Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Always have my business due to quality in service and taking care of the customers
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Pacific Motors did a fantastic job on my truck and kept me well informed.
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
10/16/2018
Everything excellent, except the gas lid will not open, but will return tomorrow. No worries.
Lance N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/16/2018
Will return to your location Wed to have someone look into engine miss fire (?)
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Nice personal cltekephibe contact
Kelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did a great job!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
9/6/2018
Wish wasnt without vehicle so long... Took longer then expected.
Diantha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Everyone was so friendly and professional. The process in the office was very organized. After my estimate, the parts for my Kia were ordered so they had arrived by the day I dropped off my car. The shop gave me text updates which I really liked. Most imporantly, my vehicle looked amazing when I picked it up!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Awesome team, did great work from the time I called to the time I picked up my car. Fast, efficient, PROFESSIONAL...I will recommend them to everyone that has the misfortune of being in an accident.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Very kind and clear in the process.
Tyrone G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
I was recommended Pacific Motor Company by my insurer. I was extremely surprised and very grateful for the care taken in repairing my car. Everyone from office staff to the repair technicians were caring, courteous, professional. This was a first class all the way. Thanks to all involved. TK Gamble
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
PacIfic Motor Company is amazing! I wouldn’t think of ever going anywhere else! From fantastic customer service to great repair work, Pacific Motor Company gets an A.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/12/2018
We asked a number of friends for recommendations for a repair facility when our car was hit. Pacific Motors was the number one answer we received. We were not disappointed. The people working there were very friendly and professional. Most important was that the car looked great when they were finished. They did an excellent repair job on our BMW.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
The repair was timely and the new bumper looks great on the car.
Anne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thanks for sticking up for me with USAA
Wendt, Diego.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
This is the second car I have had worked on here and I would recommend this business to anyone!! Just a terrific group of employees and may car looks brand new!! (And came in under the estimate?? When does that happen??) I can't thank you enough!!
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thanks for the speedy service, and job well done.
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
You guys did great, thanks also for cleaning inside and outside my car and for accommodating me with the rental drop off at your office.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I fully expected my bumper and lights to be repaired but didn’t expect my car to be washed and vacuumed as well! She (my car) looks just like new! I love it! Thank you!
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The customer service and the experience was beyond my expectations they have my business from now on

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications