Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Took longer than promised, but excellent results and good people. Definitely recommend to others.
Glenda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2020
Always pleased with the service from Bradley’s. Thank you.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/19/2020
I was very satisfied with the quality of the work. It was the timeliness that I was dissatisfied with.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/16/2020
My only recommendation would be to update the text messaging feature to reflect more accurate estimated completion dates. Our text stated our car would be finished two weeks before it finally was done.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2020
As a lifetime resident of our area and having dealt with Bradley's before I can say without a doubt there is not other place that takes care of our business like Bradley's. Would recommend to anyone!!! Thank all of you!!! My car looks awesome!!
GARY M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Great people, great job and great service
JEREMY K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Great owner and workers very friendly and fast the best
SHARON H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everything was perfect! Thanks for great service!
DIAN B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
No only did you fix my baby which I am well pleased you cleaned ???? her up some also Thank You !!!!!!
TERRY M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everyone was very professional and friendly, I really liked receiving the text messages with updates, it gave us confidence that the work was progressing. The car is working very well and looks amazing. Thank you all for the excellent stress free experience.
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : RAM
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
When my vehicle was finished it was not to its original way it had to be fixed, and then once it was fixed again I come home to see it in person and it still is not fixed. My exhaust is still not leveled and I’m very unhappy that this has to be fixed again !
CHAD B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Very friendly. The work on my truck turned out awesome.
JEFFERY M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Wonderful to deal with super friendly ppl
CARSON M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/20/2019
Very timely and well done
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Great job Sterling
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
Courteous, professional, downright friendly, they all make you feel at home
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Thank you so much for repairing my Edwina! It took a little extra time , but I’m glad the work was done right!!
Zayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Excellent Quality Work in a Timely Manner. GOOD JOB. Thanks
Arlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Thank you so much for your help and as always great beautiful job on the car great customer service
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They scheduled my car very quickly and finished their repairs before the estimated date.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications