Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Enrique, Ash, Marco and Arlene were all very polite, courteous and helpful. The work was done promptly and correctly. Hopefully I won't be back, but if I ever do need any collision repair I will return to and highly recommend J & C.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
I did a great job the friendly service and I feel like my repairs were top notch got my car back in a timely manner just when they said it would be finished they were actually a day early I would definitely use them again.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The repairs were done well and on time - two duties to a customer that too many businesses have forgotten, but not J & C. TC Ventura
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
7/9/2020
The repairs were done well and on time - two duties to a customer that too many businesses have forgotten, but not J & C. TC Ventura
Jeffery R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Thanks so much for the seamless experience. Best regards; Jeff Rosenberg
Huong K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Thanks to took care of my car between the times in your garage I was completely satisfied with your team worked and happy to got my car back in good condition Thanks again and goodluck to your business Huong K
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2020
Great service
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/19/2020
Great job on repairs. A lovely surprise that they detailed my car and it looked great.
Steve T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Great job, thanks
Roberta G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
All staff we worked with were very knowledgeable and helpful. Always kept us informed on the progress of our car repair. We were very pleased with the repair of our car. We would recommend J & C Collision to anyone as a top rated car body repair business.
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
I'm a past customer and won't go anywhere else for bodywork repairs. Excellent work by the techs and very friendly office staff.
Latourette K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
5/21/2020
I had a problem with my tire and there were scratches left that could have been repaired for the $7000 that Triple A paid out. My experience a few years back was much better
Edmundo M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
Excellent Service
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2020
Done just as promised. Great job, professional employees.
ROBERT R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
The repair/repainting is great thank you!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/26/2019
..Again..J&C did a nice job on fixing my 2009 Chevrolet Silverado truck after the 'deer incident..' Thank You GC
RENEE Q.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Really appreciate the fast & thero service. Did notice one small scratch scratch on top portion of bumper towards the left. I think it could simply be bugged out. Staff was extremely helpful & very helpful. I would definitely recommend your auto body shop.
BRENDA W.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
I would recommend to my friends. Thank you for your friendly service.
PETER K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Great all around team effort. Will highly recommend!
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
wonderful workmanship, wonderful on-going contact with information updates, and amazing people who express a genuine concern over your situation. Thank you all so much!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications