Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I will definitely let anyone I know that signature Collision is the place to go for auto repair. I appreciate the service. You are the best...!!!
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Signature completed the repair work on my car in timely manner with very good results
Kotoshia O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great people excellent service very happy with my vehicle
Mutiu M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The regular updates and courtesy calls on the repair job is enormous. It depicts that the workshop cares not just for the vehicle but the well-being of the owner. It also alleviate the emotional loss from the accident. Thanks
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Staff were all very friendly and did a good job.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/23/2018
Hi, a warning factoring light came on today. Not sure why. Thank you.
Mareann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Signature Collision did an excellent job on my car. All their employees were very nice and helpful. I will recommend this place to my friends and family. Thank you, Signature Collision!
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
You showed excellent customer service to me answered my concerns in a professional manner making sure that I was completely satisfied thanks I would recommend signature collisions to my friends.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Fast, friendly service. Repairs look excellent.
Monika A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work that was done was excellent and the staff went above and beyond to fix my car. The staff was friendly, attentive and helpful and I appreciate their great customer service in my time of need. Thank you to everyone.
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
I had a wonderful experience!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
I love this place people are so courteous kind take their time and explain things to you if you don't understand leave you with a number to call them if you have any further questions this place is very very awesome place when you go ask for Mr. Jared Sernoffsjy great guy
Miriam B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very professional and caring. Would recommend to my friends and family
Roop S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was very satisfied with the service of all the employees I have as helped by, Lisa , dawn , and the gentlemen who took care of car repair. I am very pleased with their professionalism and good customer service. Because of of the good service the company will grow very well. I always believe in it.
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Very. Efficient
Tania W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I would recommend people to y’all, y’all really did a outstanding job on my car very satisfied Thanks!!
Cheryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everyone was extremely professional and very efficient! This was very much appreciated
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
They are truly professional in manner. Our car was done wonderfully. I would recommend my friends and family to this business. Thank you so much
Karl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/10/2018
I might become satisfied when my vehicle is operational. Alas, it appears that an issue with the cooling system was missed. The results could have been (and hopefully won't turn out to be) catastrophic for the car.
Shetia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
I’m always satisfied at Signature ! Thank you again ????????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications