Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Enjoyed working with Lon Sayset. Entire experience was pleasant from start to finish. Work was high quality and commpleted on time and all promises were kept.????????
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Roger was excellent in handling my repair in the most professional way and the staff was amazing and very kind in all their responsibilities. Top notch work!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Lonnie was such an incredible help! He gave us an exact estimate and even had the car ready earlier than he said! It was such an incredible experience all together. The car looked and smelled fantastic inside. I don’t think I’ve ever had better service, my car was good as new inside and out.
Meghan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2018
Roger was wonderful to work with. I appreciated being kept in the loop on the timing and progress of the repairs to my vehicle and the car looked great once the work was completed.
Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Very knowledgeable and courteous staff. Helped me in every way possible. They got my vehicle in on my schedule. Work was completed within and ahead of their estimate of time it would. Would highly recommend them to anyone who would ask about a repair need.
Julio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Everything was great. Coordination between Erin at Autonation and myself, and USAA was seamless. I would HIGHLY Recomend.
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Staff are knowledgeable and service was fast and well done!
Tyrone J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
none
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Roger was very friendly and knowledgeable! And Mary was also very friendly and on top of things! Thanks for the great service
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
My vehicle was compeled prior to the estimated date, and they did an amazing job with the repairs.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Lonnie was awesome
Jie Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Done on time.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I want to say that from the beginning the staff was very professional and did a great job. Matter of fact received the car fixed a day earlier. They let me know every day how everything was going which i appreciated. I checked the car out afterwards and it looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Team Good job! Thank you for sending emails explaining the % complete of the truck. It gives the client a sense that AutoNTion cares about its customers. Thank you Team!
Summer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done !
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team is always friendly and prompt when it comes to answering any questions I had.
****M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Roger did a great job communicating and getting my truck done! Despite small hiccups he made sure I got my truck on time and was always there to answer any questions!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Erin did a great job keeping me informed of the progress, she was very professional the entire time!
Ramon Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Estimated time to perform the job was 4 days. The team did not realize that they had not order the appropriate parts to do a Windshield Installation and, because of that, the car had to stay in the shop 2 extra days which meant that I had to re-do the transportation contigency plan. Other than that the work itself looks good.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications