Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Car came out great. They discovered I had a leaky radiator and fixed that for me while it was there.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Karen did a phenomenal job of keeping me up to date and in the loop of what was being done and how it was being handled. Great job!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2018
There is damages to my car that wasn't there when i dropped off for repairs. I have proof in pictures on your property right before i handed the receptionist the key. We can settle this with your conpany fixing my damages that they caused or you will hear feom my lawyer. Again i have pictures 360 view of my Toyota showing that there was no damages anywhere but the front end. All of my tires were at 24 lbs of pressure with the tire light on when i picked it up. It also made a loud rattling sound upon start of my car.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
your team found damage we didnt even see and took care of it kudos to them thank you for the repairs on our car
Mareea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I appreciate Karen and the DPat team for keeping us updated on our repair especially when there was a delay due to a damaged part. I would return to DPat for future services though I hope we won't be in need of any in the near future.
Micheal B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great job on the repair! Great service from the staff!
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I called Molly after the service because I noticed that the interior of my car was dirtier than when I brought it in for service. She rectified the situation by offering me gift cards for D Patrick service.
Zack S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
Interior of car was dirty. Lane departure not working and it worked before I brought it in.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION TO DETAIL, CAR LOOKS GREAT
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
The job looks great, the work was excellent. The paint match is perfect. Your staff always does a professional job.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Always a great experience. Thanks to Ben Harris, he's outstanding. Would love to hire him when my company establishes US operations.
Terri Beth.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
So far so good! And very polite and helpful staff!
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Outstanding service!!! My husband and I are very please with the quality of care you provide. D'PATRICK is top notch. Excellent service each and every time we have been in. Thank you very much for always exceeding our expectations. You are the best!!! Lidia O. Good, J.D.
David T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you very thing went great.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Everything went smoothly and I got my car when they said it would be ready. The car looks great.
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Molly was extremely helpful and accommodating. They worked with my schedule and provided a shuttle for me when I arrived back in town to pick up my car (I had been on vacation). My car was spotless, too, when I picked it up. Thank you!
Xiaoya L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/9/2016
Answered in more detail on separate survey.
Penny S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
We're extremely pleased with the work done on our 2011 Sante Fe. The quality of the work is apparent after extensive damage done by a deer. Thank you for repairing our car. Warren and Penny S
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Charlie is a signaficant asset. Everyone was helpful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications