Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Love all my experience. Taniesha is amazing. Will recommend yo all my friends and family.
Albert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
The work was completed early. The work was well done. The only complaint I might have is the valet service, otherwise it was a great experience. Thank you.
Renan R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Drew Jackson made a great effort to get our car read on a Wednesday because we were going out of town to visit our daughter. They received the car on a Friday and the managed to order most of the parts that day. Drew came through for us. He explain everything about the repairs. The work was excellent. Great Job!!! A Big Thanks
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The smiling receptionist was friendly and had all of our paperwork and warranty ready for us when we arrived to pickup our Forester! Gordy was able to help me with our estimate within minutes of the appointment. Our insurance company gave us approval for work, with absolutely no hesitation. I am quite satisfied with the work and replacement of the fender.
Deepy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great work. Hassle free
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Awesome work thanks guys
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
My experience with ABRA was great. They met with me as soon as I arrived for my apointment, thouroughly explained what they planned to do and let me know when I'd hear back from them about my repairs. The car was done sooner than expected and when I got the car back, it was like a brand new car! They went above and beyond what I expected and I couldn't be happier with the results.
Keri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/20/2017
The work on our car from the accident was excellent However, when we picked the car up there was new damage to our divers door and glove compartment box so we still do not have our car.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
All work was done on time and as expected the results were great.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/20/2017
I think they already know what the problem was. I think they should have called me to see if I filed a second claim for the extra work that was needed so now far is in shop the second time.
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great job and great costumer services from everyone at the shop
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Great work!
Claude N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
None
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
You are all absolutely amazing! This is the 2nd time I have gotten my car fixed at Abra and you always seem to get it done in record time! Everyone one there is super friendly and nice.
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated along the way.
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Took a bit longer than I expected, but I was kept informed the entire time and the insurance/car rental was taken care of. I would definitely use again if necessary - even if it wasn't an insurance issue. Thank you,
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Best car repair experience I have ever had. Quick estimate, reasonable price and work performed quickly and very well done.
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
Process was very easy. Did not feel rushed or pressured. The text and call updates were very nice. The work on the car returned it to how it was before. Very happy with results. Would refer to a friend / use again if I need to
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Very pleased with the repairs to my vehicle and the ease of the process as a whole. Absolutely thrilled that the car was cleaned inside and out and looked better when I picked it up than when I dropped it off. Thank you!!
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
The staffs were very nice from start to finish. Mr. Branden, I'm sorry if I got his name wrong. The young man who worked on my car is the person I'm talking about. He was cordial, and did a great job. Everything was done really fast. Abra, you have a great team of staffs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort