Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nigeria M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
I didn't appreciate that I wasn't kept in contact about the repairs . they told me car would be ready when I got there it wasn't. I was never called for updates . I ask for a manager to call me back she never did . my experience was not good I will not use **** again. I will not recommend anyone. The body work dis look nice
Aimee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/11/2018
We were sent a txt my vehicle was ready. My spouse and I drove 35 mins out of the way to be told that the computer just does that sometimes...sends out texts...but that car isn't ready. Completely unprofessional. Called back a couple days later to check on status and was told it would be ready the following day...it was not. Wish we would have been told up front the truth instead of being lied to multiple times. Will never do business here again.
Wanda D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/10/2018
I called and was told my vehicle was ready to go. When I arrived to pick my vehicle up I had to wait and was told they were finishing up. Once they did bring my car I looked in back and my emblem had not been put on my vehicle and I had to scrape paint off the glass at the rear of my vehicle. Not happy with several things.
Adrian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
It took ten days longer than was told to us
Jennifer .
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
Kept telling me days it would be ready and I had to arrange my work schedule to be able to pick it up. I lost pay and had to pay for extra days "taxes" on my rental. Because it was never ready when they said it would be. They also told my insurance company that I said the back bumper was part of the accident which I did not!
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far, job well done
Adrienne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service was professionally completed in a very timely manor. Communication was provided through out the entire process.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It was great and fast service. We have purchased vehicles there in the past as well and have always been happy.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Wouldn't change a thing . Great work done on the car. Love not having to call to check up on what was being done when I'm text on the status and percentage of work done . The people r friendly they take charge in the situation and I feel very confident everything will be handled. Thank you for ur services
Vamiche M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
**** did a wonderful job with the repairs! I'm truly satisfied.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I like the text message alerts even if they were a little wrong. Car runs very well appreciated the communication, professionalism
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Unbelievable that my truck has this much stuff still wrong with it too much to put on here I left the body shop manager a VM and reported this to State Farm not HAPPY with your body shop at all very dissatisfied
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
An unfortunate incident with flying debris from another vehicle damaged the hood of my 2014 Buick Encore that got me to your Dealership’s Body shop. Super handling of me and my car from all that were involved. Especially Kurt Banholzer. Thanks to everyone!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
My factory installed subwoofer in my trunk did not work after my rear panel was replaced. I'll have to bring my car back to have this corrected.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A day or two late but with the humidity in the air, understandable. Worth the wait. The job came out excellent. Thanks! Tom
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I want to thank Jeff for making thing better!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Finished when u said u would. Liked the text updates. ????
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team worked to make an adjustment to complete the work even though they were short staffed. The workmanship is good quality.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for the outstanding repair to my vehicle

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications