Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

HUGH &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
Excellent communication through the entire process. Very satisfied with the final results. Top Gun staff are truly collision experts. I would highly recommend this company.
BRANDON C.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
I have a special edition car with a matte paint and was worried when choosing a body shop. Top Gun has a great staff and wonderful customer service. They did a fantastic job. My car looks just like it did before. I was informed every step of the way. Thank you very much, you will have my service for any future work.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
1 out of 5
12/12/2019
No. It is not done yet. If someone picked up my car, I need to file a police report! ;-)
TAVIS H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/26/2019
Was happy with the work
CARRIE S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
11/15/2019
Unfortunately for us, we've been to TOP GUN in ****a half a dozen times (3x because of deer hits!), and we keep going back because of the EXCELLENT repairs and customer service provided by this center! Never any question for us when it comes to who'll make repairs - it's always TOP GUN!
ANDREW A.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
I refer others to Top Gun. Be blessed and have a great 2020
DAVID L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
My car looks like new, thanks
SANDRA K.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
They were very professional and helpful
S
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Friendly staff, great work
ASHLEY H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/28/2019
Everything was amazing! If I have any further needs, top gun will be my first choice.
Pedro Z.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
9/25/2019
I have been in Frederick for many years, and have tried several different repair shops. Top Gun Collision is the best shop I ‘ve come across. They are very professional and reliable. I highly recommend them.
HILARY H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
8/31/2019
Top Gun you were all so wonderful in every way!! I give you all 5 stars plus. You made the process of fixing my car so pleasant. You sent me daily emails to update me on the status of what was going which I totally appreciated..and Johnny called me to let me know what was going on which I really appreciated, And best of all my car was ready BEFORE I thought it would be. Thank you Top Gun...a great overall experience!! Will highly recommend you guys!!'
SUSAN T.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
First from the get go you guys were great in guiding me through what would be happening..Enterprise was also great. When I picked up the car I was so pleased with the work and the fact that Top Gun cleaned the inside and outside of the car was a special treat that I really appreciated. You will always be our go to guys and we will recommend you to others. This is our second good experience with Top Gun. You are #**** for Frederick
TIMOTHY V.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/16/2019
I pick you because of your reviews and before and after pictures. Your team must be amazing. Lisa at the front desk was super helpful and took time to explain the delays and stuff as I am deaf she text and wrote things down in person. The work on my Mustang is behind my expectations. An awesome job and you even clean inside the car. Great outstanding job to everyone involved. Thank you. Tim Vogeler
CARMINE F.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Very professional and courteous throughout. Especially appreciated the daily uodates
DAMOND W.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
4 out of 5
8/8/2019
I was blown away with the results. My only complaint was that the initial estimate was for five days. This turned into almost 10. The end result, though, was amazing.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/5/2019
Looks perfect
STEVE T.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Good liaison with Enterprise rental. Also appreciate the additional info re: a few dents that you could do while you had the car. Exterior was very clean. Thanks!
YALIXA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Everyone was very pleasant and professional. I am satisfied with the repairs as well. Thank you very much!!!
CHRISTAL R.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
7/19/2019
Top Gun always delivers my cars back in factory new condition. Their communication is clear and consistent. The checkout process is easy. I would not trust my cars with any other shop! Thank you again for the amazing job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications