Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Extremely professional service!
Indarjit S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I am very happy with the professionalism of J$C Collision. The work done on my car is excellent. I would recommend their service any time.
Travis E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
The best service around for Autobody! Amazing communication and great work every time
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great customer service also great work been bringing my cars here for the past 6 years
Henriette M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
??????????'S Very professional staff!!!!!! Fernando was very formetive & always called or texted to inform the statice of my car! Very clean & organized facility.... Thank you for your expertise, Henriette-Marie Morris
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
You guys went above and beyond. Thank you!
Craig P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I appreciated the updates and that the work was completed on schedule, thanks to everyone at J & C for making the experience easier for me.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/25/2018
Your guys took more time than what you promise
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great experience. Everyone I came into contact with was friendly and knowledgeable. Throughout the repair process, they kept me informed of the status of my car and my car was repaired on schedule. Repairs were completed professionally and I was very happy with all the work. No complaints at all. Hopefully I don’t need future collision repairs, but if I do, I will return to J&C.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Your team of Enrique, Felicia, & and Brandon are really knowledgeable about their jobs and are great to work with. J&C is an excellent company and we wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Enrique, Brandon, and Felicia went the extra mile and were completely professional. We will refer J&C without hesitation in the future.
Diego M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am 100% satisfied with the service at J & C collision, the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond for me. I am very happy with he final product, I would gladly recommend anyone. Thank you!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Your service was wonderful. Thank you very much. I would definitely recommend you to others. Thanks to all it To all the wonderful people who made my car look so beautiful. Patricia B
Roland P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Very nice job. Efficient, professional staff. Thanks.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
great job. especially keeping me updated on progress of repair. would not change anything
Canons Regular.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Amazing crew: professional and knowledgeable. Always able to answer questions and address needs. Workmanship is second to none.
Richard Jhun.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
5 star to the service.
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Very friendly and professional staff!
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Thank u for taking care of my rental for the extra days it took to repair my car. It was very appreciated. Good job on repairing my car. Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
you guys are great. went above and beyond and always take good care of me

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications