Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very kind and clear in the process.
Tyrone G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I was recommended Pacific Motor Company by my insurer. I was extremely surprised and very grateful for the care taken in repairing my car. Everyone from office staff to the repair technicians were caring, courteous, professional. This was a first class all the way. Thanks to all involved. TK Gamble
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
PacIfic Motor Company is amazing! I wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! From fantastic customer service to great repair work, Pacific Motor Company gets an A.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
We asked a number of friends for recommendations for a repair facility when our car was hit. Pacific Motors was the number one answer we received. We were not disappointed. The people working there were very friendly and professional. Most important was that the car looked great when they were finished. They did an excellent repair job on our BMW.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The repair was timely and the new bumper looks great on the car.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for sticking up for me with USAA
Wendt, Diego.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This is the second car I have had worked on here and I would recommend this business to anyone!! Just a terrific group of employees and may car looks brand new!! (And came in under the estimate?? When does that happen??) I can't thank you enough!!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for the speedy service, and job well done.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys did great, thanks also for cleaning inside and outside my car and for accommodating me with the rental drop off at your office.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I fully expected my bumper and lights to be repaired but didn’t expect my car to be washed and vacuumed as well! She (my car) looks just like new! I love it! Thank you!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The customer service and the experience was beyond my expectations they have my business from now on
Hong P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Done great job, I am so happy Thank you
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2018
Diane was extremely helpful and going over details of the repair with me. I had many questions about used parts and aftermarket parts, she took the time to go over all of that with me. Also when my car was towed there there was someone working there who was extremely helpful when I had to leave my car on a Sunday.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
They rock!!!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was great to deal with and my car looks brand new again!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Done faster than expected and it looks great. They kept me well informed with frequent text messages about the repair status. Thank you!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great work. Very professional and friendly staff.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
You hope you never have to get your car repaired, We have had great service every time we have been there. Thank you and Happy Holidays to everyone at Pacific Motors. ****Karen Darryl and Cookie.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you !!!
Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for courteous and speedy repair!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications