Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The process takes so long
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Yes, thank you very much. Nick and his team did an awesome job, more than I could have imagined. Updates and customer service was outstanding. Enjoyed talking and working with Nick. So glad I chose Toyota of Waldorf (collision team). Thanks again from a sastified customer. Charles & Linda Lawrence
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
I initially came to pick up my car and the work was not complete. I was very confused how they could have missed the damages that were obvious and in the section where my car was hit.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nick was very professional and understanding.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Your team of professionals were very good in the repair of my vehicle. They were courteous, professional and delivered on time. Thank you.
Takia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service. The team kept me informed each step of the way. I’m pleased with the results.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
“OMG yes!” That is what my wife said.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
No complaints. Great job.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Simply a awesome group from the customer service, to professionalism, front, middle management, technician, and others. Excellent is the only way to describe there talent
Tyuana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nick was fantastic! He was very helpful and kept me apprised of my repairs! I’m very pleased! Thanks Nick!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
None
Toby A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nick and staff was Excellent!!
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process and delivered on time with outstanding results. I’d recommend the Toyota Collision Center to anyone.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good job
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nick has an exceptional personality and was so informative about my repairs. Thank you.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everything was great! Nick kept me well informed and did a great job in getting the work done quickly! Waldorf Toyota Collision Center made what was a very annoying situation for me (i.e. the damage done to my car was caused by someone else) into an easy and low stress situation.
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
I have Received outstanding customer. Nick made our experience even better than we could have expected The Toyota staff is 10 of 10 thank you so much Would highly recommend and not hesitate to come back Thanks for caring
Adelanke J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
According to the form in my care quality is a result of intelligent effort. I feel no effort was truly completed the exclusive 26 point check list was not all completed talk less it was not even inspected by or signed as of checked out. Damage to the bechicle was not noted on pick up not there when given to the collision center had to bring to their attention and excise of it may have been due to taking it to the car wash
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone at the repair shop are professionals. The customer service is outstanding. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. Repairs are always completed to perfection. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications