I would recommend J&C to anyone.
JAMES P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I really appreciate the great job you did and the kindness of your staff.
Monica A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
7/4/2019
Thank you for your excellence and keeping me posted on how it was going every step of the way . You even cleaned my headlamps to match the beautiful front bumper and washed my car !!????????
NANCY A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Thank you for getting it done so quickly - it looks great ????
VANESSA S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
They were extremely communicative, kind and accommodating!
MARGARET W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2019
Its always distressing when someone hits your car...esoecially hit and run. Your company was so friendly and kept me updated as to cost and progress and this took the sting put of the whole procedure. Thank you Michael.
RONALD C.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very satisfied with my experience with J@C collision. Staff is welcoming. Fernando was a big help, made the whole process smooth and always kept me updated on the progress of my car. Highly recommend to anyone needing repairs.
RYAN N.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
J&C repaired my Acura in a very timely manner with excellent communication and professionalism that exceeded my expectations. This is the second time my wife and I have used J&C. We would not hesitate to use them again in the future if needed
ELIZABETH C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
You all were very helpful and informative where it was clear customer satisfaction is your priority. Thanks so much!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
3 out of 5
6/13/2019
We are completeley satisfied someone did forget to put our antena back on but that is nothing someone should be unhappy about if so they need to get over it.
SHARON F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
2 out of 5
6/13/2019
Yes please call
MARTHA S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
The repairs were finished a day early, although I could not pick it up until the designated day. Everyone I talked to was very pleasant and helpful, and all work both to be done and done was explained thoroughly. I was kept informed during the entire time my car was being repaired of the status of the work. The car looks great! Thank you all for a job well done.
JONATHAN T.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
6/7/2019
Thank you
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Excellent customer service and great work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications