Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trevor W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thank you for courteous and speedy repair!
Krischel S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Everything was great! Staff was wonderful and my car was ready when expected and looks great! Thank You!
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Very easy company to work with. Entire staff friendly and informative! Quality work performed!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
My family only brings their cars there to be fixed. I have never had bad service and everyone there is very friendly. They remember my family and are readily available to answer any questions I may have. I would recommend my friends, family and strangers to pacific motors. THANK YOU
Caitlin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
I was impressed with the level of service I received. The staff was friendly, responsive, and my car was finished a week early.
Marianne N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The repair was done quickly, they were friendly and professional, and the car looks great!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
This experience with Pacific Motors was Awesome. Very good customer service my third time. Getting better each experience Thank You
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Pacific Motor Company took excellent care of me throughout the entire repair process. I got regular updates on my vehicle status and the staff was amazing! I couldn't be happier with my experience here and would definitely recommend this shop in the future. Thank you so much for the flawless repairs!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Outstanding !
Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Really like the text updates
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great work, and very professional. Highly recommended.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Love you guys, I would never take my vehicles any where else
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience. The office staff kept an eye on my girls so I could take out and install their car seats. The owner even helped me with getting the car seat out of the loaner car. I left the shop with a brand new bumper, sparkling clean car and without an annoying noise that came from the rear of my car! The mechanics seemed to have found and fixed whatever was causing that awful noise. I would and will highly recommend Pacific Motor Company to all my friends and family.
Nolan K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks Tyler for the attention to detail getting me black grilles instead of chrome!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great customer service, will recommend your services to friend and neighbors. Thanks again.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Car was done before time given. The car was detailed inside and washed outside. Everything was ready for me when I dropped off and picked up. The people were very friendly and helpful. Everything was organized with my insurance company and the rental car . Absolutely perfect!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Was somewhat disappointed that your shop was so busy that you could not fix my car for almost two weeks. However, my expectations were exceeded when I picked up a completely clean car, interior and exterior. You have my gratitude. And, of course, I was glad to receive my car 'whole' again.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional and flexible motor company
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Your team is fabulous and truly knows how to treat your customers! I will recommend you to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired!
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was really happy that they managed to repair quite a lot of the damage without having to order more parts than necessary. It really proves skill.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications