Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leonard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
Unbelievable that my truck has this much stuff still wrong with it too much to put on here I left the body shop manager a VM and reported this to State Farm not HAPPY with your body shop at all very dissatisfied
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
An unfortunate incident with flying debris from another vehicle damaged the hood of my 2014 Buick Encore that got me to your Dealership’s Body shop. Super handling of me and my car from all that were involved. Especially Kurt Banholzer. Thanks to everyone!
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/7/2016
My factory installed subwoofer in my trunk did not work after my rear panel was replaced. I'll have to bring my car back to have this corrected.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
A day or two late but with the humidity in the air, understandable. Worth the wait. The job came out excellent. Thanks! Tom
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thanks for the great service!
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I want to thank Jeff for making thing better!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Finished when u said u would. Liked the text updates. ????
William C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
The team worked to make an adjustment to complete the work even though they were short staffed. The workmanship is good quality.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for the outstanding repair to my vehicle
Candice .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was not updated on a regular basis most updates I had to call myself . My rental car was not arranged which I called a week prior to dropping off my car
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great service, great personalities, and all around great experience.
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job in repairing my car ! It was also very clean when I picked it up ! High five to the guy that washed it :)
Chavonne T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
They are always professionally and does a really good job fixing
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
So far they are awesome!
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent Service! Completed on time...staff was awesome.
Merritt K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great experience with Burns on my repairs. Very courteous and professional. I will use them again for my body shop needs. The only thing I think they should do is to take the customer out to the finished vehicle and go over all repairs as to what was done to the vehicle and for customer to inspect work. Great job by Burns Body Shop.
Dale M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job!
Brian .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I would recommend you to anybody needing repairs
Beba N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Very good job thanks
Tyler M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great work in a reasonable time frame
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service. Equinox came back looking better than new after door repair. Detailed better than new
Judy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
As always i received very customer friendly service from Burns. Thanks to Scott and all.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
y'all very nice.... be blessed...
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
The personnel was friendly and helpful. I was told the repairs would take 8 to 10 working days. The repairs were completed in 5. The work was excellent.
Randall G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you scott!
Virginia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional, courteous service. Work done on time. Thanks.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thank you for bringing my car back to life. My car is just like when I purchased it. Thank you
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I am very Happy with the job done.
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Yes
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jeff was great.
Dolores S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/29/2015
The service dept was courteous and very helpful. I appreciated their attention to detail. Sam was polite and made sure my repair was completed correctly.
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
Mr. Jeff Perry is a very helpful & accommodating person & an asset to your team. He made the whole process a bearable experience. Kudos to you, Mr. Perry.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Fast and looked great.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Every thing went good. Car was totaled but I appreciate the help that they gave my daughter and myself with the insurance company.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2015
Relatively small repair , but I had very personal service from both Jeff and Kurt. Treated me like the only customer they had. Hats off for a job well done. Jim Klaffer
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
You guys went above and beyond fixing my car! Thank you so much! You have always done a good job with my previous vehicles! Thank you and I will recommend you to others.
Eurnestine B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2015
My car was repaired as promised. The front body shop staff were professional and knowledgeable. Detailing was done twice, however the inside remained dusty from the body work & the inside wasn't wiped down at all. I'm confident the front body shop staff would have graciously had it detailed again- but that would have been three times without accomplishing a full cleaning - as promised. They were very kind to do a Dx when the brake system light came on - thank you so much!
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
No complaints whatsoever. Service was great, my car looks perfect. Jeff was a pleasure to work with!
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Got me right in. Accommodated my schedule. Great job!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Burns team was very easy to work with and an excellent work
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
I enjoyed the conversation with the employees. They have a very down to earth approach but still professional.
Rosalie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Scott and Jeff were fantastic. My car was repaired quickly, and they kept me informed during the entire process. They made me feel like I was important. I will recommend Burns because of them. They are an asset to Burns!
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Scheduling the appointment was easy and within an appropriate time frame. Jeff and Kurt at the desk were efficient and courteous.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Easy insurance, rental, and repairs all handled by Jeff. Great experience and very easy/low stress! Thanks
Demetria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2015
You guys had my car for less than a week. My car look just as it did when I purchased it. Due to a raccoon attacking my baby Versa Burns did an excellent job.
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Professional,friendly, timely, and helpful with finding rental car.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Thanks to Jeff and his team for making the experience completely hassle-free and delivering a quality repair ontime. I recommend you to everyone I know.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Thanks! You guys did a great job.
A A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
Jeff and company did a great job. not living in Rock Hill but working here I am very glad they did the work. I would refer them many time over. Thanks Jeff to you and your staff. Wayne Melton
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/11/2014
Very impressed with the speed and quality of service. Employees I interacted with were very personable too. Will try your service department for our next routine service. If goes well, I'll be back and look for to our next Cadillac from Burns
Frazier B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great job and quick service
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Great service and staff. Jeff and his team works a team. BURNS ROCK!
Jerome C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Car looks great.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Jeff was very helpful. If we ever need body work on our car again, we will definitely bring it in to Burns. I was completely satisfied with the friendly service and competent workmanship.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
My repair experience went exceptionally well. I'm completely satisfied with the work done! Looks as if nothing happened. Thank you so so much!
Alvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Everyone was very nice, attentive and they kept me completely informed and I couldn't be happier with the job they did.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Curtis was awesome . Explained everything to me.when he was busy Julie stepped right in and assisted me. I like the fact that they had rental car brought to me. Top notch staff! I would certainly recommend Burns Collision Center to any of my friends .
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/17/2014
Very satisfied.
Marcea H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Job was completed on time as promised. Thanks so much
Kamesha R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2014
u guys rock...Curtis and his wife were my lifesaver. they didnt have any information on my truck but they accomadated me with no problem. i would recommend them to anyone!!!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
The entire process was great from start to finish. Everyone was very professional. The daily text and emails with updates kept me informed of the progress without guessing. I will highly recomend your services.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications