Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I was very impressed with the service that I received from the beginning to the end! You have excellent customer service and as a woman and I appreciated Wayne explaining things to me in detail! I really appreciated the text that I received most every day letting me know the progress on my car ! The facility was very clean and I could see all the people working hard through the glass windows ! Employees were well dressed! I was very pleased with the end results of my car and couldn’t ask for anything to be any better! Great job!!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Every thing seems to be fine. It took longer than expected, but that was probably due to Christmas holidays. Thanks for trying to make sure every thing was done well.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Everything went exactly as projected, job well done!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/18/2018
It has a small clear coat glitch on the new paint job you all done for me and the mgr. has not called me back yet.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
P.S. Thanks for much for cleaning the car inside and out!! Nice!
Margie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/12/2018
Just got my car last night, it was clean and looked very good. No problems so far. Was very please at the fast service, only had it for 9 days for all repairs to be completed. Will recommend your business to everyone who needs their vehicles repaired. Good Job!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
My car looked great! I was very happy with the service I received.
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/16/2018
The only thing that i was disappointed with, that my truck was dirty, i thought it would have been washed. I know ut was difty when it came in, but after having body work, i though it would have been clean.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Brought my Hummer h3 in for a rather extensive repair from a collision with a deer. Staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. The turn around time on my vehicle was much quicker than I had expected. I would recommend Jim **** collision center to anyone in need of repair. Thank you guy's for your courtesy, and excellent repair job. You are a top notch facility. Sincerely James S
Deanne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone was easy to work with and very informative. All my needs were met. I felt very comfortable leaving my vehicle with y'all. They went above and beyond for me. Their work is very appreciated. I would recommend to anyone needing repairs.
Osly C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job.,thank you Jim ****
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Wayne pense was excellent to work with
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Great job very efficient
****D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
The repair makes the vehicle look as good as new. The repair did, however, take longer than originally planned. Overall, I was very pleased with the service I received.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Wayne was great. Entire staff wonderful. Automated texts not always accurate
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
My van stinks severely. The hubcaps are mix matched that they replaced also. I feel as tho they repaired my vehicle cheap as possible for them.
Jamie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent communication. Great commitment to making sure the customer is completely happy with the repairs. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else for repairs. The team made the process easy and less stressful.
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great job and done faster than we thought!!
Juan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent serrvice. Great job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications