Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 370 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service, as well as my vehicle being completed on schedule. Thank you, everyone at J&C!!!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They notified me on everything going on and called and text me with updates. They have great customer service. My car looked brand new when I got it back!????
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job team! I really appreciate y'all staying open an extra hour on Friday so I was able to grab my car before the weekend. It was also very kind of you to vacuum and wash my car in addition to repairing it. You guys are the best!!! And somebody give Carlos a promotion! :)
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Nice employees. Kept me apprised on the status of my car, the repairs looked great and they cleaned it inside and out. Mt family has had really bad experiences with two shops after our cars were hit. I guess third time's a charm? lol Hopefully the last time! Thanks again!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was simply amazed at how efficient the team at J & C collision was. J & C Collision works like a finely tuned machine - from the moment I drove up to when I walked out, including the pick up for the rental car with Enterprise. What a well run company. Thank you. It was a positive experience. And everyone was courteous, helpful.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fidel and Arlene were awesome! My car looks brand new. Thanks for all your hard work!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
spare tire not put away
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
All my contacts with your people were confidence builders for me. They are so respectful and friendly and they explained things so that I always felt like everything would turn out alright. And it did! My car looks like new again even though it is a 2010 model.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
my car is better than new. didn't expect it to look that awesome. and you cleaned it up really nice. I will certainly recommend you to my friends.thank you for that fine job done.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great staff and repair work
Eleanor S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for excellent communication throughout Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable My car is beautiful and looks like it is new again I will be bringing in my other car for touch up work Elle
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excelente excelente trabajo y excelente personal estoy muycontenta. Gracias
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Wondering why the paper work had to be filled out by hand by staff upon my arrival. It seemed a bit tedious,reputiuos and unnecessary since everything, im assuming, would already be on the computer. Other then that, everything was great, staff was very courteous, ease of parking, pleasant entry, beautiful car interior cleaning and attention to ever detail, just everything was top notch. I will certainly recommend J&C collision!
Chrystie S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Carlos was AMAZING! Simply the most professional experience I've ever had with a body shop! My car looks incredible and I appreciated all the updates Carlos gave me.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Thanks for a great job. We are very pleased
John W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you very much.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
J & C Collision is a top quality body shop .., 5 star!
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Great service friendly service called me by name....
Marlyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Excellent job. Thank you all
Rodrigo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent service good quality work very happy that I took it there
Sharan S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent service!!!!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I am completely satisfied with the work and would recommend J.C Collision to all my friends. And all employees are great with customer service. Thank you, J.C Collision.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You're very, very good and terrific coffee.
Arlene G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
You are the best. I would always recommend you
Gabriella C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was completely happy with the work That was done to my car! The only complaint I have is, the staff kept giving me different times on when my car would be ready, they never called me to pick up my car till I called them minutes before they were closing. I had to leave my rental car with them because there was no time to drop it off.
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
I was very pleased with the service and resulting repair to my BMW. The car was returned to me clean and it looks and drive great.
Julc Inc.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great personell, very attentive and alerts on how the work is going was impressive, thank you
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Kind, Attentive and Knowledgable Staff. The workmanship was excellent and prices were reasonable. I would definitely recommend J&C to anyone looking for quality auto work. Thank you!!
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service and very professional.
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Employees are very professional and kept me updated (:
Sherryl S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Extremely nice and wonderful service. The entire staff was attentive and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone.
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
J & C Collission was so professional with amazing customer service. Fernando brought my car in for an estimate and Carlos was with me every step of the way constantly updating me on my car's completion date. The detailing was a wonderful surprise and the work is first rate. 10 out of 10!!
Adele B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was really impressed by the excellent customer service I received at J&C. Jesus and his team were very personable & made us feel like we were more than customers. They communicated with me everyday that my car was in the shop & made sure that I was happy with the work after getting my car back. They made the entire experience a good one. I would recommend them to all my friends & family. Thank you!!-Sincerely, Adele & Nick Bonge
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/28/2017
My experience was excellent. Fernando Medina went above and beyond to make sure I had an excellent experience. Everyone was very nice and the option for text message updates worked great for my busy wirk scedule.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My only problem was I got it 3 days late
Georgia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You did a great job fixing my car. I would definitely use you again. Thank you!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/25/2017
Some of my read outs on my dashboard are not working at all. I callas soon as I got home from picking it up Friday night 3/24/17. I am ask to bring it by Monday. ????.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My car looks great! The experience was simple and just so glad I had coverage on my car. Everyone was polite and kind and friendly. Great Job!
Karmen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professiinal. Perfect repaur. Courteo u s and kind.
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was really friendly and professional!! Great job!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Thank you! You lived up to the 5 star ratings you receive.
Matty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Car looks good and the updates were helpful.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You have always done the best work on any of my cars I've brought in, and this was no exception
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone & everything was excellent
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
You guys are the best. Quick, efficient, friendly, and informative. Thank you!
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The staff was very friendly. The customer service was great!
Ferdinand E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Took longer than expected but you can't beat the quality of the work. Amazing work from the team and thanks for the frequent updates!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service and Body work in a timely manner
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you, the whole team was polite, helpful, friendly and professional. I would recommend !!!!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Carlos was amazing. I have nothing to say that he could have done better. It made this whole process so much less stressful. The job that was done is more than I expected. I am totally happy, and will be back if I ever need anything else done.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
I have not reviewed the work in detail yet and I hope all is good. I have no reason to believe otherwise.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Job well done. Nancy S
Justine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Killer job with the car, and even more killer customer service. thank you for taking such great care of my car and going above and beyond to make this experience easier. I hope i don't get in anymore accidents but if i do, i will always come back here. Again, thank you SO much!!!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent service, keep up the great work.
Shawn T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
You made it so unstressful. Thank you so much.
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you for doing a fantastic job. Your attention to detail and customer service is unparalleled. At J & C Collision your vehicle is treated like its one of their own. Thanks for a painless experience.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I've had repairs there before. Jesus, Enrique and the staff are so professional, helpful, and generally accommodating. I've recommended friends there who have had the same experience.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thanks for everything! It was a smooth process and headache free. Thank you!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional & great work
Judy E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Nice staff and very professional.
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/9/2017
Took way too long. Not enough satisfactory communication regarding delays.
Pedro N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm really satisfy with the service provided to me. Customer service is great. I really liked the link they sent me to follow along the process for my car'a repair. I got my car fast and theh even washed it. Once again great service. Thank you so much
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys we're great! Always updating me on my car, offered me drinks in the lobby, always made sure I was taken care of. Thank you so much!
Maurisio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
My car looks like new
Jennifer O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Professional and courteous service. I am very pleased with the process from start to finish. I am especially grateful that they went the extra mile to take me to the rental car place - the whole process was seamless. Thank you!
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
You left the car so clean! The repair job looks brand new & thank you for such courteous service.
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Michael did an excellent job keeping me informed during the entire process.
Gertrude V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
Great job!! Thank you. Trudy Vail
Bettyann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very professional, caring and attentive to detail. You guys were GREAT! Thanks!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you
Nellie N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank you for a great job and being so kind and professional.
Leticia J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car looks great!! I love this text system keeping posted on progress of car. Everyone I shop very friendly
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
You guys are amazing.. what a great job wonderful people. Fabulous customer service... I will recommend you to everyone thank you
Renato G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Looks brand new! Excellent customer service! I would definitely bring any needed future repairs there again.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Excellent service through the whole process & my car looks great!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
You guys did a great job! I'm really picky about my car and you delivered. I can't tell it was ever hit. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Edurado M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Tahnk you was a pleasure having business with you guys
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Extreme professionalism by Jesus and James from beginning to end. Then crew that did the work did great work. Very happy with the experience and will definitely take all my future business there and refer friends and family. That you Jesus and team!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you Arleen for letting me drop my car off on a Saturday, and thank you for washing my car before returning it to me, I'll be leaving the country again in a couple of days and I was able to do a quick wax as soon as I got home, rather than spending time washing it myself. Happy New Year everybody!
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Enrique handled my car excellently from start to finish, it was the best customer service I have ever gotten.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Big thanks & happy holidays ????
Christy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was very professional, friendly and provided outstanding service. Thank you very much!
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
From start to finish everything met or exceeded my expectations. Professional and courteous staff answered my questions, kept me informed of my car's status, expedited my car rental arrangements, and finished the work for delivery one day earlier than expected. The car looks brand new where the work was done. I'd definitely come back if necessary.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Team J&C is the best!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great service Good follow through Nice people Good work
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
You guys Rock!
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was very pleased with the professionalism, courtesy and quality work of everyone I met at your facility. Enrique does a great job. Thanks again! Alan D
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
You shouldn't promise delivery of vehicle after repair if you cannot meet the deadline. And I had to call in a day after you assured me I would hear from you. Even if you're running behind you should communicate it in a timely manner and not leave your clients hanging.
Stanley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service from Jesus and Enrique.
Tiffany J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great service. Timely repairs. Excellent communication. Friendly staff- for the most part. Fenomenal work done to my Nissan. Thank you greatly.
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
On time, fair and professional!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Absolutely invisible repair! I couldn't believe how perfect it looked. Staff was always respectful and polite. Communication was outstanding!
Max J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Car came out great, looks brand new again,done in a timely fashion and I was always keep in the loop, thanks!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great customer service 5 star
Lily O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Everyone very nice and helped me with my needs. My car looks very good ????
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very courteous and professional. Work done was excellent.
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
No additional comments.
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Great team work keep up the good work????
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Amazing
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
The staff was professional and polite, the work was completed promptly and surpassed my expectations.
Sheila A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
From the start to the finish, I was treated very courteously. I was informed several times as to how the repair work was going. This is a first class organization. My car was returned to me looking like new! I would recommend J&C Collision Center to anyone needing body work or accident repair work.
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job on my car repairs! J & C Collision made the process easy and stress-free, and the quality of the repairs are excellent. I will definitely recommend your services to others.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Your team made this experience easy and pleasant to deal with. I know that in the future, I will use J&C Collision for my repair needs. Thank you so much for everything.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you. The text updates are great! Referring my sister to you.
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
You guys did an outstanding job on my Mali. I felt like I was getting into a brand new vehicle. I appreciate the work, the kindness, and the updates via text so very much. Thank you!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Car looks great!
Deyanira G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great customer service and updates through e-mail.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great body work. Looks like new. One problem....the fragrance used in detailing or cleaning the inside of the car was overpowering.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The process was easy and I was updated throughout the time my car was in the shop. My car was done when promised and looks great! Thank you Enrique!
Anuradha P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They are very professional and thorough in their process. We received the car in 3 days as promised. Scott kept us updated at every step of the process. We are definitely a very satisfied customer at the end.
Salvador L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
The repair was done beautifully with extra attention paid to detail. My truck looks much better than before It received the damage I had to get repaired. The frequent updates by text and email were very much appreciated too. Great job! I'm coming back for body work on my other vehicles. Thank you!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great customer service & excellent customer satisfaction on my vehicle.
Ashton S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Micheal was very helpful. I liked the text updates. Staff was helpful when I called.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good job!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
We would like to say how great a job J C collision did on our car. We would give them 5 Stars.My wife and I absolutely loved the work and we would consider anyone with needs of body work not to think twice about their work. We thank you again for the great work.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Top to finish was great!
Damien D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
I was very impressed with the entire staff there, especially Jesus. I. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there for any auto body mechanical repairs.
Ben F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Team was great. Quality job. Will recommend J&C to others.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very pleased with everything and I certainly would recommend you to anybody so thank you so very much I appreciate all the work you did. How do I send it to.
Teresa N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Fidel & crew did a wonderful job of keeping us informed along the way. They did a beautiful job on my car. I hope none of my cars ever need body work again, but if they do, I know exactly where to go! I will recommend J&C Collision to all of my friends.
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Exceptional job from customer service to the work done on my car. I will refer anyone I know that needs this type of service. Thank you J&C Collision
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Great service!!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
J&C staff member Jesus in the office was courteous, helpful, & clear in his responses to my questions. The work was completed in a few days instead of a week, as was estimated on the day I left the car with J&C, & appears to be very well done.
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was happy, surprised, and very pleased with not only the outcome of the final repair, but also the courteous, friendly, and knowledgeable team members. Highly satisfied to say the least. Outstanding!
Hannah S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great service. Friendly staff. Quick turnaround.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service and a job well done! My car is beautiful again!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I really liked the emails that i would get giving me updates. They went out of their way to get ask the parts missing. They even completed the work when they said they would.
Jay B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great service. I enjoyed the updates.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Thank you for a job well done! My vehicle is back to normal! I'm thankful for your excellent service, from beginning to end.
Chelsea P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very nice staff, especially the guy who gave me my car back (Art?). Thank you! Chelsea P
Rosalia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Each one of their staff took excellent care of me. Their text messages regarding the progress if my vehicle were helpful.
Gerrit S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great customer service and a high quality repair. It took longer than quoted but it was worth it in the end.
Marsh G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Fine job done for a fair, non-insurance price and in a timely manner.
Gaylord L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Everyone we spoke with or who helped us in any way were friendly, courteous and seemed to be on top of the situation. This was much appreciated. And the work on the car appeared to be well done.
Ron E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Best service in the Industry. Very fair pricing, honest appraisal and professional staff. Almost can wait until the next collision. ????????????
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
It looks like a newer Carmen I am so excited and amazed on how the car looks. Haven't driven it far so I don't know about the internal part yet
Gillian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent. Thankyou
Richie F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
You guys did a great job. From start to finish, very professional. Loved the experience
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very professional staff and a quality job. The best auto repair facility that I've used over the past 30 years.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
The service at J & C was exceptional!!!! Scott was helpful through the entire process. Not only was my car repaired, it was washed and detailed!! You guys did an amazing job and would recommend your service to anyone!
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
From start to finish, everyone at J&C I came into contact with was exceptionally professional. My car looks great, the paint job makes it look brand new, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone I know who might be in need of body repair services. Having another car hit mine was not an ideal experience, but knowing I found a collision place I can trust and recommend is definitely the silver lining.
Felix V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excelente trabajó muy buena decisión hice en llevarlo a ustedes, estoy satisfecho y contento y muy feliz al ver mi tacoma en excelente condiciones gracias por su atención y su buen trabajo muchas gracias
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Arlene, Fidel, Jesus, and Enrique were stupendous in having to deal with their professionalism and easy-going demeanor, including but not limited, to their accommodating me to prividing ne and my daughters a ride to Cronies to have lunch while the Fiat was getting its final details prior to my picking it up
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Fidel and the repair team did a great job on the repair, the estimate and communicating the status of work. Thanks to the entire crew for all your professionalism and a job well done!
Ken F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
A wonderful job performed by a great crew!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
When picking up the car I noticed one of my headrest tvs monitors had fallen out assuming it happened during detailing and the wires ripped off the circuit board , but Enrique said that you guys work with a stereo shop and that you would take care of it. And also since a new door was installed and glass was swapped from door to door my window tint had 3 new little gouges in it :( I hope that you guys a can cover the cost to get it re done. I'll be calling tomorrow about that. And overal im very satisfied with the way my suv looks it looks way better then it did before the accident even happen. And I appricate the communication via text message and by phone call, communication is key. And picking up the suv with a fresh detail job too was a major plus the exterior was extremely dirty when I dropped off too.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Everyone in your company that I've ever dealt with and this is my second time I've used J&C is fabulous. From Arlene in reception (sorry if that's not her name) Fidel, Enrique and Jesus we're fabulous and accommodating as was Michael last time I was there. I will give you a glowing Yelp review like I did the first time and I always recommend you to anybody who ever asked about collision repair on a car. Thank you!!!
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
You guys have a great team. Fidel was great help and was up front with the repairs my car was going to have thanks joe
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Staff extremely professional and friendly, office clean & comfortable...will recommend highly. Thank you very much .
David S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
My 2014 Genesis looks better than new.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful! My car looked brand new and they kept in touch with me every step of the way! If I ever need anything done to my car I will sure to go back!
Pam H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
7/12/2016
Could not have been a better experience from drop off to pick up.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
The staff make every effort to satisfy there customers by being thorough and understanding customers needs ensuring eveyhing in order. Thank you J&C ... Good Job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
Friendly and professional
Corrina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you to both the service AND repair team for making me feel like a priority and taking care of my vehicle!
Keith Lockwood.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very friendly service with nothing but a professional atmosphere.Very good at answer all of my questions and communicated with me daily with the progress.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The best customer I have experienced!????????
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Jesus and his crew always do a great job and deliver quality work it's my second car bringing in to get work done !
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Special thanks to Michael Gomez; he really took care of my requests and my car.
Connie Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I have to say that my experience with J&C was the best collision service I have ever received. The daily updates were great. All of my future collision repairs will be with J&C. Mark at Progressive was great also. Thanks for an overall great experience. Glen and Connie Y
Santiago S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Todo muy bien gracias
Andy E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great experience very courteous
Brandon T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Amazing! Phenomenal! Professional !! ????????????
Marni B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great service, great job on the car! Very professional. Thank you for everything!
Stacey G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
They were very nice and did great work
Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very thorough, curtious, professional and all around awesome!
Kitty R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/25/2016
The service was excellent, however I am not happy with the color of the bumper. It looks white whereas the car color is pearl.
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
From the first call, the estimate. The follow up, the actual repair and ensuring I was 100% satisfied, I was very pleased with their professionalism. Enrique and 4-5 others I had contact with were perfect. My new body shop on choice!
Codi R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great customer service
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Nice job start to finish. Thank you.
Kelan L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very nice and helpful! Thank you.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thank you for your most professional service. I was kept informed during the process and given excellent customer service! Katy Weldon
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Thank you!
Virgilio O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Thank you for everyone's close attention to detail. I was happy with the turn out and very impressed that they even went through the trouble to re plasti dip my emblem. Thanks a bunch for that. Also thank you for sealing my license plate rod with a rubber gasket! That small addition really made my day. Michael has also been great keeping me up to date with the whole process. I will definately come back to this shop for future needs should they cone around. Great job everyone, I am a very satisfied customer!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job!
Devena W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
J & C did a beautiful job on my vehicle. I'd recommend them to anyone.
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They have been polite, professional and expedient with their service! Excellent!
Lorena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very satisfied. Everyone is nice and professional . Highly recommended. Very grateful for the service!
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
AMAZING! I never had the experience of dealing with such a professional company! They literally took care of everything regarding the repair of my car. They kept me updated on their progress and dealings with the appraisers and insurance company. They even notified my rental car of my need for an extended rental time. I highly recommend J & C Collision - they are an A company!
Carmen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Excellent service. Worked with me on all my concerns. Also kept me informed about the progress and delays. Love this repair shop.
Luciano H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
the staff was amazing ,curtious , and very friendly. the updates and status texts are a brilliant idea. was very satisfied with j & c collision.....would definateley recommend them
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
I am thrilled with my experience - prompt, professional, accommodating, responsive. The customer service went above and beyond, and the workmanship is perfect. Thank you very much!
Yvette E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Professional and friendly staff Thanks for your patience with me Yvette E
Todd O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Another excellent transaction with J&C. Paint matching and finish are fantastic. Support and front office interactions great. Overall, a great experience.
Olga R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Awesome job guys!!!! She's perfect like it never happened!!!!!????????????????????
Rachelle T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my car and making it like new again. I really appreciated that I got phone calls and text messages along the way so I knew what was going on. Great communication. Thanks again!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thank you for your help concerning our vehicle your team did a wonderful job! Thank you Jesus Arias you went the extra mile making sure our car was in good condition. Thank you Maria V
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent customer service and a job well done.
Ursula K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good service I would recommend your shop Thank you
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thanks for all the updates on the progress.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
God job!!!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Prompt, professional. I would not hesitate to use this company again.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of your staff. They were pleasant and respectful. After the repairs were completed, my vehicle look just like new. I did not expect that my vehicle would be washed on the outside and vacuumed on the inside, that was a pleasant surprise. I was updated by phone and text as to the progress of the repairs. The check in and check out process was quick. Should I ever need your services again, I will definately call you. And I will recommend your company to anyone.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Always a pleasant experience. Enrique makes us feel as if we are in great hands. Very professional.
Rigoberto P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great service. Everything was well organized and everybody very friendly
Mandy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Amazing
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
A little early to tell, but the few hours I have had the car back, everything seems great. Appears the work was done well. I was kept informed of the process along the way which was much appreciated and everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Thanks.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They fixed it as though the damage never happened. Professional!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jesus the manager is the best. Dave Bozic
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great job, great team. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications