Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debbie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The repairs look good and was done in a short amount of time
Nathan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service!!!! Thank you.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was so pleased with the service I received on my Chevy Cruise. Wonderful customer communication! Loved everything about your shop!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent job
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent service!!!! 5 stars!!!!
Vicky H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Always friendly and superb service! I will continue to use bradleys for any future repairs.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank y'all very much for a job well done! I'll be a customer for life no doubt.
Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am always completely satisfied with Bradley's. They do excellent work and are always very kind! Will recommend them to everyone!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
They are always consistent with not only their good trade of work, but service is 2nd to NONE! Thanks again for another Job Well Done!!!
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best around
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No shop does a more professional job or services a client better than Bradley's.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very prompt and courteous.
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the prompt service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Bradley's is the best shop in this area They talk to you like family and will not stop until everything is 100% This is my shop and I will sent everyone I know that needs body work or paint to see Bradleys
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Done an amazing job on fixing my car.. will recommend then to everyone
Trey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Keep up the good work!!! It's appreciated !!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was my pleasure to do business with you and I will recommend you to others!!! Thanks
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Keep up the great work!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I've known Sterling for many years. He has repaired 3 cars for me over the years. Each time has been a pleasure to work with him and his team. I have been completely satisfied with each repair. I would recommend Bradley's Body Shop for any needed repair work. Thanks Sterling for work well done. Steve H
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome job by a group of awesome people! The work was wonderful and done in a timely manner.nothing but good things to say about this wonderful company!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications