Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very easy nice customer service well recommended
Russell T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Got my car earlier then expected. Everyone I dealt with seemed nice and professional.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wesley is simply wonderful! He went above and beyond for us. I can't thank him enough!!!
Mancini G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service by Wes. Would def recommend to anyone needing repair work. Body work looks great and car driving well.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was terrific.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice repair job. Very professional
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good job!!! Pleased with the professionalism of the staff
Cristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very courteous and professional staff. They made it a very easy and a painless experience. Please let them know !!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
The entire team was professional and courteous and prompt
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Absolutely You all professionals and we love it. God bless you all
Vicki A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Better than expected
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
I cannot thank Wes enough for his excellent professionalism and help with this repair. I will recommend this Body Shop to all my friends. Thanks so very much!!!!!!!!!
Alice G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The people that helped me were very knowledgeable and helpful.
Ashlee C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
The service was awesome and the staff were so accommodating and willing to answer my questions. I’m so glad Geico uses modern as a repair shop since I do all of my other maintenance at Modern Nissan. I had no doubt that I would love the finished product.
Kelly W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Extremely happy with the service and repairs!!!!
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
having the insurance company the car rental company and the actual repair shop all in one place was very convenient. The staff between all 3 aspects seamed to work perfectly and professionally to gather. This is my first time having to use all 3 services. The standard has been set. And it is high. this should me the model for all repair shops. Well done.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Kept me informed on the progress of my car repair which I really appreciated. Great service!!
Sara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Quality, prompt, attentive service! Thanks!
Garry I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All employees involved with me were friendly and helpful. As far as I know and can see the body work is fine.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications