Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks you were.excellant to work with. My car looks brand new!!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you for renting a car for me. Victoria
Travis M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
You guys did great work. Thanks again.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I am being beyond satisfied with the job J & C Collision did
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Excellent communication and work. It's only been a few hours since I picked up the car, but all seems well. Top notch work and you got it done a day earlier than estimated. Thanks to you all!
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Thank you for your good service.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Every employee at this shop treats you with the utmost respect. Everything is handled in a professional manner. Could not be happier!
Jesus D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Grate customer service can't say the same for the progressive guy ...
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great experience! Friendly, polite and knowledgeable employees who we interacted with. Very professional and office was very nice :)
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I greatly appreciated their willingness to be accommodating and provide any extra assistance with respect to my car. Although it may have taken a little longer than expected to finish the repairs to the car, J&C wanted to make sure it was convenient for me and provided the best customer service possible. I also feel they did everything they could to communicate with me. Thank you!
Lucia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Excellent customer service. I appreciated the frequent update texts.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thanks so much for making sure everything was done by when we needed it!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
The customer service was outstanding. We were impressed with how well they took care of not just our car but also how warm and friendly they were.
Prisciliano B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone I spoke to on the phone and in person was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
J&C is unsurpassed for customer service, work quality, and communication. I would never take my car anywhere else for body work.
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/22/2017
THREE out of 5 stars. Aside from the long wait, they havent fix my license plate that was loose and polished a minor scratch which I initially asked if they can do me a favor to fix it. Associates were polite and hospitable.
Francis Jordan.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Satisfied that my car is back looking good but dissatisfaction came from the attention to detail which left me incomplete results and a squeaky scraping sound from the bottom of the car. But I need it for work so I don't know if I have to pay for more rental car days when it needs to go back for more adjustments. Thanks for your hard work. There's no perfection guaranteed and ETA guaranteed.
Kathryn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Everybody was so kind and helpful. I appreciate Carlos keeping me up to date with my car and it's repair status. The process was quick and efficient, which I am very appreciative of. My car looks great, and I'm very happy I was sent to you guys!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The customer service was excellent. That is very hard to find these days. When my insurance company failed to make an Enterprise reservation, Arlene called and got that set up for me. Thank you all for you kindness and excellent service!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Your team goes above and beyond! It was a pleasure working with you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications