Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everybody was nice and courteous. Not looking forward to do business only because i do not want to be separated from my car again!! Thank you every1
Claire G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
You did a great job. Your friendliness was so appreciated, as this was my first experience doing this type of thing. I am so grateful of your receptiveness to me. I will never forget that and will always be mindful of that. Anytime you need a recommendation, you have it. Thank you and happy holidays!
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Very pleased
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2014
Truck body looked like new. No way to tell there was any damage. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Thank you to everyone that worked on my car it looks and drives great .also I would like to add a special thanks to Tammy who is nothing but a pure professional and a great person to communicate with while your vehicle is being repaired. Once again THANKS to all !!!!
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2014
The car looks great & everyone was friendly and courteous. Things were explained to me in detail & I was shown the car each time I stopped by. I will definitely recommend Edison Collision for any auto repair.
Susan/surendra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Excellent......
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
Seriously, everyone we very nice and professional. The work was well done and delivered on time. What else can u ask for Thanks very much
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Very good work and very safry and your Undertanding and lower price 4 me
Frances &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
This is the second car I have fixed at. Edison Collision,My experience is been excellent. Wouldn't change a thing.
Lynn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2013
Thank you for a great job and great service!
Kendall J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
Thanks
Santo B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
The staff is very professional and courteous. I enjoyed working with them and would highly recommend Edison Collision to anyone who may need quality work done on their automobile.
Usha M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/24/2013
If I need any body shop work for my car, I will use them again.
Minoo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
Thank you for taking such good care of my car! Great job!
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2013
Great people

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications