Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 57 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Octavio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job Great people And great service Thanks to all u r a great team ????
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Staff on top of all. This was a new place for us. Was apprehensive wanted our new car fixed to new. So very pleased with everyone and a new looking car. Thank You so very much.
Olga K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for yuor job.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly and fast service. Our vehicle looks like New again. Thanks
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I can't thank your staff enough for being so polite and professional keeping up The notifications and keeping me posted about the repairs. Your Auto Body staff that did the work was amazing returning my car to me in Perfect condition. It will be my pleasure to recommend Auto Fix of Hemet to anyone that asks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awsome
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I have used the services of many repair shops, Fix Auto is far the best. The experience was easy breezy. I would definitely use their service again and would highly recommend it to my family and friends,
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent job.
Francisco D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Cynthia and all the girls where very courteous and treat me with dignity and respect. I showed Cynthia something in the car. I will contact her soon to let her know the issue.
Martha R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you so much, my car looked brand new coming out of your shop! Will definitely recommend my family and friends
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome job! Wonderful customer service I will always recommend this shop to all my friends.
Hope W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
Estimated completion time was not effectively communicated. Once car was picked up and driven it was noticed that right blinker is not working and the alarm system is not working. Will be bringing car back.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent job well done. Excellent people to deal with. Is my very pleasure to have my vehicle repaired by Fix Auto. You guys are very professional and wonderful people with good communication skills along the way through phone, text etc. coupled with excellent customer service(s) skills from my first phone call and contact to the last. I felt very satisfied beyond description guys keep it up. I give all of you 5 stars and will surely recommend Fix Auto if the need be. Thank you all. Cynthia.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great customer service
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
They did a really good job on my car. Even after the rain I got asked if I got a new car! Thank you.
**** //debie.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The Jeep looks amazing! You guys did an awesome job! Thank you so much!!! Also thank you for detailing my car. It looks so much better now and I didn't expect that extra touch. Your shop is the best!
Anton G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
The service I received was great. From the beginning to the end nothing but professionalism which was greatly appreciated. They identified everything that needed to be fixed, and completed all repairs 3 days ahead of schedule. The outcome was great, my car look as good as New and I had no hastily to deal with. Great experience, would highly recommend to anyone else for he services I received. Thank you
Cecilia I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Christy was very helpful.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
Repairs have not been completed yet.
Maximino Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Great job great service friendly understanding team
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications