Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
I had a difficult door repair problem. Although the part was difficult to find for my 2002 Santa Fe, they found it and did a great job getting the door lock repaired. I was called with updates. The service I received from Anna, Edwin, Phil and Betty was outstanding. Thanks for a job well done. I am a forever customer.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Fast, friendly and fair
Tangie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I was kept informed about my car & the staff was friendly.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
Love the test message updates!
Todd D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
very nice people, quick work, car drives great now, so I know it was thorough
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/14/2018
Picked up car yesterday from shop. Spoke with Travis about how the repair (front quarter panel and bumper) did not line up correctly. Travis and I spoke about having someone come by my office to pick up my car 1st thing in the morning to correct the work. We discussed connecting again when we got into the office around 7:30 am. I have not heard from Travis yet as of 9 am. I’m disappointed by the communication from this shop. Received a text on Friday morning (9 am) saying my car was ready. When I arrived at 5:30 pm Friday was told the car was not ready and that they would call when it was complete and even arrange someone to drop off the car and pick up my rental. My next communication was with the rental company advising that insurance Geico was not going to cover the rental any longer because the car was completed and ready for pickup on Friday. I called the shop again and could not get ahold of anyone that could advise my car was completed. After going back and forth with Geico finally got a call on Tuesday from Travis advising the car was completed and ready and that he would work things out with The rental company. Geico eventually extended the rental noting it was a mix up from the shop. I’m now in my 2nd round of being told someone would reach out to me with nothing until I initiate some sort of communication. Disappointed and talking to Geico and my local Abra shop to complete the repairs today.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
The initial text was a surprise but very appreciated to keep me informed of the status. The men I talked with were very informed and pleasant. The work that was completed looks absolutely amazing!! Thank you for providing great customer service !
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The excellence of the repair is, of course, paramount. However, of significant importance is the timely communication as to progress and anticipated completion time, and that factor was and has been remarkable in its excellence. It is easy to understand why and how ABRA is USAA’s choice for automobile (and truck) repairs. Thank you and them!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/14/2018
They mis diagnosised the repair which turned into costing me more out of pocket $ for the rental vehicle and when I picked up the vehicle, the finished product was unacceptable. I did not want to spend more $ on another day of the rental vehicle, so I took my vehicle home and now I have to make another appointment for the vehicle to be repaired correctly Also the smell of paint was overwhelming in the office area!!!!!!!
Stanley F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2018
The staff is very friendly especially the receptionist and Kevin. They were so courteous and very kind. And I like your updates to keep me informed about what's going on when you email me. And the car is so clean when I get it back nice job thank you. And you repair work is second to none if I have any other issues with any other vehicle I am definitely bringing it there
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
All of the employees were very professional and friendly. They timely completed the repair work on my vehicle. When I received my vehicle it was shining like a new vehicle. The vehicle was very clean on the inside and outside. They kept me informed daily about the repair status of my vehicle. I also appreciated the fact that a rental vehicle was available at the time I bought my vehicle in for repairs. My total experience was excellent.
Wapeka J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I had a wonderful experience at your facility. My Agent**** was extremely helpful in the process and kept me up to date with the status of my car. Having my car detailed was the icing on the cake. The status email was a nice touch. An accident is very stressful thing and your team professionalism made it a pleasant experience. I am fully restored and it better than before. Thank you
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
It was a great experience!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/13/2018
Service was fine. I was upset that I was quoted 3 days and it took 2 weeks. This was very costly for me from a car rental perspective. It would be nice to have a more realistic quote on timing.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Amazing team. A+ service
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/13/2018
We were told that it would be a Monday thru Friday repair I was informed thru text that the first door received was damaged and so they had to order another seeing as my family was paying for the rental having to pay for an addition 3 days because of the issue was a bit of an inconvience.
Keith N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Derrick was very helpful and professional.
Ryan L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Good job
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
great professional work and attention to detail. thanks to David for keeping in contact with me with full explanations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort