Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I had a satusfactory experience with fix Auto. Thanks for all the great service on my car repairs Thanks jose for all the update calls
Bobby V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
The work they did on my truck was great.
Carly E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Looks like they did a decent job fixing my car. Will still be taking it to my personal mechanic to have those repairs checked out, alignment seems like it may be a bit off. Only reason I wasn't completely satisfied was dealing with the communication between the shop, my insurance, and myself. It took me over a month to get my car returned to me. I ended up spending a fortune on a rental during this time. To be honest, the only reason I took my car to Fix Auto in Paramount is because my insurance, National General, tied my hands with this "direct repair agreement". Wouldn't have been so unhappy if I would've chosen this place for myself, but it was completely inconvenient and out of the way for me. I want to be fair to the shop location, it looks like they did a pretty good job fixing the damage to my car, other than that, this whole experience was a huge hassle
George T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was really satisfy with the service and the work they did .
Terry F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I love that I am always updated via text on the progress of my vehicle. The final product was amazing!!!
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
Exelente
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/8/2017
The pickup took longer than expected. Paperwork should be prepared when customer arrives at the stated pickup time. 30-40 minute wait for paperwork after arrival is not good.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Great place very polite and great job on repair
Jahi J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thanks for all of your help. You guys were kind, courteous, and gave me updates on my vehicle. My car looks brand new, and I'm really grateful for the car wash!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Fix auto took care of me and my tundra. Iam so happy with their service and their patience and they are very profeessional. Thank you to their whole shop .
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was concerned the insurance or fix auto would just call my car a total loss because of age but they did do an excellent job fixing my baby, thank you so much for an excellent job and the great detailing after, I will tell everyone about Fix Auto and again thank you so much
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I will highly recommend fix auto to others.
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great job
Blanca T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Friendly and very professional staff.
Albert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent workmanship and service
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Very good job excellent
Andy C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Great work!
Demetrio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Excellent job great customer service ,thanks guy's will recommend too other people ..
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks for being very professional and going above and beyond in everything you do
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Oscar and Stephanie were very helpful and friendly. They kept in touch with me to update the status of repair which I really appreciated. The repair was done quickly and looks great. I would highly recommend this shop to others. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications