Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Very Happy with the repair job.
Atnafu G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They are awesome and customer friendly.
Mimi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Good communication about how the job was going and when the car would be ready. Nice people.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
Wonderful service. Prompt and professional. Absolutely wonderful.
Kinfe L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
They were updating me with the status of repair work via email which I found it very helpful.
Ophelia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The car looked brand new with your detailing and cleaning the car along with your friendly and professional service. It is such a great job you all do.
Neil M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
customer care was excellent. i think the repair was done well. i haven´t had a chance to look in complete detail. that may have been a nice added touch, looking at the repair with the representative. but so far it looks good as new!!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
great job - car hasn’t looked so good in years
Ataur K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thanks very much for your thorough work, friendliness, and frequent updates.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Very professional team. Always kept us updated. Did a great job.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very nice, welcoming and even went out of their way to set up my rental car. Excellent communication about services and when they would be finished. Thank you!
Nikki A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
We simply could not have asked for a better service. From the very start the owner , Mr. Jim Padilla, treated my daughter & me like family and delivered even more tha what he had promised. As I told Jim, I only see the bright side of the accident that happened to my daughter's car and that is the fact that I got to know such a good person. Thanks Shattuk Auto Collision! Without you guys this would have been a total disaster.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I cannot say enough about this auto body shop. From the moment my car ieent into the shop to the moment I left I had nothing but the highest quality of service with the kindest people. I was extremely upset when I delivered my car after my accident. They made a really hard process much easier. An extra kudos go out to Edgar. He went way far above and beyond for me. He always had quick answers to all my questions, took every concern of mine seriously, and really delivered a beautifully fixed car to me. I would recommend this as the top shop in the San Francisco Bay area. Thank you so much for all your help
Lisa Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The team was courteous and extremely efficient. My car was fixed really quickly and they did a beautiful job. They also went above and beyond to make my tires look shiny and clean and the inside of my car smelled great, definite extras. Thank you ?
Jesus A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The survice there was great they left my car perfect
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2018
Job was done in a timely manner and was communicated well. The car was returned cleaned and looking nice. They did a great job.
Fei L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Everything is perfect
Gertrude B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Yes, I am completely satisfied. I did not have to wait long to get signed in and to be taken to Enterprise to arrange the car rental. The overall time to competition of the job was short. The work that was done looks very good and the bumper hasn't fallen off yet so it be properly attached. Personnel working at Shattuck Auto Collision are great! I will definitely recommend your business to friends and colleagues who need body work. Gertrude B
Lawrence G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Edgar and his team are friendly and professional! Everyone was focused on doing the best possible job on my car. I loved the updates that kept me informed about the status of my car. Above all, I was pleasantly surprised at how immaculately clean the car was when I picked it up. Also, I was presented with a folder elaborating work done. I will certainly return to your shop and will recommend you enthusiastically to my friends. Thank you for a job well done!!! Edna Gurley
Dung-hai L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Daily update is very helpful. The repair job is done very well and efficiently. The office staffs are very friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications