Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Extremely happy with the service and work done. Will use Bradley’s every time!!!!
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Very very pleased .very professional, went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was done right and kept us updated. Will recommend them to everyone I can. Thanks bradleys
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Repaired in a timely manner. Very nice people. Easy to work with.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
We have used Bradley's for years. Their work is always perfect. They are always helpful and go the extra mile.
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The team at Bradley's went above and beyond on the repairs to my vehicle. The service was quick and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They always do excellent work in a very timely manner. They are so good about keeping you posted on what is going on through the stages of the repairs. I'm so glad they are local and there when you need them for such stressful times.
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Sterling and his whole staff is very professional and do 100% quality work. I would definitely use them again and refer any of my friends and Family to Bradleys.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great people. Great job. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Y'all are such nice and friendly people. I couldn't believe how fast y'all got my daughters car fixed. We will definitely recommend your business to our friends and family. Thanks, The Saucers
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
I am very happy with the results. I can't believe how good it looks. Thank you for getting my car back to me so quickly and doing such an awesome job.
Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repairs look good and was done in a short amount of time
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service!!!! Thank you.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received on my Chevy Cruise. Wonderful customer communication! Loved everything about your shop!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent job
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Always friendly and superb service! I will continue to use bradleys for any future repairs.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank y'all very much for a job well done! I'll be a customer for life no doubt.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am always completely satisfied with Bradley's. They do excellent work and are always very kind! Will recommend them to everyone!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They are always consistent with not only their good trade of work, but service is 2nd to NONE! Thanks again for another Job Well Done!!!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best around

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications