Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 107 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Oscar showed great customer service by staying after hours so that I could pick up my vehicle
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great service, friendly staff. Would definetly recommend this place.
Khadir C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very nice people, completely professional. Very accurate estimate in time and sost.very pleased with the repairs. Thank you very very much. A truly job well done.
Tyesha A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
Im very satisfied with the work... I just have one problem now....
Shadae J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
The pace was amazing and the kindness
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Well done.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Peter and the staff at Fix Auto Paramount made my car look brand new! Excellent attention to detail and phenomenal workmanship. I would recommend anyone in need of auto body work to Fix Auto Paramount.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great customer service 5 stars body shop thanks for the great work effort you guys put in to my truck. Thanks
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I'm very pleased with the work that was done to my vehicle.
Erwin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thanks to Stephanie with coordination to get a rental car. The car was accurately repaired and neatly cleaned.
Karla L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Great Work! Happy customer
Rafael H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
I was impressed by the work and paint job on my vehicle service is great
Jacob C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
Received my vehicle back with a completely dead battery, manager said not there fault
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looks brand new again. Can't tell when the damage was.
Britany P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very well put back together.Looks like nothing ever happened & even touched up some other damages. Would recommend this to anyone to work this company.Great job guys!????
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was repaired there about 3 months ago and upon picking it up the car was thoroughly cleaned inside and out which impressed me. I didn't get the same service this time but I am satisfied with the repair job.
Bennie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Good job
Cynthia Alejandra.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They did an amazing job. I especially liked the text updates made me feel relief and comfort knowing my car was well taken care of
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Staff nice, appreciate ride home and pick up when car is ready.
Jasmine G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for finishing my cr before the scheduled date!! Super appreciative!! ????
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service, competent workmanship. Very satisfied!
Herrera S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
This place was great the workers there very nice,the guy that was helping from the beginning very professional and empathetic, my car looks great and I am glad this shop and staff were able to restore my car fully. looks better then before.thank you.
Araceli M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car is still not working 100%, even though it was kept in your shop for 3 months. Ridiculous.
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fix Auto Paramount, and especially Oscar, were great! Amazing customer service and quick, quality repairs. I'm so happy I took my car there. Everyone there treated me so well. Keep up the great work!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very helpful friendly and informative..
Ramiro G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nice experience.i like the way they helped me with the rental. All staff where great thank you very much.Sad when we left our car but very happy when we picked it up?
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very satisfied excellent customet service. They went above & beyond what I expected. Through text I was informed on the progress of my car. When I went to get my car it looked like a new car. I will recommend them. I give them an excellent. From a very very satisfied customer!!
Teresita P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Service was great Stephen,and Oscar did their best to help me and meet my needs. My car looks brand new. I'm totally satisfied..
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
They give my car the date promise
Walter V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
I Appreciated the changing the date that I brought in the car, even though the paper work was already made out. The service was fast as well.
Pedro M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
What Up liked about this body shop is, there very friendly and professional. This was the second time I've taken my car for body work and I will continue taking my car to this body. I would like to thank Oscar for taken the time in explaining everything they did to my car. And including the rest of the team that helped get my car repaired as soon as possible. And also a thank you to the facility rep. for her professionalism and explanation of all the paperwork.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was completly satusfied, the way rhey treared ne was amazing i didnt feel like a costumer i felt like family. I liked that they always send ne messages on what they were doing to my car. Im so thankful on how they fuxed my car.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Excellent service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
They took forever to get my car done. When I got it back there was a dent in my bumper. I didn't see it right away. They took so long that I didn't want to take it back until I got a new car. When I came in they said I dented it. That's not true. They did bad work and blamed me when we caught it. I'm writing every review I can find and telling my insurance company so everyone will know what kind of business you run.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
The estimator was very helpful. I had a good experience.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
They tried to get my car fixed as quickly as possible while still doing a good job. Customer service is pretty nice too.
Lejon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/30/2016
vehicle still has damage to it.
Marco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I happy with the great service tks for the job they do tks.
Victorian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I like that I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs
Rosie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very good service , thanks again.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great job as usual. My family has cars/trucks repaired 4 time and we keep on coming back.
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All staff was friendly....from start with Stephanie to end with Oscar....text messaging was excellent...it kept me informed and updated....having the lifetime warranty says alot about the company....u stand by and take ownership of what you do! OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!!! THANX TO ALL!????
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Keep up the excellent customer service
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
They did an excellent job.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Amazing work!! Couldn't be happier
Oscar G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The people and service were great.
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Fast repair.. good service
Alexis Rhem.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Job well done!
Guadelupe M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for doing a great job in my car thank you....:)
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The service was very good
Ozzie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you Oscar Galvan,and everyone who assisted us in our repair we were very satisfied.
Lourbes C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very satisfied with the job. I have my car before the time that was expected.
Neda B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Because of their high quality of repair and good communication, I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends and family!
Abraham E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Un trabajo exactamente garantizado. Muy sastifecho muchisimas gracias auto fix paramount por su trabajo muy buen trabajo.
Aldo V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Oscar Galvez did an exceptional job, he went above and beyond from what you would expect from a body shop.
Oliver T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You were all pleasant as well as professional, and your quality work in such a short time frame was greatly appreciated!
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
There were some delays with insurance. But my car looks great :)
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
Everyone I delt with was so friendly, and the work was just perfect!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything was done well. Everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Front of the car looks brand new. Great job on the 2000 Nissan
Dinora S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent service.
Prospero C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
My car was ready sooner than it was supposed to be and it was very much appreciated due to the holidays being here. Also, the paint job was amazing and all of the repairs were done very well.
Javier J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Thank you so much you guys did such an amazing job , my car looks as if nothing ever happened to it ... Thanks once again . Great costumer service as well .
Alexandria G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Very friendly and nice
Ahidiahbah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
The customer service was great!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
You did a great job if in the future I have any problems I will come to you for all my repair issues thank you for a great job well done.
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Excellentl service I will use it again.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/4/2015
I was very pleased with Fix Auto great service. Not only did they do a great job in their work but they were also very communicative with me. I would definitely recommend them.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It went very well. The office manager named Stephanie was friendly and helped me out as much as possible. Overall the whole team there had great customer service!
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Estoy realmente satisfecha con el trabajo que le hicieron a mi camioneta
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Very nice
Arturo H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
I want to thank the whole team for doing a great job and keeping me informed of every single step perform on my vehicle
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great work! My car looks awesome!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
The service was beyond amazing! They went well above & beyond & did an incredible job. THANK YOU!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Better communication.
Haroonian F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Fast grate work The best
Gabriela V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Loved having my car back faster than projected.!
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2015
I'm satisfied with my car every one was very nice and helpful and let me use a loan a car that helped me get around, the only thing that I wasn't satisfied with was that I noticed there was 2 scuffs on each side by the door windows, I called fix auto and they were very understanding and they told me to take it in so they can asses my car overall they are outstanding thank you
Mirna V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
They were great, quality work on my car and overall great service.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great job and good service verry happy
Raul P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Excellent staff. The work that was done to my Kia was beyond excellence. Completely satisfied. The time they took to fix my car was a five star rating. Thank you once again.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2015
I had to go back twice because my car was not completely fixed and I just noticed my bumper was coming off the other day idk if it was not placed on right? I still have to take it back but I work mon-fri and have school in the evenings so I haven't found the time to go but this is truly a waste of time for me.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
2/26/2015
Por que la puerta del baul
Collen W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Excellent job, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Ozzie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
1/1/2015
Did you fine out about the dent on the right imperial how much it be to repair ?.
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
Customer service was on point, all of the guys working were very helpful! Fixed my chevy faster than expected! ThankYou Fix Auto!!
Joeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2014
Iam very satisfying the job will done
Paola A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
My experience with Fix auto paramount was a amazing . They have an amazing personal. great People to work with they understand your frustration That you want your car as soon as possible they had my car ready as promise .they even let me borrow a car so u dont have to worry about not having car rental . I dint have any issues or complain They did a Excellent job. My car was ready i was a happy camper.If i ever get in another accident i wouldn't think twice of taking my car to fix auto paramount they are the best . GREAT TEAM!!!!!
Hilda G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
We are happy with the job also the staff were nice
Gladys P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great staff, awesome customer service. It was a pleasure getting my car fixed by auto fix. Thank you so much
Ronit H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2014
Grate
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
Thank you for the great service! :)
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2014
Great customer service, 100% satisfy.
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2014
Amazing service.
Stella R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2014
They were courteous and prompt very friendly
Navarro R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
The services were greatly appreciated I was totally satisfied and also have Great customer service. Everyone was friendly and humble I would definetely bring my axe there again and recommend this place to anyone
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Thank you very much to Tony Maldonado for his help in getting my vehicle repaired on time, and everyone who worked on it. Great customer service and completely satisfied with the work that was done on my vehicle. I would definitely recommend this place and come back for any additional work i need in the future.
Randal W..
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
Tony made it really easy. He gave me the time frame and scenario of the repairs. He also gave me good advice about getting the car rental and assisting in obtaining a good car rental while my car was being repaired. A great overall experience!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2014
This was the first time for me using Fix Auto for repairs. Im glad I chose this shop. Tony was awesome and did an excellent job in keeping me up to date with repairs. I will definetly use this Shop again and also recommend it to my family and friends. I was completely satisfied with the results.
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
3/28/2014
The Representative Staff was very courteous. However, the Estimator/Adjuster FAILED to cover other damages on my car. I was told that the LIFT GATE APPLICATE (back door crack) is NOT replaced. My car was hit and the IMPACT/CRASH was too "strong" because it smashed and bended the "trailer hitch". The trailer hitch is made of strong metal which took some of the impact. Therefore, such impact caused to place all the back components of the back of my car to be damage/cracking the ?lift gate applicate? (back door). Therefore, such the crack is related to the accident and the ?LIFT GATE APPLICATE (back door crack) should be replaced. I am sure your Staff, Estimators and Adjusters have training on collisions, including rear-ender, fender-bender and other related matter. I am also sure that your Estimator has also seen videos on how rear-ended crash can damage, weaken and cracked all the back components including the Lift Gate of my car. I am confident that once you reconsidered and take a second look of the any car that was hit on the back any parts of the back car are affected. I am confident that after taking a second look Estimators and Adjusters will replace my Lift Gate of my Explorer. 1. Since the "trailer hitch" was bend and damage, it triggered to push up the ?lift gate applicate? cracking the back door. Such impact caused the back doors out of place or {dis-alignment of the back doors}. The ?lift gate applicate? was forced out of place, weaken and cracked. This damage/crack is related to the accident. Therefore, the LIFT GATE APPLICATE (back door crack) should be replaced. 2. The fact is that the car hit and made contact directly to the ?trailer hitch", causing my car to be LIFT UP, affecting the hooks/door locks to be out place and such impact caused the ?Lift Gate Applicate? (back door) to be crack. Therefore, the ?LIFT GATE APPLICATE? (back door crack) should be replaced and it is related to the car accident. Many thanks in advance. Virginia R
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Thank you to Tony and April from fix auto on alondra and Vermont Did a excellent job and all the team that work on My 2003 dodge Durango
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/6/2014
Paramount Collision did an outstanding job of handling the repair of our car. This type of professional service has nearly disappeared from the business world, apparently being replaced with "no problem" which will never replace "thank you". Thank you, Paramount Collision.
Letitia V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
Very great customer service.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2014
It was a great experience from the start when I walked in the door. Great customer service. Then the paint job was perfect and highly professional. I will definetly be recommending Fix /Paramount to others Thank you.
Regginald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
A Pleasure To Collaborate Business With Fix Auto Paramount.
Veronica J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2014
Exelente servicio y atencion, gusto de tener lugares como este
Juan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/30/2014
The service was excellent along with the personal. It was really a good experience. Thank you for all!
Eberardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2014
The people there were very nice and helpful. I would definitely go back to you guys next time
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Thank youuu You guys ROCK! :)
Lester B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
I was very impressed that Paramount reassured me that I made the right choice in coming to them.
Amourette W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2014
I I really enjoyed working with the staff here they are really hard working and they really take care of you the work was awesome thank you guys so much.
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2013
Very polite, kept me informed of progress great Customer service
Ester T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2013
Paramount is a premier 5star auto center with a professional staff who really knows there business. I have already reccomended there services to others in need of an honest and classy experience. . . JT
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/30/2013
My car looks just as new I'm extremely happy. Thank you for amazing customer service Tony your the best(:
Nyshia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
yes I was completely satisfied with the service that I receive my vehicle is beautiful I will bring any one of my vehicles back Tony and staff was just excellent to me um I will always be a customer of Paramount collision uh so grateful so thanks paramount
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2013
I am very happy with my car and your services. Tony was very knowledgible and informative his promt text messages and phone calls left me assured my car was In good hands. In the unfortunate event I need a body Shop again I will definitely come back to You guys. Thank you for your services.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
People were very helpful
Marquette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/31/2013
The management was good in response to any issues we had but on a final inspection the car had to be redone on certain issues and the cleanliness was not appreciated there was something left in the car. In a bacterial nature and was not appreciated in any way.........
Shishir K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2013
Good work... Promising updates on the status of the vehicle...
Jaripa J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2013
Everyone there at Fix Auto was very professional and was truly a pleasant experience.
Claire K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Everyone was so friendly and helpful! April had me in my way in no time. Daniel kept me well informed throughout the process. Thank you so much!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/3/2013
I'm very happy with the repair and customer service this shop provided. Thanks :)
Ernesto S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2013
You guys are awesome. Everybody was friendly and went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied as a customer, especially Eric! Thanks again.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2013
I wanted to thank the center for the loan car. It was a huge help to have the car while my car was being fixed.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2013
Repair was completed 2 days ahead of original promised date. Excellent work and friendly and helpful office staff. Made a loaner car available for the two days while our car was being repaired. It is pleasure dealing with Paramount Collision in a time when your life has been upended by unfortunate accident.
Jorge H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/22/2013
the communication and status of my vehicle without me having to call and ask. really good job overal
Hulani W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
The owner Peter, is an excellent w/customer service he & Steffan, both have done well to taking care of me & my truck!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications