Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent!!!! I hope I never need you again... but if I do will not hesitate to come back to Top Gun!! Your staff helped make an unfortunate event a distant memory!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for the thorough job that you did with my car! Everything looks wonderful, and it was the easiest experience that I have ever had getting any sort of work done on my car. I can't say thank you enough!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service.
Glendon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job was well done on time.Associates were very friendly and professional.
Myli N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
So far so good, bottom line we r happy w your good work. Thank you again.
Walter K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/31/2017
They painted over top rock chips instead of featheredging them out, did not block the body filled spots after primer and found clear coat over dirt. Definitely rookie mistakes.
Sanajay D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
You gay are working extremely good
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The Estimator shared his vast knowledge of repairing my vehicle, giving me lots of confidence. The office staff was very cooperative and helpful. I like the lifetime warranty and the gift cards.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent experience. Wonderful customer service. Could not be more pleased.
Silipino.jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your team was polite professional . I've only had the car back for a few hours but I've looked it over well it looks just like new .
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Your job on my Chev Sonic 2015 is... FULL OF WONDERS!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service, timing and experience! The Top Gun was able to share the status with me via email. Now my van looks like brand-new again. Thank you, Wayne, Lisa and team. :)
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a pleasure working with your company. My truck was fixed just right on time.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A the interior/exterior detail was a pleasant surprise
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Completion was well within he expected time. Work was done well. I can not say that anything was done incorectly or incompletely. Thank you. Dan Speace
Cally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wayne, Lisa, and the rest of the Top again team were a pleasure to work with! They handled the entire process professionally and efficiently, making sure that I was taken care of with the rental and keeping me updated on the timeline. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, or refer them to family or friends. Thank you for the excellent service-- my car looks better than before the incident!
Kirill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
perfect job!
Ramanathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was a great experience, to come in everything is ready for you to drop off ur vechial and it was the same way while picking up also. Excellent service, really appreciate it. Thanks
Justo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My car was completed one day before promised date. The shop manager always keep me posted with the status of the car. Great shop, I would defiantly would receive mend this shop. LISA thank your support

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications