Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sondra M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
It was a easy process from the beginning to the end. Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and professional. They communicated at all times.
Raymondo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
They did a quick and efficient job and got my car back to me in less than 5 days. Everything looks and feels great.
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Great communication and my car looks like new!
Gabriel A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Thank you
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Great people great place
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
Tops
Davis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2020
I was informed the vehicle would be ready in three days. However the vehicle was finished ahead of schedule. The customer service was courteous, excellent and professional. What more could be asked for. Thanks for great service and ensuring that the job was done right the first time. Sincerely Davis H
Colena Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/21/2020
Customer service was exceptional from Kristy (I believe that's her name????????) and Gonzolo!! Curtious, understanding and very kind.Repairs done correctly and without rush, lots of care.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2020
Excellent job well done on time and professional body work and paint job.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
3/19/2020
It was not able to be fixed
Tessa Dawn.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/18/2020
Very pleased! Thank you
Verna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/12/2020
I put no cause I did not get to use there service. Geico sent my car there and Geico said it was a total loss. The Fix auto repair did let me see my car.
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Our Car looks and runs like a new one and was repaired in less time than I thought it would be. Really a great job.. thank you so much!
CRYSTAL R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
2 out of 5
12/16/2019
Management was no good
DEBRA G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Entire staff is always friendly, they make sure to put in the best work for awesome outcome.. work is completed as promised.
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fast, friendly, efficient.
STEPHANIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Kristi was amazing. She completed my car in the time she said it would probably take. My car looked brand new! I will only go to her if in this situation again!
JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Nice
MRS P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
It seems my car was even cleaned inside and vacuumed/Carpet shampooed-thankyou so much! Nice touch!
BARRY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications