Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chantel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Amazing job so happy and truly thankful for cleaning my car. It looked amazing thank you so much. Great service, great customer service. Awesome job.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job Car looks like new. Thank You
Meatball Factory.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
good people, best experience job well done
Melanie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very pleasant experience, quality work. Will recommend. Thank you.
Tricia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Could not believe my truck was vacuumed you guys are very detailed oriented. I will gladly recommend your shop to anyone. Told all my friends at work about you. Thanks again!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Your whole staff is always so kind and helpful. Thanks so very much for all the Great work!!
Tustine Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great service, really know how to take care of their customers. Each person here tries to make you comfortable with the whole process, and seems to genuinely care for you! We have had two cars repaired by them and both interactions went seamlessly. Will highly recommend and will be back if we ever need repairs again! Thank you!
Kofi D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The job is done to my complete satisfaction. They did a great job.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
You guys are great! Thank you so much!
Jeanne L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you so much for delivering our Subaru back to us with perfectly repaired accident damage and the car had been cleaned inside and out. Thank you for such great service.
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Service was great especially how I was kept informed on the progress of the repair. The finished product was beautiful
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Office staff very friendly and helpful. Car looked great and was nice and clean.
Luz G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
The best place to get car fix highly recommend to anyone great ppl great service ????????????
Rachel G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Western Mass Collision did all repairs in the estimated time and everyone was so nice and helpful. It made everything so much easier. Thank you!
Chris E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Job well done you guys went above and beyond. Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Terrific service
Joanne O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/27/2018
Front passenger lock is broken
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
You did exactly what you said you would very nice job thank you
Neal L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Absolutely and completely satisfied! I sent you an email yesterday thanking you for the work you did and for the help I got from Nancy too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications