Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64727 Reviews
4 stars 9827 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 325 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank You Michael, Joyce, **** and The Entire ABRA Crew for an Awesome Job!!!
Lonnette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Paul and Marsha were OUTSTANDING!!!!
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Timely and paint job and repair looked great. Thanks
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Abra was easiest and nicest body shop that I have ever had to use. Great quality work. Will be referring family and friends to Abra.
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
So far just got the Jeep back an hour or so ago. Ask me in a month .
Netanya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They you like family. I recommend who need they cardone
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very pleased with how fast the job was completed and very happy with the work that was done
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service was great. The car looks great and we got it back earlier than promised.
Wendy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional. Kept me in the loop through the entire process.
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks for the fast work looks great.
Benjamine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Super easy to deal with. Very attentive to detail. I would recommend to anyone.
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done, extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Kris A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love that my car is clean inside and out. I love that t took such a short time. Everyone was great too.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great service and the car looks great
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The company did a excellent job
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I can not thank you enough for the excellent service I received
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent communication, great product and fast service.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The people at the Lawrenceville location were a pleasure to do business with. They over delivered beyond what was promised.
Darrel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Completely satisfied with the service I received
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great work as expected.
Jeffrey O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repeat customer...
Terrill B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Will definitely use again
Kristi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
Turn out time was good but driver rear tail light was buffed to remove scratches and said would be replaced if not buffed out. Buffing did not resolve the scratches and tail light was not replaced.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was the second car I have had done through Abra in the last two months. Both cars were finished much faster then anticipated and when both cars were returned they looked brand new. Once they are done repairing your car to a condition of excellence and new, they detail it so well, it looks like I'm buying it off the floor again. Any body repairs I ever need will always go through Abra.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am pleased with the work performed and I especially like the communication on the progress made.
Kealiikaapunihonua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding service. The representative who handled the repairs was beyond exceptional and I'd recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Blesilda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was very professional friendly and responsive. Thank uou
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
The person who estimated the job had right and left backwards so when I went it the wrong part was installed. Instead of installing the fender liner on the side that didn't have one, they took off a good liner and replaced it with a new one. I ended up having to go back to have the liner installed on the correct side. No discount was offered due to their error. Just got a car wash, which wasn't offered the first time, so I am guessing this was an "extra". Really disappointed on the quality of service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
It's been 24hrs since I picked up the car. All seems good!
Barb O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service and pricing!!!
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everything was so great. I've been to you several times and have NEVER been disappointed with the work or the communication. Karla is amazing at updating me (I love knowing that my car was happy) and returning emails right away with my questions. You made getting my rental painless and quick and same with the return. Even better my car was washed and cleaned inside out. I felt like I was driving a new car away. Thanks for everything, you guys are terrific!!!
Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service was great. Trever and Becky did an e xcelent job for us.
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mark and Rick provided excellent service
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Had to take it back to get bumper straight. They were fast and courteous to fix and very happy with their work
David W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car was ready on time, clean and in great condition. I would come back any time repairs might be needed.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
10 out of 10
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
very fast and professional service
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I love the work you done on my vehicle it looks amazing
Larisa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mark Dunning is awesome -- very satisfied with my repairs - If ever needed I would use Abra again and would highly recommend
Issiaka K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job and faster
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car repairs look great and it was a painless process. Shannon was very professional and provided great customer service. Job well done!
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Wayne and Kendra did a great job! Thanks for the quick scheduling and quick repairs!
Clayton O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The work Was superb. Thank for fixing my back door level. The work look like I never had a accident an EXCELLENT JOB.
Gilber P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very good job,you guys are awesome thanks so much for your service
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Despite dealing with a week of very challenging winter weather conditions, Kadels kept the repair on schedule within the factors that they could control. Excellent, excellent service!
Shenicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job great service
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone I interacted with was fantasic. Shout out to Emily from reception for being especially helpful.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Appreciate the great work and it's really nice picking up a clean car. Thanks to all.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional attention and customer service throughout the entire experience.
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff, especially Mark, were very courteous, professional, and attentive to my concerns. The car was wonderfully clean, the repairs completed timely, and the car looked great! THANK YOU ALL so very much! . Sincerely, . Mrs. Hollander
Bryan O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys did an amazing job! Thank you so much for the work you've done
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thanks
Eve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
John was very helpful.
Dixian Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
good
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The whole team in bountiful was great. Nice, informative and fast. John was especially helpful. If I could give him. Raise I would
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I'm very pleased with the recent repair to my car. This is the second time I've left a vehicle with Jeff and the Abra team, and both times the service and quality have been top rate at a reasonable price. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto body and/or paint work.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Job. I appreciate the updates. The car looks like it did before the accident. My wife and I are very satisfied. Thanks to all of you we are back on the road.
Christophe S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly and efficient.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the incredible service! Your staff are professional, friendly and always helpful. Eddy is the best -- he went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction! I love Abra in Rochester!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great experience from start to finish!!
Leslie F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
As soon as I got my car home from the shop, my Honda emblem fell of my hood. Now I have to call and make an appointment for you to reattach it. However, I work in Boulder during the hours you are open, so I don't know how I'm going to find time to get it fixed.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The van was exceptionally clean. I hope to keep it out of your shop until it dies but based on my record I'll see you soon. Take care and thanks for a great service.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Mike was great!!
Arthur P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was impressed witk the thouroness of the repair. Work was fone that was not visible on the surface to assure a rust free repair.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys quoted an accurate time frame for the repair and kept us posted on the repair's progress. I must say the experience was about as painless as it could be. Good work!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Prompt, friendly service w/ timely updates. No problems, very professional.
Phyllis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Really liked getting an update almost every day.
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Your team was absolutely great. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks once again for doing a great job. Respectfully Frank Ryan
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
We are very thankful that they got the car fixed and taken care of so that we could go on our trip they are a class act thank you very much OK
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great to deal with and my car was done early
Emir K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys do an awesome job always thanks again ????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Outstanding experience! My truck looks new.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
We have used Lehman's in the past and the forward thoughts from estimates through insurance they have always performed at there best. From the minute talking before the car arrived on the phone through the process things went smooth, if a problem was from the kept us notified. Thanks again!!
Andrei K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Love that you cleaned the car
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You guys are awesome!
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Car looks great and I love the lady up front! (Marisa) Thanks y'all.
Jensen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Quick and easy! Thanks
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Awesome!!
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
You did fantastic job on my bumber. Looks like new. You were also very helpful. Thanks guys
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Team was extremely helpful
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Todd is awesome! He called and updated us and even helped accomodate us when it was time to drop our rental vehicle off and pick up our finished truck
Justin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
great service and prompt
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I would first like to say, John was absolutely wonderful. My vehicle was dropped off on the 29th and from then I called just about every other day, for updates and questions. John was helpful, reliable and put all fears at ease. I wasn't expecting that at all, considering it was my first accident, I was unaware of what the process was like. John made me feel like a friend and I will definitely go back to this location for any other vehicle related needs. I seriously can't say enough good things about him. I also took picture and posted it to my Facebook to recommend this location to my friends. And I live about a hour away! The paint job and detail on my truck was also amazing, the body work made it seem like nothing happened. It was refreshing to get my truck back after all of this happened, and it coming back clean, and back to what it was before the accident. John went above and beyond, Im so so impressed and so glad that my truck went to this location. I can't say enough honestly! Thank you so much. John's awesome. So is your team behind the scenes.
Kaitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you so much for the repair you did on my car. It looks incredible. Like new!! And I appreciate you keeping me updated a long the way as the repair process was going on. It went a little longer than you expected and my insurance did not pay for my rental, I so appreciate you picking up the tab for a few days when you really did not have to. Excellent service, great communication. Friendly employees. I couldn't be happier. I will be returning if I need any more repairs and will refer everyone to you. Thank you again!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional, great job on my 2016 Terrain
Gisele S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car looked completely immaculate i loved it they did a great job and service was 100per
Sue &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The job was excellent! Fast turn around for small job and love the text updates.
Business E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great customer service. Consistent updates. Truck looks better than new.
Kamal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Accurate, excellent and trustworthy
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They're great!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I am very satisfied with my experience with ABRA. From past experience I learned the hard way that ABRA is the best place to go. Fantastic place of business. Thank you for a job well done.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. My car looks amazing! Thank you so much!
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The car looked like brand new. I appreciate the hard work everyone did.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The service provided was excellent. Michelle and Mary kept me informed throughout the process. The car was ready as promised. Please give them my regards
Augusta M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional; kept me updated as things progressed. Staff members were friendly and helpful as well. Would recommend to others.
Yoshikuni M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The damages were repaired completely. I am very satisfied with their work.
Stacy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very professional and excellent service
Caitlin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I loved the communication and my car looks great! Thanks for the great service!
Kristopher N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Fantastic service. This was my first real experience with car repairs as I have never been in an accident before. You guys were able to take off any stress and make the whole process simple. Having my insurance company and the car rental on site were extremely handy as well. I will gladly refer anyone your way due to the quality of work done. Thanks, Kris Novacek
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Al was very efficient and regularly called to update me on the progress of the repairs. It was very much appreciated ????????
Julius M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done
Joanelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Completely happy 10 outta 10
Yang S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
None
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for the complimentary cleaning of the interior!
Kaleb W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Dennis was awesome from.the start to.finish
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent staff response. Highly recommend Abra. Good work.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I have already talked to Mike about my scratches on my new parts and on the glove box.
Dentye T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
The only thing I was not satisfied with was the fact that it took 3 inspections before everything was repaired back to original. The staff was great about it though.
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job. Jeep looks perfect. Excellent customer service!!
Darlene T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Exceptionally prompt, professional and courteous.oh...and one more thing to add, SPEEDY. Job well done. Thanks so much!...Dar
James C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Professional, polite, positive with all the work done on the car, and I was completely satisfied with all the work done.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
John was great. All staff very nice
Samuel W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I appreciate how fast you got my car back to me and did an excellent job on it.I hope I never have to come back and see you guys lol but if I do you guys are first on my list
Yasha K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Dell was EXCELLENT! You can't beat customer service that he deplays from his heart!!! Love Yasha
Garrett S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Repair was completed swiftly, & on time. Very satisfied with my choice of repair facility.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Everyone I talked with was friendly and helpful. I first talked to a lady at the Uptown office and she sent me to the independence Margaret Wallace location so I could have my car serviced more quickly.
An Donnie.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service from beginning to finish. They were caring and helped me through a difficult time. I really was pleased with the service and the excellent work performed on my vehicle. I am greatly in appreciation of my experience overall and feel blessed to have had this experience. Thank you so much!! Sincerely, Donnie Javner
Porshia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff were very professional and efficient . They made sure that I understood everything and gave great updates ! I definitely recommend this company for any consumer
Jason N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly, professional, and personable. Couldn't have asked for better.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Text updates were really helpful
Tiffany D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great job on bumper......explained all damaged and fixed or replaced parts. Helpful and knowledged in their work
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good job
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and conducted themselves in a very respectful manner.
Freddie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They kept me up on where and what was going on with my car. The text I was getting really helped. When my car was ready we were happy with it. I would let anyone know who fixed the car. THANKS ALOT GUYS
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service. Friendly & knowledgeable staff! Happy with my car's repairs.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My vehicle looks tremendous and work was completed in less time than I had expected!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Bill was delight to work with!
Bryan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff was great during the intake process. They did a great job fixing my car in a timely manner. I appreciated the updates through text messages.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for a great job and quick turnaround
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Tremendous experience!!! Thanks for the prompt repair!!
Rocky P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks so much for a Super job from beginning to end. You guys are the Best...
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I liked all the text messages letting me know the status of what was going on with my car.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
From start to Finish your entire team was amazing to work with. They always have me updates on my car with via text or phone call, I knew exactly what part of the process my vehicle was at in the repair process and if I ever had a question they were always easy to contact and always had a very straight forward answer. I would recommend them to anyone.
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you very much for doing such a great job. You were all very professional and kept me in the loop. I would recommend you to everyone who needs repairs for there vehicles. Once again thank you. You are are very trust worthy company.
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was an awesome experience for me. The whole thing, from initial call to USAA to start the claim, being put in touch with Keenan, having My rental set up, constantly updated on the progress of the repair and just dealing with the employees at Keenan was unbelievable. Thank you so much for taking away the stress of having to go through the whole ordeal.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding repair job and great employees
David G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Friendly, quick, no hassle repair to my daughters car. The car was detailed and cleaned. Great place. I would recommend.
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good service keep it up
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Your work is beyond compare. My only "complaint" is that my car had three dates that it was supposed to be ready before the final date I was able to pick it up. That was very disconcerting. NO complaints about the finished product.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Michelle was very helpful and extra accessible throughout the entire process! Very happy.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You guys did a great job!! Very friendly and timely!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very happy "I car not only washed, also vacuum inside
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
You made sure to go out of your way to be very helpful, polite and prompt. I truly appreciate you going above and beyond my expections, thanks!
Lawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No comments
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding Customer Service and excellent work! :)
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Abra did a great job putting my vehicle back together and kept notifying via email. That communication was exceptional and helped aid me to make transportation decisions. Every time I spoke with someone the conversation was professional and informative. Thanks Abra!
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job and customer service!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great, fast service. Your people are awesome.
Peggy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
We are satisfied with the body work that is great. But what we don't like is the glass repair. We can still feel the chipped glass and can still see where it was. It is better but we thought that it would of been smooth and not noticeable. Or is this how it is suppose to be. We have had other vehicle windshields done and never felt this chip and you can't see it afterwards. Just wondering on this.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was great and job was completed promptly. Always give good service. Thank you
Sommer D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Melina was wonderful and so pleasant each time that I saw her or talked with her. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very friendly, professional. Kept me informed by text to the status of the repairs. A very happy experience.Thank you
Tien D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Totally above and beyond what I was expecting when i picked my car up. I LOVED the text/voicemail updated throughout the whole process. I'm normally not around my phone much when i'm at work, so just with those updates, i was able to be in the know. Absolutely amazing work, thank you so much!
Noha E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did an absolutely fantastic job on my car. It looks practically brand new. Thank you!
Saraemma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This ABRA location in Roseville was THE best experience I've had with my car, to date. I very much appreciate it and have happily shared it with others.
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
The car look really good. All the gaps were perfect and the paint match was awesome.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I think you were very thorough
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work. The car looks like new. Thanks for the excellent service!
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of what was going on with my cars repairs. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
1/18/2017
I can see the body work thru the paint. Didn't sand out correctly. Don't believe it was primed and seal coated correctly before paint and top coat. (Clear). We will take up this matter soon.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Fast, quality repairs. Great communication and friendly service.
Delinda S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellant service! , from the front door to the back , everyone was wonderful
Lois R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great work and great customer service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Did a great job and communicated well throughout the process.
Kellan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everything looks great and I have no complaints.
Ashour O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Job well done on fixing the bumper, time frame was great and the staff were friendly.
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Peter and Shelly were the best
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly & professional. Loved all the updates
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
The cost came out as I expected and it was done in a very timely manor. Very pleased.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks so much!
Jamie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
The team at Abra Auto Body in Aurora was amazing! One of the most frustrating things about this car accident was the lack of communication I had from some of the other aspects involved in getting my car repaired. But that wasn't the case with Abra. Aaron was very communicative from the start and throughout, helping me understand the entire process. Jaime also was great at the very beginning, sensing my frustration and desperation at how long everything had taken prior to Abra getting my car, and the estimate was done in 1/3 the time they originally said it would be, which helped better my situation, knowing my car was in good hands. Thank you for a great experience!
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
I was referred to the body shop after Pep Boys employee caused an issue with my SUV. I went to the body shop for assistance and was provided with an appointment for the next day. The staff was very couteous and empathetic to ky situation. I greatly appreciate the service and would truly patronize the company in the future.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
3rd time using ABRA in the last 12 months. Great service, great people. 10 out of 10.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Finished when you said it would be finished. Nice attention to detail.
Anastasia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The best customer service. Coming out of a car accident Geico and Abra made the whole process smooth, quick and surprisingly pleasant. Thank you!
Lliane B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The work looks as good as new, and I'm so grateful it was finished in less than two days, too. Thank you!
Kelsan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service! I'm very impressed with how professional they were with me till the very end. I'm also very glad that they constantly kept me updated on my car. And thank you very much Nolan!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The service was really good. My car got fixed quick. I'm thankful for them fixing my car.
Ellan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job and communication throughout the process. Thank you so much.
Kristin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
This was the easiest car repair I've ever had. They made everything simple and I my car repairs were very well done.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Well done.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job. Thanks!
Nick F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for getting my car back into shape in a timely manner.
Satish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work and the quick turnaround from Abra...Very clean and tidy work... Excellent job
Wynnie W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
I will take your survey this week.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful and was keeping me enformed
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great service, and very fast. Everyone we encountered was very pleasant.
Clark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Top notch work and service
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Excellent service!
Pat S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Work was completed satisfactory and in a timely period.
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great wuality work provided by quality people. Melanie constantly kept me updated on what was going on with my car to keep me in the loop!
Freddina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did an excellent job on the repalr of my truck!
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Yes, your shop did an excellent job with the repair of my car ???? I will reccommend ABRA shop to anyone. I received great ???? care from everybodyin the shop and especially from Danny. Thank you very much.
Karol E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I am very pleased and would use your services again. I will recommend you to my family and friends and Co workers. Thank you.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Got my car back the 2nd day. Repairs well explained. Car extremely clean when returned.
Eldis H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
My car looks great. Thank you
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
Swiftly and smoothly completed, in spite of the weather. Most appreciated.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen