Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Fix Auto Paramount did a really great job with my vehicle repair. They repaired it to a high expectation and greater. They can work on communication, but other than that, they do a great job. I give them 4.5/5. Thanl you.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The customer service was great the employees are very helpful. I am very happy with the work performed on my vehicle.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I LA Orange County fast track transponder missing missing from vehicle upon completion
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2017
Everyone was nice, made me feel confortable leaving my truck, I saw your TEAM WORK TOGETHER AS **** TEAM. I picked up my truck and a light came on for the airbag,and your team go on it right away from the people behind the desk to the shop guys they made sure I was taken care of. Thank you for a job well done from customer service to the work on my truck.
Dionicia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Hicieron un buen servicio y el trato es muy bueno yo lo recomiendo dándole un 10 por su buen servicio
Karoline E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did an amazing job on my car, and I’m extremely thankful for for Claudia, at the front desk, who kept me updated throughout my entire experience. Fix auto was extremely punctual!!
Nakio H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating
Vivian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
I was more than satisfied and costumer service was extremely good and they were finish four days beforehand very happy and pleased and grateful.
Mishara Y.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great customer service 10/10 and my car looks awesome! Thank you Peter for outstanding communication throughout the duration of having my vehicle, I appreciate it. Mishara Y
****K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
Came out great.. got it done on time.. I appreciate the help
Elvira S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Muy satisfecha con el servicio
Annette N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everyone waa so friendly, kept me informed, and did an excellent job with the repairs! They even cleaned the inside of my car and trunk! That was above and beyond what I expected! Thank you guys so much!
Angelica B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Your is fix even earlier than what they say!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/16/2017
Nice paint job. Wife is hapoy
Saiosi V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Excellent work
Ruben A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/11/2017
Lo llevé con mitad del tanque de gasolina y cuando lo recogí solo tenia menos de ****\4 de combustible.
Mirella G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Did a great job on my cars bumper. Thanks for cleaning my car was not expecting that thanks. Customer service was great everybody at front desk was helpful and very nice thanks for great service.
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/19/2017
There are a few things with the trunk that still aren't working right and there is a piece missing ok the head shift. We will be brining the car back in for review
Letitia A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Thank you guys so much for doing an excellent job....
Brittney L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/31/2017
this place took over a month to finish my car. every time they set a date for my car to be ready, they would find something else wrong with my car to prolong the process. It seemed as they were making up stuff that was wrong with my car because of how long they were taking to complete it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications