Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROBERT G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Amazing people and service
MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
Another 5-Star repair experience at Pacific Motors.
TIMOTHY S.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Great service and the work was nothing short of mastery artist. Thanks you.
KATIE M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great costumer service and body work looks perfect. Bonus they waxed my entire car the damage was only on front passenger bumper. Thank you
ANDREW K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
3 out of 5
8/23/2019
A tool was left in trunk. I'll return it.
SEAN F.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Great service thanks guys. Will recommend to all!
VERONICA D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
Great job as usual!
MARTIN T.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Amazingly quality work....great staff..excellent communication on all levels..THANK YOU...we are already singing your praises to all our friends on Vashon...your work also speaks for itself..thanks again
JUSTIN B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
7/6/2019
The repair of the 2017 Hyundai Accent 4D SE was completed earlier on July 3, 2019.
CASSANDRA W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/19/2019
Thank you! Your staff is so kind and your work is flawless. After my first experience with you guys when my car was stolen (and trashed) there was no one else I would trust with my car for its little bumper situation. Thank you for being trustworthy and caring.
ALISSA F.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
6/6/2019
Excellent work and very friendly and easy going staff! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
BRIANNA P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Service was always friendly and they did a fabulous job with my car.
ALAN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Very personable staff, that is the reason I chose to get my car done there. Because of them (front desk people and the gentleman that did the assessment)and how awesome my car looked when it was done, I will always take my car there. I will highly recommend them to everyone.
JOSEPH C.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
6/3/2019
Extremely pleased with the service received from Pacific Motor Company. Incredibly friendly staff and team to work with on my first experience dealing with auto repair. Efficient and communicative.
SANTOS S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Thanks for really caring for my truck! It came back very nice and cleaner than when I dropped it off.
MATTHEW J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
5/31/2019
Great job and excellent customer service!
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
Thank you for the a job well done. My car looks amazing!!! You kept me well informed on the progress along the way and everyone was so nice and professional. You are appreciated!
Florence B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
The moment I walked in the door, the staff all smile or greeted me. It’s a good environment and can feel everyone is well taken care even for staff.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2019
I honestly do not know how anyone could give this place a negative review. You called me with a price quote and repair timeline within 24 hours of my vehicle arriving at your shop. You actually finished the repairs a week ahead of the previously quoted date. All throughout the repair process you called and sent text messages to let me know when parts were ordered, when the parts had arrived, and status of the repairs. Not once did I wonder or have to call to check up on things. When I went to pick up my vehicle, the manager came out and walked me through every single piece that was repaired, how much each part cost, and the labor associated with the repair. He was extremely sincere and upfront about every aspect of the job. You also guarantee your work for as long as I own the vehicle. I honestly could not have asked for a better business to handle this. The people and the service was top notch. I would and will recommend you to my friends and coworkers. Great job.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/18/2019
The front office was extremely helpful. I got taken care of right away. The team was completely professional and sent regular updates about my service. I’d be glad to refer others to this company and get service from here again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications