Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent!
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It took longer than expected but that was VW dealer's fault. Everyone was kind, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Tod L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/20/2017
The tailgate does not line up, the color does not match, there is a gasket that is not sealing. Not a very good repair job at all. Sunroof was left open and let water inside the cover and liner as well
Kaaren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Lisa was extremely helpful.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great experience, excellent customer service and fast repair
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status. Original Estimate and completition timing matched up. Good shop
Dwaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for the good work and service.
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Love the text message updates, and the direct communication. Will definitely recommend and use you in the future. Thanks again for all your help!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Francesca greeted me warmly and efficiently. Mike was reassuring about the repair, Alan got back to me in a very timely manner with the estimate and went into great detail with my husband, thank you
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent job and repair completed before scheduled.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car looks beautiful- thank you!
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service and workmanship
Bruce M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent in all phases of the experience! Thanks Caliber!
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I want to give a special thanks to Lisa and the woman at the front desk for being so helpful. I had an issue with my insurance company and was on the phone going nowhere fast and Lisa was able to take care of it for me. Marty was great in my car looks great thank you for the car wash! I would come back if I needed to and I highly recommend you . you have a great staff !
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Marty was great thanks
Bobbye B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional and overly communicative keeping me posted. Friendly, quality and very organized. A great experience and excellent job.
Hadley G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Lisa and team were wonderful about guiding me through every step of the process. I was very satisfied, not just with the end result of my car repairs, but with all of the attention to detail and communication that came from Lisa and Caliber Collision throughout the weeks that my car was in the shop. Thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
The repair job on my car was impeccable. I would definitely return if I had too. I was most impressed with your front desk girl. When I walked in to the shop, a most irate customer was being helped. There was nothing the front desk girl could do to make him happy. She kept her composure and was very friendly. The gentleman and i who were both waiting our turn were most impressed and let her know that she handled the situation incredibly well. Lisa was very helpful and even stayed a little later so that I could pick up my car and not have to come back the next day.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very professional staff. Lisa was excellent in communicating work in progress and completion. Would refer others to Caliber Collision.
Charla T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
My first time as a customer and my experience Was positive, quick and easy ! Thank you Calibor Collition ! Marty was the representative who handle my situation and I give him and A! My Nissan looks great !!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications