Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Modern Body Shop is the absolute best! Your representative, Wesley Mize, is extraordinary! I just wish I wasn’t such a good customer. Greg Bean
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/2/2018
Arriving to pickup my rental was a breeze. Everyone involved was pleasant! Upon pickup everything went smoothly and we even picked up our vehicle a day earlier than quoted! Overall great experience!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Best service ever. Best detail and cleanup ever. Thank you.
Gudrun K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The communication between Modern was excellent. Modern did an outstanding job repairing the truck. I highly recommend Modern. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job!!!
Mattie B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
From start to finish the team was very professional and very knowledgeable. The work on my car was very good and I was very pleased. The rental car was clean and efficient. I have no complaints at this time .
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Wesley Mize is awesome!! Listened, helped, comminicated extrenely well. Thank you all!
Camillia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone I encountered was really nice. Especially Jessica Jones! Thanks again!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The customer service & the car looks great. Thanks again. You guys are awesome.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very impressed with their professionalism and communication.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very good workmanship. I also appreciate being kept up to date on the progress through texts.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Very easy nice customer service well recommended
Russell T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Got my car earlier then expected. Everyone I dealt with seemed nice and professional.
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
Great work, started repairs and and finished as expected.
Theodore G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wesley is simply wonderful! He went above and beyond for us. I can't thank him enough!!!
Mancini G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service by Wes. Would def recommend to anyone needing repair work. Body work looks great and car driving well.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Jessica was terrific.
Francis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nice repair job. Very professional
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very good job!!! Pleased with the professionalism of the staff
Cristi W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very courteous and professional staff. They made it a very easy and a painless experience. Please let them know !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications