Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Got it done really fast, very friendly and great communication
Noreen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
Your office staff are the most professional, yet compassionate of any I have seen. When they knew I had a medical appointment I couldn't miss they did everything to get me my vehicle in time - in fact, before it was scheduled to be done! I can't say thank you enough for your assistance and for the good job you did repairing my vehicle. Please also thank the staff who worked on the vehicle for going the extra mile in having it ready on Friday!! I will continue to recommend your company to anyone who might need your services.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/11/2019
Friendly, did a very good job. Only suggestion, please don’t put in those overpowering air fresheners. I was scrambling all over the car to get them out. Strong scents make me ill.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
I believe the girl I was in contact every step of this process was Breanna. Super sweet and made this super easy! Great customer service! This girl was amazing!
Sulma C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Everything was good
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Awesome job and completed before date given
Austin I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Thank you so much for everything
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
We are so happy with the way the truck looks, thank you to the techs for such a awesome job! The service from beginning to end was exceptional, the customer service every one had with us was great.
Mayra B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Gonzalo and Brianna were very helpful And deligient to Get my car returned as soon as possible. Second time working with Fix It Auto and I would highly recommend their services.
Antoninette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Good job done on time.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Brianna was very professional and they went the extra mile to make us happy . Extremely courteous.
Willie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very professional and timely in the repairs. Kept me up to date with both text and phone call. My car was completed 4 days ahead of schedule. Very well done. Thank you.
Jos H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
I loved the customer service I had while there. They had the oil changed (per my request) and had the windshield replaced (per my request) all while there so I didn’t have to do it later. On top of it all the person who detailed my car did an excellent job. It was a really nice surprise
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Looks great, thank you!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/2/2019
I am pleased with the speed in which my vehicle was repaired in, very fast. However two times including the most recent repair they left a tag on the front frame which you can see through the grill, I asked this to be removed on the most current fix and it was left on again.
Rebecca (becky).
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Breanna was great to work with... Always on top of things. Work was swiftly completed. So far, painting job looks good, especially w/ the blending. However, my husband (who was not present when I picked up the car) thinks there might be a difference in the shades between the hatch & the fin mounted on the hatch. But we will check it out on the next sunny day.
Johnny E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Do you fix my truck looks new again he did a timely manner very efficiently I would recommend if I had to ever have repairs or knew anybody have a great day and thank you very much fix it
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
People they’re very professional very satisfied with the work thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Outstanding service Thank You
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
always kept me informed which is much appreciated very pleasant and informed employes. thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications