Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

AMBER A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very quick turn around. Liked the emails about the update.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Very professional. Job well done. Liked the informative text updates on progress.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
My truck looks great. The text messages keeping me updated on the status of the repairs was greatly appreciated. Getting my truck repaired at Tri-County Collision was a very positive experience & I would highly recommend them to others. Thank you so much for the use of one of your vehicles while my truck was being repaired.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I wouldn't take my car any place but Tri County. I'm 100%satisfied with my repair.
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It looks great.service is second to none. I would recommend this to a friend for any car repair needs and certainly I will be back if needed !!!
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Looks great!
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Very friendly. Good updates. Work done to our satisfaction
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything was great and done in a very timely manner!! Thanks for everything and getting us back in our vehicle.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
The body repair looks good; however, when I got my car back there was obvious pull to the right side when driving and the tires made lots of noise as well.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
There's one small scratch left on the front quarter panel. Didn't notice it till I got home. Was curious about it, but aside from that, the rest looks absolutely stellar! Thanks, Fellas!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Repair job done earlier.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Loved the regular updates and all repairs...looks new again.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
All the staff was nice and considerate. I am extremely pleased with the work they did. They even washed and vacuumed it.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
It was evident to me that Tri-County Collision went out of their way to make sure that not only was the repair done correctly and to my satisfaction, but also they made sure that the car was detailed and looked as good as possible when I picked it up. Thank you.
Alan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Job was done 3 days ahead of time!!!!!! Awesome
Hester W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
I was very satisfied with your work and company. Thank you for keeping me updated on the progress each week.
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Once again, excellent work. From the technical details through an exact color match, you guys are the best. Thx Rick
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
It looks great! Thank you for always keeping us informed about the progressive of our vehicle! Thanks again!
Koch Auto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Excellent service and delivered on time
Jeanette W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent paint job and repair....Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications