Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Job well done. All staff very helpful and courteous. All communication was clear and timely
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Fix auto provides great customer services and are very with what was going to be done to my vehicle.
Soledad N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Highly recommend estimator Michael **** FIX COLLISION very knowledgeable!I was very please with the service, time frame and amazing job well done.
Taneshia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
I had a great experience here. The staff was extremely knowledgeable , friendly, and helpful. The office was very clean
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great communication from Mark.
Abraham E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Muy buen trabajo y buen cervicio
Marian V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
i love my car!!! thank you for not only fixing it but also taking care of it while it's in your shop. your staff are also nice and good customer service. i will recommend your shop to my family and friends. thank you. keep up the good work and friendly attitude.
Miriam L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Very nice people and helpful very professional
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Well done !
Prayut P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Good
Fermin G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The repair was done quickly and efficiently. My car was returned very clean from inside and out. Thank you.
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
I really appreciate all the supports Michael give me all time. He das always on time, following Up everything.MIchael you are amazon.Thank hoy so much for your great service.
Alfredo N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
12/4/2018
There’s something hanging on the trunk and the paint job was great but the inside job was not finished completely the hook father closes the trunk it’s scratched and the energy escape thing I’m guessing that’s what that is it’s juts hanging
Alberta W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Excellent service great with communication regarding your vehicle. Always keeping you updated.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Great Seviice. Peter, Mike and Sandra were the Best. Definitely recommend. Friends and fsmily
Isaac A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/21/2018
very bad
Ceaser R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Excellent service.
Aquilla S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
I am a frequent customer for Fix Auto in Paramount. I’m proud to say that because Peter and his team, Mike and crew does great work. They go above and beyond to ensure that you are satisfied with the service. My car looks brand new again, thanks for the great job!
Twila K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
My car looks brand new, thank you fix auto!!!!!
Octavia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
The people were great. The repairs look beautiful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications