Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
You have a very efficient and friendly team! Thank you for servicing my VW!
Kevin V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great job
Deanna G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
When I came to pick up my car it looked like it had never been in an accident!! It looks great and I’m excited to have her back!
Jennifer &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
This is the second time we've had Jerry's do work on our vehicle, and we've been more than thoroughly satisfied each time! Thank you for great customer service and work!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Wonderful service. Very happy with how things went.
Archie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent customer service along the way by everyone at Jerry’s . Car looks great.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good job and very friendly
Dale V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Thanks to everyone in the office and shop who took care of our Nissan!
Colton R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Car looks great thank you for the terrific job
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Car looks brand new, thank you so much
April K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Very happy with the service and work done. Thanks!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
All was done in a timely manner and I was kept current on the progression of the repairs. Customer service was excellent. The only issue I had was whoever cleaned the interior of my car used something on the clear covers on my dash displays used something that left scratches ..that was disappointing.. Overall the experience was great.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Yes. Thank you for your work on my pickup. Also your staff are ready helpful and nice. Thanks Mark
Jan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great service!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/9/2018
This is the third vehicle I’ve had fixed by them and they do such a great job
Galen F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
You did a real nice job, thank you
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
The body work itself was fun. It was other issues with the car and the customer service after that I was not pleased with!
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Jerry’s always do a fantastic job fixing my car. I will always take my car there!!!
Eugene &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Surpassed my expectations! Looked like new, all clean and vacuumed. Repair was also like new. The staff regularly communicated. The only concern was not answering my text questions or comments. The staff was exceptional and inviting.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was super helpful and very nice. I will definitely come back!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications