Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mareann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Signature Collision did an excellent job on my car. All their employees were very nice and helpful. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you, Signature Collision!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fast, friendly service. Repairs look excellent.
Monika A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work that was done was excellent and the staff went above and beyond to fix my car. The staff was friendly, attentive and helpful and I appreciate their great customer service in my time of need. Thank you to everyone.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had a wonderful experience!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I love this place people are so courteous kind take their time and explain things to you if you don't understand leave you with a number to call them if you have any further questions this place is very very awesome place when you go ask for Mr. Jared Sernoffsjy great guy
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very professional and caring. Would recommend to my friends and family
Roop S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was very satisfied with the service of all the employees I have as helped by, Lisa , dawn , and the gentlemen who took care of car repair. I am very pleased with their professionalism and good customer service. Because of of the good service the company will grow very well. I always believe in it.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very. Efficient
Tania W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I would recommend people to y’all, y’all really did a outstanding job on my car very satisfied Thanks!!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and very efficient! This was very much appreciated
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They are truly professional in manner. Our car was done wonderfully. I would recommend my friends and family to this business. Thank you so much
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
I might become satisfied when my vehicle is operational. Alas, it appears that an issue with the cooling system was missed. The results could have been (and hopefully won't turn out to be) catastrophic for the car.
Shetia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I’m always satisfied at Signature ! Thank you again ????????
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
I am a claims adjuster myself for Liberty Mutual and must admit I was very impressed with the way Geico handled everything. Also everyone at Signature was very friendly and helpful. Appreciated the calls about status of repairs but text would’ve been good for me to.
Kerby N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great communications and updates, friendly service, fast, great to have car rental right there, very efficient and easy!
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Great customer service. Car looks very good
William D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
While I am very pleased with the work, I was bothered that I did not receive an estimated completion date for the second job after I inquired
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/29/2018
Door does not open. Had to climb over to passengers side to get out Will call first thing tomorrow. Michelle F
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/27/2018
I was disappointed in the lack of timely and accurate repair status reports. Promised return of my phone calls rarely occurred requiring me to repeat my calling again and again. The estimated completion date of August 17 occurred on August 25. The work done appears satisfactory. The writer did give me an a mild apology for "the delay". Part of the reason, however, was possibly hto my honesty about my travel plans being used to apparently delay completion of the work.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Excellent repair work, I have had nothing but Outstanding, good quality work, from "Signature", continue to keep up your fantastic service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications