Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The best collision repair service I have ever experienced. Excellent communication, competitive pricing and 'like new' workmanship. A all around
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
My repairs look great. I will definetly recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Thank you.
Hal G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Marty was great and very honest to work with.
Geri C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Awesome awesome awesome.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Lisa was great!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Lisa was great and explained everything. My car was done early too!
Gaetan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
I would recommend it to anyone!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Thank you Marty and team! You were quick and provided exceptional customer service! I'm grateful my car is back to new????
Abundio G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everything was good
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent!
Cherie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
It took longer than expected but that was VW dealer's fault. Everyone was kind, professional and a pleasure to work with.
Tod L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
The tailgate does not line up, the color does not match, there is a gasket that is not sealing. Not a very good repair job at all. Sunroof was left open and let water inside the cover and liner as well
Kaaren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Lisa was extremely helpful.
Andrew Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great experience, excellent customer service and fast repair
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I appreciated the updates on the status. Original Estimate and completition timing matched up. Good shop
Dwaine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks for the good work and service.
Lonnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Love the text message updates, and the direct communication. Will definitely recommend and use you in the future. Thanks again for all your help!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/3/2017
Francesca greeted me warmly and efficiently. Mike was reassuring about the repair, Alan got back to me in a very timely manner with the estimate and went into great detail with my husband, thank you
Lawrence S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent job and repair completed before scheduled.
Julie F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
The car looks beautiful- thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications