Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Staff was efficient and professional. Excellent service.
Barry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Thanks For Great Service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Everything was great
Linh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/12/2019
The repair was originally scheduled to be completed by 2/28/2019 when it was dropped off on 2/19/2019. However, the completion date keep pushing back further and further, from 3/08/2019, then to 3/12/2019. During this period of delay, little to no information was provided or informed. Finally I had to contact the repair shop's manager, per se, Noe Tobar, to learn that parts ordered to fix the damage were ordered correctly and repair has to be hauled, this was on 3/08/2019. I was thoroughly disappointed that I was not informed of the process till almost 30 days into the repair to learn the details. Noe promised to contact me by Monday before closing to update the repair status or when I can actually pick the vehicle up. At 4;18pm on Monday, 3/11/2019, the front desk receptionist called and left a voicemail informing me of my vehicle, which is ready to pick up. I had my vehicle serviced with Signature Collision Centers through Geico Auto Repair Xpress multiple times before because I valued the transparency, convenience hours, and the timely service it offered. But I can't say the same this time around.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Customer service was outstanding!!
Claudia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/7/2019
It took several calls to even get through to someone to make an appointment. The receptionist was less than helpful and if you were not located so close to my house I definitely would have gone elsewhere. Your texting system gives misinformation about completion dates - it would be helpful if it gave correct info, especially since getting info via calling is frustrating. Also there seems to be no one answering the phone at the Enterprise desk.
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
The car service was done wonderfully, no complaints there, however I do have issue with the customer service I experienced at the center. The front desk receptionist had the worst attitude. When I arrived for my ppoinfnent she had me sit down after I filled out my paperwork and then wait for my turn. There was no one else there waiting, but I sat there for almost 30 minutes. The adjuster came out to help me and I made sure to tell him how long I had been waiting. I looked over at the receptionist and she didn’t seem apologetic or anything. Then when I picked up my car today, she was just as bad. She was on a personal call when I came in so I had to wait until she hung up. She asked me my name and when i gave it to her, the phone rang again, another personal call, so she took that, then hung up and couldn’t remember my name. Then she yelled across the room for the gentleman to come and get my keys so he could pull my car around. She then told me what was owed, so I handed her my credit card and then she received ANOTHER personal phone call while the transaction was completing. I think she needs some customer service training. I didn’t feel like I was being valued as a customer.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
The car looks great. The rental worked out well
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
The staff was extremely courteous, professional and helpful, they were quick to answer any questions I had. The work was done in a timely manner and I was very pleased with the results, my car was returned to me like it looked when I purchased my car new. I highly recommend signature collision for your body work needs. Thank you
Henry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Fast and responsive
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Noe was great, and let me access my car after it had gone into the shop to grab something that I had left in there by mistake. I got frequent updates on the status of my vehicle’s repairs and was very please with the end result of the work.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Just didn't like the delays and the things that I had to go through to get my car back I didn't like the unprofessional way that y'all went about doing this when I call someone told me my car was ready then it was and I came and it was a waste of time but I want to thank you for paying for the rental vehicle for me someone gave me false about information manager could help me out expecting a call from that manager and he never called me to let me know that it was completed he told me he's going to call me by the end of the Working Day on Monday but he didn't but overall the vehicle looks nice thank you very much
Alisha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Entire staff was amazing. They kept me updated with repair time and even completed repairs sooner than estimated. I would highly recommend!
Marylee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/2/2019
Communication re: timeline could be improved. The completion date for my vehicle was pushed back many times (ten?), day after day, with only standardized email notifications to let me know. I received no call or detailed email describing the delay. Once I called to inquire what was going on, the car was ready for pickup in a matter of hours. Also, after I picked up my car, I kept receiving automated notifications (days later) that my car was ready for pickup.
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
The Repair team did an outstanding job on my vehicle it was sparkling when I picked it up and kudos to Ri ch keeping me informed Thank You Signature Collision
Adam M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
The blonde guy is the best part of the experience
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent service and courtesy fro both Geico staff and Signature.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/3/2018
The repair took A MONTH when the initial estimate was 6 DAYS. Rental insurance came out to be over $400 dollars because of Signature taking an absolutely rediculous time to finish the job. Not satisfied is putting it lightly when describing my experience with Signature. Will be posting a detailed review soon on as many platforms as I can unless appropriately compensated by Signature.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Excellent service and regular updates. I will return with any future related needs.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
I had a complex repair which took quite a while. The person in charge my repair was very good and showed me why it was so complicated. The car was like new when we got it back

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications