Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was great. I had two cars in for body work. Both completed earlier then the due date given.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
They realty worked with me and took care of the issue quickly and professionally. I really appreciate that.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
First of all, I was greeted by a young lady which quoted me the job, very knowledgeable and the mechanic was so helpful and did a fantastic job. Cynthia Akin is a very beautiful lady that helped me feel so comfortable and helped me with all the process, absolutely love this woman. Thank you Fix Auto Hemet for a great experience.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
There are blemishes on the front bumper that were not there prior to work on the vehicle.
Ernesto Rios.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Repairs to my car were very well done. Fast turn-around time.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Staff were quick, knowledgeable any efficient. They did a great job at a fair price.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks perfect I'm happy with all the personnel front and back. I will defiantly recommend you to everyone! Thanks for everything!
Octavio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job Great people And great service Thanks to all u r a great team ????
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Staff on top of all. This was a new place for us. Was apprehensive wanted our new car fixed to new. So very pleased with everyone and a new looking car. Thank You so very much.
Olga K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for yuor job.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly and fast service. Our vehicle looks like New again. Thanks
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I can't thank your staff enough for being so polite and professional keeping up The notifications and keeping me posted about the repairs. Your Auto Body staff that did the work was amazing returning my car to me in Perfect condition. It will be my pleasure to recommend Auto Fix of Hemet to anyone that asks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awsome
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I have used the services of many repair shops, Fix Auto is far the best. The experience was easy breezy. I would definitely use their service again and would highly recommend it to my family and friends,
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent job.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Cynthia and all the girls where very courteous and treat me with dignity and respect. I showed Cynthia something in the car. I will contact her soon to let her know the issue.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you so much, my car looked brand new coming out of your shop! Will definitely recommend my family and friends
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome job! Wonderful customer service I will always recommend this shop to all my friends.
Hope W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
Estimated completion time was not effectively communicated. Once car was picked up and driven it was noticed that right blinker is not working and the alarm system is not working. Will be bringing car back.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent job well done. Excellent people to deal with. Is my very pleasure to have my vehicle repaired by Fix Auto. You guys are very professional and wonderful people with good communication skills along the way through phone, text etc. coupled with excellent customer service(s) skills from my first phone call and contact to the last. I felt very satisfied beyond description guys keep it up. I give all of you 5 stars and will surely recommend Fix Auto if the need be. Thank you all. Cynthia.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications