Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chasity S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The office staff was great! Very sweet and always informative of everything happening! I also forgot something in my car when Bradley’s started the repair and Guy was very nice to let me come in and get out what I needed! My car looks so good like nothing ever happened! Thanks Bradley’s you did amazing!
Cathie K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Liked ****. Friendly and helpful front office. ???? 2. Text messages denoting progress. ???? 3. Vehicle returned clean and looking like new. ???? 4. Thankful for discount “for repeat offenders”. ????
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Excellent job! Prompt service! Great people to interact with with! Will recommend you to our friends!!!!!!????????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
They did very good
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very pleased! Fast service, quality work Thank You
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The staff are some of the nicest people I’ve dealt with. They made the sad process of having a wrecked car easy to deal with. My car was fixed quickly and looked better than it did prior to my accident! No complaints for the customer service or repair job!
Shanda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great people and great work on my car! Would highly recommend them to anyone needing work done on their car! They are the BEST!
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
All your staff is so friendly and the work was phenomenal. We will use Bradley’s the next time we need body work done.
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
It was a completely pleasant experience. Everyone went the extra mile. Will highly recommend you to others. Just don’t text the survey at 7 in the morning. ????
Katheline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Excellent
Holley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Extremely happy with the service and work done. Will use Bradley’s every time!!!!
Louis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Very very pleased .very professional, went above and beyond to make sure our vehicle was done right and kept us updated. Will recommend them to everyone I can. Thanks bradleys
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Repaired in a timely manner. Very nice people. Easy to work with.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
We have used Bradley's for years. Their work is always perfect. They are always helpful and go the extra mile.
Nathaniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
The team at Bradley's went above and beyond on the repairs to my vehicle. The service was quick and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
They always do excellent work in a very timely manner. They are so good about keeping you posted on what is going on through the stages of the repairs. I'm so glad they are local and there when you need them for such stressful times.
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Sterling and his whole staff is very professional and do 100% quality work. I would definitely use them again and refer any of my friends and Family to Bradleys.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great people. Great job. Thanks
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Y'all are such nice and friendly people. I couldn't believe how fast y'all got my daughters car fixed. We will definitely recommend your business to our friends and family. Thanks, The Saucers

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications