Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent customer service
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I have used them for years and they are always the best. Geri and Gerry always take such good care of me.
Jim R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Your team handled my issue professionally and satisfactory. Would recommend your business to others needing automotive repairs.
Dona R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Work done well and quickly. Helpful staff!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Job very well done I am well pleased. I have always been happy with the work done at Jerry's. Thank you.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I just wish there was better communication at the beginning when my claim was filed. I had to reach out to them after I had not heard back after a week.
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
8/3/2017
Pinpoint a more exact time of completion instead of sending texts it's nearing completion
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Thank you!
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Very happy with the work that was done. It looks like it was new.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very friendly and fast. I will recommend to others for sure!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
You do great work thanks for a great job.
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job! Thank you for the constant communications and updated! Repairs were done beautifully and on a timely manner! Customer service was fantastic! Job well done!
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
They do a great job and if I ever need my car fixed again I'll go back there again
Pavel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Was done quickly. Thank you.
Jerod &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Kyle definitely knows what he's doing. Probably the best customer service I've ever had. The front desk guy was also really nice even though I minimal interaction with him.
Gretchen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/23/2017
Longer test drives to make sure everything is good...
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Repairs look great. Vehicle very clean and staff was great to work with. Great customer service!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly, and knowledgeable!
Mezbahur R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Job well done. Calls were made timely and service is done promptly.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
They did a good job. Kept me informed about my vehicle every step of the way. Car looks like new-at least the front where it was damaged.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications