Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Beautiful work! thank you
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great customer service from Lisa and nice finish work on the car. Thanks Top Gun for giving me my car back like it used to be!
Huston H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car! After returning from a long car trip it was a nice surprise in addition to the fantastic work you did on the front bumper!!!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I knew you guys would do a good job on the body work, but I wasn't expecting you to clean the car inside and out! It hasn't been that clean in 5 years. And you delivered it on time. Now my wife wants to bring her car it for some body work. You guys all did great. Thanks. Al Rosencrance
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very satisfied with my repair and it was completed in a timely manner. All staff members were very courteous and professional. I also liked the fact that I was kept updated on the status of my repair. Excellent communication and service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent!!!! I hope I never need you again... but if I do will not hesitate to come back to Top Gun!! Your staff helped make an unfortunate event a distant memory!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for the thorough job that you did with my car! Everything looks wonderful, and it was the easiest experience that I have ever had getting any sort of work done on my car. I can't say thank you enough!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service.
Glendon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job was well done on time.Associates were very friendly and professional.
Myli N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
So far so good, bottom line we r happy w your good work. Thank you again.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
They painted over top rock chips instead of featheredging them out, did not block the body filled spots after primer and found clear coat over dirt. Definitely rookie mistakes.
Sanajay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You gay are working extremely good
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The Estimator shared his vast knowledge of repairing my vehicle, giving me lots of confidence. The office staff was very cooperative and helpful. I like the lifetime warranty and the gift cards.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent experience. Wonderful customer service. Could not be more pleased.
Silipino.jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your team was polite professional . I've only had the car back for a few hours but I've looked it over well it looks just like new .
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Your job on my Chev Sonic 2015 is... FULL OF WONDERS!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service, timing and experience! The Top Gun was able to share the status with me via email. Now my van looks like brand-new again. Thank you, Wayne, Lisa and team. :)
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a pleasure working with your company. My truck was fixed just right on time.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A the interior/exterior detail was a pleasant surprise

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications