Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 142 Reviews
4 stars 28 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Staff was very professional and made the whole process easy.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
We were helped a great deal with doing what should b done.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great work!!!!!!
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
As far as your customer service, I can't possibly begin to tell you how impressed I was with your staff. I do have some concerns about a scattering of tiny chips in paint on the front of my hood that I feel may have occurred from debris possibly glass, metal, etc. spraying out during the crash. I don't recall them before and am worried that they could become an issue in the future. I will call on Monday to talk to you about this.
Roy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thank you so much for fixing my vehicle.
Danielle R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Easy to work with and did a great job. Very friendly!
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/9/2016
The repairs have not been completed. Still waiting (a week now) for the additional parts to finish the work. We have had no communication from Top Gun regarding status.
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was very happy that Top Gun was able to work with me. The repair was done professionally and promptly, which is rare in my experience with many other body shops.
Jerome B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
You and your team repaired my car to like new condition taking care of the extras that were found. It shows that everyone there cares about the customer. Thanks for the great job. I will definitely refer you to otters
Pablo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Best body shop in Frederick and nice people to
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Told me car would take two days. It took four
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Matt was able to complete my job a day ahead of schedule
Prateema C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car looks great, better than new. The service was great and thanks for detailing my car.
Poonam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent customer service. Recived phone calls and text at each step of the service. Both Wayne and Matt were pleasant and friendly. Matt made sure the cars were delivered in immaculate condition.
Cherlynn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The work looks good and the car had been detailed. This is,the second time I have used them. I have been very satisfied both times.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Front Bumper, grille and lights assembly looks great... almost too good since the rest of the car has 200K miles on it. Thanks!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/31/2016
I can't even tell where the damage was. Excellent work.
Karin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks new. Thanks.
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great job I am immensily satisfied with my top gun experience. I appreciate your wonderful customer service. Thank you very much - Rebecca W
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
The work completed is fine. I had asked that the side view mirror be repaired, and that detail was missed. The part should now be on order, and delivered Monday. It's a simple repair; I hope be completely satisfied by Monday afternoon.
Adam B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was very friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
I had never been to Top Gun before hearing about it just recently. The ladies running the office were fantastic- friendly, kind, knowledgable! They never made me feel like I was inconveniencing them. I had minor repairs done to my vehicle and when I picked it up, it looked like nothing had ever happened. It was spotless, too; clean and neat. I was thoroughly impressed and happy with their work. I would recommend them to anyone- and will return if/when I ever need to. Thanks so much!
Lashae M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Outstanding work done to my truck.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everything went very smoothly, and I'm super happy with the outcome of my car! Thank you!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Bumper looks great, painting is fabulous. Car was completed when promised. Very happy with work done.
Marnie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Excellent service! Very professional, friendly and my car looks great! I will absolutely recommend you to others! Thank you!
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Everyone was very polite, professional and courteous. They interacted with Enterprise in a timely manner. They also kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. I am very satisfied. Thank you
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you for making my car look new again.
Sue T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Front start to finished Top Gun was great. I highly recommend the business.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Nothing to say beyond "completely satisfied." Really, best collision repair service I've ever known. Don't change a thing!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The quality of work was outstanding and done in a timely manner
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome! Everyone was great. A special thanks to Jason for being so kind. My car looks beautiful.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Your **** needs a massive raise. The color match is crazy. Toss a raise to the detailer as well. I can eat off the door jambs.
Laurie N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
They were fast and quick
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/29/2016
Where is my car?
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very happy with you work and courtesy. Will recommend you.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Always quality work, professional and customer focused.
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Well done
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job looks like a new car thanks again
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/19/2016
Check engine light on among other things. My son will bring it back tomorrow. NOT HAPPY
Maureen J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Such a wonderful staff. Very courteous and professional. Appreciate the expedient service.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks you averyone
Kari P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/8/2016
Even though I was signed up for text message updates I got no information while you had my vehicle for two weeks You also have locked my radio by trying to enter an incorrect passcode three times or more and now I cannot enter the correct passcode to have a working radio.
Marguerite D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
The communication between the shop and customer is phenomenal. I felt at all times what stage of repair my vehicle was in. Also even though my vehicle wss not a high dollar repair or an expensive car. I could tell by the way it was cleaned up so well inside and out. That all vehicles are treated with respect and handled carefully.I did not see or feel any signs of the accident I had. Thanks Top Gun Team for a job well done.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent job on the repair and the detailing!
Austen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
The car and front bumper respectively look completely stock again, thanks a lot! Also, I appreciate the complimentary detailing that came with the repair. Will recommend!
Castillo.maria Eloisa.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
the finished product looks AMAZING can't even tell some one hit my car but the customer services was perfect specially Lisa that lady needs a raise ASAP, she helped me out a lot and can't forget Jason he also was a big help as well. I unfortunately couldn't pick up my car my self to personally say thank you to those two and of course the guys who worked on my car to getting it to look like new again. Super satisfied with every thing and I will for sure will recommend you guys to my friends and family. Once a again thank you Lisa and Jason for every thing. - Ana
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great experience with you guys. Premier body shop in Frederick. Thank you.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Jason and Nicole are awesome. Great customer service and great work - thanks guys!.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great staff doing a great job, whilst being pleasant, helpful at all times.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great thanks for all yours hard work, To make look new again
Randall M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/2/2016
Your team was very accommodating to tackle some additional minor details which were important to me. E.G. Touching up a few chips on the bumper,an helping me resolve a remote mirror switch issue which was independent of the auto body work. Thank you, Randy
Wilether B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I was very pleased with the service that I received. I was very happy to find my car washed and ready. In terms of my delivery you exceeded expectation.
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Love you guys! You do an amazing job every time!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional and efficient company. The only place to have body work done in Frederick! Wayne and his staff are top notch.
Jackye Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Top Gun kept me updated on the progress of my repair. I never left wondering what was going on. I like that Top Gun works with Enterprise. They arranged for them to pick me up at the shop and to leave the rental at the shop verses taking it back to enterprise. Every person I encounter was friendly and respectful. I would recommend Top Gun to my friends.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great service - one minor electrical issue remained, however Jason arranged to have it taken care of. Great service.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
We were very pleased with our experience at Top Gun Collision. From start to finish, we were provided status and were very pleased with how quickly we got our car back. If needed, we will definitely use their services.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Keep up the good work. Work done well and staff was very pleasant to work with.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
As the name states, these guys are definitely tops. Awesome service.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Car looks great
Kathy E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
They were wonderful to work with. Kept me informed throughout the process. Would do business with them in a heartbeat
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Excellent repair job. Very accommodating when I had to leave my car there for an extended period. They work hard to provide customer satisfaction. Would highly recommend them.
Emily C.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
As noted in email I was especially pleased by the new-car-like clean condition after the repair. Thank you.
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Amazing customer service and outstanding work!!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Always friendly, always right on. The best car repair shop in Frederick, hands down.
Abiodun O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Excellent job with great customer service. Thanks for putting me back on the road.
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The entire process was efficient and on time. Definitely a pleasure working with Top Gun.
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everything went so smoothly. My car looked great and cleaned up when I got it back. The Hertz guy was on the **** and was waiting for me when I got there. I would readily recommend Top Gun to anyone. Great job!.
Rosemarie O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Your service was excellent from everyone during a hectic period. Thanks for the great work. Rose Odom
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Very pleased with the service. Top Gun did an excellent job!
Ian M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
I inspected the car when I picked it up from Top Gun. There were two very minor issues that were corrected immediately. The car was also detailed inside and out...it looks amazing! I'm glad to have my car back! Thanks for taking great care of it!!!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Top gun are the best i,m very happy
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Beautiful job again; I greatly appreciate your write-off of the 200 I paid last time for the headlights.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Good team effort! I will recommend top gun to others. Jason did a very good job of representing the company.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Would highly recommend Top Gun !!! Good job thanks
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
I am COMPLETELY satisfied with the amazing job you did with my repairs. It was timely, the communication with the shop was great (it was very helpful for me to receive updates during the process) and there is no evidence at all that there was ever such a severe deer strike! I will recommend you to everyone I know!! While I hope to not have a need for such services again, I would never go anywhere else!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Work finished ahead of schedule. Looks good, color matched very well.
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Very professional
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
The staff were so nice and patient. The repair seems excellent and I appreciate that it has a lifetime guarantee. My car was so nice and clean when I picked it up it felt like new. What a relief! Thank you!
Rene V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very professional and good communication with me I'm very happy with there work I will recommend to my friends
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Top Gun did an awesome job and surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend them.
Chendara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Did a great job
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Glad that the insurance had us bring the vehicle there was happy with the service and the staff was great. The care was great considering we are not from the area would not have a clue.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you. **** Breslin
Marie I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I will recommend my friends and family to come to your shop. I was treated like a special customer. You're welcoming and my car was all clean up when I picked it up and no traces of the collision. You have experience, a highly qualified team working together to satisfy customers and deliver a good quality product. Good job! Marie I
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Thank you for a job well done!
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Excellent, friendly service. Turned a bad situation into a positive one.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/5/2015
Jason- You And Your Team@ Top Gun Did A Superb Repair On My Buick,Both Times, i Really liked That You Gave Progress Reports AndWithOut A Doubt Did A 10 Out Of ,10 Job. I Wil Highly Recommend Top Gun For All BodY Repairs. Again Kudos To EveryoneAt ToP Gun Best Regards- Eric
Theodora K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Everyone was very helpful. finished work looked nice too.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Nicely done and I really like all of the communication.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
Top Gun was excellent. Everyone was nice and the car looks great
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
The staff is amazing, they are so helpful and handle everything so I didn't have to do anything except drop the car off. It was finished when promised and looks better than expected. They detailed the inside and out, it's over the top amazing!
Molly S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent work and fast turn around. I'm very happy and will recommend Top Gun Collision to friends and family.
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Top Gun staff were so nice and so accomadating. It was a stressful situation for me and they were great. My car seems to be fine so I am grateful.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Nothing other than excellent service
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
It is rare to find good customer service along with quality work! Thank You Top Gun for getting me back on the road in my car
Dakota L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
I will be coming back for any future repairs I might need.
Asyah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/3/2015
Thank You So Much! My Car Looks Awesome, You Can't Even Tell That I Had Been In An Accident!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Nice work!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The car seems very good and was very clean when I picked it up! Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
The best repair and detailing shop in Frederick and the surrounding area. Professional, courteous, and always looking out for the customer's best interest. There's a reason they're called TOP GUN!!!!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Excellent job. Thank you.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/16/2015
Bumper cover needs buffing out and lining up.I'll be by tomorrow.
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Well done. Car looks great!! Patti B
James K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Really nice job
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
The auto body mechanics & front desk were great
Kathyrn A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
They did a great job taking care of my car.
Allyson R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was stress free. Thanks
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Good customer service and a great job on my repairs. Glad to have Top Gun as a resource in downtown Frederick! Jason was particularly helpful and provided great customer service.
Noel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Thanks Greg and Jason
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Not only were the repair services that your company provided well done, but they were also completed professionally, and quickly. As a returning customer, I am once again incredibly satisfied with your product, your willingness to answer my questions, and your overall skill. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Denise D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Will definitely recommend your repair shop to all my friends and family. Everyone I came in contact with was very courteous and friendly. My husband used to own a auto repair shop and he was very impressed. Thanks so much.
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
The service was excellent
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Thanks to Jason and his team for a great result and experience!
Jim B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Really great job Everyone! Thank you ! Jim B
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Great job on my car! Exceptional customer service!!
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Fantastic job!! My car looks great!! Thank you!!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/5/2015
Independently made the repair happen without constant need of me taking decisions. I dropped the vehicle and picked it up without need of phone calls, emails, or other contact. The job seems to have been done correctly and was delivered to me with pride from the Top Gun employee.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
Excellent quality workmanship. Completed exactly as scheduled. Incredible cleaning before handover. I can't tell what is repaired from the original - the painting covered adjacent in damaged areSs so nothing could be detected. Very satisfied and would highly recommend. (the pinstripe is artistic!) Paul W
Andy P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Jason was great
Barry And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Everything completed to our satisfaction. I recommend your business very highly.
Elaine S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Wow it was fast! Great service your front desk ladies are so friendly and nice...thanks again I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thanks
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Great work, great people, great experience
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
the car looks great
Brook M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Awesome people car looks amazing
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Professional and polite staff. Job estimated appropriately and completed when they said it would be done. Highly recommend this business!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent work.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Love my truck it looks beautiful thank you all very much
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
You kept us in the loop, great communication
Darren M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
Very professional. Appears to really care about the quality of their work.
Charlotte L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/12/2015
Repair was done ahead of schedule. Car was cleaner when I got it back than when I dropped it off. I like the use of texting and email to communicate with customer.
Judi B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/7/2015
Excellent service great job and communications.
Niel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Very professional and all around great experience. 1774221
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Reception when I went for my estimate was handled in a respectful professional manner that was above what I've experienced in the past w/ other auto repair shops. All staff was professional and courteous throughout all my inquiries etc... to them. They were on top of my need of a rental vehicle & were more than willing to handle all of that for me; never has a repair shop done this for me in the past. Upon picking up my vehicle I was pleasantly surprised to find touch-up paint waiting for me in one of the cup holder locations in my car; another 1st. I'll recommend TOP GUN to others & should I ever need an auto body repair shop I'll go to TOP GUN.
Michele T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The staff were pleasant and accommodating to work with. I liked getting the text updates about my car's status. Would definitely recommend to others.
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
I had an absolutely fantastic experience with top gun. They did a great job and had superior customer service
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Car looks great
Amy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thank you so much for a great experience! If I ever need my car fixed again, I will come again!
Wanda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/11/2015
Thank you for such great work and service!!
Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Everything was great! Quick service and every one very professional and friendly!
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Kept me well informed very professional service car looks good as new
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
I am so grateful to top gun for the fast and efficent service they gave me I even posted how happy I was on Facebook. They kept me up on everything. Awesome place
Jenna G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Good
Chrisanne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
I was very happy with my experience!
Eugene L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Car looks like new
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
Great job repairing my truck. Friendly people who got my truck in and out of the shop in a timely fashion.
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Jason (and all the ladies at the front desk...Nicole, Lisa) were awesome. Thank you all for another excellent job well done. I always recommend that friends and coworkers come see you guys when they need anything.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Very good repair thanks you so much
Srini S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Excellent job
Annie L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Thnk u for the wrk at our car
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
You did a great job repairing my car. All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. If I need any future service I will be sure to contact Top Gun Collision. Sincerely, Allan C
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
Great job and super easy to work with!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Very nice job and friendly people . I Will t R Very well done. Friendly service.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Excellent job!
Dwight P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Service was A1
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Very polite, very friendly, very helpful, went above and beyond by cleaning my car (it really needed it😄)
Ashley E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Very professional work. No complaints. I'd recommend them to anyone
Desideria G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Job we'll done
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
Everyone was great at Top Gun Collision, I was always well informed on what was going on with my repairs,and never once had to call to find out what was going on. Great customer service! I will definitely be recommending Top Gun Collision to anyone in need of body shop repairs.
Alane M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2014
Impeccable and professional work and service.
Tanya L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Loved the daily updates and the convenience of your relationship with enterprise. The repairs were also completed exactly when they said it would be and it's beautiful. :)
Sonia F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/19/2014
This is our second time using Top Gun collision and we are very satisfied.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2014
Thank you for the total professionalism with which my Honda was repaired. I will be recommending your shop to friends and family.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Great job!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
Great Customer Service!! I was pleasantly surprised to see that my car was washed, vaccumned and the dash wiped down inside when I came to pick up my vehicle. Those little details go along way in my book!! I had a Great Experience and will come back if need be!!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2014
Great service by Jason and communication by the Top Gun team. Would highly recommend and I'm glad we now have a body shop to use if anything else happens down the road. Thanks!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
fast, professional service. Thank you!
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/21/2014
I got my car back and there is still a still a defect in the paint.. It looks like something is under the paint. And now has to go back into shop and I have to of through getting a rental again. It's just difficult when you have a family of dive to juggle everything around the car.. Again. Bummed.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Excellent service
Maurice G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
Job well done, although it too longer than expected, I am fully satisfied.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
I certainly was pleased with the service I received from your company. Not only with the repair of the auto (which looks great!!, but your staff treated me with respect and high levels of courtesy. I will not hesitate to recommend your shop to all that I come in contact with...Thank You so much Janice B
Te'andra S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
My car looks brand new again! Thank you for everything. ;)
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
The staff and quality if the repairs were FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you! Teresa J
William J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/21/2014
Great work on my dodge ram and it was awesome that my truck got washed and the interior and the engine as we'll amazing
Ashly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Everyone was very nice and got the work done fast. Being kept up today by the text message was different but helpful!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
The service was great!!! Everyone was amazing!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2014
More than I expected. Great job.
Gandhi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/18/2014
due to very poor quality of repair work makes me couple of more trips to Top gun.
Murat N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2014
Quality work, friendly environment, courteous service. Thank you...
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
3/30/2014
The work was fabulous but a scratch on the rear hatch door was to be touched up and wasn't.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/28/2014
Staff were always friendly and professional throughout encounters.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications