Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DEBRA G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
Entire staff is always friendly, they make sure to put in the best work for awesome outcome.. work is completed as promised.
JOHN N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Fast, friendly, efficient.
STEPHANIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Kristi was amazing. She completed my car in the time she said it would probably take. My car looked brand new! I will only go to her if in this situation again!
JOHN K.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Nice
MRS P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/4/2019
It seems my car was even cleaned inside and vacuumed/Carpet shampooed-thankyou so much! Nice touch!
BARRY T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Excellent customer service!
CURT N.
Vehicle Make : FERRARI
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
Great service for a service that was actually created by UpdatePromise and absolutely copied by CCC. Especially the exact algorithm and workflow. Seems like a IP breach of contract. This isn’t a company creating their own system but actual reverse engineering UpdatePromise. Please cease immediately.
DAVID C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
1 out of 5
9/4/2019
****. My alignment is jacked, 2. My hub cap is still missing 3. My passenger side window rolls up but doesn’t roll down 4. My power steering gets stuck when I turn all the way. 5. My windshield got cracked and I have two chip pieces above my Windshield that never got fixed.
TIM G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/28/2019
Awesome job, however the tech. did not reconnect the battery and inside of the very dirty (shop dust). And the tech. should keep hands off radio screen.
Kerri D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I appreciate Gonzalo being accommodating and understanding. He was able to make the pick up of my truck and the rental return easy for me. I had just had surgery. Thank you for the professional service...and the great repairs, completed on time!
FATIMA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/15/2019
Greatly customer service. Amazing job.
ZACHARY E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/2/2019
Gonzalo was absolutely helpful. He has been helping us out with a 100% satisfaction. He always goes above and beyond for us and we really appreciate it. Thank you for your outstanding work!!
LINNIER E.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
Everyone was very nice, explained everything. I was kept informed of their progress on my car. They did a great repair. Thank you Gonzalo and Kristi
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/14/2019
Great service.
MATTHEW D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Great job ????, thanks !
MELVIN W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
7/11/2019
No holes predrlled in bumper for license plate bracket.
DONALD Y.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/29/2019
From the first minute we knew the car would be properly repaired, but we had a problem: leaving the next day for a 10 day vacation. No problem says Kristi and Briana, your car can stay here until you get back. What a major relief! Yes, anyone ask and we sure will refer them to Fix Auto in Hemet.
LISA F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Place is amazing. Staff is great, the manager is amazing!
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
The whole crew at fix auto was absolutely great! They answered my questions honestly and had my car done ahead of schedule. Christy bent over backwards to help me and made sure i was satisfied. I will definitely return here for all my auto body needs and will enthusiastically recommend them to everyone i meet!
MARIA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
I’m so pleased with the outcome of you guys fixing my vehicle I’m so glad I choose you guys very professional and right on point with the date that my car was due back the person who helped me young man by the name of Gonzalo was very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications