Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 382 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Repairs were completed in a timely manner. Communication was great and everyone in the office was helpful and friendly.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
From beginning to end very efficient!
Patricio R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Car looked great, so far no problems. Service was excellent and people were very nice.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Always quality work with updates on work completed. Completely trust that they always do the best work possible. Highly recommend them.
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great communication, timely repair, good estimate, professional service. Overall excellent customer service. Highly recommend.
Oil Well.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great Communication
**** Dome.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service! Regular updates. Care for the car! Beautiful finish. Thank you.
Yale E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
J & C was a very clean and professional environment. Constant updates on the progress of my car was comforting. Car came back looking fantastic.
Lizbeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Very good customer service, left my car looking great.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job, car looks terrific. Thank you again.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Finished vehicle ahead of schedule. I appreciated the regular updated by text and by telephone call. Staff was extremely professional. Overall, a wonderful experience.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for the great service and keeping me updated throughout the process. My car looks brand new! I'll definitely be recommending you guys.
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great service, as well as my vehicle being completed on schedule. Thank you, everyone at J&C!!!!
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
They notified me on everything going on and called and text me with updates. They have great customer service. My car looked brand new when I got it back!????
Emily D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job team! I really appreciate y'all staying open an extra hour on Friday so I was able to grab my car before the weekend. It was also very kind of you to vacuum and wash my car in addition to repairing it. You guys are the best!!! And somebody give Carlos a promotion! :)
Shelley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Nice employees. Kept me apprised on the status of my car, the repairs looked great and they cleaned it inside and out. Mt family has had really bad experiences with two shops after our cars were hit. I guess third time's a charm? lol Hopefully the last time! Thanks again!
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was simply amazed at how efficient the team at J & C collision was. J & C Collision works like a finely tuned machine - from the moment I drove up to when I walked out, including the pick up for the rental car with Enterprise. What a well run company. Thank you. It was a positive experience. And everyone was courteous, helpful.
Raul V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fidel and Arlene were awesome! My car looks brand new. Thanks for all your hard work!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
spare tire not put away
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
All my contacts with your people were confidence builders for me. They are so respectful and friendly and they explained things so that I always felt like everything would turn out alright. And it did! My car looks like new again even though it is a 2010 model.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications