Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Customer service was great and the repairs was greater very professional
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The work on my car well done and guys with even nice and professional. Thanks your.
Ronald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very through and professional very simple and smooth transition I enjoyed the service Mr Durell was great everyone was great
Pradeep T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
2/16/2019
Lost an accessory and some change that was inside the vehicle when submitted for repair.
Erica J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Yes great job
Emma I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Hello, I am a very satisfied customer. Refer to the email that I replied to in your email confirmation of services. Dr. E. Ikharo
Dave B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
When I arrive I did not have to wait a long time and I was in-and-out within less than 30 minutes. And also very courteous no problem with drop off and pick up I would recommend anyone to try it out.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The service and staff were top notch. From the time I entered the facility to drop of my car, I had confidence that my car was in good hands, because of previous quality service rendered during another vehicle incident a few years ago.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
No complaints
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
You guys were fast and professional and kept me informed throughout the process and with all the progress. I was able to drop my car off and and forget it. I received my car back not only fixed but clean and better condition then when i left it. I appreciate the whole staff at signature collision, from the friendly woman at reception to the repair tech who brought my car out to me and went over the work and repairs. Thanks again and i will be back in a few weeks to repair so other damage. If i ever need repair service in the future I will definitely bring it back here
Rosalie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very professional, but also very courteous and friendly.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/17/2018
thee were 2 marks that still needed to be buffed out my waring system won't work now gaps on the tailgate are off You need to redo
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Your staff was awesome.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
They did a beautiful job on my car,but took longer than I expected.
Collin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2018
Signature Collisions finished work on my vehicle very quickly and I couldn’t be more happy with their work
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I will definitely let anyone I know that signature Collision is the place to go for auto repair. I appreciate the service. You are the best...!!!
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
11/29/2018
Small chip in back light that wasn't there before.
Avis A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Very courteous. Great follow up as auto was being repaired.
Ellis B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Signature completed the repair work on my car in timely manner with very good results
Kotoshia O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Great people excellent service very happy with my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications