Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanneen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
autonation is a great organization to work with
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
I was kept updated by e-mails and phone calls. The office staff was very polite.
Martin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Thank you Roger. getting the car reacdy **** week early !!!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/11/2019
Roger was wonderful to work with
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Erin my representative was very helpful with the repair of our truck. She kept us updated all along the way. Good Customer Service
Jordan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
There are certainly some areas where you can tell there was some work done, but you really have to search for them. Overall, the car looks better than it has in years! Thank you!
Jorge M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Roger was very professional and friendly during the whole process. I also think the updates via emails were very helpful
Joseph Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Erin was an excellent communicator and made our experience a very satisfied customer. Her attention to detail and follow up calls on progress of car were very much appreciated. The staff was very friendly.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Total professionalism.
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was super helpful and friendly! My car looks great! I am amazed that you can't tell where any of the damages were. The paint matches perfect.
Isaac O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/30/2019
AutoNation found that due to a previous collision repair the paint didn’t match the original car paint and they corrected one panel section in order to match the correct paint for and excellent work They exceeded their repair capabilities on this work
James O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Thank you to Lonnie
Gay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Lon was on top of all phases of the repair, kept us informed of progress. Very happy with completed repair.
Mariya B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/15/2019
After the repair, car started to make ticking noise under the hood.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Communications via text was very helpful to plan on the return of my vehicle. Responsiveness to my texts was quick and informative. We’ll done, AutoNation!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Lonnie gave us excellent service!! The car was ready when he said it would. You would never believe my car was in an accident. Thank you Lonnie!!
Fa Jason.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
The bumper matches the fenders I have had problems with that before. Also, Lon kept me well informed of the time line.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
My rep was great. He explained the process, kept me informed of my car's repair progress, and was extremely pleasant.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Lonnie made it simple!
Kelli B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
Lonny was excellent to work with!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications