Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHARON H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everything was perfect! Thanks for great service!
DIAN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
No only did you fix my baby which I am well pleased you cleaned ???? her up some also Thank You !!!!!!
TERRY M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was very professional and friendly, I really liked receiving the text messages with updates, it gave us confidence that the work was progressing. The car is working very well and looks amazing. Thank you all for the excellent stress free experience.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
When my vehicle was finished it was not to its original way it had to be fixed, and then once it was fixed again I come home to see it in person and it still is not fixed. My exhaust is still not leveled and I’m very unhappy that this has to be fixed again !
CHAD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Very friendly. The work on my truck turned out awesome.
JEFFERY M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Wonderful to deal with super friendly ppl
CARSON M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very timely and well done
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great job Sterling
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Courteous, professional, downright friendly, they all make you feel at home
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Thank you so much for repairing my Edwina! It took a little extra time , but I’m glad the work was done right!!
Zayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Excellent Quality Work in a Timely Manner. GOOD JOB. Thanks
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you so much for your help and as always great beautiful job on the car great customer service
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They scheduled my car very quickly and finished their repairs before the estimated date.
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
I Couldn’t Be More pleased .. My Toyota looks like I just bought it all over again I will Continue to use Bradley’s in the near future . The Professioalism is Outstanding !
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great service, like the text keeping me informed.
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Appreciated your friendly attitude and quick turnaround on my repairs.????????????????
Blaine F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
I had a great experience from beginning to end. Sterling and his staff are an amazing group if people. I would go back time and time again.
Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Very friendly people. They are truly willing to work with and try to make the customer happy. I put my truck in the shop in the morning and they worked so hard to get me back in my vehicle the same day. I definitely will use Bradley’s again in the future. Great and easy experience with my repair needs!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Fast in-out time. Great customer service. Friendly!
Vernette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
excellent people. I knew my vehicle was in good hands when I left her at

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications