Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Greg did a beautiful door repair job on my Nissan! The paint and sheen blend seamlessly with the rest of the car's color. It looks like new! The front desk team were great to work with! They took meticulous care of all the insurance paperwork and (Tacoma) Enterprise car rental communication. It was THE EASIEST auto repair experience I've ever had and was very much appreciated.
Adam V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everybody was very welcoming, personable and very accommodating. I’ve taken a vehicle before when another of mine was hit and was satisfied then too. And whereas I do not plan to get hit, if/when I do, I know where I will get great service and great work done. Thank you all for a great experience.
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I'm very pleased with the prompt repair and quick turn around time.
Cheyanne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
I cannot rave enough about my experience with Pacific Motor Co. Fantastic customer service and more importantly, auto body work!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
My car looks beautiful and they provided great personal service
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
I really appreciated the daily updates on how my vehicle repair was going
Jacquelyn O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
They are fantastic to work with and very good at communication about the process cost and etc. We wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Davia C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
I was hesitant as a female and an individual who has never had to have extensive repair work done on my car. However, your team was so patient and thoughtful in their education on my specific needs and concerns I had was quickly put to ease. It was the best situation out of a difficult one. Thank you!
Jordan J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Everyone was incredibly friendly and patient, both I and my car were handled with care. I appreciate you all!
Jordin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
The two ladies at the front were very helpful and extremely friendly! I will defiantly recommend this company to anyone in need!!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
YES!! I am so impressed with your entire team. Admin was cordial. The car looks great. And you got it done in less time than you said it would take. Bravo!
Tori H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
The staff was very friendly! I got text messages and phone calls about the status of my car. When I picked it up they even gave me calling cards Incase I have any questions. Thank you for repairing my car and thank you for being so nice!!!
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great communication throughout the process
Steffany L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Amazing staff and Very trustworthy! Thank you for everything !
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great work and always kept me in communication.
Kylien M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Thank you for the great customer service. Also, keeping my well up to date on the finishing of my vechile. I was very pleased with the end result. Thank you!
Dallas C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Great job
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Best service I’ve ever had. Thank you so much!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Long time customer. Pacific Motors has always exceeded our expectations for auto body damage repair. Excellent response and service, and they take care of all the coordination with your insurance company. Thank you for making this accident as painless as possible. John Lobdell
Anderson R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I am quite pleased with the final product. The vehicle looks brand new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications