Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
My car looked like new and I really enjoyed the speedy repair. My car was nice and clean when I picked it up.
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Team did a great job and had no problem answering questions I had and even addressing a visual issue I had noticed. Great job everyone. Going above and beyond makes customers happy and a happy customer will gladly recommend to friends and family.
Steve John.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Good job guys!!
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job done by all! From start to finish. Thanks to everyone!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Totally amazing that they found a replacement lift gate that matched so perfectly for such a reasonably cost! - and their customer service is second to none!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Great and hassle-free experience!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
My entire experience was awesome from start to finish. Your entire staff was friendly and professional. I loved the text updates and excellent communication from all. Thank you to everyone for making this a seamless process. My vehicle looks great! Getting my truck back washed AND vacuumed was an great bonus!
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
The professional staff at Jerry's was amazing, I was kept in the loop with text messages about my car while in the shop. Jerry's took care of my car and the thank you card by the staff that worked on my car was appreciated. Always feel at home with Jerry's.
Trevor C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
3rd time for my truck. Always had great results.Great job
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Well done!
Traci L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Very impressed with how quickly my car was repaired. Everyone I talked to was very helpful and friendly. I will reccommend to friends to bring their car to ABRA for future work. Thank you!
Tho {tony}.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I’m very impressed and satisfied with the quality job.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great customer service! Really appreciated the text reminders
Tessa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Did a great job! Very friendly and informational with keeping you up to date! Would recommend!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/14/2018
Looks good, waiting to see if it will stand up to the test of time?
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2018
It's nice to be able to trust you guys to do a great job and to do what you say your going to do thanks again
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
You guys are the best! Excellent work with great service! Thank you!
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
Good communication. Took a bit longer than described in our initial visit. That was inconvenient. The work looked good.
Terrence W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
The staff was excellent,in keeping me updated from start to finish. They are very friendly and welcoming giving me that peace of mind and assurance that all will be well. Thanks again for a job well done.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I like the notifications keeping me aware of where we were in process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications