Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Takia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service. The team kept me informed each step of the way. I’m pleased with the results.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
“OMG yes!” That is what my wife said.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Simply a awesome group from the customer service, to professionalism, front, middle management, technician, and others. Excellent is the only way to describe there talent
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
None
Toby A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nick and staff was Excellent!!
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nick has an exceptional personality and was so informative about my repairs. Thank you.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everything was great! Nick kept me well informed and did a great job in getting the work done quickly! Waldorf Toyota Collision Center made what was a very annoying situation for me (i.e. the damage done to my car was caused by someone else) into an easy and low stress situation.
Adelanke J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
According to the form in my care quality is a result of intelligent effort. I feel no effort was truly completed the exclusive 26 point check list was not all completed talk less it was not even inspected by or signed as of checked out. Damage to the bechicle was not noted on pick up not there when given to the collision center had to bring to their attention and excise of it may have been due to taking it to the car wash
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone at the repair shop are professionals. The customer service is outstanding. I wouldn’t take my vehicles anywhere else. Repairs are always completed to perfection. Thanks
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you work finishing by the estimated date, and for a very clean car. A few more periodic updates during the long repair time might be the only possible improvement. Thank you and keep smiling!
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/8/2018
Please see the last survey I completed for details.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
I appreciate how they went out they’re way to accommodate me and car looks good.
Vicky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/3/2018
Well I wasn't satisfied with my repairs my car isn't completely finish I still have things that wasn't completely done with my car and the adjuster that was in charge of my car he didn't die all the work that needed to be done to my car so that isn't a place I would take my car to
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I was not expecting to receive my vehicle back as scheduled. To my surprise, the work was done beautifully and on time. Thank you following up throughout the entire process!!
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very friendly staff and clean environment. Thanks
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent service by very professional people. Outstanding workmanship.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Quick service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great work and fast.
Guizelous M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/9/2018
Was given the incorrect time of when Center would be open to pick up the car so when I arrived to pick up the c sr, my key and the warranty for the repair work, no one was there. the car was left unlocked so I was able to take it off the lot using my husband’s key. I got repeated calls and texts from the Center as if the car was still on Waldorf lot, even after I had taken it off the lot. I continued to get texts on the progress of the repairs even after I had picked up car, my key and warranty. I won’t bring my car there for ANY repairs again and won’t recommend it to friends either. Also plan to let USAA know about this negative experience
Yolanda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Everything was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications