Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Working with Fix Auto was a pleasure. Their concerns were with me and that made me feel appreciated. Everyone I spoke with was friendly and courteous! If I need repairs again or if anyone asks for a recommendation this is where I'll send them! Thank you Fix Auto!
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
All people were very friendly and polite, and my car was ready way faster than I anticipated. Thanks!
Paulene M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very helpful, friendly and professional!!!! Thanks
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Excellent service thank you!!!
Kathryn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Absolutely and always. Thank you so much. Did you check out the recall while my car was in the shop? It should be in my file.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
I dealt with Cynthia Akin and she was just the best! You guys have something special there, no kidding. Couldn't be more satisfied with her. The work was good too.
Adrianne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Customer service was great. I had two cars in for body work. Both completed earlier then the due date given.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
They realty worked with me and took care of the issue quickly and professionally. I really appreciate that.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
First of all, I was greeted by a young lady which quoted me the job, very knowledgeable and the mechanic was so helpful and did a fantastic job. Cynthia Akin is a very beautiful lady that helped me feel so comfortable and helped me with all the process, absolutely love this woman. Thank you Fix it for a great experience.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/4/2017
There are blemishes on the front bumper that were not there prior to work on the vehicle.
Ernesto Rios.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Repairs to my car were very well done. Fast turn-around time.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Staff were quick, knowledgeable any efficient. They did a great job at a fair price.
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
My car looks perfect I'm happy with all the personnel front and back. I will defiantly recommend you to everyone! Thanks for everything!
Octavio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great job Great people And great service Thanks to all u r a great team ????
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Staff on top of all. This was a new place for us. Was apprehensive wanted our new car fixed to new. So very pleased with everyone and a new looking car. Thank You so very much.
Olga K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you for yuor job.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Friendly and fast service. Our vehicle looks like New again. Thanks
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I can't thank your staff enough for being so polite and professional keeping up The notifications and keeping me posted about the repairs. Your Auto Body staff that did the work was amazing returning my car to me in Perfect condition. It will be my pleasure to recommend Auto Fix of Hemet to anyone that asks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awsome
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I have used the services of many repair shops, Fix Auto is far the best. The experience was easy breezy. I would definitely use their service again and would highly recommend it to my family and friends,

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications