Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 239 Reviews
4 stars 58 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
An excellent repair experience. Marty kept me up to date on the progress and met reasonable time expectations. Even the automated notifications were reassuring. The workmanship appears to be flawless. Charles D
Chloe G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Marty was helpful and informative throughout
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Best experience ever!!
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Marty completed the work on my car in record time! I was amazed! And Grateful!! Thank you for the excellent work. My car looks brand new! You went over and above the call of duty! Thank you!! I will recommend you to all I know! Gratefully submitted, Nancy
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service. Profesional, accurate, on time. Very pleasant experience.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Repair looks like new. Very happy with the experience. Fast, efficient and very nice. Would rate Calliber and employees 10 put of ten. Thank you , Calliber.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Professional, efficient, friendly service.
Shani G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We enjoyed working with Lisa! Thank you!
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Tommy was awesome! Proactive communication throughout the process. Excellent!
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
My second experience with Caliber was off the charts fabulous. Lisa was the person that I felt with and you are lucky to have her and you should giver her a raise immediately. Shia is everything that you would want to have as an employee. You are lucky to have her, Perpetual at the front desk is also very excellent with people skills. Caliber Encinitas did a beautiful job on my SUV but U would expect nothing less from USAA to work with the finest. My SUV looks fantastic!! Many Thanks, Judy M
Rudolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service people and work Marty in Encinitas a professional and a great guy thanks to all there
Ruth G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everything was terrific. Repairs were great. Thank you for prompt
Cheyana S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the Caliber Encinitas team really working to make my experience a platitude one and relatively stress free. My car was done quicker than expected and they worked around my schedule. Great communication, and such a nice positive staff. I would definitely return here if needed.
Francis B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/4/2016
The staff was wonderful and my car was completed early. I appreciated all of this greatly!!!! My door lock seems to have an issue that will require the car to return to the shop. I believe it was an error is reassembling the door since the lock no longer works as it did. Also, the car was washed throughly except the front. They skipped the front of the vehicle entirely but did both sides and the rear.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
This is my first time at Caliber and it cerntainky won't be my last. Customer service, communicating updates, and fantastic results will make this my go to place for any future repairs. Highly recommend
Jane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent work ,excellent service & Marty was wonderful ????
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Everything went well
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
10/19/2016
Did not complete repairs
Chun-shan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from begining to end
William D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Marty is terrific!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
I am inspired by Bill's initiative and professionalism. While I was having one side of my car repaired and paid for by the way who hit me, Bill suggested I get other damage caused by a hit-and-run repaired at the same time for my deductible. The car had to be at Calliber anyway. Well, my 8-year-old car looks almost new and rather than give it to my teenager and get a new car, I'm going to keep driving it awhile longer. Thanks Bill! The rental car process was easy too through Enterprise
John G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Lisa was very professional and helpful. I have her some feedback and suggestions directly by I was completely satisfied with the end result.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was a great experience.
Jenny D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Marty went above and beyond all expectations to provide outstanding care. I would highly recommend Calibur Collision to anyone in need of auto body services. Thank you for your excellent service. Jenny
Sandy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It looks great and Lisa was so helpful.
Terril S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I was very happy with service I received from Lisa.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Bill is awesome. I was informed the entire time throughout the process which was very appreciated.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great communication and stayed with in budget
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent!!!! Which is why I came back a second time.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great people! Great service Thank you
Darlena D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
A most service orientated company
Haley J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
Looks great. Door doesn't close as easily but I will bring back to you guys to check out. Otherwise aesthetically it looks brand new. Thanks for the fast service!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
There was a lot of miscommunication regarding when my vehicle would be ready. I was given 4 different dates. Also, I was constantly having to call for updates, nobody was taking initiative to let me know if my car would be available on the date I was given. On more than one occasion, my call was not returned.
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Excellent service excellent work excellent communication between repair place and customer I'll use you again hope I don't have to but I would
Kiki S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Bill was wonderful. He was extremely knowledgable and helpful. I am so pleased with the work on my car and the service that I received both on the phone and in person at your shop. I will recommend Caliber Colliision to my friends. Thank you very much Kiki S
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Outstanding service,follow up and quality!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Lisa was excellent. She provided me information through text messaging, and I was asked if that was my preference and I said yes. When I did call, she returned my calls, or was actually there. My car was finished right on time. She was a breathe of fresh air.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Bill was great. The repairs were completed in half the expected time. I am so pleased . Thank you !!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
It was not ready when they said it would be. I was told Thursday afternoon . Turned out Friday at noon Cost me another days car rental fees
Jarrod F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Customer service was excellent. Lisa should be commended... She was very thorough, timely with her follow up, and ensured i was looped in on progress. Thank you!!
Alsie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Friendly professional service all around. Even snacks and drinks! Thank you.
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Best service I have had at a body shop and I have been at many. Have a great weekend
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
Bill wa.s supremely helpful inWe light of an unexpected delay receiving ba part.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent customer service! Bill at the Encinitas location took very good care of me and my car.
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Lisa and Bill were so nice and helpful. They finished my car ahead of time. And I really appreciated the text updates. Thanks so much!
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
This is probably the 3rd or 4th car that Cindy has been in charge of for me to fix her service and professional integrity in doing just an excellent job 4 my car collection has just been fabulous we actually tracked her down from a different store she moved to just so she could be in charge she is absolutely the best you need to promote her as quickly as possible she is a true professional and represents caliber extremely well
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Bill goes ABOVE AND BEYOND! will never take my car anywhere else!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Bill Adams provided great service.
Anne O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent all around. Loved your playful text updates! Made me smile While knowing my car was being cared for. Thank You
Bryan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
MARTY IS THE MAN!!!!!!!
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I was so impressed with the professionalism , work ethic and customer service at caliber. If I ever have to repair my car, I wouldn't hesitate to take my car back. Excellent. I'm so happy and I will refer everyone! Thanks again
Daulet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Excellent job. Done on time. Delivered when promised.
Bethany W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service! Speedy work!
Verdon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You all provided grade A customer service. Wife and I are very pleased with the over all service and repaires you all provided
Jenny F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car looks great. Thank you.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate the professionalism of the people I met including Lisa.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Love you folks, quality of work, quality of service, and the people are AWESOME. -John
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Bill and his crew did a great job, and kept me informed all along the way. Everyone was professional and friendly, and so far (4 hours!) the car looks great and drives perfectly. I will report to USAA on my experience. Thank you to all involved.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Outstanding and caring service. We are repeat customers and recommend you to family and acquaintances and others.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Customer services went above and beyond .
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Excellent communication. Very pleasant people to deal with They made sure the job was well done. When they took longer than expected they kept me informed
Sharon U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Professional, courteous, thoughtful.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Lisa was great! She was super friendly, & even lent a hand with my toddler when I came to pick up my car, which was much appreciated! The work was done quickly & perfectly. Thanks so much!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Staff was friendly and professional. Care was fixed per the schedule and it looks great- thank you.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Loved the text updates & quick completion. Awesome service by Bill Adams and Caliber overall. Great job!!!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Marty is the best! Great customer service!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
I would've liked if my vehicle would've been washed and vaccines prior to pick up. It was dusty and dirty from the repairs.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everyone I was in contact with were very friendly And professional. The repair work by Martin was supert and best of all you Were ahead of delivery schedule by 3 working days That I almost unheard of Thank you to everybody Karen B
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
6/25/2016
I appreciate that Lisa spotted additional damage & notified my claim adjuster to ensure it was covered by insurance. Also happy my car was ready sooner than originally estimated!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I wish I had a better idea of the length of the repair before I dropped my Jeep off. I thought it would be a quicker job. I would have planned differently. Otherwise very happy with the service.
Karen I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Caliber is always friendly, efficient, and helpful with working between the customer and the insurance.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I am perfectly satisfied with my car repair at Caliber. Their work was good, clean and reasonable. Their service was professional and timely.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing and quick service! Marty is a pro and was so helpful and friendly!
Suzanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Second time in 6 months we have needed Calibers services and we were satisfied bith times. Hope not to be back any time soon!!
Kurt G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Lisa was really great to work with. She got my car in on short notice during my lunch break for an estimate, had the parts the next day, and my car was fixed that day. Very impressed overall and will definitely recommend your services. I would also like to applaud the two technicians who worked to fix my broken hood latch temporarily so I could safely drive back to work (don't have their names). Thank you!
Stephanie Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Staff was more than Repairs were quick estimate was great and facilities were very comfortable. Work was excellently completed.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fantastic experience. I am the Anerican Express rep that set you up to accept the card around ten years ago. I have been recommending caliber since then! First time I needed your service Lisa M
Drew T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did a great job and did it very quickly! I was very pleasantly surprised! All of the staff is so kind and helpful! Bill helped us through the whole process and he was always so willing to help out and answer any questions I had! The whole process really exceeded my expectations!
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
Bill is awesome!
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Everyone in the office was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable, offering water, snacks, etc. as I waited. I appreciated the updates on the status of my car and it looked great when I picked it up! Thanks!
Clark R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
I have already told 3 people about our great experience.
Vinh C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Marty and the team kept me informed at every step. The repairs look well done. Thanks again!
Yun P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
They did a great job and very satisfied!
Howard K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great service and timing
Eileen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Awesome service and workmanship. THE BEST!!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very professional and friendly service. Thank you for your excellent work.
John V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great folks.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very professional and efficient. Thanks Bill.
Marjorie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The team at Caliber in Encinitas are so kind and helpful and eager to get the job done well. They stayed in contact with me on the status of my car, they did wonderful work on it, and went above and beyond to assist me especially Bill Adams with calling my insurance to see if I was eligible for a rental, etc)
Shau M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Very professional, excellent service.
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/8/2016
I found everyone on the staff at Caliber Collision consistently helpful, friendly, and professional. My travel plans unexpectedly changed and Bill Martin made a special effort to get my vehicle back to me as soon as possible. I would not hesitate to use Caliber again and recommend you to others who might be in need of your services
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Bill Adams was a pleasure to work with, and made the process very easy for me. I would definitely recommend Caliber Encinitas to anyone. Andy Elder
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very effective communication and repair
George C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Caliber has been most professional in my car repair. Exceptional services in many areas: 1) Fast scheduling 2) Fast arrangement with insurance and car rental 3) honest and reasonable estimate 4) careful explanation and updates 5) Good repair. Thanks.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Outstanding service!! I am extremely pleased with the customer service, quality of work, courtesy updates. Better yet,the work was completed 5 days ahead of schedule. TOP NOTCH.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The ordeal of a collision sounds painful, but Bill and the Caliber team made this experience as easy as possible, and the work looks to be top notch!
Marcie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I appreciate the speedy and courteous service
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent work Thankyou!Carol Price
Maxwell C.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Bill is awesome! He was so helpful and great to work with!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Bill was very pleasant and the work was done promptly. Entire process was efficient.
Shalini G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Everything was great! Thanks for everything!
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work and was ready on itme.
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Marty was fantastic and professional. Bill kept me up to date and made me feel secure with my car being at caliber Encinitas. Not to mention they made me laugh and comfortable!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You were upfront and honest. Your work on my car was excellent. I am very satisfied. Robert Ramirez
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Marty and the team at caliber collision Encinitas as well as the claims process and proactive follow up from both nationwide side as well as the body was very impressive. Thank you !
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was extraordinarily satisfied with my entire experience everybody that I interacted with especially the guy assigned to my car Bill Adams was fabulous. They're amazingly professional cordial they should get 1000 for customer service. They did what they said they were going to do stating communication with me it was the most wonderful experience for something that is usually very unpleasant I'm so glad I found caliber collision
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They are a wonderful collision repair shop. They are quick and keep you up to date every step of the way. By far my best shop experience I recommend this place to everyone
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Caliber routinely gave me updates on how my repairs were coming along and took the extra effort to be sure I had my car back when I needed it!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Excellent experience! The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The bumper repair turned out great. I have nothing but praise for the service I received at Calibur. Thanks for the great work.
Alejandro G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Excellent. Service
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Super friendly staff, beat delivery estimate, looks great. Thanks
Fausto R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They did a really good job
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Great job and thanks to Bill it was very smooth and no hassles.
Louise W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/8/2016
Bill was very professional, courteous & with a good sense of humor to put up with me. The people who restored my car did a GREAT job, but hope not to see this place again. ????
Curt W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent customer service and, to the extent I can judge right now, the work was well done. Thank you.
Alvaro E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Reception,explanations about damage,repair and attitude excellent. AJE
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job and did the repairs in a timely manner! Very happy with the service!
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Friendly, helpful good job
Serena M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Big Thank you to Bill, Julie and Marty!
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Excellent job! My wife thought you did a terrific job and were very professional. You also did a great job of keeping us informed. Keep up the good work you are doing.
Tritia G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Marty and Julie were the best ever!!! I love that it's a smaller shop but I can't believe how quickly they knocked it out. Between my insurance company AAA and Caliber, they both made a client for life! Surpassed my expectations!
Devon B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
This company took my car and bad situation and turned it upside down! Bill and Julie were amazing. They care! It's what all companies should be like. They went above and beyond to make my car look brand new and made me feel completely taken care of. Thank you, Caliber Collision!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Absolutely excellent experience and was wonderful customer service
Michael Grande.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great job !
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Everything was done in a courteous and timely manner. I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle st all times.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent repair work on the car and very pleasant and professional people to work with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing auto body work.
Penny P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
The service was excellent and completed quickly. Bill and everyone we dealt with were extremely friendly and accommodating . We would highly recommend Caliber Collision to others.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
You did a great job keeping me apprised of the situation.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent work and customer service is top notch. Car was ready 5 days earlier than promised. Very happy!
Jo P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great service and excellent work!
****M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Repairs were completed days and days before the estimated completion date, everyone was happy to work with me and help me. Awesome service definitely recommend. The shop is also super close to my home so was it was even more convenient and easy!
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2016
My first experience and I had no expectations and yet they were exceeded. Bill was amazing. I appreciate how professional, friendly, funny, and thorough he was throughout the entire process. His personalized care made me feel safe and confident in Calibe'rs capacity to restore my vehicle as promised. Thank you, Bill!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent customer service from Bill! I'm thrilled with the repairs Caliber did!!
Jenni S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Everyone was so nice and my car was done early. The job done on my car is perfect, very satisfied.
Auggie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Julie and Martin are absolutely great!!!
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Your updates shows Caliber cares your Bill Adams knows how to communicate w/ customers!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Always great service and Julie is truly a professional. My car looks brand new
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Good customer communication
Suzanne I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Professional, thorough, excellent workmanship. My car looks like new!!
Harry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Bill was polite efficient and did that little extra that makes it an excellent experience
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
Staff was great! Easy and fast process. Will be coming back in the future if need be!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Jules , Bill , & Marty are all awesome ! Great service ... Would come back if needed!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
They were a great team. Excellent communication.
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
12/10/2015
Only thing was that it was a day late because someone forgot to send the tire out. Also, I noticed tonight that there is a dash indicator on that says the air bags in the passenger side are not active which is new since picking it up today so I will Call tomorrow.
Lucretia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Professional and courteous employees and the paint job was good.
Bryce W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The entire process was seamless. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and informative. The work was completed earlier than expected. I would highly recommend this company.
E M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Job well done on time on budget nice people to work with I'd recommend them
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/26/2015
Thanks - everything was fine.
Rowena R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The results of the repair to my 2005 Ford Escape was above and beyond my expectations. The fact that it was done in four days was a bonus. I also appreciated the periodic texts re. the progress of the work. Thank you Marty and your staff for a job well done!
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Speedy work, excellent customer service, and superb crew. Very happy that I chose Calliber Collisions for my car repairs!
Ruth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciate being kept informed of in the progress of the repair and that the repair was done in a very timely manner. I also appreciated that the car was clean when it was returned to me.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Bill and the team were wonderful. Thank You.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
professional from start to finish. pin a gold star on Bill and Jewels.
Lester F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/18/2015
Everything went smoothly and as you folks had set it up. No waste or time for either party.
Juan Pablo.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
When we picked up the van it was dark so we couldn't really see details. Today when we got to see the work in the day light the bumper is not properly installed on left side and the color of the bumper seems different from the rest of the van (but not to sure about that).
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
We originally verbally agreed on one date to have the parts ordered and delivered. I waited for that date, and it passed. My wife and I called and caliber had not ordered the parts yet. We were discouraged by this as we adjusted our schedules to these dates. We called back and again, agreed on a date to have parts ordered. We dropped the car off with the promise to have the car back in 4-5 days. The car wasn't finished on the 5th day because the finisher arrived at 6pm and needed 2 hours. We expected the car to be finished by 10am The next morning. At 2pm we received a call letting us know the technician broke a part while trying to install. Now we are told the next day at 10-11am. We again adjusted our schedule to that time, again it was not ready. The incompetence of this location will be spread around our community. Savages. They ****.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2015
Bill, Marty and Julie were outstanding. The work is flawless yet they assured me I can come back with any issues. Great outcome for an unplanned event in our lives. Thank you. Russ Bade
Gaye B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Job done quickly and efficiently. Competent staff.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Having just moved to the area, I was wary of having to find a shop right away after an accident. Caliber surpassed my expectations in communication, quality and ease. They really live up to their mission of getting you back to the rhythm of your life!
Justine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
I had the best experience with Calibar Collision. Car repairs can always be frustrating, but they made my car problems very smooth and painless. They handled everything with the insurance company and even arranged my rental car. I give them a ***** star rating!
Sukhbir M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I was kept updated every step of the way and you made it very easy and straightforward to deal with the insurance company too. Well done.
Jaime Anne.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Bill, Marty, and Julie were all wonderful and really helped make the experience pleasant. They are awesome! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2015
Simple, fast, efficient. Kept me informed throughout the process on the status of the repairs. Arranged for a rental car transport for me. Easiest process I could ask for. Excellent service.
Marsha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Thank you so much. I appreciated your timely updates and the car looks great! CAPT Schjolberg
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent work, promptly completed, great people to work with.
Tiffany N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great, well more than great customer service. Follow up was outstanding and so the repairs look so good!
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Julie and Bill are fabulous. Best customer service ever!!'Give them a big raise. They shoul be rewarded for their exemplary service.
Jane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/20/2015
I appreciated the efforts of Bill to keep me informed about the the initial findings and then the further findings of the repair needs.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
N/a
Beverley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Everyone was kind, attentive to my needs, and expertise at the work they did to my car. I am very satisfied with all. Beverley
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
We appreciate your professionalism and politeness! Thanks again, Joyce and Tony Joseph.
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Marty and Laura were excellent!!!! I can not say enough about the customer service and excellent communication at call unit collision in Encinitas!!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thank you for your emails that kept me posted on the car. I really appreciated that! Car looks great! :) Great job!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/13/2015
I appreciate the efficiency of your group and friendly service staff. The remote booking service had some data incorrect for my initial appointment so I would review their track record.
Ira B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Friendly and very efficient service. Julie and Marty are terrific! Thank you!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Everyone is wonderful! Friendly, professional staff got my car done fast and it looks beautiful! Dealt with rental car company for me and made the process easy. Thanks!!
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Absolutely outstanding everything** Julie at the desk - Super"" And Marty was really great explaining the process. Gosh it really was fast! Thanks to a wonderful service!!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Very timely, professional, and the quality of work was excellent! My only choice and recommendation going forward! Thank you for making this such a pleasant experience!
Judi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Jules at front desk was very welcoming during this stresfull time after accident Good communications with car rental & insurance Marty, the person who handled inspection & repair was very efficient !
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The entire process was professional and there were no surprises.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
I am very happy with not only the excellent care my Lexus received but also with the courtesy and professional service my husband and I received. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collision in Encinitas.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Bill was fantastic. He provided excellent customer service! He answered all of my questions, kept me informed of my car's status, and was attentive to my needs. I am a very happy customer! Stephanie
Ryland W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Bill was great!!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very professional and friendly, Thank you!!
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Job well done...thank you!
Torin C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Awesome job. Awesome staff!
Vincenzo C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2015
Not very good body work and horrible paint job and I will send pictures to show the horrible job
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everything was completed in a short period of time, as promised.
Isabelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Quick, courteous, and my car looks new!
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
My car looks beautiful, thank you!
Gustave Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Everyone was very caring, professional and nice!
Lois S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very friendly people - work was done early - it looks great - a good experience.
Kelli G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
My experience here was as good as it gets. I didn't have to worry about anything and my car looks better than new. Their communication was on point and from the minute I walked in I knew I was getting high quality service. Bravo Caliber Collision on a job well done and a very satisfied customer!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Looks like a new car! Thank you.
Bette H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Nice people. Good work
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Great service, attention to detail.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
The employees were friendly and the results were excellent. Hugs for everybody! Thank you , Ms Templin
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Wonderful service.friendly, helpful. Won't hesitate using service again (God forbid)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications