Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very friendly and fast. I will recommend to others for sure!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
You do great work thanks for a great job.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job! Thank you for the constant communications and updated! Repairs were done beautifully and on a timely manner! Customer service was fantastic! Job well done!
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They do a great job and if I ever need my car fixed again I'll go back there again
Pavel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Was done quickly. Thank you.
Jerod &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kyle definitely knows what he's doing. Probably the best customer service I've ever had. The front desk guy was also really nice even though I minimal interaction with him.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
Longer test drives to make sure everything is good...
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs look great. Vehicle very clean and staff was great to work with. Great customer service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly, and knowledgeable!
Mezbahur R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Job well done. Calls were made timely and service is done promptly.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did a good job. Kept me informed about my vehicle every step of the way. Car looks like new-at least the front where it was damaged.
Kade W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Really impressed with the work done. My car almost looked brand new.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was very happy with the work that was done on my truck it was great to see my truck clean inside and out thank you
Karla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Excellent service all around
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone was really friendly and they fixed and cleaned my vehicle in a timely manner. I'll definitely recommend Jerry's auto body and glass.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great job????
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Our experience was phenomenal, excellent Workman ship. Our vechicle was spotless in and when we picked up. The staff went above and beyond for us We highly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass to family friends! Truly amazing. Thank you, Richard and Jan Glackler
Seak K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Am every happy with how they work with car thank you very much ABBA Auto and body
Travis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The repairs were fast and well done.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very pleased car turned out great will definitely recommend to everyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications