Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kristina L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
I received my car delayed from when I was told it would be done. On top of that, there were more knicks on my car from when I delivered my car. Fortunately the rep, John, was kind enough to use solutions to try to remove the newly marked knicks, which 75% came off and 15% remained due to being a deeper knick.
Edwin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
The work took longer than expected.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/9/2018
My experience with Signature Collision was as bad as it could get. I was out of my car for a full month for a bumper cover replacement. The estimated completion date was changed about 8 times. Communication was horrible. When I stopped by the shop for the 3rd or 4th time I asked to see my car and found new damage. I had to make a complaint to the manager and corporate office to finally get my car worked on. In the end I received a $500 discount. My experience could not have been worse. I wouldn't recommend that anyone use Signature Collision.
Keria A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
We are so satisfied the job well done so great, but do a better job with keeping your promise.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Poor communication. Multiple delays.
Naser A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Unfortunately they did not do agood job with my car and the hit my car and made it worse and the car was absolutely dirty and no one told me that they hit my car I found out when I saw my car this is absolutely not professional and care less and my car it’s brand new car I will never ever trust them with my car
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Quick and efficient, with friendly service. Car was returned looking like new.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
My car looks great and it’s clean! And the staff was very pleasant and informative!
Rikwan B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
John Harrison knows his job! Although John is extremely busy,I rate him with excellent service and curteous. If I can rate him, it would be 10 stars! Keep up the good work!
Victoria E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
John and Vanessa were excellent!
Roshan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
The adjuster and estimater have done wonderful job. My car was ready same day. I would give them 10 out of 10. Excellent customer service.
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
Thanks for everthing. Hopefully will not see you for while Judi
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
It was a terrific experience from start to finish. My car looks perfect!
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
The rear bumper repairs were incomplete.
Arthur L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
I would like a more professional and reliable process for making appointments. And the text message system seems like a good idea, but it was way too slow. It told me my car was ready hours after I had already picked it up. But the guys who did the work were awesome.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Great service
Jocelynn J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/14/2018
I received outstanding customer service from Signature Collision. I got my car back before the time I was told, AND my car was on far better condition than it was when I brought it in--to include a WASHED/CLEAN CAR!!! I was pleasantly surprised when I got my car back! AND the staff was outstanding as well! Thanks to**** and his crew!
Hoang-kim L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/11/2018
My car repair was delayed 7 days from the estimated time and my driver side seat was dirty when I picked it up. I would not recommend Signature Collision and will ask Geico to reconsider recommending this place to their customers.
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
Took twice as long, bumper not fixed
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
Took one week longer than stated completion date. My console felt is missing, my window depressor is missing and their was a scratch on the door which was not there before. Also enterprise was awful with only one car available which was a large Tahoe which did not fit in my parking garage!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications