Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rafael F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
I have no complaints, service and staff was really excellent. Recommended for anybody that needs work on their vehicles.
Angelica M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The staff was great! Mike explained everything and answered any questions I had. I would return if i needed to and will refer them to friends and family. Thx for all your help.
Remeco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was very pleased with the work Fix it auto did to the Honda! You also gave me a warranty.
Penny C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Awesome!
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/21/2018
I was told my car would ready April 13, I then received a message to go pick it up. When I called they told me my car was not ready but it would be in two days. When I called they put me on hold for 15 minutes, I had to hang up and call again but I redirected to an automatic message. I went to the shop and my car did not have a bumper or was painted. I did not receive the car about a month after, when I went to pick up the car the secretary secretary was extremely rude and she raise her voice SEVERAL times. She was extremely rude and did not display not one bit of good customer se vice. Extremely disappointed.
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Yes I am satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle . Daniel was the one who helped me and he kept In constant touch Keeping me updated on the vehicle progress . I was extremely satisfied with the service and would like to thank them for the work they did .
Vannessa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great timing. Looks good. Late yesterday noticed some swirl marks. I’m sure it can be fixed.
Sonia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/5/2018
Excellent customer service. Appreciated being kept informed regarding the status of the repairs. Work completed sooner than the date expected which was great because of the urgency to get the work done as soon as possible.
Marcella D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very good job. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner.
Emmanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
The manager, Daniel Torres, is a true professional in every sense of the word. He provided prompt service from the very start when the car was brought in. He provided daily progress report until the repairs were completed. He even sent a follow-up message after we picked up the car to ensure our satisfaction with the repairs.
Alberta W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very curtious and professional Thanks
Barbaro R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Good customer service
Terence M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Five star service nice job ! My car looks good .
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
I really appreciate the updated text messages
Santos H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Fine
Eleiana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everybody was super friendly and very professional! Thank you for leaving my car looking brand new!!
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/24/2018
I asked for a quote for the whole right side of my car. Not for you to price match the quote I got from collision works. Your price did not include the entire repair I asked for
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Fix Auto Paramount did a really great job with my vehicle repair. They repaired it to a high expectation and greater. They can work on communication, but other than that, they do a great job. I give them 4.5/5. Thanl you.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
The customer service was great the employees are very helpful. I am very happy with the work performed on my vehicle.
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I LA Orange County fast track transponder missing missing from vehicle upon completion

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications