Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I was very happy with the updates and the GREAT job they did on my truck. It was completed when promised. Everyone was VERY friendly. I HIGHLY recommend the Access Collision Center.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Work was done quickly and done right
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great service
Judy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Awesome feedback on the status of my repairs at all times
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/10/2017
Totally satisfied with Access Ford Body Shop. They kept me informed. I appreciated Troy letting me always know the time line on completion of my car. I was surprised when he called to let me know my car was ready sooner than ecxpected. I felt so Blessed. It's unfortunate and tramatic to be in an accident, however minor, and to have Access Ford be there and take care of everything put me at ease. I'd heard alot of good things about Access Ford Body Shop and it was true. I know I WIll highly recommend Access Ford. State Farm stated Access Ford was one of their Preferred Body Shops. Thank you very much. Marylee Casas
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
There was one concern, which was the interior of my door. It looks like someone scratched up my interior bad and it's noticeable. Those scratches weren't there before the repair. Other than that, they matched the paint and did a really great job on the repair.
Deana G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
The people werr friendly and work done in a reasonably amount of time. They even did a wuick wash on my truck.
Eustolio A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very professional and curious
Arron M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
John was great! Excellent to work with and kept me informed on the repairs throughout the process.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Thanks .. truck looks great!
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Job well done keep things just the way they are.. thank you
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you !!!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone was very kind and answered all my questions quickly. My truck looks like nothing ever happened to it.
Kyle Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
I would highly recommend anyone with collision needs to go see the John Hawkins and his Team!!!! All those guys are over the top and very professional And it starts with Mr. Hawkins I think very professional himself meet me at the door and told everything they were going to with my vehicle and ask me if I had any questions and then they started working on my truck. A HUGE THANK YOU TO MR. HAWKINS AND HIS ENTIRE TEAM FOR A GREAT JOB !!!!!!! I give them ???????????????? !!!!! Thanks Guys, Kyle Z
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Tony with the Collision Repair department handled my claim very professionally.
Eugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/21/2017
The tail light was improperly installed. I needed the car before my sons surgery they took longer then what they told me and still did it wrong Now I'm in the hospital and I need to find the time to take it back to get fix and all I get is an. I'm sorry about that . That doesn't fix anything it's very frustrating when I have so much going on. And to know that something so simple could get done properly, that they couldn't take a minute to check it before releasing the vihicule. Now it going to take me an hour to drive back to corpus so they can fix it. I'm sorry but I'm not satisfied with your work. Thank you
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/21/2017
Yes I would have Access Ford team repair my vehicle any time
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Troy always takes care of me.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Looks like new very satisfied
Jerame Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was exceptionally quick and Troy and Melanie were so sweet and very professional!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications