Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

SHEREEN F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Amazing job as always
FRED P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
11/8/2019
Major damage to the tire and under carriage was left unrepaired. I drove the car home, 30 miles, on a tire that was at risk for falling off and only having three lug nuts.
HOWARD S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
The Fix Auto team was amazing throughout this entire process and made the process flow smoothly! I will definitely be referring to everyone.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Thank you for your time and work. Everyone was very professional and I’m satisfied with the results.
VALERIE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
I have been know Fix Auto Collision for quit some time. It one of the best in the market. Thanks for the services.
AYANNA F.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
The customer service was good they are very professional
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/18/2019
This is my third time dealing with Fix auto. Every time I have been totally satisfied.The work is flawless, prices are reasonable they keep you informed and the customer service was great. I will go no where else. I highly recommend them.
ANDREA H.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The team was extremely professional and accommodating. They exceeded my expectations regarding meeting my scheduling needs. The repairs were completed in a timely manner and look great.
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/24/2019
They have a great team, starting from clerical staff, repairmen to the main boss Mike!
ADA C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
9/19/2019
Yes satisfied and looks new. How do I go about getting the survey signed off for gas gift card? Thank you.
JUAN M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/9/2019
The customer service was great. Although there were a few push backs Mike always called and explained the situation
ROSA B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Excellent service 10
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
L
CHANSOMOLLY K.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
My overall experience was great! Questions and concerns were answered promptly. My vehicle was returned to me in good condition and repairs were completed in a timely manner.
MARISA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
The customer service and the expedited service we received at Fix Auto was impeccable if I ever have any other car trouble I will definitely be bringing my car back here and recommending this location to all my friends and family
ROY M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Thank you guy's so much , I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle, I was really stunned , it looks beautiful JOB WELL DONE LOVE IT And yes I would recommend you guy's to a friend, Thanks So Much.
Nicol W.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
I wanna thank you for dealing my **** car insurance company... they were cheap **** and I appreciate your service..alll you guys there are wonderful.. and thank you for your service....
JULIA R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great customer service!
Francisco J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
Very friendly staff, welcoming and ready to assist
Alonso H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/22/2019
Good job & satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications