Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 36 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service
Wesley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Staff was helpful and the car was in good working order
Duane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone I dealt with was professional and friendly. The car was done when they said it would be done and I'm very happy with the repair
Freddy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great service and kept me informed at each step of their service
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The friendly and knowledgeable staff were a pleasure to work with. It was dark when i picked up the car (I'll look closer in the daylight), but it looks great from what I could see. I will definitely recommend you to friends in need.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fix Auto exceeded all my expectations. I'll reccomend them to all my friends and family.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Their costumer service was excellent. They kept me up to date with my car and were very friendly. My car came back looking great and exceeded my expectations.
Faramarz S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
You did a good job
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very happy with your work. Thank You
Joni C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The customer service was great and the staff was really helpful. I would refer people the have auto body issue to them. Thank you
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job all the way around great friendly people up front thank you
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Great service, friendly staff, repaired quickly. Thanks for being spectacular and helping me get back to normal so swiftly.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
Auto fix in hemet was great. Cynthia and mike up front were very helpful. I was also very satisfied with my vechical outcome.
Brandon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Repairs were done very well and fast! Kristi was great, I was updated throughout the whole process. Thank you guys!
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
A big Thank you to Honda staff for doing a great job on my car. Thank you Cynthia and Mike for keeping me posted on all updates and quick service. Martha A
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Got the car back quicker than I expected. Car looks good and was clean and shiny when picked up. Good job by the staff.
Mendoza L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
My car took longer to repair than the time frame originally given. Mike lied about having sent supplemtal work request for approval to my insurance agent, on the first week. My car was returned missing the lower cover of the mirror, loose rubber was left on the top of the sealing which fell off while driving, the sun shield was missing bolts on the door, the windshield is cracked at the top corner of drivers wside which you guys damaged . Very stressed and I hope you guys take care of this immediately.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I was very satisfied with my service They were efficient , friendly and helpful. The workmanship is excellent! I would definitely refer anyone who needed auto body work
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
I could not ask for better service with the Collision Department. Everyone was friendly, and did everything that was promised, and in a very timely manner.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
A very professional job. Very very happy with the entire crew, from start to finish. Thank you so much.
Coronda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
Fix Auto did not replace my door piece they broke and my door was returned with black oil stains on a beige arm rest of my of my driver door. However they did have good customer service.
Kandace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I always appreciate their kind & timely service. And the craftmenship they perform on my vehicle.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Exceptional service; great repair! Your staff kept me informed regularly; your shop made my damaged bumper look like new--and my bonus was that your shop took time to clean my car, inside and out, so it was nicer than when I brought it in. Thank you for your service with a smile.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Your employees do nothing but lie I pulled my car after spending 387. 00 on rental car. Armco recommends you guys a complete waste of time was told all repairs are done it was going to paint you should see the great job they done. Waste my money and time lied too over and over from manager to office woman Cynthia overall bad experience. Last time ur company fixed my car went good I will never darken your doorway again my money spends everywhere
Luis H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Was told by the sales guy that the "scuff" on my vehicle would get repaired and even after he confirmed with upper management about the "scuff" getting repaired but being denied due to cost on the repairs....is it making money more important or is it making the customers happy?....really disappointed with management....sales guy Adam Sanchez is awesome you should consider him as management instead of the management you have now....very disappointed....I know that in the future I will be going eles where for a new vehicle....
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I was treated exceptional well. The folks worked to meet a tight schedule I had for the repair. They did a magnificent job! I would recommend them to anyone.
Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
We were very very pleased
Kandace B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Just appreciate the fast & efficient service I received.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everything was as promised. Car looks great. Professional and friendly.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Great Job!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Great time frame, car looks terrific and your shuttle was reliable.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Service was great since the first day I walked in till the last day , will return if I ever need too
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Very courteous attention and excellent job done on my vehicle. I will certainly use your company in the future.
Natalie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service and excellent updates/ communication!
Penelope S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/6/2015
Customer service and interface was excellent. The work itself looks perfect. Thanks for going the extra mile and negotiating a new door for me when you could have used a used one. Management is involved in day to day activity, which is positive. The impression is that a job is well done by all.
Fn Paul.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Friendly service, thanks for the updates..
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
You guys made it so easy! Everyone was friendly, and kept me updated as my car was being worked on. When you have something like a car accident happen, even a small one, its nice to know that there are people who are helpful and knowledgeable in the process and take pride in the work they do!
Genny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
The team at Fix Auto Hemet is amazing! Always helpful and friendly. They make car repairs a pleasant experience. :) Thanks!!! I will definitely be back (but hopefully not soon).
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
This is the number one collision center in Hemet by far!
Moncy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Very good service. Brian is awesome.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2014
I found the staff to be very accommodating.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2013
Everyone at Fix Auto Hemet was great! Carlos and Brian were very nice and helpful to their customers. I was also amazed how honda stands behind their product with reference to paint issues. Overall, great experience, would not go anywhere else.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications