Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Corey L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
I appreciated that I was told ahead of time when the work would probably be all done and you guys finished the work on time and on the day you said it would get done. It made it easier to schedule things for me like rental car.
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Jerry's Body Shop makes the whole process very easy.
William And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
They did a great job, the van looks wonderful. Really liked being kept up to date on the progress.
Aaron &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
I was SO impressed with the communication during the process, and the state of my car when I received it. I would TOTALLY recommend to friends and will definitely come back if I need anything!
Ziyi Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/15/2017
Fixed up the car nicely
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Friendly staff. Quality work.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I really appreciated the many updates on the progress of my vehicle, by text and phone call. My vehicle looks great!
Julius B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/27/2017
I was satisfied with the outcome, I only which they would have disclosed the diagnostic fee before taking action!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Exceeded expectations. The care took less time than promised. The employees were very courteous and helpful - especially the front desk!
Lyncon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Very caring and detailed. Great communication
Mario E.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
They gived me a jar of popcorn which was kind and awesome for them to do for me. When, I got back my car it felt and looked brand new car.
Ken K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
I thought some of the scratches would be buffed out better. A couple are still very noticeable. Otherwise it was a pleasant experience. Everyone was very professional.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Kyle was awesome, and the crew that worked on thee truck did a great job.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Jerry's team did a great job.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
I had never done an insurance claim or had a vehicle repaired before and they made the process super easy
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Their ability to perform their jobs amazingly, is only surpassed by their ability to have and build great customer relationship. Would highly recommend them to anyone for future work, and know I will be coming to them for any future needs.
Ruthie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
They seemed to care about how they take care for your need and wonderful people. They also take pride in there job. Thank u so for a very good on my car.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you for keeping my Jeep an extra couple of days, to ensure at the end that everything was just right. I appreciate the extra quality and detail.
Tara &.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Thank you!! Looks great!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
GREAT WORK!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications