Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 54 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
So far, job well done
Adrienne F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The service was professionally completed in a very timely manor. Communication was provided through out the entire process.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
It was great and fast service. We have purchased vehicles there in the past as well and have always been happy.
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Wouldn't change a thing . Great work done on the car. Love not having to call to check up on what was being done when I'm text on the status and percentage of work done . The people r friendly they take charge in the situation and I feel very confident everything will be handled. Thank you for ur services
Vamiche M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Burns did a wonderful job with the repairs! I'm truly satisfied.
Brandy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I like the text message alerts even if they were a little wrong. Car runs very well appreciated the communication, professionalism
Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Unbelievable that my truck has this much stuff still wrong with it too much to put on here I left the body shop manager a VM and reported this to State Farm not HAPPY with your body shop at all very dissatisfied
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
An unfortunate incident with flying debris from another vehicle damaged the hood of my 2014 Buick Encore that got me to your Dealership’s Body shop. Super handling of me and my car from all that were involved. Especially Kurt Banholzer. Thanks to everyone!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
My factory installed subwoofer in my trunk did not work after my rear panel was replaced. I'll have to bring my car back to have this corrected.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A day or two late but with the humidity in the air, understandable. Worth the wait. The job came out excellent. Thanks! Tom
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I want to thank Jeff for making thing better!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Finished when u said u would. Liked the text updates. ????
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team worked to make an adjustment to complete the work even though they were short staffed. The workmanship is good quality.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for the outstanding repair to my vehicle
Candice .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was not updated on a regular basis most updates I had to call myself . My rental car was not arranged which I called a week prior to dropping off my car
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, great personalities, and all around great experience.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job in repairing my car ! It was also very clean when I picked it up ! High five to the guy that washed it :)
Chavonne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They are always professionally and does a really good job fixing
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
So far they are awesome!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications