Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best around
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No shop does a more professional job or services a client better than Bradley's.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very prompt and courteous.
Celeste F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Thank you for the prompt service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Bradley's is the best shop in this area They talk to you like family and will not stop until everything is 100% This is my shop and I will sent everyone I know that needs body work or paint to see Bradleys
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Done an amazing job on fixing my car.. will recommend then to everyone
Trey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Keep up the good work!!! It's appreciated !!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
It was my pleasure to do business with you and I will recommend you to others!!! Thanks
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Keep up the great work!
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
I've known Sterling for many years. He has repaired 3 cars for me over the years. Each time has been a pleasure to work with him and his team. I have been completely satisfied with each repair. I would recommend Bradley's Body Shop for any needed repair work. Thanks Sterling for work well done. Steve H
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Awesome job by a group of awesome people! The work was wonderful and done in a timely manner.nothing but good things to say about this wonderful company!!!
Ellizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great people & great service i got my car back faster then I expected! I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Sterling and Kim are awesome excellent customer service felt like a family dxerperience. Why go anywhere else my vehicle was fixed quickly and it looks great I will recommened Bradley's to anyone in need of auto body work.
Tiana E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Excellent work and super friendly staff!!
Gavin W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Very easy to work with! Made the whole process painless, and the quality is top notch,
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Everyone was very friendly and got the job done quickly. Great experience!
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
Nice and helpful people. Thanks so much for your excellent service.
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
Very professional and friendly; I was kept informed the entired time and all wor was performed on time....they even washed my car that was really dirty after all the rain. It will be my pleasure to recommend Bradley's to all I know who will be in need of auto body repair.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2015
I am very pleased with the work provided and the customer service. I was kept informed and assisted in getting my vehicle returned.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very satisfied; excellent job!
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
This is the fourth time I have used Bradley's with the same great service. Hopefully I won't be back again but my guess is I will
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Great service, my car looked great after the repairs were done.A pleasure to do buisness with and I would highly recommend them for all your paint and body works needs.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very satisfied with car body work and pleasant service! Thank you bradley's
Frank C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
thank everybody for doing such a good job I really appreciate that
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
Fast friendly service. Highly recommend this quality body shop!
Wilma B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Best customer service in town , u can't get any better than Sterling and his sister , love them both , did the best in my car , my car looks like it got a pretty face lift when they done with it , will go back again anytime and will recommend to friends and family , I gave it 10 or higher out of 10 ????
Lindsey G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/12/2015
Fast and excellent!
Amber I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Absolutely beautiful work and couldn't ask for nicer staff. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Great staff, great service, fast, and excellent work. Highly recommend them to anyone!
Oscar V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Job well done. Good service
Kasie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
From the start to finish my experience was amazing! The job was quickly and well done and everyone was a pleasure to work with! I LOVED the text updates and the
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
very very very very Very VERY satisfied!!!
Chrystal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2014
Excellent body shop to do business with and extremely nice people working there. If I need a body shop again it will be Bradley's!!! Thanks for a job well done and in a timely manner. Chrystal P
Sherrol R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2014
Bradley's Body Shop is the ONLY place my family brings our autos to for repair. They are very professional in repairing our autos and has our cars back on the road very quickly. They take care of insurance claims and in getting a rental car very quickly. They are a blessing to do business with for my auto.
Anna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
Very pleased with the work.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2014
Exceptional work as always. Most friendliest, dependable staff around. I would recommend Bradley's Body Shop to all my family and friends. They never disappoint! :)
Carson M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Really quick repair and friendly people to deal with. Definetly will use this repair shop again
Sterling B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
Great
Katherine N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Excellent work, professional, friendly, fast service. Goes above and beyond to help make the customer fell appreciated. Won't go anywhere ele. I highly recommend this body shop.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Excellent service.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Great work. Good friendly people. Very pleased with work done Will use them again
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
I received excellent service for the repair of my car. Very friendly personnel and helpful to me. I would Recommend their service to my friends and family. The repairs were competed in a timely manner. I was very please with the repaires On my car. Again thanks for all your help. Wanda L
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2014
Awsome!!! It was going to take another shop they said approximately a week or longer to do the repairs. Bradley's called me the very next day to let me know my vehicle would be ready when I got off work at 5:00p.m. Could not believe it!!! The truck looks Great and I'm very, very pleased!!! Thank You so very much
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications