Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Forrest R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thanks for doing a great job on my car. You guys/gals are "AWESOME"
Ramon F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Job well done you guys!!! I’m happy to see my car the way or better than it was before. Thank you.
Karina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Beyond my expectations
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Professional and personal service. They kept me up-to-date with the progress of the repairs.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer service! I would recommend your services to everyone I know !
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Fix did an excellent job on my car. It was repaired 100% up to manufacture inspection. I really can't see any fault in the workmanship performed on my Honda Accord. I want to thank the entire team for their passion in want they do and that is Fix It. Great job!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was impressed with c the customer service and the end result.
Diane O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I feel all was good, I really liked the text on the progress of the vehicle.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Amazing job on my 2018 C8vic Type R, also completed way before expected. Outstanding customer service and work.
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everyone was extremely nice. The work was completed on time and very well done.Thank you...
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The girls in the office were amazing. They helped me through everything and treated me like I was important. I will always trust fix auto and the girls in the office.
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Amazing and friendly service :)))
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The car looks great, runs great, and Vanessa is great. You guys are truly a great team.
Vicki D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
I was very happy with my clean fresh smelling car ???? ????
Ashley/corey M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Was super happy to get my car back looking good as the day I bought it. And much sooner then I expected. A+
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Both ladies were so caring and explained everything
Angelina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Cynthia was very kind and very informative. I hope I don’t have another accident, but if it does happen again, I will come back to his establishment.
Teodoro V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Cynthia akin are very helpful. Thank u
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
You guys and girls are great love the work love the sense of humor love the attitude
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great customer service by thw entire team at Fix Auto!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications