Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 68497 Reviews
4 stars 10564 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 355 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fran M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You are the greatest! What wonderful, friendly, professional service. You rock! Frannie Murnane
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication and service done very quickly. No complaints here
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Overall, a great experience
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
Appears to be a new chip in the windshield but can't prove it wasn't there prior to the work being done. Otherwise satisfied.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly profession service
Jake A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Abra kept me completely informed of the status of my vehicle. It was delivered before expected and the quality of the repairs was impressive. It was a seemingly painless process dealing with Abra Auto Body and its staff.
Raishma Yasmine.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I brought my car in to get fixed on 3/21 and was expecting it to take a few days, at least, but it was done the very next day, even though four parts were needed to repair my car. I got my vehicle back and it looked brand new again. I was in and out both when I dropped off and picked up my car and everyone was very friendly and helpful. Everything was taken care of for me and I didn't have to do anything with the insurance company. Very satisfied, will definitely come back for any other work I need done on my car (though I hope that won't be any time soon)!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic experience. John K was in constant communication regarding the status of my vehicle, and made sure I knew what was going on at every turn of the repair process. Thanks so much!
Kristina D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff was awesome and very polite!!! They kept me up to date on everything that was happening with my car!! Great customer service!!! Thanks again!!!
Tracie N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Michelle was great he kept me well informed throughout the entire process. And my car looks great.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Jay was very diligent in getting the repair done - haven't driven the truck enough to know how well it was repaired.
Barner M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for doing a great job and making my car look better and finishing it much faster than excepted. Thank you john in naperville
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Above and beyond....My vehicle looks great and I appreciate everyone's hard work and exceptional skill. Thank you.
Delila P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks great.
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Angie and the crew were absolutely AMAZING!! They went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with our truck repairs!! We will definitely be returning customers if we ever need anything done!! Could not be more happy with the experience!! THANK YOU ANGIE AND TEAM!!
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for the attentive and personalized service.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional and very appreciated your company did a very good job
Jesse W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
From start to finish, the team did a great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friendly and did a great job getting our car ready for us
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very satisfied this is the first time that I haven't had to cry about getting something done right
Vinaykumar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dennis is an remarkable man of character - one who understands customer service exceptionally well. He did an outstanding job of taking care of my needs and was able to deliver the car as promised. I am very happy to be your customer.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great Service, very professional and pleasant staff!
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. Completed job ahead of schedule. Completely satisfied with the service provided
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I have relied on your great customer service and technical expertise several times. I have recommended you to others as well. Kudos to David and the shop staff for a job well done!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
"Sadie" and the other ladies were extremely helpful and professional. I will definitely recommend ABRA to others. I appreciated the status updates on my car. State Farm and the Honda Dealership, Darrell Waltrip Honda recommended your body shop. Thank you for taking excellent care of me and my Honda Accord during the process. Sincerely, **** H
Carlyle T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We had another great experience & will continue to use/recommend Mike & your team. Mike is always quick, courteous & professional.
Shelly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
What an amazing team of people at the ABRA.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car looks great and each person I worked with was exceptionally professional.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everybody was real nice to me. I like that everyday updates for my car. And I was really shocked that you guys clean the inside of the carpet. Thanks everybody
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Under promised and over delivered. The car was done before Expected and looked great.
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. A pleasure to work with.
Jocelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job I'm very satisfied with the out come of my car.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Quick turnaround very friendly.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friend and helpful. Mike did a great job communicating exactly where everything was. He also went out of his way to try and satisfy more difficult requests. He and one of the body guys came out a fixed small inperections at the very end quickly and efficiently. The experience was very positive.
Derek L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Awesome! thank you very much.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was a great experience overall. Everyone was very professional and the communication was great!
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent experience from first contact until delivery. I've used Abra Conyers on multiple occasions and would not hesitate using them again.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Wish every organization I work with were as competent and friendly as the folks at Keenan Chadds Ford
Nc Collision.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job and faster than expected!
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job and pleasant staff. My wife thought we were in the wrong car. It was so clean and the repair was perfect. I would recommend your group to all parties.
Byron L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you.
Dean C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This company has perfect customer service and does excellent work.My truck was returned in perfect condition and was cleaned. I will be recommending ABRA to anyone that needs body work. Thanks again!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very kind and always acknowledged me when I came through the door! I appreciate your high level of customer service, and my car looks great. I'll be recommending you to friends.
Louis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
ABRA were professional and courteous. The job came out like a brand new car. I am very pleased with ABRA. I would recommend and use them again
Dennis A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
did a great job thank you very much
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Absolutely great to work with Did a great job
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great communication!
Antonio/emilio P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Wonderful service from start to finish! Friendly employees and job well done
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff was pleasant, helpful and great to interact with. If I ever need repairs or if I know of anyone I will return and will suggest Abra for sure.
George L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Service was excellent. I couldn't be happier with how the process went. They were great. Thank you !
Choummaly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I like the daily status updates
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job!
Amona M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
I sent an email to Glen Warren with more details about my experience with the front desk rep
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Being new to this area I appreciate the convent location
Jasmin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I honestly think it was nice that you guys texted me everyday (eventhoght they were triggered) the fact that everyday was something new was sweet! I also like that you guys left me voicemails keeping me update. Honestly, I felt like I went to the right location!
Tenzin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Deanna was very friendly and accommodating. The whole process from start to finish was smooth and easy. Thank you!
Diana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
Your sending me a survey and my car isn't done. My husband refused to take it because someone did not fix my damaged exhaust. I have concerns that maybe there are other areas of my vehicle that are not repaired correctly.
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The personnel in the office were very friendly. They were pleasant to deal with.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Repeat customer! Satisfied again.
Sahra N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All the work was done on time, and I knew my car was not a good shape. They really did an amazing job and thank you for your business
Bob V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My appreciation goes to Matthew and his Team, My job was nicely done????????
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Friendly and courteous. vehicle was done whhen theyy. would recommend Abra Auto Body to my friends.
Marinna J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you for all the work and keeping me informed.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
5 Stars Excellent job!!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Helpful and kept us informed throughout the process
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
We can always expect great service from all of the staff.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent service and quality work.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
The car seems to have been completed well. **** issue maybe the door handle it does not reset like it used to. Personally I would have detailed and buffed the entire car to give that extra effort and went beyond expectations in the final product and made the car look better than factory new. From what I can tell everything looks good and meets expectations with exception of door handle. We may have to return for the handle just want to see if it settles with use. Upon receipt the only paint issues we could see were addressed quickly and to satisfaction. Now only time can tell how it will look in the future.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Keep me abreast of all the repairs that were being done
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was very committed to informing me that they wanted me to have a good experience, however the execution wasn't the best. I called several times with no answer during business hours and had a problem with the lack of communication when trying to get my car back.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mark and team in Renton, WA are awesome! I couldn't be more satisfied with results or the customer service. Thanks so much.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Besides the car looking good the car had also been cleaned inside and out
Michelle/ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dell really took care of us and our car. We would definitely recommend Abra to our friends and family.
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
An awesome job...in a timely matter...very professional. . thank you all
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic work, done right on schedule with friendly, helpful service from start to finish! Highly recommend.
Ender O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
All the work good, a little slow process but work is good.
Maurice W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was done in a good time and the employees was courteous
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Staff went above and beyond our expectations! I would definitely do business with you again. The car looks great & the service was speedy! Thanks so much!
Cory H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Could not have been easier nor more professional.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I was completely amazed at the communication, attention to detail and the excellent customer service. I would gladly use Abra again and I would tell others about their great service!
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I love the text messaging feature you guys offer. It always kept me updated on the progress of my repairs. And Desiree was very friendly and professional as well!
Nikko F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They did it quick and right could afford for more. The work looks amazing was very impressed.
Tonja S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job kept me informed at all times. Made sure everything was good and I had no questions.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Florencio' diligent updates much appreciated.
Lyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was efficient, extremely pleasant, and the job was excellent!
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Fantastic customer support. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Super quick repair and very fair pricing. This is the second time we have used your facilities, and you will be the first we will contact for furture needs.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you. Eveyone was friendly and professional.
Henry W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Was just fine
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car looks brand new after I picked it up! They did a great job and fast too.
Sunil P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job ! My ml 350 Benz looks beautiful again. Very good staff keep it up
Lawanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Zack kept me well informed on issues as they came up. Dailey text updates saved time on phone calls. Will recommend service in the future to friends and family.
Kristie J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Our service agent was fantastic! Thank you
Jaree L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The person that helped was super nice and helpful and it was an easy experience.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Well done. Thanks for finishing the job so well.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/23/2017
The repairs I brought the car in for were done well. I'm not happy that there is a new dent on my door.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent work! Vey quick turnaround, very quick on scheduling, very responsive to my schedule!! Laura dos a great job with personal attention to my needs.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My car looks great. Excellent work. Customer service was outstanding quite professional from estimate to finish. I can't say enough positive about my experience with ABRA.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The team did a good job
Mary John.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. Mike handled the problem very well.
Eline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good Job and ahead of schedule.
Marsha P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
It was a great surprise to step into my car and see the inside so clean and vacuumed. Black interiors show lots of dirt and dust which I don't always have the time to work on. Marsha P
Bob B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for a fast, friendly and complete experience. I will recommend the ABRA team to all my friends and family.
Nathaneal S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Dawn and Jacob helped me out up front, I was very skeptical coming in at first but my skepticism was completely resolved after walking in. They both handled my concerns like experts and are people I can trust. My car looked DOPE after the repairs. Love this shop and will come back for more, thank you!!!!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Well, the ratings I saw on the review were correct. My service advisor was nothing short of stellar, the repair was quick, cost was low, and The professionalism was awesome. Unfortunately nowadays you don't expect great service so it was very surprising to get exceptional service. Thanks again and I'm now a life long customer
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for making it easy, and for doing a great job. My car's like new.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Quick and looks good. Thanks.
Thakor P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good and follow up with repair work
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent services. Workers were very polite
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everything was great as always, my brother and my sister got their cars repaired with this Abra and they were great and after my accident i decided to do it with them as well, the process was quick and easy and shoutout to samantha and phil for making it easy for me!
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks a well done job thanks everyone.
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Professional , knowledgeable , and friendly . Did a great job
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent work
Cerena R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
ABRA was great. Thank you for everything. Jackie is the best and her customer service skills are far beyond exceptional.
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
They did a great job
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job!
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great workmanship, great service.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Andrew provided exceptional service. I wouldn't hesitate to use or recommend Keenan.
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Even though it took longer than anticipated the customer service was exceptional!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for the fast and speedy service in getting our car back on the road. Appreciate the quality repair work and thank you for cleaning out the car and detailing it! Excellent service!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The customer service from Angel and Rachael was great. I really loved the email and telephone followup. I laughed fora couple of days about the " your Nissan is very happy here" email. Great marketing!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job!
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I like that you gave me updates throughout the process. The staff was very friendly and professional.
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Isabel took great care of me from beginning to end. She was extremely courteous and efficient. Hopefully I'll NEVER need collusion repair again, but I Will recommend to anyone that may.
Wilhelmina W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was extremely pleased with the professional service of all the people I worked with at Abra and how well informed that they kept me through the process.
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Keep up the good work????????
Lamar W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The actual work was great. Customer Service needs improvement. I was told I could drop off my car and would be provided a ride to work. I ended up driving the car myself and an employee rode with to work and brought the car back. I was 12 minutes late to work, which my supervisor emailed me about it. Finally, my wife was given the wrong car keys to pickup car after hours. Luckily, we had a spare key with us at the time.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very pleased with the state in which my car was kept before I picked it up. I recommend you keep doing what you are are already doing.
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thorough and completed in a timely manner
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Job well done. Regards
Martin S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
My new Volvo (6,000 miles) was rear ended about **** year ago. After all of the work was completed at another shop we continued to have issues with the alignment. We decided to bring the car to someone who had never seen it before-that's when we came to Abra in Maplewood. They were immediately able to identify an additional part that was damaged in the accident! The whole process of having the repairs completed and even getting the insurance company to replace all of the tires due to uneven wear was very smooth! A special thanks to Scott for being professional, friendly, and thorough! Great job! My car drives like it is new again!
Adrine W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The claim process was very convenient and simple.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent attention to detail and quality service. Would highly recommend.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great customer service! Refreshing.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Did a great FAST job on fixing my bumper. And thanks for the auto detailing.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Our truck looks great!!! Thanks!!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Lori Simpson is a great case manager. Kept me informed through the whole process. Excellent customer service.
Netoisha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent customer service. Outstanding job of keeping me informed. Definitely would recommend to others.
Penny F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I found them to be very professional and curtious! Kept informed daily I would recommend them to everyone !
Megan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Awesome!!!
Shelvie H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very courteous and kept me updated on a regular basis. Thank you,
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice work and finished job earlier than expected.
Patrica S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car was done on a couple of days Abra kept me posted as to progress every day . They did a great job on repairs looks like a new car Thank you Abra
Kimay B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks Matt and Elise for all your help! It was greatly appreciated.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good job
Tausha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional
Granvel H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Yes very happy
Laurie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would not take my car anywhere else. Keenan has the best customer service and they do quality work. Very satisfied with the repairs!
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The car was ready FAST! We appreciate the quality. & when we picked it up, there was 25 cash the techs found in the car, in our cupholders!! So very happy with the experience all around.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Shawn & the staff was very friendly & professional. The text messages were cute. Fridays text said everything was on schedule & if there was a problem they would call. I waited until 4 on Friday and I called but was told my car would be ready on Monday. Monday i called again around 4 to be told my car would be ready Tuesday. The car looks good but I think the customer service dropped the **** on keeping in toucher by making a simple phone call.
Billy {randy}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service. Very courteous, kept me informed and great work. I'll recommend ABRA to others.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Hands down the best experience I've had with a auto repair. Constant communication, friendly staff and most importantly my baby (car) came out like new! Keep up the great work!! Harry was great!
Samantha K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service was impeccable. Very friendly and nice employees who constantly kept me informed on the status of my vehicle. The speed at which they serviced me was just right. Not to quick and not to slow. They cared about my time. The work at the end of the day was done very well too. I will use Abe's again for any personal car repairs or if there are any I need to take through my insurance. My experience was great.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you very much the repair was excellent
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I appreciated the texts and phone calls to keep me updated as the process took place on my car. It made me feel like I was not taken advantage of just because I was a woman.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything was simple, easy and fast. Conmunication was excellent and service was friendly.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Megan did a great job. She noticed damage that I did not see, and it was all repaired, repainted and looking good. I was even able to drop the rental car at your shop, which made it much more convenient for me. Thank you.
Wilson H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Look 'a good my concern is will the paint continue to match up . My truck front bumper color does not match up on my red truck .iam a retired paint inspector for Chrysler corp 31 years
Lois W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would truly like to thank the care professionals who worked on our Nissan. Kudos for a job well done!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The Ladies were extremely friendly and thoroughly explained the whole process. They are an amazing team! The guys did a fabulous job on fixing my car ! Thank you so much
Monica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
So professional and very timely!! Amazing quality of work.
Mairead O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Really excellent communication. Called or texted me about the progress of my car almost daily. My car looks great they even washed it. Would definitely recommend
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Highly satisfied and car looks great. Wonderful communication
Suzette R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very quick and helpful Kept me updated and informed. Thank you for taking good care of my car and me!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The service was great and everyone was kind and professional.
Kirsten .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
The staff was friendly and I was kept updated about the progress of my repair every step of the way. The detailed cleaning of my car added to the overall repair job. I would recommend ABRA!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Cleaning my car from front to back, inside and out was an unexpected pleasure. Job looks well done
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I was fully explained the repair process, rental car was there and ready when I arrived and the job was completed quickly. Car looks great! Thank you!!
Chealsea A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Zach kept me updated on the entire process and my car looks better now than it did before I got into my wreck thanks for everything
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Tara was very professional and I got my car fixed in a timely manner. Thank you!
Erika E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Loved getting texts everyday of updates on my vehicle and that my vehicle was vacuumed out and washed when I picked it up!
Sujaree H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The paint job is not completed.
Mattie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job
Brittany J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job! Zach was so helpful throughout the entire process!!!
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/22/2017
Keep on doing what your doing. You were the bright spot of an otherwise frustrating experience.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very satisfied and very happy with my experience altogether. From the beginning till the end when my car was finished. I received calls and texts with updates on my car. John was very courteous as well as Alfred. I give the team a 10 all across the board and would definitely recommend ABRA. Oh
Jory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent communication by staff
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you for the promptness in the repair.
Lita D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Faster than expected
Otto J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Jazmine at the Buckhead location was exceptional and made my experience a good one. I would recommend Abra services to anyone who needs repairs done to their vehicle. Thanks again.
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was well informed about the repair progress of my cars and everyone was professional treated me with respect.
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you sooo much! The car looked great inside and out! Chris was great as well. He's customer service skills was outstanding. It made me comfortable knowing my car was in good hands....again thank you everyone!!!!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job - super fast. Car looks like new.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very impressed with the staff. I was inform of what was going on the who time. I would use ABRA AUTO body again
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Not sure why sending this at 6AM. And I have not sen car yet. Took over a week to get done when estimate was 4 hr labor. So hard to evaluate
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Best customer service I have ever experienced.
Tuan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Phil kept me updated throughout the entire process and was very helpful.
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
My car looks great! It was done quickly but work looks great! Thank you
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
The whole team was very professional, courteous and kind in resolving an inconvenient situation. My car looked brand new when they were finished and they did the repairs quickly and flawlessly. I will highly recommend them to anyone I know and you can count on my return business if ever I'm in need of repairs. Thank you to all!!!
Zandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I loved the service and the customer service. It was easy with no problems
Donn A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything looks good from initial. The one thing stands out is the windshield wiper blades need adjusting as it appears the pressure is not uniform, thus the rain does not get completely removed with the wiper blades "skipping and jumping" across the glass.
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great service!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Good report. Good service
Pamela E.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Too long of a wait for someone to come out to look at damages. Over a 30 minute wait after having an appointment. Also when I picked my car up it I was dirty. They did not let the back seats back up nor did they put the net back in the truck. Look like something dripped in my car. I had to wait so McKenzie could clean my car which made me late for my appointment. I have done business with abra previously several times. This was the worst experience ever.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and to my satisfaction
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job and friendly employees! This is the second repair they have done for me and I will continue to use them.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen