Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Damian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/8/2022
Great work and customer service
Roy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Thank you.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/24/2021
Courteous and thorough
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2021
We appreciate your teams good work.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2021
Jonathan Rivera was excellent personable & communicated well.
Ed W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/15/2021
Just wish someone worked later hours for vehicle pick up. People work outside the area and getting there by 5 is difficult.
Gloria S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2021
Did a fast and great job
Don C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/4/2021
The repair and paint work is excellent and borders on artistry and the pearl paint matched perfectly.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/31/2021
Every ring was all good Lisa marshal was awsome
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/22/2021
From the estimate, the front desk, and the work on the car, you all were awesome. Will definitely be referred to my friends and family as the place to get work done. Thank you all keep up the good work. Joe H
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/12/2021
I have had a very good experience with tap gun, I am very satisfied with his professionalism, the young man who gave me the estimate was very professional and the one who repaired my vehicle, I thank him for the work he did, I am very happy.
Rodney W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/21/2021
I had a dent in my CRV snd you guys fixed it as to where I can’t even see the damage. It was professionally done. You also replaced the plastic piece on my door, which you didn’t have to do. I will be recommending your business to friends and family and I will go to your shop in the future.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/2/2021
I am satisfied with the work your shop did on my car. Good work!
Fay L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2021
Job well done. Thank you
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2021
Very professional, quick and did an excellent job on repairing the vehicle.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2021
You did a great job repairing my Dodge and I would refer others to you. You keep me updated on work
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/18/2021
If you want to be anti-mask on your own time that's your business, but forcing me to interact with several unmasked employees despite local law mandating masks (not to mention common courtesy) is negligent. Get over your silly politics and show some decency toward your customers. I'll never do business with you again, and will advise everyone I can not to either.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2021
Expert customer service, as well as I am totally satisfied with the repair that was done. Truly a great experience.
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/30/2020
Very good quality of work.
HUGH &.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/29/2019
Excellent communication through the entire process. Very satisfied with the final results. Top Gun staff are truly collision experts. I would highly recommend this company.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications