Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I Couldn’t Be More pleased .. My Toyota looks like I just bought it all over again I will Continue to use Bradley’s in the near future . The Professioalism is Outstanding !
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service, like the text keeping me informed.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Appreciated your friendly attitude and quick turnaround on my repairs.????????????????
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Sterling and his staff are an amazing group if people. I would go back time and time again.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very friendly people. They are truly willing to work with and try to make the customer happy. I put my truck in the shop in the morning and they worked so hard to get me back in my vehicle the same day. I definitely will use Bradley’s again in the future. Great and easy experience with my repair needs!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fast in-out time. Great customer service. Friendly!
Vernette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
excellent people. I knew my vehicle was in good hands when I left her at
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best body shop in southeast Texas!!! Vehicle repair exceeded expectations. Showroom quality on all repairs that will last for the lifetime of the vehicle. Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable and professional personnel guide you through the experience and keep you updated as repairs are made. They are experts at handling all Insurance claims. Bradley’ can’t be beat.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Absolutley the most amazing group of people. Treat you like family from the moment you call them until the end when your walking our with your keys. Kept me updated every step of the way with the text reminders which I absolutely loved !! Will definitely be recommending Bradley's to everyone !!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with the work done to my GMC Yukon Denali. I was well pleased with staff. Will recommend Bradley”s to anyone.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The people at Bradley’s were very kind!
Jocelynn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Brought my car here after being in an accident almost immediately after moving form out of state. I picked this place solely based off of online reviews and was not disappointed! Sterling and all the staff were super friendly and helpful and made getting my car the fixed the best experience it could be given the circumstances. So happy to have my car back and in great repair!
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I couldn’t believe how fast my car was repaired and the work is amazing!
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The office staff was great! Very sweet and always informative of everything happening! I also forgot something in my car when Bradley’s started the repair and Guy was very nice to let me come in and get out what I needed! My car looks so good like nothing ever happened! Thanks Bradley’s you did amazing!
Cathie K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Liked ****. Friendly and helpful front office. ???? 2. Text messages denoting progress. ???? 3. Vehicle returned clean and looking like new. ???? 4. Thankful for discount “for repeat offenders”. ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent job! Prompt service! Great people to interact with with! Will recommend you to our friends!!!!!!????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did very good
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very pleased! Fast service, quality work Thank You

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications