Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys and girls are great love the work love the sense of humor love the attitude
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service by thw entire team at Fix Auto!
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing. I am so thankful for the speedy and efficient work they did on my car. They kept me up to date about my repairs every time they got closer to finishing. They finished my car a whole two weeks before the expected due date. I am beyond thankful and satisfied. When I pointed out a minor issue with my car they immediately took it back and fixed it with no issue. Thank you!
Patty N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Was completed in such timely manner thank you for keeping us waiting
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Everything was great. I will recommend Fix Auto to others.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Good friendly service.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
There is a little dent in the car but we didn't catch it till we got home but everything else was great
Diane N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Your service was excellent and beyond my expectation. Our car was done a day early and $200 less than originally quoted. The staff was awesome from the front receptionist to the manager who very kindly helped me transfer all my shopping from my rental. I was also extremely happy to have a washed and waxed car along with lovely tire dressing. Hopefully I won’t need you in the future but if so we will definitely be returning. Thanks a million!
Kristy/doug J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very friendly staff! And when they made sure we were completely happy with the job!
Dawn Marie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
You always do a beautiful job. Your customer service is beyond compare.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/31/2018
My car looks brand new! Couldn’t be happier with the overall experience from customer service to the body repairs. My car was side swiped from front to back. You can not even tell where they fixed it. I will always bring my cars here. Absolutely thrilled with my car! When I picked it up, washed, polished and smelled wonderful! Thank you, thank you, thank you Fix Auto Hemet!
Francisco R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
All good
Antonia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fantastic job.
Melody L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Quick service
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was VERY pleased! The car repairs were GREST and the car was so clean inside! I did not expect Fix or DV Honda to clean my interior! I have been ill and did not have time to clean my car before turning it in! I will definitely refer Fix auto to anyone I know! Additionally, I had my car back in 5 days! Incredible turn around time! Thanks to everyone!
Alvin C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very good work. Friendly staff.Timely repair
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The transaction was awesome. The truck looks great. Cynthia was an absolute pleasure to deal with! Great job!!
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
You are friendly and very professional.Was a pleasure working with you.
Iola L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
They were very fast and efficient
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great job! My car looks great. Everybody was so friendly and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications