Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathryn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always felt updated and the team always does a great job fixing my car! Thank you!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jasmine did a great job.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Nice work guys Thanks Pete
Jacquelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
GREAT job! Thanks for being so thorough and quick!
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Nick was great. He went above and beyond. Great customer service !!
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair looks great- like nothing ever happened! I I
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
On 10/16/17 I dropped my vehicle off at ABRA and on 10/17/17 my vehicle was ready and in perfect shape. I was very impressed with the turn out of my vehicle. I would highly recommend anyone to bring their vehicle there for auto body work.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Friendly people. Expectations set properly & kept. Workmanship excellent. Well run organization. Thank you!
April W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The repair process was quick and easy. I was kept up to date throughout the repairs and it was even finished ahead of time. My car looks amazing.
Kristina E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Overall great experience!!! Martin and the team kept me updated throughout the entire process. The repair looked wonderful and was done in a timely manner. I don't have a single complaint
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The staff was very kind and helpful! Thanks for keeping us updated with the process!
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very happy with everything. Everyone was helpful and kept me updated throughout the whole process. My car looks amazing. Great job! Would highly recommend ABRA to everyone.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Yall do good work and honor the customer...thank you for running a good business
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The work is outstanding and communication and service from Lexi was Great! Thank you!
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
Jimmy is absolutely the best. I was greeted by him when I dropped my truck off and he ( as well as Liz) stayed in contact with me throughout the repair process. I arrived to pick my truck up and he greeted me with a smile and assured me I would be pleased and he was correct. I have employees of my own and can tell you with no hesitation someone such as Jimmy Is a true company asset I would have no hesitation referring clients to Abra and Jimmy anytime. Thank you again.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My vehicle was repair in a very timely and professional manner and I love the work everyone was very professional
Shanta S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I honestly couldn't have asked or received better service. Thank you all for the excellent service that you provided.
Edgar V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Good very good
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
The car looks good as new
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort