Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 52 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Really like the text updates
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Great work, and very professional. Highly recommended.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Love you guys, I would never take my vehicles any where else
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
The staff went above and beyond to ensure I had a great experience. The office staff kept an eye on my girls so I could take out and install their car seats. The owner even helped me with getting the car seat out of the loaner car. I left the shop with a brand new bumper, sparkling clean car and without an annoying noise that came from the rear of my car! The mechanics seemed to have found and fixed whatever was causing that awful noise. I would and will highly recommend Pacific Motor Company to all my friends and family.
Nolan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/5/2017
Thanks Tyler for the attention to detail getting me black grilles instead of chrome!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great customer service, will recommend your services to friend and neighbors. Thanks again.
Jamie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Car was done before time given. The car was detailed inside and washed outside. Everything was ready for me when I dropped off and picked up. The people were very friendly and helpful. Everything was organized with my insurance company and the rental car . Absolutely perfect!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/8/2017
Was somewhat disappointed that your shop was so busy that you could not fix my car for almost two weeks. However, my expectations were exceeded when I picked up a completely clean car, interior and exterior. You have my gratitude. And, of course, I was glad to receive my car 'whole' again.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional and flexible motor company
Kaye S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Your team is fabulous and truly knows how to treat your customers! I will recommend you to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired!
Aurora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was really happy that they managed to repair quite a lot of the damage without having to order more parts than necessary. It really proves skill.
Julia P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Thank you all for the lovely care of my lil mini. Communication was excellent! The car was washed and vacuumed and the interior looked stunning. For a rear fender that crunched, the overall experience was amazing. Diana and Valeen at the front desk are wonderful - they both made me feel "taken care of" and that was extremely important to me. Thank you all!!
Stella P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Staff is friendly and helpful and the work is outstanding.
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You always provide first-rate service
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
You all are awesome!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Pacific Motor company was referred by a friend. They did an amazing job and even finished before they were supposed to. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for repairs! They also work with USAA.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Staff is very courteous and friendly they really make a customer feel taken care of Thnx
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We appreciate the professional approach in dealing with the repair of our vehicle.
Franetta C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service, excellent work.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I chose to drive to Tacoma from the Olympic Peninsula because I had complete confidence in your company from prior experience. My trust was confirmed you did a superb job on my dream car my 2005 Thunderbird. Thank you so much for your attention to detail.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications