Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service and courtesy fro both Geico staff and Signature.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
I had a complex repair which took quite a while. The person in charge my repair was very good and showed me why it was so complicated. The car was like new when we got it back
Sibelle L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
The Signature Collision employees were friendly and finished my car within one day. I am very impressed and thankful.
Cristina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
The headlights need to be restored to their previous brightness and the driver side door clicks when making a left-hand turn and when accelerating after a stop. I dropped the car off today to get these repairs and expect service to be completed in a timely manner this time around. I am very dissatisfied with both the timeliness of the repairs and the attention to detail. It took 5 weeks for repairs to be completed, and at one point I had to point out that the paint job did not even match.
Huiyu Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
It took longer than first check, but during the process I was informed frequently about the status change and what they are working on for my car. I like it when I pick up my car, it looks beautiful again. I’m glad to have my car back.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I was kept up to date on repairs. Repair job seems great.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Every thing was done to perfection in reasonable time. Vehicle was cleaned inside and out . I think they really went the extra mile to have a satisfied customer .
Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I received my car delayed from when I was told it would be done. On top of that, there were more knicks on my car from when I delivered my car. Fortunately the rep, John, was kind enough to use solutions to try to remove the newly marked knicks, which 75% came off and 15% remained due to being a deeper knick.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
The work took longer than expected.
Aida F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thann you for fixing my car and for all the excellent service that was provided.
Todd T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Satisfied with my service
Talib A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
They are always great. My battery wasnt holdimg a charge when I picked it up and they replaced my battery free of charge. Dennis was awesome helped me with everything
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
My experience with Signature Collision was as bad as it could get. I was out of my car for a full month for a bumper cover replacement. The estimated completion date was changed about 8 times. Communication was horrible. When I stopped by the shop for the 3rd or 4th time I asked to see my car and found new damage. I had to make a complaint to the manager and corporate office to finally get my car worked on. In the end I received a $500 discount. My experience could not have been worse. I wouldn't recommend that anyone use Signature Collision.
Keria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
We are so satisfied the job well done so great, but do a better job with keeping your promise.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Poor communication. Multiple delays.
Naser A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Unfortunately they did not do agood job with my car and the hit my car and made it worse and the car was absolutely dirty and no one told me that they hit my car I found out when I saw my car this is absolutely not professional and care less and my car it’s brand new car I will never ever trust them with my car
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick and efficient, with friendly service. Car was returned looking like new.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great and it’s clean! And the staff was very pleasant and informative!
Rikwan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
John Harrison knows his job! Although John is extremely busy,I rate him with excellent service and curteous. If I can rate him, it would be 10 stars! Keep up the good work!
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
John and Vanessa were excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications