Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was completely satisfied with the work that Toyota did on my vehicle. My vehicle was ready a couple before it was initially was supposed to be ready which made me very happy. Customer service was excellent. I felt valued as a customer and I definitely will recommend this location to others who made be in need of automobile repairs or service.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Nick and the rest Waldorf staff were extremely professional and the customer service was outstanding
Leroy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone was helpful and dedicated to customer service and great finished product. Thank you
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
The process takes so long
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Yes, thank you very much. Nick and his team did an awesome job, more than I could have imagined. Updates and customer service was outstanding. Enjoyed talking and working with Nick. So glad I chose Toyota of Waldorf (collision team). Thanks again from a sastified customer. Charles & Linda Lawrence
Brittany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
I initially came to pick up my car and the work was not complete. I was very confused how they could have missed the damages that were obvious and in the section where my car was hit.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Nick was very professional and understanding.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
Your team of professionals were very good in the repair of my vehicle. They were courteous, professional and delivered on time. Thank you.
Takia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great customer service. The team kept me informed each step of the way. I’m pleased with the results.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
“OMG yes!” That is what my wife said.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
No complaints. Great job.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Simply a awesome group from the customer service, to professionalism, front, middle management, technician, and others. Excellent is the only way to describe there talent
Tyuana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Nick was fantastic! He was very helpful and kept me apprised of my repairs! I’m very pleased! Thanks Nick!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
None
Toby A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Nick and staff was Excellent!!
Carey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent communication throughout the entire process and delivered on time with outstanding results. I’d recommend the Toyota Collision Center to anyone.
Brenda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very good job
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Nick has an exceptional personality and was so informative about my repairs. Thank you.
Cheryl A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2018
Everything was great! Nick kept me well informed and did a great job in getting the work done quickly! Waldorf Toyota Collision Center made what was a very annoying situation for me (i.e. the damage done to my car was caused by someone else) into an easy and low stress situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications