Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 43 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Pacific Motor company was referred by a friend. They did an amazing job and even finished before they were supposed to. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in the market for repairs! They also work with USAA.
Kelvin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Staff is very courteous and friendly they really make a customer feel taken care of Thnx
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
We appreciate the professional approach in dealing with the repair of our vehicle.
Franetta C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Excellent service, excellent work.
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
I chose to drive to Tacoma from the Olympic Peninsula because I had complete confidence in your company from prior experience. My trust was confirmed you did a superb job on my dream car my 2005 Thunderbird. Thank you so much for your attention to detail.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
You guys exceeded my expectations by a great deal. Quality workmanship, invisible repair, and terrific timing and customer service. I am actually looking forward to getting into my next accident.
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Have always had grate service here. Will bring all my business your way.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
After picking up my car, my battery died. The staff at Pacific Motors went above and beyond to meet me, jump my car, give me a ride back to the shop and fixed the problem which had nothing to do with why I was there to begin with!
Tew E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great customer service experience throughout. Thoughtful staff and knowledgeable. Everyone took the time to go the extra mile for my service. Fantastic detail to work including the car wash at the end. They made sure not to miss any hard to reach spots.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
As usual the job was well done and on time. Thanks for the quality you produce. C Gould
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Have been in a number of times for body work. Friendly staff work is great. Have referred friends and family and they too have been completely satisfied. We would not go anywhere else ! Thank you!
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
everyone went above and beyond my expectations. Hope to not be back soon but if I ever need body work or know someone who does I will recommend you in the future.
Gilbert C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
I was told it would only take a week to get my car done. It was two days late because of "the wrong part". That seems like an easy solution that shouldn't take more that A Single day.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Friendly staff, great body work on my vehicle, thank you for a job well done!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Easy to work with and had car ready. Glad they got the right piece in and later installed it efficient ly.
Suzan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
My car is beautiful. Of course, if the occasion ever arises, I will recommend Pacific Auto. Thanks again.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys are awesome!!!
Brayden P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Y'all are super great, and SO willing to answer questions and make sure I'm taken care of. One thing that I would've liked more is if it was possible for you to send me pictures of my car throughout the process. But besides that, SUPER great!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Your friendly and professional staff helped make an ugly situation beautiful again. Thanks to all of you.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone at Pacific Motor Company is great! Nice, friendly, knowledgable!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent service and excellent work!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great job! Have had my card in with you a couple of times and have been completely satisfied!
Stacia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Did work fast thanks!
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Excellent quality friendly service. I am well satisfied With Pacific Motors.
Danielle W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Thank you
Christofer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
I've used Pacific motor company to fix my vehicle in the past and they've never disappointed me!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Your ongoing quality and satisfaction has made me a loyal customer for the past 20 years.
Jodi T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Great staff. Continuous updates. They even finished two days early. Fabulous job! Would recommend them and use them again. Thank you!
Lindsey E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Wonderful job! Very pleased, will highly recommend. Thank you!
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was very happy with both, the communication I received during the repair as well as the finished repair. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and efficiency!
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2015
I would not trust my repairs to any one else. Thank you to all of you!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
I appreciate the service from the front desk to Jeff quickly putting my estimate together, the text messages, the quick turn around time that my car and finally picking up my car and it was detailed inside and out! I love love love Pacific Motors. I tell everyone about you guys! Thank you for the fantastic service!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Very helpful and great work!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great customer service! Ladies at front desk were very helpful!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Well done. My thanks to all members of the team.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My wife is pleased with your company's expertise and customer relations.
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
Everything went very smooth and was taken care of from the insurance to the car rental. the car looks great and I'd recommend to others.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
The craftmenship and service at Pacific Motor co. are both excellent!
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/18/2015
Very friendly and excellent service. Thanks for fixing my car. Very happy with the service.
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
I would never trust anyone else with the repair of my car(s). Whether it has been my regular, everyday car or my treasured collector car, they have treated them and repaired them as if they were their own car. Even insurance companies recommend them over any one else! We have been using Pacific Motor Company for 20 years and would never consider going anywhere else. Thank you. Jet Haggerty
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Diana and everyone involved gave personalized service. My car was done early and looks perfect. Excellent work!
Meaghan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Sorry to see you guys back-to-back like that but always happy with the service. Thanks so much!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
They did an excellent job and had my car back to me before their estimated date of return. I will definitely return if I should ever need my car to be repaired again.
Meaghan B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Always friendly service! My car looks great - not only because of the body work but my car was cleaned while you had it!
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Keep up the good work ... Thanks!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Very good operation
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
I've always trusted Pacific Motor Inc to repair my vehicles. You can rest assured that they do an excellent job repairing your car like nothing happened at all! The rental car was very well coordinated. I highly recommend this place for vehicle repairs. The staff is great!!! A
Jay A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Excellent service completed ahead of time.
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
I already sent you my comments.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
We chose you business for three reasons: professional workmanship, service, and employees. We will definitely recommend you to others.
Christofer W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Truck looks good as new! Pacific Motor Co came recommended by a few of my friends that work in the auto body industry, and I checked out consumer reviews online, and their standing with the BBB before I made the decision to go with them, and the quality in their work shows... or maybe I should say it doesn't show, because my truck looks like nothing ever happened to it. I'll definitely use them again in the future, and recommend them to anyone else needing repairs done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications