Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/5/2022
They are always very helpful!
Eldora B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/25/2022
Job well done and my car was detailed. Nice surprise.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
3/13/2022
????
Jack T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
3/8/2022
D-Patrick was very accommodating with my schedule and their windshield installation was perfect. We cannot tell that it’s not original.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2021
Shawn's the best!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
11/19/2021
When the repair started you came and picked up and dropped off. At the end of the repair you stopped this service without letting us know or covering repair as started.(Pick-up and loaner) Repair itself was excellent.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2021
Communication was great, and the work was very good. Also I appreciate that my vehicle was washed when I picked it up, I was on a road trip prior to dropping it off, it was dirty and the front was covered with bugs. Thank you!!
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
2 out of 5
10/21/2021
I was promised my Mercedes GL450 back within 4 days.(Tues-Friday) I finally got my vehicle back on the following Wednesday after inquiring and calling many times. I was also given a rental which was in NO WAY comparable to my Mercedes. (This was a repair that happened in their parking lot before we officially bought vehicle.) Already not happy with D-Pat
Omar D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2021
Timely. helpful staff
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/1/2021
They were very helpful and communicated with me through all steps of our repair. The quality of the repair was excellent.
Jerald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2021
Job was done proper and the car was clean well care for. Much more respect was give to my vehicle than last time it went to dpat ford service.
Vonnetta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/22/2021
It was great!
Monty S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2021
Great service.
Dora F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2021
Always friendly, good communication and very keen to detail.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2021
Charley, Olivia, and Brittany in the body shop we're all great to work with. They kept me informed and had everything completed as promised.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/8/2021
Just the fact that after a month my car was repented with just 5 miles of gas. Other than that is was just fine.
Pamala W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
8/7/2021
The repairs were satisfactory; however, the time it took to repair the car was not satisfactory. I was not offered a loaner vehicle either.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/5/2021
Very customer service oriented
Karolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2021
I could have had my windshield replaced anywhere but I trust the quality service that I get from D-Patrick. They worked with my Insurance company and everything went smoothly.
Randall W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/13/2021
I was impressed with the quality of work done on my car. I was equally impressed with the fact that I was continually updated on the status of the repairs being done. Job well done!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications