Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Letitia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you guys so much for doing an excellent job.... you guys get 10 from Letitia A
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
this place took over a month to finish my car. every time they set a date for my car to be ready, they would find something else wrong with my car to prolong the process. It seemed as they were making up stuff that was wrong with my car because of how long they were taking to complete it.
Jessica Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Everyone was friendly and the customer service was great ! Everything was done on a timely manner and my car looks like nothing ever happened! Thank you ! Definitely will recommend
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I think it would be nice to keep the team updated if any changes to the schedule due date ...that way they'll let the customer know if any delay
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had a satusfactory experience with fix Auto. Thanks for all the great service on my car repairs Thanks jose for all the update calls
Bobby V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The work they did on my truck was great.
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Looks like they did a decent job fixing my car. Will still be taking it to my personal mechanic to have those repairs checked out, alignment seems like it may be a bit off. Only reason I wasn't completely satisfied was dealing with the communication between the shop, my insurance, and myself. It took me over a month to get my car returned to me. I ended up spending a fortune on a rental during this time. To be honest, the only reason I took my car to Fix Auto in Paramount is because my insurance, National General, tied my hands with this "direct repair agreement". Wouldn't have been so unhappy if I would've chosen this place for myself, but it was completely inconvenient and out of the way for me. I want to be fair to the shop location, it looks like they did a pretty good job fixing the damage to my car, other than that, this whole experience was a huge hassle
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was really satisfy with the service and the work they did .
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I love that I am always updated via text on the progress of my vehicle. The final product was amazing!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Exelente
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
The pickup took longer than expected. Paperwork should be prepared when customer arrives at the stated pickup time. 30-40 minute wait for paperwork after arrival is not good.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great place very polite and great job on repair
Jahi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks for all of your help. You guys were kind, courteous, and gave me updates on my vehicle. My car looks brand new, and I'm really grateful for the car wash!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fix auto took care of me and my tundra. Iam so happy with their service and their patience and they are very profeessional. Thank you to their whole shop .
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was concerned the insurance or fix auto would just call my car a total loss because of age but they did do an excellent job fixing my baby, thank you so much for an excellent job and the great detailing after, I will tell everyone about Fix Auto and again thank you so much
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I will highly recommend fix auto to others.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job
Blanca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Friendly and very professional staff.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent workmanship and service
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very good job excellent

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications