Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great job on vehicle.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2018
Love my car, feels like new and the repair was perfect. Thank you so much, made me feel very special, even though you have so many other jobs. I would strongly recommend your company to all my friends and enemies too ;-)
Serra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car came out looking beautiful, thanks so much for all your hard work!
Shalini K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very professional and understanding staff. Enrique was attentive to all my needs and even made phone calls for the week that needed to be done and was not offered at J&C
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great work, done quickly. Might go back to see how much it would cost to take care of the rest of my car
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
My car looks great!! I liked that they texted me everyday So that I knew how they were progressing!! Thank you JC Collision!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Perfect customer contact experience.
Glen Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Enrique Arias and your staff were outstanding. J&C had been recommended previously. I will be a life long customer based upon both my experiences with your collision repair business. I have already recommended J & C to friends. You folks are awesome. Thanks for great service and daily communication. Greatly appreciated.
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Lo mejor! Gracias
Hope R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
You did a beautiful job on my son’s car. Thank you for getting it done so quickly too.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
10 Stars ?? Great articulate and friendly communication, email updates, went the extra mile, cost effective, checked in a couple days after I returned home, and our car looks fantastic!! What an amazing place - thank you so much!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
I really appreciated the Uber ride home!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
You guy's under promoted and over delivered. The minute I dropped off my vehicle and when I picked it up I was given professional and courteous treatment with updates.My vehicle looked brand new when I picked it up.A great job. Thank You
Danny A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great communication great stuff perfect paint perfect body work good job???? I'll definitely recommend you guys to friends family and Neighbors
Janell M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Thanks for taking care of everything so smoothly and thoroughly.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Appreciate the professionalism in both staff and the work done. I will place a review on Yelp!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
We are completely satisfied and please with our experience from the beginning to the end of the whole process. We will be happy to tell our friends and refer them to you.
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
You all did such a fantastic job, thank you so much. I would never know that there was any damage. Thank you again, I couldn’t be more pleased.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Impeccable service Thanks D.K.
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Your customer service and repair service were outstanding!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications