Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vernette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
excellent people. I knew my vehicle was in good hands when I left her at
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Best body shop in southeast Texas!!! Vehicle repair exceeded expectations. Showroom quality on all repairs that will last for the lifetime of the vehicle. Fast, friendly service. Knowledgeable and professional personnel guide you through the experience and keep you updated as repairs are made. They are experts at handling all Insurance claims. Bradley’ can’t be beat.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Truck looks great. Thanks
Joel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Absolutley the most amazing group of people. Treat you like family from the moment you call them until the end when your walking our with your keys. Kept me updated every step of the way with the text reminders which I absolutely loved !! Will definitely be recommending Bradley's to everyone !!!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very pleased with the work done to my GMC Yukon Denali. I was well pleased with staff. Will recommend Bradley”s to anyone.
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The people at Bradley’s were very kind!
Jocelynn H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Brought my car here after being in an accident almost immediately after moving form out of state. I picked this place solely based off of online reviews and was not disappointed! Sterling and all the staff were super friendly and helpful and made getting my car the fixed the best experience it could be given the circumstances. So happy to have my car back and in great repair!
Amber V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
I couldn’t believe how fast my car was repaired and the work is amazing!
Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The office staff was great! Very sweet and always informative of everything happening! I also forgot something in my car when Bradley’s started the repair and Guy was very nice to let me come in and get out what I needed! My car looks so good like nothing ever happened! Thanks Bradley’s you did amazing!
Cathie K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Liked ****. Friendly and helpful front office. ???? 2. Text messages denoting progress. ???? 3. Vehicle returned clean and looking like new. ???? 4. Thankful for discount “for repeat offenders”. ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent job! Prompt service! Great people to interact with with! Will recommend you to our friends!!!!!!????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did very good
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very pleased! Fast service, quality work Thank You
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The staff are some of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. They made the sad process of having a wrecked car easy to deal with. My car was fixed quickly and looked better than it did prior to my accident! No complaints for the customer service or repair job!
Doyle C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2018
Courteous service. Great work on my truck in a timely manner.
Shanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great people and great work on my car! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car! They are the BEST!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
All your staff is so friendly and the work was phenomenal. We will use Bradley’s the next time we need body work done.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a completely pleasant experience. Everyone went the extra mile. Will highly recommend you to others. Just don’t text the survey at 7 in the morning. ????
Katheline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications