Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
All staff members were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Though it did not end up being needed, we very much appreciated John Sartori's willingness to accommodate an after hours schedule. Extremely satisfied with results of repair and paint and the cleanliness in which my vehicle was left.
Bold Concepts.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Awesome job in a timely manner thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Most attentive staff. Daily emails a real bonus. Fine work. And Top Gun handled my rental car. I was de,ignited!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Customer should not have to ask staff for service when 3 employees are "shooting the breeze ".two feet away. impressed with e mail updates ..and phone rep.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wonderful job done nice people l would recommend you to other that need body work on car
Gerardo O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The person that did the dent repair was great.
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The entire team at Top Gun was very professional in every aspect of handling my truck from start to finish, they made me feel comfortable and welcomed to their establishment. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicle fixed in a professional and timely manner. Respectfully, Chief Petty Officer Moses United States Navy **** Oct 2018
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your staff is amazing. From front desk to shop, everyone put me at ease. Thank you for doing such a quality job on my car and I will surely recommend you to others. Katharine R
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was kept informed on the progress throughout the repairs which I really appreciated. When I had questions, Gail was quick to respond and answered my questions. I am very with the service and the repairs. Will definitely recommend Top Gun to family and friends! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service is super good , I highly recommend this body shop to anyone in need !
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
we are very satisfied with our experience at Top Gun. Mr. Sartori did a great job of shepherding us thru the process and your technicians did a beautiful job of restoring our car to look like new. Our thanks to all who were involved
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really appreciate the service and the communication provided during the whole process. Also feel comfortable that the work provided was done to a professional standard. Thanks again for the great customer service.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
So impressed with the courtesy and "extra mile" that your people took to ease me through an unfortunate incident (first bonk in 50 years driving). Especially grateful for the offer of a ride back/forth from/to home. Not to mention the best washing my old Lexus has ever nor ever will have. Plaudits to you - that man John is surely an asset to your establishment, Many thanks.,
Becca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service and excellent work. It’s great to deal with a shop that is honest and personable, while delivering top quality work.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Your team did very good I will always come back if anything should ever happen to my car Thank you again really appreciate it.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Top Gun did a wonderful job . The staff was extremely helpful in making sure everything was arranged for my visit right from the beginning . The repair work looks great and was done in a timely manner and the shop made sure that I was notified of the progress each day. Highly recommend Top Gun Collision Repair
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Each person did a great job; from the “welcome” at the desk to the “job done” .I felt like each knew their job & did it well. Since I have never been involved in an accident & was not sure what to do, but no problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications