Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
3rd time for my truck. Always had great results.Great job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Well done!
Traci L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and friendly. I will reccommend to friends to bring their car to ABRA for future work. Thank you!
Tho {tony}.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I’m very impressed and satisfied with the quality job.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service! Really appreciated the text reminders
Tessa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Did a great job! Very friendly and informational with keeping you up to date! Would recommend!!
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys are the best! Excellent work with great service! Thank you!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good communication. Took a bit longer than described in our initial visit. That was inconvenient. The work looked good.
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff was excellent,in keeping me updated from start to finish. They are very friendly and welcoming giving me that peace of mind and assurance that all will be well. Thanks again for a job well done.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I like the notifications keeping me aware of where we were in process
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You have a very efficient and friendly team! Thank you for servicing my VW!
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
When I came to pick up my car it looked like it had never been in an accident!! It looks great and I’m excited to have her back!
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
This is the second time we've had Jerry's do work on our vehicle, and we've been more than thoroughly satisfied each time! Thank you for great customer service and work!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Wonderful service. Very happy with how things went.
Archie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service along the way by everyone at Jerry’s . Car looks great.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job and very friendly
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thanks to everyone in the office and shop who took care of our Nissan!
Colton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looks great thank you for the terrific job
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Car looks brand new, thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications