Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamila J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2020
Na
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
11/12/2020
Just wish you’d start a punch card club. I’ve visited quite frequently.
Natalie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2020
Very good I was very pleased on how friendly everyone was and very helpful I would definitely recommend you guys to family and friends thank you for doing such a good job on getting my car done
Jim Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
Very good!!! Won’t go any place else but there for body work/ repairs to my car
Natilee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/21/2020
Still a rattling noise and my brakes were damaged and I just got them
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Awesome crew and company!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Excellent job and everyone was extremely friendly!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Communication is a big deal to me and it was handled very well by both office personnel and my estimator. They helped coordinate with the rental company and made the whole process relatively seamless.
Kerrin M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2020
Pacific Motors staff were amazing. They were friendly and understanding. My car was fixed quickly and with excellent quality. I would highly recommend Pacific Motors to anyone who needs it!
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I will only use Pacidlfic Motors, if I ever need body work. Good work, good customer service.
Grant C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Excellent work and great customer service! Thank you!
Nina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2020
Very kind and helpful staff! Did a superb job on my car and even touched up something completely unrelated to the main issue I went in for! I’m super happy with the service and results.
Jay L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2020
Excellent work
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2020
I was devastated when someone scraped the side of my brand new car with their car. The folks at Pacific Motor Company did a beautiful job making it look as good as new. Everyone was friendly, helpful, and competent.
Neville L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
You was great!!
Russ W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
Job looks great and done on time. Your team was very helpful and courteous. Thank you for taking care of needs. I'll see you next time.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
The door looks amazing & the paint matches perfectly. Everyone was very friendly and the turnaround time was great too.
Haleigh O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Fantastic service!!!!!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
As always, everyone that I dealt with was courteous, friendly , responsive and professional. The work on my vehicle appears To be flawless and done ahead of schedule. Well done!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2020
Pacific Motors has been repairing our personal and company vehicles since 1988. Each experience has only reinforced their status. We wouldn’t even consider going any place else.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications