Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/27/2019
The work was completed, however, they did not ensure they could get all of the correct parts for my vehicle before tearing it apart. This led to my truck being stuck there for an additional two weeks making things incredibly difficult for my family to coordinate travel.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
The service I’ve recently received from Jerry’s Abra auto body in Mankato MN was outstanding!! The costumer service was amazing, staff was extremely helpful and caring during my stressful vehicle mishap. They continued to keep me updated on my vehicles repair and went above and beyond in assistance with transporting my vehicle to and from the shop to make the process very convenient for me. I give Jerry’s Abra 5 stars and would recommend to anyone in need of vehicle services!
Micheal D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
Good job Thanks for all the friendliness
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2019
Excellent job. Wife was very pleased.... Thankyou
Jane &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
Great work and awesome communication on the status of my car!
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/15/2019
However they need to be more careful about being cleaner when getting in and out of the car they are working on. Grease was on my inside door and a small area on my seat look stained. Otherwise the work they did was great! So far I have have not noticed anything. The light cover they put in is kind of foggy looking. Compared to my other one. After the 100 miles are up I will show you the light.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Looks great!!
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2019
did a very good job and had it done fast! great service overall
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/8/2019
This is something like our 3rd time for body work there, and trust has already been established & confirmed.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2019
I thought maybe other customers would like to have more updates on their vehicles???
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
Very pleased at how great my truck look! And they kept me informed throughout the whole process!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/2/2019
You folks have the best customer service of any business in town! Every time I need a car repair, I can be assured of the fact that I will be taken care of. Thanks for going above and beyond!
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2019
Excellent job! Friendly staff and kept me updated through the entire process! Thanks again!
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Kept me informed. Very friendly
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My car looked like new and I really enjoyed the speedy repair. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Team did a great job and had no problem answering questions I had and even addressing a visual issue I had noticed. Great job everyone. Going above and beyond makes customers happy and a happy customer will gladly recommend to friends and family.
Steve John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good job guys!!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job done by all! From start to finish. Thanks to everyone!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Totally amazing that they found a replacement lift gate that matched so perfectly for such a reasonably cost! - and their customer service is second to none!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications