Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I have been to J & C twice and find their employees always extremely pleasant and professional. I am always offered a beverage or candy which I find very nice. The waiting room is spotlessly clean and comfortable. My car was repaired and delivered on time as estimated. I don't like needing J & C but sure do appreciate them when I do.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
The J & C Collision staff was extremely courteous and kept me updated on the status of my car and the status of the third party that was paying for the repairs. The text updates were especially helpful for having an (accurate) estimated completion time and not having to answer the phone or check voicemails during my work hours. I don't want to have any more collision damage that would require repairs again, but if I did I would definitely take my car here again!
Elizabeth I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The above and beyond customer service you provide is exceptional. I am a very satisfied customer.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great service, ???? looks brand new . Was finished on time and the coffee was hot. Great group off people, courteous and knowledgeable . thanx .
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car has never looked better.Wow!!! Thank you friendly, courteous staff!
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Great job and wonderful service!
Adriana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you for excellent service
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
J&C has been helping my family for years. We love the service and end result!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Team is friendly and accommodating. Work on our car was immaculate.
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Excellent service; thank you.
Marisa A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Timely updates, transparent estimates and quality work! My car always looks brand new when J&C works on it. I appreciate this honest business with courteous and professional staff.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Definitely will recommend
Erik P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Of course something had to fly up and hit my car on the freeway...just my luck. I called my insurance company and the VW Dealer. They both immediately referred me to J and C, a certified VW shop. The entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable and made the process of dropping off my car really easy. They sent me periodic updates via text message as to the status of the repair which was super helpful. They even called me directly too just to make sure I was getting the text messages. I dealt mainly with Enrique and he was courteous and available any time I called to talk about the progress of the repair. When I picked up my car, the office folks greeted me with smiles. They showed me my car, which was immaculately repaired, and walked me through the fixes and made sure I was satisfied with their work. I have never been in an accident in my over 32 years of driving and if this was the benchmark to measure any unsettling experience, the rest of the world has a high bar to meet. Thanks to Enrique and the entire crew at J and C for making this and overall pleasant and painless experience.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Second time I have had the pleasure of letting them repair a vehicle of mine. They were prompt, professional, and went above my expectations.
Arlette P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2018
They did a really good job and only kept my car for a week. They did a good job of matching my paint color.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
A job well done at a good price
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Wow! My car looks fantastic and would recommend you guys with any body work. Hey, I’m picky as all get out!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome people, awesome attitude, awesome customer service, overall awesome job!
Louise R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Service I received at J&C was excellent. Enrique Arias gave me an estimate and coordinated the work on my car efficiently. Office staff was very friendly and helpful and arranging a ride home for me by Uber. My cars repair was done very well and I am very satisfied with the Lifetime Warranty on the work done.Thank you.
Kathy O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Everything was done as promised. I was informed of all changes along the way. Very professional organization

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications