Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71855 Reviews
4 stars 11139 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 370 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent workmanship. Very conscientious service from Liz.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am satisfied with the work
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The repairs look great (looks like new) and the service was completed swiftly. The staff was helpful and friendly as well. Nicely done!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very pleased with quality of work and speed at which it was accomplished Todd provided excellent communication
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Professional, friendly and exceptional service. They even vacuumed my car! What an unexpected surprise
Raenette D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I appreciated the great customer service and updates about my vehicle. I highly recommend Abra to others needing auto body and glass service. Thanks!
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great service!
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Had a couple of repairs done here over the years... always great!!
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work on our Volvo and excellent customer service. We were impressed by the professionalism and emphasis on making certain that we were happy with the results. Thank you for everything!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional... Friendly.... very timely..And had business in order... took good care of truck inside and looks good outside...Takes great pride in work. So far truck appears to be riding well.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The vehicle was fixed properly and in a timely fashion everyone was courteous and professional, I was completely satisfied
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
It's only been 4 hours and I was only in the car for 6 minutes, but everything seems fine.
Mallory S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service
Olivia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Jim was great, attentive, informative and helpful!
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very professional and courteous. I have used Abra 3 times now and would highly recommend Them.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The service was better than I could have expected. The staff was friendly and helpful through every step and the car looks better than before.
Shawnta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I love this place and the people!!!!
Cyndel B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Fast easy and affordable
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Quick appraisal, repair and return! Thank you van looked great. Thank you Craig you were very helpful
James S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
none
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good job
Oriona M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awasome service! They set the expectations right, followed up in timely maner. The car looked as new.
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You all did an amazing job on the car thankyou
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys were great, and did quality work
Marye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Better than I ever imagined. Thank you!!
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Mark was very helpful & did a great job.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Outstanding Customer Service
Rena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
It should not have taken 4 work days and a weekend to do a 795 repair even when adding the 132 to paint the whole bumper. But at the end of the day it looks great and I thank you.
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Thanks for all your help
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I had a wonderful experience with ABRA from start to finish. Our car was restored on time and looks better than it did before our accident! Rob was fantastic at keeping us informed of the progress. I can't imagine how it could be better!
Austin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I had a great experience. Great group of people at abra.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Wonderful job getting my car fixed and back on the road. Work was completed quickly and professionally. Was kept advised on what was happening with my car every day. Thank you.
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very satisfied with the service ABRA provided, considering coming back for a couple of dents I have.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
none
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
You did a fine job!
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The whole experience was awesome. I was expecting a long delay due to all of the hail damage and was very happy that my car was fixed right away, and a rental car was already arranged for me. I am very happy with the way it looks too!
Rita D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
John and his team were very thoughtful trying to help me reconnect my IPhone to my Buick. I appreciated that kindness.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Wonderful people wonderful job treated me like family
Junell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was much faster than I anticipsted which was very nice
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
I have already completed another survey and expressed my opinions there. I am in a service industry and so recognize both good and poor service very quickly. Lehman's service was EXCELLENT on any scale.
Rishikesh V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job by the ABRA TEam. I will recommend to my friends.
Brandi Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Automated text messages should coincide with progress of the car including when it is ready for pick up
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was treated very professionally and in a timely manner. I was given a quote on the repairs and a time to have the repairs done. All went as scheduled and at the price quoted. I was very satisfied with my experience.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Staff was very nice and my car repairs look great!
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great job on my car repair and wonderful staff from front desk to the claim estimator. Thank you!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Fast friendly professional
Marco D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Good to see my car came out in better condition than what it came in.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Really liked the text updates on their progress! Really liked the loaner car! My car looks as good as new again! THANK you for a great job!
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Malissa was awesome to work with! Thank you, Candace
Dean W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Repairs were done to satisfaction Jeep looks awesome again
John W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Very fast service and courteous staff
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Tony was great to work with...appreciated his follow up.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I'm very happy to see my car come back looking so nice.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
At looks great! Thank you for the speedy repair.
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
The car looks great inside and out!! We didn't expect the inside to be cleaned at all let alone as nice as it is!!! Thanks!! Also we were very pleased with how little paperwork was involved and how smoothly the process was.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
The American Blvd shop in Bloomington MNrocks! Great people who really seem to care about doing a great job for their customers. Awesome experience to fix a frustrating incident!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Nice job and in a timely manner. Thank you
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication through the whole process
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Judy loved her car back in great shape!
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great j
Ahmed A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was wounderful experience. Specially Mr. Tony wonderful guy. Thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome service it was a pleasure working with Elliot
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thank you for making this experience easy and seamless.
Jassel J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I enjoyed the repair experience I was glad that it was very fast only took one day and I had my car back looking just as new again.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Outstanding service in all aspects!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Trunk is not closing as smoothly as before the damage. Took far longer than it should have. Cost me 359 in rental car expense. Felt my time was not valued. I never expect to have my drivable car in the shop waiting for parts when I have to pay for a rental. Give me the car back until they come in.!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Noticed blochy spots in the paint of my hood and the hood was not 100% repainted underneath (I see primer). I will be contacting you guys...
Danny /.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
This is my 2nd time using your center on Moon Station and I'm very satisfied with the people there and the service they provide.
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Very happy with the job done on car and finished in timely fashion
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
I was impressed with the shop & staff from start to finish. My car needed a headlight replaced and my insurance company had only allotted funds for a lower grade refurbished headhight. The light that was needed cost more and was going to take 3 days to get in.Jerediah and his team were able to get the replacement cost straightened out with the insurance company, and puchase the proper headlight from a local vendor. The repair job looks fantastic. The service and my experience was above and beyond my expectations. Thank you!!!
Lilly W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Quick turnaround, great work. Will definitely recommend!!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The best
Lillian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The service and quality of work was exceptional.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
Ray who brought me the rental, wrote up the estimate was very much on time and very nice and professional. Tom O'Neill was very helpful over the phones sending over the estimate. A female (?name) taking the calls was very nice and helpful. The gentleman who drop my vehicle was very nice and pleasant as well. Thank you all for your willingness to help and patience along with ur knowledge!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You guys did a great job and also in a timely manner as well.
Gregg A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Everything about this repair was excellent- communication was fantastic as was the work
Marti S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
the customer service i received was world class. thank you!!
Hiawatha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thanks for using texting to keep me inform. Dougie was very helpful and friendly. Great customer service .
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Yes, very helpful and professional. Efficient and prompt. Thank you.
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My car looks amazing and runs amazing! Thank you so much!
Lindsay B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I am very pleased with the service that Abra provided. Everyone was very welcoming, and provided great detail with all communication.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
My experience was easy, fast, and they did a great job.
Asa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Over all good job
Precious U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The entire Abra team was extremely professional and communicated openly during the entire process. The results were amazing!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
I have two concerns....the front door is not shutting correctly and more importantly my console/dash was not covered properly which left a coating over everything. This was shown to the body manager, Kevin, who acknowledged it because I showed him and wiped a vent to demonstrate. He explained about the detail crew they used only use water on the inside and how many cars they clean for Abra. So I also had him to feel the screen and wiped some and had him to feel it again....he again acknowledged it. Plus, it did not all come off. So regardless how good they usually do, my car was not extended the same attention. There was also some noticeable marking which appeared post repair which he referred me to the dealer and to get back with him. I did and will discuss today. Although I feel my car,SRX, should had been returned to me with the inside as clean as given, I was willing to let it go due to on the surface I was good with the body repair....with the exception of the front door which was noticed later. HOWEVER, it was discovered that same night that my rear view cam now has a red casting and the resolution was not clear....I could hardly see images. After cleaning my car Saturday, there is still remains a little feel of the stuff left...and the view from my camera still has a red casting. I have reported this to State Farm as well as Abra via voice message for an appointment today and this survey response. Thank you, Jennifer P
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
One can tell that your bodywork techs and cleaning crew take max pride in their work. Front office staff members were understanding, professional, and kind.
Seak K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Am every happy with how they work with car thank you very much ABBA Auto and body
Colette J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I loved how clean my car was when I got it back
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You even cleaned the interior! It was immaculate! Awesome job! Thugoughly satisfied!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Awesome
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I really appreciate the time and effort taken by the staff to make this process as simple as possible. I would definitely recommend this location to my family and friends.
Shamila S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
The repair was not done correctly. When my vehicle arrived from the valet service I immediately saw that the bumper was not attached correctly and the gap between the headlights was obviously unmatched. I addressed this issue to the valet driver and he told me I'd have to drive behind him back to the repair shop or wait 2 days to do the valet service again. This was very inconvenient for me. After taking the first option and arriving at the repair shop there still was a gap and not attached properly that was told could not be fixed because that is how it is suppose to be. This is disturbing and I would not recommend nor choose this repair shop.
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Thanks for the professional, friendly, quick service!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent working with Lee and Matt. Really appreciated the regular text status updates and quick communication. Those guys went out of their way to help and accommodate. Thanks!!
Guadalupe O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You did god job thenkyou
Teresa I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The staff and especially Bill Wotocek, went beyond my best expectations. Thank you for such exemplary service, it is hard to come by. Paul Earl
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
They were very helpful every step of the way
Jung L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great work. Attention to detail. Looks like I drove off with a new car again.
Eileen N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Efficient, Professional, Courteous. . very nice group of people to work with.
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2017
One stop repair! It could not have been easier. Helpful and professional staff, full service including GEICO, car rental and repair all under one roof. I was so upset regarding my accident and they walked me through the process. Best part:my car looks great! Kathryn
David &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You guys were very informative as my car was being worked on and did a very fine job. I wil recommend your shop to everyone I know that needs auto body work done. Thank you to your whole staff.
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
I'm so impressed with the job on my car. Above and beyond my expectations!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I really liked how I was kept up to speed on how my car was progressing through its repairs. I enjoyed working with Jesse B & everyone at the Plymouth location.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Will continue to use ABRA for all repair needs. Great team of experts.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everything was awesome. From the work preformed to the great customer service.
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
It was a Pleasant experience
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
No complaints. Was thrilled with the results of the repairs. Thanks for the good, hard work and will recommend for those in need.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and quality work
Lorraine J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
Friendly. Had my csr done when they daid they would
Tracie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angie from Abra in Red Wing MN was so awesome to work with! She kept me informed at all times as to what I should expect. My car was completed when they said it would be, and then Angie coordinated the return of my rental car and getting my own car back. Thank you Angie for making this burden so much easier on me????
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service. Looks brand new. Really fast repairs.
Bernadette K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Awesome
Ross S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everyone was very friendly and patient. The work was done quickly and very high quality
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
David made it right after a long delay and lack of information by previous employee. Issues (prior to David) were: No card or note was even left on my door when the wrecker towed my car! I had to call to make sure it was towed and not stolen. Lack of calls (I had to call); silly texts which seemed juvenile with no content....David made it right.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Job well done car looks great
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
John, who oversaw the repairs, was informative and kept me updated throughout the process. The admins in the office were helpful and, more importantly, honest.
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Phil was the best on keeping me updated on my car and the front desk ladies were the best too when I picked up my car.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The emails could use some improvement I received an email saying my car would not be ready until Monday but it was ready when I was told it would be by end of day Friday
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
They were very professional, I thank them for cleaning up my truck after the dents were fixed. I will definitely use them again,
Sirisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Regular updates, on time delivery. Over all very satisfied with service
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent staffing n services
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Their service was excellent. Jenna the receptionist wes very helpful and Tom kennedy was wonderful. Both are great assets to your company.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
When I came to pick up my car, everyone was very nice, but I found a part in my car, and couldn't place it. I also found an old, used (tuna salad?) container, with spoon, in my car which was certainly not mine (I don't allow eating in my car). The representative told me that it's possible that it came from another customer's car, and they thought it was mine, so they placed it back in the car. However, later that day, I found a large chunk of bagel in between the passenger seat & the passenger door (the damage was even on the driver's side!) So, while the repair looks perfect, I'd prefer if the technicians did not treat my car like it was their own.
Geneva C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very professional people except for the additional math problem that I encountered when adding my total payment. Someone added the wrong figures, which I caught. Glad it was caught and taken care of by the clerk. Geneva ****
Guadalupe R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Team and service was great!!!!! Totally recommend them. They made the whole process super easy
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
We picked up our car, after 2 weeks on Friday 5/19 and it was dirty inside. The outside still had markings form the shop. Once we got it home, it looks like our back seat was exchanged with another car. My interior is black and the back seat is dark gray. Why would my back Seat be taken out when the work is all exterior???? Also because of you guys trying to pull a fast one or because of attention to detail, I want my 336 refunded back to me. My wife will be taking the car back in on Tuesday at 9:30am. Now because this fix probably can't be resolved in one day, my wife will require a rental paid for by Abra. I'm totally disgusted with this. You can call me at ****-****-xxxx. I look forward to hearing from you tomorrow ( Monday 5/22). Chris Beard
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
Picked up my car after hours not by choice. Was given hour and a half before shop closed when told 4 ****/2 hours earlier would be ready and of following week. We picked up the vehicle in the dark. Inspected it the following day. Was not repaired to my standard. Side panel does not line up bonding agent visible . And has irregularity in paint work ware the dent was. Now I'm inconvience to bring vehicle back to be repaired proberly. I am so disappointed in this repair. Stephanie H
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Repairs were completed quickly and the representative let me know daily of the progress being made.
Nhu N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
ABRA Auto Body & Glass very good service. They are very nice to me and they do good job too.
Jake M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Abra did a great job! Our car looks like it's new again.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
The bodywork was excellent. The tech that did the work was incredible. Everything else was great as well. No issues
Salvatore V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very good customer care and as far as I can tell the body work looks like it was never worked on
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Everyone at Abra was super nice. The work done on my car was done timely and looks great; however, I dropped off my car with 83,411 miles and when I picked it up, there was 83,466. Is it normal to rack up 55 miles while my car is being worked on?
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you so much for great customer service and timely completion.
Desiree J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Adam was so nice and helpful, and never talked down to me which I really appreciated. The process was way faster and smoother than I expected! Thank you!
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Took care of my car and kept me well informed.
Melinda A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thanks!
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
I didn't get a call to discuss how long the repairs would take, but it was quick and the employees provided me great in person service
Max B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
They did a wonderful job with our car, kept us informed throughout the entire process, and returned it detailed and in excellent condition!
Tonett L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I was kept informed about the progress of my vehicle. The customer service was great and the staff was friendly. They did a great job on my car it looked like New again! Awesome body work so I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing care care!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
You guys always do a great job. Thanks!!
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Doesn't matter who you talk to over there they are all willing to help!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Mike was awesome in keeping me up to date with everything. Really great experience!
Amanda V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Great job on my car!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Fast and friendly service. Very happy with the quality of work.
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Just loved the personal interest that was given to me in regards to my vehicle. Mike was great and so was the young lady that works in the office. They even gave me a ride home. I gave your brochure to s family member. The body work looks great on my BMW.. I am satisfied with the results.
Brooke K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Loved the quality and the frequent updates
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Your whole team is fantastic, from the ladies up front to the shop. Thank you.
Rachelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
The team at Abra was very professional, Donna kept me updated throughout the entire process, via text as well as phone calls. Thank you to Neil for the awesome body work and paint job! Thank you all, again.
Sheleasa B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angel was outstanding she called and kept me updated every step of the way !I have more repairs that have to done and definitely will be back . Great customer service all the way around.
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Loved everything. Great service! Great work!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Brian went above and beyond for me. He explained the work needed to be done and that work was done. Highly satisfied. Thank you very much.
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
A very ???? good job
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
There repairs look very professional. They even cleaned the inside of the car! That was unexpected but very much appreciated!
Craig G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Professional staff and excellent work!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Victor was outstanding - very thorough and straight forward. Would highly recommend to anyone else!
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job!!! Got us our car back before we went out of town
Cheyenne T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
I got recommended to Rich at ABRA not knowing what to really do with my repair or how to go about the process. He helped me contact my insurance agent and even talked on the phone with her regarding my situation.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
If I could rate you a 15 out of 10 I'd do it in a second. The fast, courteous and above average professionalism and customer service was amazing. From the less than 5 minutes it took to call me after I opened my claim last Friday night to having the Focus back to road worthy by 3 PM yesterday. I can't thank you enough for making this process so ridiculously smooth, not to mention painless. And the texts along the way were an added bonus. Thank you. Keep up the great work!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
They already know my concerns
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
They are excellent
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
We are completely satisfied with the good work of Kimberly, Steve Hayes and the entire team. Our Sienna looks as good as new.
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
All customer service staff were friendly knowledgeable and helpful.
Royce W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job!
Veronica A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Armando Benitez did a wonderful job helping me. Very satisfied
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My car looks wonderful! Thank you!!!
Armetrea M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Abra did a great job. My car looks like new again.
Tyesha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate it being kept informed and fast repair time. The staff was very friendly and courteous
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I received great service and got my car when expected. Angel kept me up to date all the time. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone.
Mary V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent attitudes by the whole staff. They were there for me as I really didn't know what I was doing. They didn't settle for inferior quality material for my car. I really respect that. And they answered all my questions and were extremely polite and accommodating. We will definitely come back
Coney C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My wife and I had a great experience with Abra. The car was repaired quickly. The manager, Randy, was very polite and worked with us til the very end. Could not tell there was any damage at all. Will recommend Abra on Milville Ave to anyone. Great job to this team. Thank You!!
Cleon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3 out of 5
5/20/2017
Did a good job on the paint and repair. You forgot to put the blinker bulb in in the replacement tail light
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The personnel with whom I had dealings were polite and well informed and my car looks and handles good today.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very help and kept me informed throughout the repairs. Car looked great when I got it back. Greatly appreciated how it was even cleaned out in the inside. Car looked almost brand new.
Latangela M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I want to thank the Abra team for a wonderful job of taking care of my vehicle and the great repair job. Thank you
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Was done quickly
Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Like new! Thank you!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone there was professional but most of all they made me feel welcome and they understood the way I felt about my vehicle I would highly recommend anyone to take their vehicle there to have it repaired from the ladies in the front office to the technicians and a the young man that was cleaning a car to help me put some air in my tire my hats off to you thank you so much
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very quick repair, nicely done.
Andy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Truck looks great and great customer service
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great service. Fast and effective. Kept your delevery date within what you had stated (within 2 to 3 days after inspection) Hope I don't have to use you again- but if I'm ever in a accident again you will be the first I will call. Thanks for the great service!!
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Made it nice!
Shirley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I had a great experience. I have bee to Abra before and everybody has been more than helpful to me That is the reason I came back the second time and if I need help again I will be back. Thank you so much.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The work looked very well done - and I also really appreciated your vacuuming the car. Thank you!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I would definitely recommend your services to my family and friends, I am a Manager who prides himself on the value of customer service, and you guys truly delivered. Thanks again. D.Mallard
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jim was awesome and I'm very happy to have been kept up to date on the repairs! Thank you!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone I dealt with were very duplicitous and conscientious, especially Lee and Wade. They kept me informed of exactly what was happening with my vehicle from the time I dropped it off until it was completed.
Alana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Y'all are awesome! We wouldn't go anywhere! Thanks Courtney for everything!
Lorraine F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Dave was a pleasure to work with! He kept us informed every step of the repair. I would be happy to refer future customers to your shop! 1000 percent satisfied!!
Vincent C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
My experience was great!!!????????????????????????
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
They need to learn how to paint a car
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The experience from start to finish was as smooth as I could have ever hoped for, all individuals were extremely professional. I especially appreciated the ongoing updates about my vehicle. Thank you!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You made my car look brand new. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job, great communication. Thank you
Chastity R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I couldn't be more happier. They went above and beyond My expectations. They are my go to shop for life. Thank you for everything you did and within the timely fashion you did it in.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The team was amazing, the phone calls and text messages I really loved. The inside of my car was not as clean as I thought it would be, there was a lot of dabri inside my car.. but besides that everyone was vet professional and I will recommend this site to anyone only PENNSAUKEN NJ :)
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
The front desk lady tried to bite me.
Rocco R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your employees made the whole "going through insurance" process incredibly easy and smooth. Also, the ongoing communication via text message was a great feature. I was incredibly impressed with not only the quality of body work that was done on my vehicle, but the cleanliness of the interior and exterior when I picked it up. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen