Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Job well done .great communication. Updates alwAys new what was going on. J&c well done
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great experience from start to end. Staff was very professional, office and waiting area was clean and attractive. Appreciated all of the text updates! Oh yes, and the actual body work was fantastic too!
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I was completely satisfied with your work. I would recommend your shop. I was treated very well with your employee. Thank u.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/24/2017
Please contact me when you are back in the office. A part of my car came off from underneath first time I took it on the freeway. Thanks!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
This is the second time you’ve worked on my Avalon. Your attention to detail exceeded my expectations, you kept me informed at each step, and you were courteously helpful throughout the project. You’re just nice and dependable to work with. Thanks.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have never had such an outstanding experience with any of my vehicles. I was notified through the entire process. I was given a pickup date for my vehicle and it was completed on time. I did not by my vehicle as a new car, but I let J & C with what looked like a new car. Everyone I encountered was Professional, friendly and provided excellent customer service. Job well done!
Beverley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They kept me informed of every step of the repair.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Left a comment on your FB page. A+
Merrilee P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
You guys are awesome. I’m so glad I chose J&C Collison. You made a bad situation bearable. Very much appreciated.
Omar G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Very professional and always kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle
Aleandro M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everybody is nice, they work with you to give you a good price and they keep you updated all the time. It was a great experience.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Appreciate the communication of updates and the repair looks perfect!
Jessica A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great service. Walked through process with me. Lifetime guarantee
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I continue to be impressed but the whole team. From the time you enter to check k in to when you collect your car. I will refer everyone I know. Thank you team
Lupe K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
See text sent today at 10:57 a.m.
Reiko R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
First of all, the work done by your mechanics were fantastic and secondly your front desk people were courteous and very efficient
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Your customer service is excellent
Jennay L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
You guys are an amazing auto body shop! Your customer service is outstanding, my family and I will continue giving you our services when needed!
Janette A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great customer service, very professional. I recommend J & C Collision. If you want quality work call J & C Collision.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
Excellent service! They always put their customers first and be sure to give frequent updates through out the process of working their magic on your vehicle. My dealership recommended them, and I couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks guys! - Heather

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications