Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Was happy with paint match & promt time frame
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
We had exceptional and professional service from first point of contact t to completion the repair. Your customer service representative was pleasant,courteous and kept us informed about every step. The car was like new when we picked it up and looked like it did originally in the showroom. We will recommend your business to all of our friends and associates.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thanks
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Completely happy with the job done. Thank You
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The people at their customer service are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend you guys for your professionalism and your excellent customer service.
Elana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Cynthia Akin was very helpful and took great care of us. Thank you so much.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
An excellent job! Better than expected! And the entire car was so clean And shiny! Thank you so much!!
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Work was done great!! & it was done before expected time. The people I worked with were friendly & knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Thank you.
Mayra R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I am satisfied with the work you team did to fix my dodge it like new and it smell like new im so excited to have it back and drive it every where. I will recommend it to my family and friends. I hope i dont need to go back but if i had to i would go. Thank you so much
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Love their work very professional great job! Very nice people thank you cynthia.
Diane J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Very good experience. Everyone was very helpful. It very quick and easy. Thanks so much ????????
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Working with Fix Auto was a pleasure. Their concerns were with me and that made me feel appreciated. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and courteous! If I need repairs again or if anyone asks for a recommendation this is where I'll send them! Thank you Fix Auto!
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
All people were very friendly and polite, and my car was ready way faster than I anticipated. Thanks!
Paulene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very helpful, friendly and professional!!!! Thanks
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service thank you!!!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Absolutely and always. Thank you so much. Did you check out the recall while my car was in the shop? It should be in my file.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I dealt with Cynthia Akin and she was just the best! You guys have something special there, no kidding. Couldn't be more satisfied with her. The work was good too.
Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was great. I had two cars in for body work. Both completed earlier then the due date given.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They realty worked with me and took care of the issue quickly and professionally. I really appreciate that.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
First of all, I was greeted by a young lady which quoted me the job, very knowledgeable and the mechanic was so helpful and did a fantastic job. Cynthia Akin is a very beautiful lady that helped me feel so comfortable and helped me with all the process, absolutely love this woman. Thank you Fix it for a great experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications