Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Done on time.
Bonnie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I want to say that from the beginning the staff was very professional and did a great job. Matter of fact received the car fixed a day earlier. They let me know every day how everything was going which i appreciated. I checked the car out afterwards and it looks like it was never in an accident. Thank you.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Team Good job! Thank you for sending emails explaining the % complete of the truck. It gives the client a sense that AutoNTion cares about its customers. Thank you Team!
Summer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Well done !
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The team is always friendly and prompt when it comes to answering any questions I had.
****M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Roger did a great job communicating and getting my truck done! Despite small hiccups he made sure I got my truck on time and was always there to answer any questions!
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Erin did a great job keeping me informed of the progress, she was very professional the entire time!
Ramon Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2018
Estimated time to perform the job was 4 days. The team did not realize that they had not order the appropriate parts to do a Windshield Installation and, because of that, the car had to stay in the shop 2 extra days which meant that I had to re-do the transportation contigency plan. Other than that the work itself looks good.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Prompt, quality service. Richard kept me informed thought the process. Job well done!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome job with the repairs. Roger kept me updated every step of the way. It was done in 3 days which was really fast. Thank you Roger and the Autonation Winter Garden team!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Roger was a pleasure to work with. I appreciate his follow up.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Roger was great. The only person in this entire process who was relaxed and made me feel the problem was getting solved. The repair work exceeded my expectations.
Adriana V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
excellent customer services. Roger is outstanding.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/28/2018
My car was given back not completely fixed. Unacceptable. They knew it wasn’t fixed and didn’t say anything until we asked. Then they were like oh yeah it’s a part that’s broke but it’s under warranty so we don’t fix it. Unbelievable.
Chelsea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The team went above and beyond to help me out with my repairs after the accident that brought me to them, I am very happy with the work done and the customer service provided.
Ricardo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
I want to thank Roger for taking care of my car.And working with me on picking ut up. By me being from Alabama.The entire staff from the front desk to the shop dud a great job on my car.And the lady up front i beleive her name is Mary she us a very sweet and kind lady.May GOD continue ti bless you all and your shop.Thank you so much
Leanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The repair shop stayed in touch through out the process and had my care ready earlier than expected! I was very happy with their service.
Aa Travis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank you for the quick and professional turn around on my repairs. Erin was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful through the entire process.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
AutoNation did a wonderful job, not only on the car but in keeping me informed along the way. Erin was a delight to work with.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great workmanship and keeped us well informed on the progress of the job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications