Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dana B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/22/2020
Clisiob repair or recall?
Darryl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/24/2020
Beau was extremely helpful throughout the process of having my windshield replaced. The job was well done and I also appreciate that someone cleaned the inside of my vehicle! I plan to recommend your business anyone I know needing a repair.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Looked great! Fast service
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Yes
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
3 out of 5
8/26/2020
Not much to it really. Just ordered a replacement fuel door flap because mine was sticking and hard to open. Got the part in one day and got it installed with no hiccups.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/23/2020
Repairs were done timely and well
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
8/22/2020
no problem with the service and charley
Christine K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2020
I have bought from D-Patrick for years.I would like to recognize Dave Lowry and Tony Ricketts for the excellent customer experience that I have received always. The Service Department is right on with convenience and timely manner. Thank You Sincerely, Christine K
Tammie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2020
The actual work was great and our car looks good. The only problem we had was someone drove our car and put around 500 miles on it from the time we brought it in. We were not pleased with this because we havent even driven our car very much since we have bought it in April.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/5/2020
Very professional, thorough, and helpful
Walter L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Very competent and professional.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
Friendly and always willing to help
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2020
VERY PLEASED
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Car came out great. They discovered I had a leaky radiator and fixed that for me while it was there.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Karen did a phenomenal job of keeping me up to date and in the loop of what was being done and how it was being handled. Great job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
There is damages to my car that wasn't there when i dropped off for repairs. I have proof in pictures on your property right before i handed the receptionist the key. We can settle this with your conpany fixing my damages that they caused or you will hear feom my lawyer. Again i have pictures 360 view of my Toyota showing that there was no damages anywhere but the front end. All of my tires were at 24 lbs of pressure with the tire light on when i picked it up. It also made a loud rattling sound upon start of my car.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
your team found damage we didnt even see and took care of it kudos to them thank you for the repairs on our car
Mareea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate Karen and the DPat team for keeping us updated on our repair especially when there was a delay due to a damaged part. I would return to DPat for future services though I hope we won't be in need of any in the near future.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job on the repair! Great service from the staff!
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I called Molly after the service because I noticed that the interior of my car was dirtier than when I brought it in for service. She rectified the situation by offering me gift cards for D Patrick service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications