Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
What a pleasant experience! Thanks to all for being so friendly and helpful. I felt so pampered like a queen. My vehicle repairs were completed quickly and you can’t even see where the damage was. Thank you!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Outstanding, friendly staff, great body work, quick service, and extremely reasonable price. And comfortable waiting room with snacks!
Temerian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
You have did an excellent job with my sons car. It’s actually looks bran new. The black looks darker and shinier. My son is totally satisfied with your service. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone who is looking for repairs. Thanks again!!
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Delay in completing work added ~week to return of vehicle. Otherwise, good job
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Top Gun time and time again delivers great results and customer service! Top notch organization from the top down!
Monte F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Good communications, easy to work with and quality service.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent work and highly professional staff. Hughky recommended!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The work looked great and I'm very happy with how the paint matched up. Would consider using your shop again for any body or paint work in the future.
Lyndsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The whole team was so supportive and willing to help me. Thank you for all your help, patience and kindness.
Tina O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
All staff members were knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Though it did not end up being needed, we very much appreciated John Sartori's willingness to accommodate an after hours schedule. Extremely satisfied with results of repair and paint and the cleanliness in which my vehicle was left.
Bold Concepts.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Awesome job in a timely manner thank you
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Most attentive staff. Daily emails a real bonus. Fine work. And Top Gun handled my rental car. I was de,ignited!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Customer should not have to ask staff for service when 3 employees are "shooting the breeze ".two feet away. impressed with e mail updates ..and phone rep.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Wonderful job done nice people l would recommend you to other that need body work on car
Gerardo O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
The person that did the dent repair was great.
Malcom M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The entire team at Top Gun was very professional in every aspect of handling my truck from start to finish, they made me feel comfortable and welcomed to their establishment. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs there vehicle fixed in a professional and timely manner. Respectfully, Chief Petty Officer Moses United States Navy **** Oct 2018
Katharine R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Your staff is amazing. From front desk to shop, everyone put me at ease. Thank you for doing such a quality job on my car and I will surely recommend you to others. Katharine R
Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was kept informed on the progress throughout the repairs which I really appreciated. When I had questions, Gail was quick to respond and answered my questions. I am very with the service and the repairs. Will definitely recommend Top Gun to family and friends! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service is super good , I highly recommend this body shop to anyone in need !
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
we are very satisfied with our experience at Top Gun. Mr. Sartori did a great job of shepherding us thru the process and your technicians did a beautiful job of restoring our car to look like new. Our thanks to all who were involved

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications