Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 345 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My only problem was I got it 3 days late
Georgia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You did a great job fixing my car. I would definitely use you again. Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Some of my read outs on my dashboard are not working at all. I callas soon as I got home from picking it up Friday night 3/24/17. I am ask to bring it by Monday. ????.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks great! The experience was simple and just so glad I had coverage on my car. Everyone was polite and kind and friendly. Great Job!
Karmen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professiinal. Perfect repaur. Courteo u s and kind.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was really friendly and professional!! Great job!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you! You lived up to the 5 star ratings you receive.
Matty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car looks good and the updates were helpful.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You have always done the best work on any of my cars I've brought in, and this was no exception
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone & everything was excellent
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, efficient, friendly, and informative. Thank you!
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The staff was very friendly. The customer service was great!
Ferdinand E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Took longer than expected but you can't beat the quality of the work. Amazing work from the team and thanks for the frequent updates!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service and Body work in a timely manner
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you, the whole team was polite, helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend !!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Carlos was amazing. I have nothing to say that he could have done better. It made this whole process so much less stressful. The job that was done is more than I expected. I am totally happy, and will be back if I ever need anything else done.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
I have not reviewed the work in detail yet and I hope all is good. I have no reason to believe otherwise.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Job well done. Nancy S
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Killer job with the car, and even more killer customer service. thank you for taking such great care of my car and going above and beyond to make this experience easier. I hope i don't get in anymore accidents but if i do, i will always come back here. Again, thank you SO much!!!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service, keep up the great work.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You made it so unstressful. Thank you so much.
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you for doing a fantastic job. Your attention to detail and customer service is unparalleled. At J & C Collision your vehicle is treated like its one of their own. Thanks for a painless experience.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I've had repairs there before. Jesus, Enrique and the staff are so professional, helpful, and generally accommodating. I've recommended friends there who have had the same experience.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for everything! It was a smooth process and headache free. Thank you!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional & great work
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Nice staff and very professional.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Took way too long. Not enough satisfactory communication regarding delays.
Pedro N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm really satisfy with the service provided to me. Customer service is great. I really liked the link they sent me to follow along the process for my car'a repair. I got my car fast and theh even washed it. Once again great service. Thank you so much
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys we're great! Always updating me on my car, offered me drinks in the lobby, always made sure I was taken care of. Thank you so much!
Maurisio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks like new
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with the process from start to finish. I am especially grateful that they went the extra mile to take me to the rental car place - the whole process was seamless. Thank you!
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You left the car so clean! The repair job looks brand new & thank you for such courteous service.
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Michael did an excellent job keeping me informed during the entire process.
Gertrude V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job!! Thank you. Trudy Vail
Bettyann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional, caring and attentive to detail. You guys were GREAT! Thanks!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you
Nellie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a great job and being so kind and professional.
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car looks great!! I love this text system keeping posted on progress of car. Everyone I shop very friendly
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
You guys are amazing.. what a great job wonderful people. Fabulous customer service... I will recommend you to everyone thank you
Renato G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looks brand new! Excellent customer service! I would definitely bring any needed future repairs there again.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service through the whole process & my car looks great!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys did a great job! I'm really picky about my car and you delivered. I can't tell it was ever hit. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Edurado M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Tahnk you was a pleasure having business with you guys
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Extreme professionalism by Jesus and James from beginning to end. Then crew that did the work did great work. Very happy with the experience and will definitely take all my future business there and refer friends and family. That you Jesus and team!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you Arleen for letting me drop my car off on a Saturday, and thank you for washing my car before returning it to me, I'll be leaving the country again in a couple of days and I was able to do a quick wax as soon as I got home, rather than spending time washing it myself. Happy New Year everybody!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Enrique handled my car excellently from start to finish, it was the best customer service I have ever gotten.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Big thanks & happy holidays ????
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly and provided outstanding service. Thank you very much!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
From start to finish everything met or exceeded my expectations. Professional and courteous staff answered my questions, kept me informed of my car's status, expedited my car rental arrangements, and finished the work for delivery one day earlier than expected. The car looks brand new where the work was done. I'd definitely come back if necessary.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Team J&C is the best!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service Good follow through Nice people Good work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys Rock!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and quality work of everyone I met at your facility. Enrique does a great job. Thanks again! Alan D
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
You shouldn't promise delivery of vehicle after repair if you cannot meet the deadline. And I had to call in a day after you assured me I would hear from you. Even if you're running behind you should communicate it in a timely manner and not leave your clients hanging.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service from Jesus and Enrique.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service. Timely repairs. Excellent communication. Friendly staff- for the most part. Fenomenal work done to my Nissan. Thank you greatly.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
On time, fair and professional!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Absolutely invisible repair! I couldn't believe how perfect it looked. Staff was always respectful and polite. Communication was outstanding!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Car came out great, looks brand new again,done in a timely fashion and I was always keep in the loop, thanks!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service 5 star
Lily O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone very nice and helped me with my needs. My car looks very good ????
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very courteous and professional. Work done was excellent.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
No additional comments.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great team work keep up the good work????
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Amazing
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was professional and polite, the work was completed promptly and surpassed my expectations.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
From the start to the finish, I was treated very courteously. I was informed several times as to how the repair work was going. This is a first class organization. My car was returned to me looking like new! I would recommend J&C Collision Center to anyone needing body work or accident repair work.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car repairs! J & C Collision made the process easy and stress-free, and the quality of the repairs are excellent. I will definitely recommend your services to others.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your team made this experience easy and pleasant to deal with. I know that in the future, I will use J&C Collision for my repair needs. Thank you so much for everything.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you. The text updates are great! Referring my sister to you.
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys did an outstanding job on my Mali. I felt like I was getting into a brand new vehicle. I appreciate the work, the kindness, and the updates via text so very much. Thank you!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great!
Deyanira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service and updates through e-mail.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great body work. Looks like new. One problem....the fragrance used in detailing or cleaning the inside of the car was overpowering.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The process was easy and I was updated throughout the time my car was in the shop. My car was done when promised and looks great! Thank you Enrique!
Anuradha P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They are very professional and thorough in their process. We received the car in 3 days as promised. Scott kept us updated at every step of the process. We are definitely a very satisfied customer at the end.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair was done beautifully with extra attention paid to detail. My truck looks much better than before It received the damage I had to get repaired. The frequent updates by text and email were very much appreciated too. Great job! I'm coming back for body work on my other vehicles. Thank you!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great customer service & excellent customer satisfaction on my vehicle.
Ashton S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Micheal was very helpful. I liked the text updates. Staff was helpful when I called.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good job!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We would like to say how great a job J C collision did on our car. We would give them 5 Stars.My wife and I absolutely loved the work and we would consider anyone with needs of body work not to think twice about their work. We thank you again for the great work.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Top to finish was great!
Damien D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very impressed with the entire staff there, especially Jesus. I. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there for any auto body mechanical repairs.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Team was great. Quality job. Will recommend J&C to others.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very pleased with everything and I certainly would recommend you to anybody so thank you so very much I appreciate all the work you did. How do I send it to.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fidel & crew did a wonderful job of keeping us informed along the way. They did a beautiful job on my car. I hope none of my cars ever need body work again, but if they do, I know exactly where to go! I will recommend J&C Collision to all of my friends.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Exceptional job from customer service to the work done on my car. I will refer anyone I know that needs this type of service. Thank you J&C Collision
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
J&C staff member Jesus in the office was courteous, helpful, & clear in his responses to my questions. The work was completed in a few days instead of a week, as was estimated on the day I left the car with J&C, & appears to be very well done.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was happy, surprised, and very pleased with not only the outcome of the final repair, but also the courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable team members. Highly satisfied to say the least. Outstanding!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Quick turnaround.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and a job well done! My car is beautiful again!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really liked the emails that i would get giving me updates. They went out of their way to get ask the parts missing. They even completed the work when they said they would.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service. I enjoyed the updates.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done! My vehicle is back to normal! I'm thankful for your excellent service, from beginning to end.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very nice staff, especially the guy who gave me my car back (Art?). Thank you! Chelsea P
Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Each one of their staff took excellent care of me. Their text messages regarding the progress if my vehicle were helpful.
Gerrit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and a high quality repair. It took longer than quoted but it was worth it in the end.
Marsh G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fine job done for a fair, non-insurance price and in a timely manner.
Gaylord L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone we spoke with or who helped us in any way were friendly, courteous and seemed to be on top of the situation. This was much appreciated. And the work on the car appeared to be well done.
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Best service in the Industry. Very fair pricing, honest appraisal and professional staff. Almost can wait until the next collision. ????????????
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
It looks like a newer Carmen I am so excited and amazed on how the car looks. Haven't driven it far so I don't know about the internal part yet
Gillian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent. Thankyou
Richie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You guys did a great job. From start to finish, very professional. Loved the experience
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional staff and a quality job. The best auto repair facility that I've used over the past 30 years.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service at J & C was exceptional!!!! Scott was helpful through the entire process. Not only was my car repaired, it was washed and detailed!! You guys did an amazing job and would recommend your service to anyone!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From start to finish, everyone at J&C I came into contact with was exceptionally professional. My car looks great, the paint job makes it look brand new, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who might be in need of body repair services. Having another car hit mine was not an ideal experience, but knowing I found a collision place I can trust and recommend is definitely the silver lining.
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excelente trabajó muy buena decisión hice en llevarlo a ustedes, estoy satisfecho y contento y muy feliz al ver mi tacoma en excelente condiciones gracias por su atención y su buen trabajo muchas gracias
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Arlene, Fidel, Jesus, and Enrique were stupendous in having to deal with their professionalism and easy-going demeanor, including but not limited, to their accommodating me to prividing ne and my daughters a ride to Cronies to have lunch while the Fiat was getting its final details prior to my picking it up
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fidel and the repair team did a great job on the repair, the estimate and communicating the status of work. Thanks to the entire crew for all your professionalism and a job well done!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
A wonderful job performed by a great crew!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
When picking up the car I noticed one of my headrest tvs monitors had fallen out assuming it happened during detailing and the wires ripped off the circuit board , but Enrique said that you guys work with a stereo shop and that you would take care of it. And also since a new door was installed and glass was swapped from door to door my window tint had 3 new little gouges in it :( I hope that you guys a can cover the cost to get it re done. I'll be calling tomorrow about that. And overal im very satisfied with the way my suv looks it looks way better then it did before the accident even happen. And I appricate the communication via text message and by phone call, communication is key. And picking up the suv with a fresh detail job too was a major plus the exterior was extremely dirty when I dropped off too.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone in your company that I've ever dealt with and this is my second time I've used J&C is fabulous. From Arlene in reception (sorry if that's not her name) Fidel, Enrique and Jesus we're fabulous and accommodating as was Michael last time I was there. I will give you a glowing Yelp review like I did the first time and I always recommend you to anybody who ever asked about collision repair on a car. Thank you!!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys have a great team. Fidel was great help and was up front with the repairs my car was going to have thanks joe
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Staff extremely professional and friendly, office clean & comfortable...will recommend highly. Thank you very much .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My 2014 Genesis looks better than new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful! My car looked brand new and they kept in touch with me every step of the way! If I ever need anything done to my car I will sure to go back!
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
Could not have been a better experience from drop off to pick up.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The staff make every effort to satisfy there customers by being thorough and understanding customers needs ensuring eveyhing in order. Thank you J&C ... Good Job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Friendly and professional
Corrina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you to both the service AND repair team for making me feel like a priority and taking care of my vehicle!
Keith Lockwood.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly service with nothing but a professional atmosphere.Very good at answer all of my questions and communicated with me daily with the progress.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The best customer I have experienced!????????
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jesus and his crew always do a great job and deliver quality work it's my second car bringing in to get work done !
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Special thanks to Michael Gomez; he really took care of my requests and my car.
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I have to say that my experience with J&C was the best collision service I have ever received. The daily updates were great. All of my future collision repairs will be with J&C. Mark at Progressive was great also. Thanks for an overall great experience. Glen and Connie Y
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Todo muy bien gracias
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience very courteous
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing! Phenomenal! Professional !! ????????????
Marni B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, great job on the car! Very professional. Thank you for everything!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They were very nice and did great work
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very thorough, curtious, professional and all around awesome!
Kitty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was excellent, however I am not happy with the color of the bumper. It looks white whereas the car color is pearl.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
From the first call, the estimate. The follow up, the actual repair and ensuring I was 100% satisfied, I was very pleased with their professionalism. Enrique and 4-5 others I had contact with were perfect. My new body shop on choice!
Codi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Nice job start to finish. Thank you.
Kelan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very nice and helpful! Thank you.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for your most professional service. I was kept informed during the process and given excellent customer service! Katy Weldon
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you!
Virgilio O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you for everyone's close attention to detail. I was happy with the turn out and very impressed that they even went through the trouble to re plasti dip my emblem. Thanks a bunch for that. Also thank you for sealing my license plate rod with a rubber gasket! That small addition really made my day. Michael has also been great keeping me up to date with the whole process. I will definately come back to this shop for future needs should they cone around. Great job everyone, I am a very satisfied customer!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job!
Devena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
J & C did a beautiful job on my vehicle. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They have been polite, professional and expedient with their service! Excellent!
Lorena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone is nice and professional . Highly recommended. Very grateful for the service!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
AMAZING! I never had the experience of dealing with such a professional company! They literally took care of everything regarding the repair of my car. They kept me updated on their progress and dealings with the appraisers and insurance company. They even notified my rental car of my need for an extended rental time. I highly recommend J & C Collision - they are an A company!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service. Worked with me on all my concerns. Also kept me informed about the progress and delays. Love this repair shop.
Luciano H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
the staff was amazing ,curtious , and very friendly. the updates and status texts are a brilliant idea. was very satisfied with j & c collision.....would definateley recommend them
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am thrilled with my experience - prompt, professional, accommodating, responsive. The customer service went above and beyond, and the workmanship is perfect. Thank you very much!
Yvette E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Professional and friendly staff Thanks for your patience with me Yvette E
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Another excellent transaction with J&C. Paint matching and finish are fantastic. Support and front office interactions great. Overall, a great experience.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome job guys!!!! She's perfect like it never happened!!!!!????????????????????
Rachelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car and making it like new again. I really appreciated that I got phone calls and text messages along the way so I knew what was going on. Great communication. Thanks again!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for your help concerning our vehicle your team did a wonderful job! Thank you Jesus Arias you went the extra mile making sure our car was in good condition. Thank you Maria V
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent customer service and a job well done.
Ursula K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good service I would recommend your shop Thank you
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thanks for all the updates on the progress.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
God job!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Prompt, professional. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of your staff. They were pleasant and respectful. After the repairs were completed, my vehicle look just like new. I did not expect that my vehicle would be washed on the outside and vacuumed on the inside, that was a pleasant surprise. I was updated by phone and text as to the progress of the repairs. The check in and check out process was quick. Should I ever need your services again, I will definately call you. And I will recommend your company to anyone.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Always a pleasant experience. Enrique makes us feel as if we are in great hands. Very professional.
Rigoberto P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service. Everything was well organized and everybody very friendly
Mandy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Amazing
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
A little early to tell, but the few hours I have had the car back, everything seems great. Appears the work was done well. I was kept informed of the process along the way which was much appreciated and everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They fixed it as though the damage never happened. Professional!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jesus the manager is the best. Dave Bozic
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, great team. Thank you!
Chris I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
If you guys have to remove the customers personal items from the bed of their truck, replace back with just a little more respect. Looks as if my stuff was ransacked and trown back in.. Other then that; my truck looks great Thanks,
Martha D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Staff was friendly. Michael kept me well aware on the updates of the progress of my vehicle. Thanks again and will recommend your shop to friends and family. Again, Thank you Martha
Shelby T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Appreciate the regular text updates & work was done very promptly :) Hopefully we won't have a need to come back to y'all, but should a situation occur, we would definitely use J &C Collision again! Thank you!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I was very impressed by how friendly everyone was. The fact that they offered me a ride after dropping off my car was very kind. My car now looks better then it did before the damage happened! They even cleaned my car! What sweethearts! I can see why J&C came so highly recommended!
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I would highly recommend J & C to anyone. Great customer service and follow through. My car looks wonderful! Thank you J & C.
Duchuy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Customer service was excellent; quality of work was impressive; professionalism from staff was greatly appreciated. Will definitely return for future business.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Good job
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was satisfied what they did to my car,their staffs are all nice and easy to approach,I'm so thankful that they referred to me J C
John C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very clean and neat work. Thank you.
Susan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Best customer service. Even though I had problems picking up my car on its estimated due date I felt reassured by the employees that their priority was my car being repaired for not only cosmetics but for safety. It was a privilege being services by your company. Thank you Susie vers
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Good service..thanks
Arlene C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Jesus was just great. We would recommend J & C to everyone
Karie K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very professional. Appreciated the update texts and how everything was just taken care of with ease. I honestly felt my car was in excellent and capable hands. My car looks gorgeous - never would you know it was totally smashed up just weeks ago. It even seems to drive better! Thank you! Amazing job!
Porfirio P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great bodyshop and the personal are excellent
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
J&C Collision provided an excellent experience!! Many thanks, gents...
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great work on the car, it looks like nothing ever happened. And thank you for the touch up paint!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Muy buen trabajo el servicio muy Bueno y la jente Es muy amable de lo mejor muchas gracias
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
I will recommend j & c collision to everyone and would take my car back next time
Loyce B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone was very nice. The inspection and the repair's were done very quickly. I would recommend you to others. Thank you
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
It is always nice to find quality service, friendly and personable employees and exceptional quality of workmanship. You came highly recommended, and I can see why.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
In all of my dealings I have been very satisfied with the excellent quality of the work , as well asthe kind and thoughtful service.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Awesome service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Its all good
Business A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent communication and service. Staff was very kind and eager to please. I have already recommended your shop to friends and family. Keep up the fantastic work! I know where I'll be going when I need your services in the future. It's rare to find trustworthy people with reasonable prices that treat you fairly. It is much appreciated. Thank you!
Retha M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
You have the best staff ever! I will most definitely be recommending this company to those in need of car repair. Thank you!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Thanks so much for fixing my Ford ...it looks great! I appreciated the texts that kept me informed with your progress!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great repair job! Thanks.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Everything worked out great
Rodney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Jesus did a great job with keeping contact with me all the way. Car looks great. Thanks,
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
All the updates we received via phone and text were greatly appreciated and the attention to detail and service given by all we came in contact with along with the shop workers made for an exceptional experience. I will recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you so much!
Tanea G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I will definitely recommend this place to others.
Comrack J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I have to say that under the circumstances, this was actually a pleasant experience. I appreciated the levity in your emails and they really did make me feel that my Prius was happy being taken care of by you folks. The frequency in which you let me know what was happening was also just right! Thanks for your care. Janine Comrack
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank you for doing a super job on my corolla. Everyone was very professional and helpful in fixing my car.
Lindsey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to good service. It truly does make all the difference.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications