Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 63 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
I wouldn't take my car any place but Tri County. I'm 100%satisfied with my repair.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks great.service is second to none. I would recommend this to a friend for any car repair needs and certainly I will be back if needed !!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Looks great!
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Very friendly. Good updates. Work done to our satisfaction
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was great and done in a very timely manner!! Thanks for everything and getting us back in our vehicle.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
The body repair looks good; however, when I got my car back there was obvious pull to the right side when driving and the tires made lots of noise as well.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
There's one small scratch left on the front quarter panel. Didn't notice it till I got home. Was curious about it, but aside from that, the rest looks absolutely stellar! Thanks, Fellas!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Repair job done earlier.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Loved the regular updates and all repairs...looks new again.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
All the staff was nice and considerate. I am extremely pleased with the work they did. They even washed and vacuumed it.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was evident to me that Tri-County Collision went out of their way to make sure that not only was the repair done correctly and to my satisfaction, but also they made sure that the car was detailed and looked as good as possible when I picked it up. Thank you.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job was done 3 days ahead of time!!!!!! Awesome
Hester W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I was very satisfied with your work and company. Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress each week.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Once again, excellent work. From the technical details through an exact color match, you guys are the best. Thx Rick
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It looks great! Thank you for always keeping us informed about the progressive of our vehicle! Thanks again!
Koch Auto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and delivered on time
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent paint job and repair....Thanks
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Dear Scott, Thank you so much for the excellent job on our Saab. It looks fantastic and we are thrilled, as you know how difficult it is to purchase parts! We always recommend Tri County Collision for friends needing great body work on their vehicles as we have consistently had a very positive outcome. Thanks again for a great job! Daniel and Christie Krieger
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Great job on my truck's body work. The lines were clean and the paint looked fantastic. Keep up the good work.
Lenora M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
The work was done quickly and I was kept updated of their progress. The car and never looked like a large doe ran into me. I wood use Tri County again and recommend them to anyone. Thank you.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
great place to do business with,follow up and getting vehicle done in a timely manner was excellent.will definately recommend to others if they need collision repairs made.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Great company to work with and super friendly
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Amazing customer service in today's mediocre attempt to simply pass the finish line. If you want the job to meet and exceed expectations, I personally recommend the services of Tri County Collision located in Batesville, IN. On a 5 star rating scale, they're a 10.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Scott was extremely nice and easy to work with. My car looks amazing and I am very happy. They even brought the car back to me! Thank you everyone at Tri County.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Good communication, and the fact that you took the time to wash it, makes all the difference. Thank you.
Charlotte &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
The end result was great and the work was done on time. Well satisfied
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Job well done!!
Betsy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Scott and his team are always so nice and extremely helpful when I go there. Have always been satisfied with the work they do.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2015
Thanks for allowing us to pick up the van this weekend. Today I will NOT be able to make it in to finalize all the paperwork. May I stop by tomorrow after work around 4:30?
Fred E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent service thank you
Cathy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job and was finished sooner than what we expected....keep up the good work. Differently will recommend them to others.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2014
good job of posting status of repairs nice touch of washing car
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
We have always received excellent service at Tri-County Collision. The staff always walk you through the process and give timely updates. As an added bonus both of my vehicles have been detailed and they have done a excellent job! Would highly recommend Tri- County Collision! Dan and Christie Krieger
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Another great job!
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Very happy! They had car fixed quick.
Doug S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Excellent job! Even washed the car!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Excellent service as usual!
Nick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Great communication. Fast service.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/18/2014
We were impressed with how quickly the job was completed. It has always been a pleasure working with Tri-County Collision! The Dan Krieger Family
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
I think you guys are the best st what you do. Keep up the good work .
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/10/2014
I am so happy with the way my car looks. The email updates were a nice touch also.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
3/27/2014
The hood was repaired on the right side. The color was blended right over top the rock chips. It would have been nice to had those rock chips repaired while the rest was being fixed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2014
This repair was done a lot quicker than I expected. The whole process was totally painless. My car looked absolutely amazing when I picked her up. I would recommend your crew to everyone and will be back for any future repairs.
Jessica And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2014
Just picked it up today and at first glance, everything looks amazing. I am so thankful for the company's professionalism and speedy work. Although having a car accident causes stress, Tri-County Collision made the repair process stress-free. Thank you.
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
The car looks really nice and it was fast.
Beth &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2014
Great service!
Jim K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2013
I liked the emails. It gave me confidence of the status of the repair work everybody was Pleasant and considerate The car looked great you didn't excellent job
Neal J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2013
Excellent as always!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Looks good thanks for wash job also
Rina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2013
car looks really good and u guys even pulled out the dent that u did not have to do nothing to
Alex D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Great people and great service!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2013
Thank you for a satisfactory job, I appreciated the updates and of course getting my car done in a timely fashion. Thank you!
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
6/13/2013
The guy up front, I think his name is Scott was a Rusty Wallace fan. I think he **** and Dale Earnhart just rolled over in his grave....
William &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Would have been excellent if car had been washed.
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2013
You exceeded my expectations as to when my car would be ready...I really liked having the texts with updates on the progress. Very nice and professional. I will recommend your place to everyone! Thanks for everything and my car looks great!
Grover P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2013
Good workmanship from down to earth people that understand job reflects the business and as they always say if Mamas happy everyone's happy and she was so all is good
Tim T.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/7/2013
I greatly appreciated the tow of my vehicle and ride along from batesville to Florence ky. The operator was very friendly, courteous, and professional. Thank you again for taking care of me and my car. Tim Yacks
Charlotte &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
The results were great and job was done on time.
John &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2013
The texting updates is a great addition!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2013
price was higher than estimate, otherwise it was good
Mukesh R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2013
Great people especially scott and great work
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
You done very good work, we had no problems with finishing it up.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2013
You have always done a good job for us Thanks
Tim &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/1/2013
very speedy service--well pleased with the job!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2013
I feel that you were very considerate when working with me and the repair was completed in a timely manner.
Leron G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2013
THe detail work always is a little bit of icing on the cake.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/22/2013
Very satisfied.
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2013
great job on time truck looks like new thanks
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/17/2013
I am very pleased with the service I recieved. I will continue to use Tri-County for my auto repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications