Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 122 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent customer service. Great work. Super friendly. Above and beyond! Thank you!!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Love the work!!!!
Jon F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very impressed with your service and communication through out the whole thing. Thank you Abra
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
That u updated people what is going on
Norman D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Excellent job.
Amber W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Looks brand new!!!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Well worth the time and money!
Nola S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Amazing customer service!
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Customer service is excellent and auto body repair is excellent by technicians. Your staff even cleaned front floor mats. Jerrys completed the repairs earlier than projected by two business days. We appreciate your hard work Thank you so much.
Chungeun L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Everything was perfect and so nice people
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Very nice work and being updated by text messages.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great service! Loved the updates! Thank you!
Jordan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome staff did aa amazing job on my car. Would definately recommend to everyone.
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great experience. They finished my Jeep one week earlier than expected. Very satisfied.
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very smooth easy experience
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Fast work, helpful employees. Would definitely recommend to others.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The work performed was beautiful. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied. I understand how Jerry's was voted the best in Mankato. The experience here was head and shoulders above the GM store in the area. Would recommend strongly.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Alot better than I expected. If I ever need any repairs i will be going back there
Mahamed A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thanks for fixing my car
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very satisfied from the time I walked in to the finish!
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
The quality of service we received was incredible. While I don't look forward to needing repairs again, I'll definitely use Jerry's if I do.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thanks for a job well done!
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Vehicle looks great! Almost like new again. I know I can trust you with repairs!
Samantha P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Excellent job!
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Excellent service and quality. As usual!
Wally &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff sent me several messages on updates of the repairs to my vehicle. The work was done in a timely manner and it looks like new!!! Thanks
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very satisfied!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job. Thorough. My car looks good as new!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It was done in a timely manner
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fantastic courteous service! The staff kept me informed about the progress of the work being done on my car the entire time they were working. Well done, Jerry's Body Shop!! I will recommend you to everyone!
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everything about my experience was awesome! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I liked how I got texts with updates. The car looks great to!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the professional service from everyone that I interacted with. I also liked the updated text messages that I received.
Dulana R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
they did a great job fixing my car's dents and scratches
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Wonderful service. All the way through.
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
I greatly appreciated the attention to detail you put into my repair. I expected the repair to be great, but found a nice surprise inside with the detailed cleaning. Each person I encountered in the process was curtious and helpful. The repair was completed in a timely manner and I was in constant communication with the shop. Thank you so much for your great work!
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything looks great! There is a very strong chemical smell inside my KIA that has bothered me.
Shelly &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
They always do a good job in a timely mannor!
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/16/2016
I wish I would have known about the hole that was left. I did just say make it safe & drivable. So maybe my fault but would have appreciated a call about it. Otherwise satisfied.
Josh O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent work and very professional
Byron N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Excellent work and timeliness thank you
Keira L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great costumer service! Above and beyond expectation!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
I'm very picky about my car. My car was repaired ahead of time and it looks beautiful! Thanks Jerry's Abra!
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fast repair, excellent customer service
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I enjoyed the updates I got for my car! Their work was excellent and done in a timely manner!
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The speed and precision with which your team repaired my Focus far exceeded any other repair I may have received, for which I thank you:-)
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
100% satisfied! Good as new.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very good job
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Excellent service and texts kept us informed. Just a great job
Wayne &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Professionals. Excellent customer service. Nice people.
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and very professional.
Stacy W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Satisfied.
Janelle A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/1/2016
The only complaint I have is that they were unable to complete an oil change while my car was being repaired.
Nathan Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The staff does a very good job!
Cliff C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great servicemen
Chip S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service I'm completely satisfied
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Repair looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Megan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
A lot of places won't really keep you updated and both the phone calls and the text messages were awesome! I felt very involved in my situation and loved how when I saw my car it had a fresh car wash! Really made the work done look beautiful !!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Just a few minor details. Door handle was not attached properly. Wax residue left on door and epoxy repair not sanded smooth. Had to leave vehicle another day.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Jerry's has always been excellent.
Darcy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I will be dropping off a letter on Friday about my experience.
Harriet P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
What a pleasant place to enter. All that I dealt with were so helpful & actually showed interest in fixing my car I enjoyed the text messages as the work was done I would recommend this business to any one needing this service Thank you all for taking such good care of my car
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Wonderful outcome; excellent customer service.
Abby O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Went over and above my expectations. Wonderful customer service
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
2nd time going to jerrys great experience everytime. I won't go anywhere else for body work. Great job guys!
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I would recommend Jerry's to all my friends! Thank you!!!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Did nice work. Kept us informed. Nice job Jerrys.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The repairs took less time the quoted. The repair and paint work are excellent at this time.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Job well done. I am very satisfied Thank you.
Sean J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Looks better then it did when I bought it. Kyle was great and very friendly. Made getting into an accident a little less stressful!
Rick &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
Something was missing from under the hood....husband is contacting in the morning...
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
6/23/2016
16 hour job turned into a 7 day job.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/16/2016
Don't get the floor mats so dirty and muddy.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Your shop is first class and all your employees true professionals
William H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I appreciated that they were willing to keep my car inside their facility during the severe weather storm that passed through the area until I was able to pick up my vehicle after business hours. The work looks excellent.
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
I didn't know they would wash my car for me as a courtesy and it was a nice surprise. I am very happy with the service I received at Jerry's Body Shop in Mankato, MN. Shannon W
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/10/2016
I feel that it is a little more noticeable then it should be.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was very nice. Did a great job fixing my car and it was completed on time.
Bill A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Jerry and Kyle were in constant contact. I was aware of every hiccup in the process. You have a customer as long as we are in the Mankato area.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
At first I was disappointed when I thought my stuff inside the car was misplaced and I thought there were people going through my stuff. It took me a while to realize they cleaned the inside of my car. I was not expecting this, but it was a very welcome surprise! Thank you!
Shane L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Everyone treated me with great respect. They answered all my questions and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. My car looks great, and Abra is definitely my number one choice for auto body and glass repairs.
Deb J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job. Was kept informed. Was done a little ahead of schedule.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Our car looks showroom new again! Great job.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
My car looked good they did a great job!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thank you!!!
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
Repair turned out way better than we expected. They did a wonderful job with the paint job and getting both sides of the van to look the same even with having to replace the door. Wonderful job and would defineately go back. Would highly recommend to others.
Travis J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
Been to Jerry's several times and I've noticed customer service seems to be there focus but it seems more of a routine and forced. Example here's a card from the guys in the back and here's your popcorn. Delivery and intake process seems more like a big machine than customer friendly. The motto seems to be under promise and over deliver which is great but the customer shouldn't feel like the pawn in the middle most are looking for guidance and advice but here's your quote on a computer. Spit you up and chew you out and on to the next one. Oh and the relationship with enterprise is interesting do they get a cut on the profit for being the go to rental shop? Doubt I will take another vehicle to your shop based off of present and past experiences. I would prefer to spend my money at a local family shop.
Jaime T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Sorry to say I have had to use your service several time over the years.thank goodness for your awesome service and excellent results every time.
Annakeiko R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job!! We loved working with Kyle Reedstrom at Jerry's Abra!! He was informative, extremely helpful, and went above and beyond when working with us. A
Eddie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for spending the time to make my old car look good inside again.
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
They did good work. Keep it up!
Mallory R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
You guys did great and amazing customer service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for a job well done!
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Kyle and team were great! Thank you:)
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Looked better than I could have expected.
Laurel E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Nice people to work with The work done was excellent
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Wow that was quick
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent staff and service!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for making the process extremely easy. The vehicle looks great and the popcorn was a great touch.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great work in restoring my car to new.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Commend you for your every day updates!
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Always satisfied with how vehicle looks and working with jason. Thank you
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Your people made this an easy process, with their knowledge and expertise. Very nice and friendly group of employees. Thank you once again for all your hard work I'll be back if I ever need repairs again.
Carl E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Above and beyond what I expected Thank you
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/8/2016
Loved dealing with you and the work you did on our Subaru Outback. We subsequently had the vehicle in the shop on an unrelated issue and the mechanic told us that had we not told him it was in an accident, he would not have known. Forward work! I did have three minor issues: 1) My wife and I brought the vehicle in, but all the correspondence came to my name only - a sore spot for her 2) The cargo area was left dusty and a dirty cleaning rag left as well 3) You texted me with updates on the progress of the repair and those updates were both informative and humorous; however, they got me checking my texts for word from you so when the work was done and you phoned me instead, I wasn't expecting it and missed the message.
Sara H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/7/2016
I didn't expect the car to be washed and detailed. Very nice bonus in addition to getting the car fixed!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
Fantastic all the way around. Score of 10's across the board. Frommes could learn a lot from you. I had a terrible experience with the So I was skeptical going in. Will definitely recommend jerrys'! Thanks!
Pat O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/3/2016
Found some scratches on trunk lid that wasn't there when we dropped it off,also we had a written estimate from you guys and when my wife picked up car you tried us ring the insurance estimate.
Starla B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I hope I don't need any more body work in the near future, but if I do, you've earned my business. Kind and professional. Thank you for making working with you easy!
Lucas L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
I just want everyone to know, I never expected them to go all the way and wash it and remove some stains on my seats doing all this really made me appreciate all their hard work
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The repair work looks satisfactory. Apperciate that it was completed in the timeframe that was planned. Would recommend you to others that need your service Thank you ????
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/19/2016
Well done and fixed right
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks like new! I would use your company for future body work on our vehicles.
Bob/karen C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Car looks great clean and washed thank u all
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Kyle Reedstrom and ABRA team did an excellent job!
Gao Ah.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Thanks for cleaning my car. My car looked and felt clean. It was the beat feeling. Great job and well done.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
My vehicle looks brand new again. I could jot be happier
Deb F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
I am happy with the work done. Not happy with customer service from office staff. Very unprofessional and close to rude. Watched my car being driven around the lot twice. When asked when it would be done told needed to be washed. Already was. Then said it had to get writing off window. Was there for 45 minutes and waited through 4 others come in and get there vehicles. Was not notified that a part did not come in and will have to drop it off again and deal with the deal with the office staff again. Not looking forward to it.
Kip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Paint was not blended into fenders. They blamed previous paint job. Looks worse then when it came in there
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Great job, fast, courteous. A
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Prompt and very friendly!
Meghan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job. Paint blends great. Car looks new again.
David &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Vehicle looks great. Feels good to get s shiny super clean car back. Thanks for a job well done.
Darin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very helpful. Appreciate what you all did to fix my car ! Thank you
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Just a thank you so much for fixing the problem
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
All was well.Everyone was courteous and answered any questions I had.I was extremely pleased.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Beautiful job very well done. Especially appreciate sparkling clean car inside & out!
Zack S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
Did a wonderful job on the vehicle. Some time delay but worth it for the quality of work done. Also, a car wash and clean of the interior was not expected but greatly appreciated.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/31/2015
I was very satisfied with the repairs that were done and keeping me posted during the repairs. Also about being honest that my alignment was not completed during the repairs, and making sure that my truck got back into the shop in a timely matter to have this completed. Thanks
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
My comments would be directed to the Jerry's body shop staff ...extremely attentive caring and professional. The car repair is beautiful as well as the cleaning of the interior, which was not expected. I appreciate all the service I received!
Bill C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I liked the service but I DO NOT LIKE the text messaging I like personal service
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Loved that my car was cleaner then when I brought it in. Vacuumed, detailed, washed
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Jerry's did an outstanding job. They are the best in town.
Janis J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Nice job. Like how they kept me posted
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/10/2015
1st of all the body work was perfect. But,right after I was hit,I noticed that something was shaking under the car and brought it up when I brought my car in to get fixed. The person at Jerry's noticed it also. When I picked up the car the shaking was still there. He said it probably didn't happen during the accident so they didn't fix it. It wasn't there before the accident. It's so noticeable that I'm going to have to take it somewhere and get it fixed.
Carlie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
All I can say is, Wow! You went beyond my expectations. I certainly expected the repair to be done well as we had a vehicle repaired by Jerry's several years ago. I did not, however, expect the inside of my car to be cleaned. It almost smelled like a new car! Needless to say, not only will I use your services again if I should need repairs but will highly recommend you to others.
Charlie J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Happy to have the leak fixed and my door trim repaired. Thanks Jerry's Body Shop.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Thanks
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2014
It was a bit disappointing to be told my truck would be ready for pick up on Wed., then Thurs., then Friday; but I am very happy with the results. It looks great!
Troy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Car looks like new again!! Whoever detailed the car also did an excellent job!! Thank you for a job well done!!
Mathew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
My Xterra turned out great, the workmanship exceeded expectations.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Great work and service!
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Very impressed!
Denise K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/12/2014
The car was not ready when it was suppose to be. They needed to redo the paint which meant the car was delayed another day. They did not paint the rock chips that were suppose to be painted so now the car needs to go back for that. There are scratches on the back that weren't there when it went in for repair. I am satisfied with the repair that was done but certainly not with the above indicated items and therefore not with the overall experience.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2014
Looks great just was disappointed I didn't have a vehicle for 5 days. If I lived in Mankato it would not have been such an inconvenience but looking for rides for 2 days longer than was originally anticipated was a pain. Otherwise looks good.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2014
No problems with the repair.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
Awesome!
Ross T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
I trust them with all of my future business.
Evangeline S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/8/2014
It is completely perfect
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Thanks for the awesome updates
Zadrina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
My car looks better than I expected and rides smooth. Thank you
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/18/2014
Was just really disappointed that when I got to get my car seen the tail light was damaged that was brand new. :(
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Jerry's is the best around! Why would anyone go anywhere else is beyond my comprehension!! Great job as always!
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Top notch service! Everyone was awesome!
Polly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/11/2014
I'm satisfied with the body shop work that was done, but I have a few suggestions about the automated notification system.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
They were accommodating and timely getting me back on the road until full repair could be completed
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/25/2014
We need to bring in tomorrow to have the repairman glue one piece of rubber on the bumper. It peels off now. I am using a taped to secure it. Jane
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2014
Friendly, professional and timely. Thank you!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2014
Liked the text messages. Kept me updated on the progress. Thanks for picking me up when my car was ready! Vehicle looks great!
Pete J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2014
Thank you for the excellent communication.
Kay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2014
The best thing... Was the unexpected cleanliness of the interior. I certainly didn't bring it in like that so it was extra nice to get it back clean!!!!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
6/6/2014
I was satisfied but was wondering why my gas was 2 lines before E and my tank gas was on 1/2 confused and my radio was off and when I turn it on it was not on my station k dog it was on 100.5 confused .
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
I liked the email feedback regarding progress of repairs.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/30/2014
I came to have it repaired and was quoted by them and I do understand he does not work there after a few days but you should honor what is your mistake. I have brought my vehicle for repairs there multiple times and the last couple of times have not been a good experience. Been more issues with the staff issues from repairs.
Teri P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
You folks always do a fantastic job and if I need work on my car again I will be back! Thanks! Teri
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2014
I was very pleased and surprised by how the vehicle was cleaned up inside and out.Thanks.
Russ P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
My car looks beautiful again thank you for your hard work.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
All was great. Thank you. Dan L
Jeffrey &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
THANK YOU :)
Melvin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/5/2014
Paint not good
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I was very pleased with work that was done on my Kia.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications