Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ceaser R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent service.
Aquilla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I am a frequent customer for Fix Auto in Paramount. I’m proud to say that because Peter and his team, Mike and crew does great work. They go above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied with the service. My car looks brand new again, thanks for the great job!
Twila K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car looks brand new, thank you fix auto!!!!!
Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
Didn’t expect to get such good service.hope I never have another accident again but if I do I’ll choose you guys again thanks
Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I have no complaints, service and staff was really excellent. Recommended for anybody that needs work on their vehicles.
Killingsworth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/21/2018
When my mom went to pick up my car they would not release it to her because they said they didn’t receive the third check from my insurance company. They implied that we had the check and that the insurance company sent it to us. They never mentioned anything about us having a check until the day of picking up my car. They kicked my mom out the shop and said you either pay the $900 or you don’t get the car.They would have not started on the car if they did not have that first original check according to my insurance company. This shop had the original check the whole time and didn’t even try to look for it. When I finally got my car my remote to lock and unlock my doors were not on my keys. I told them and they said “are you sure it was on there ?” Um yes I’m sure that’s what I gave them. Two days later and I still haven’t been contacted about my remote that I guess they lost at this point. This has been a horrible experience.
Rene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The estimator was very thorough and updated me regularly on the progress of my car repairs. I am very happy with the service.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The staff was great! Mike explained everything and answered any questions I had. I would return if i needed to and will refer them to friends and family. Thx for all your help.
Remeco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very pleased with the work Fix it auto did to the Honda! You also gave me a warranty.
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was told my car would ready April 13, I then received a message to go pick it up. When I called they told me my car was not ready but it would be in two days. When I called they put me on hold for 15 minutes, I had to hang up and call again but I redirected to an automatic message. I went to the shop and my car did not have a bumper or was painted. I did not receive the car about a month after, when I went to pick up the car the secretary secretary was extremely rude and she raise her voice SEVERAL times. She was extremely rude and did not display not one bit of good customer se vice. Extremely disappointed.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Yes I am satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle . Daniel was the one who helped me and he kept In constant touch Keeping me updated on the vehicle progress . I was extremely satisfied with the service and would like to thank them for the work they did .
Vannessa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great timing. Looks good. Late yesterday noticed some swirl marks. I’m sure it can be fixed.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent customer service. Appreciated being kept informed regarding the status of the repairs. Work completed sooner than the date expected which was great because of the urgency to get the work done as soon as possible.
Marcella D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good job. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The manager, Daniel Torres, is a true professional in every sense of the word. He provided prompt service from the very start when the car was brought in. He provided daily progress report until the repairs were completed. He even sent a follow-up message after we picked up the car to ensure our satisfaction with the repairs.
Alberta W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very curtious and professional Thanks
Barbaro R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Good customer service
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Five star service nice job ! My car looks good .
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I really appreciate the updated text messages

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications