Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 160 Reviews
4 stars 38 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent experience. Wonderful customer service. Could not be more pleased.
Silipino.jane M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your team was polite professional . I've only had the car back for a few hours but I've looked it over well it looks just like new .
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Your job on my Chev Sonic 2015 is... FULL OF WONDERS!
Christine B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great service, timing and experience! The Top Gun was able to share the status with me via email. Now my van looks like brand-new again. Thank you, Wayne, Lisa and team. :)
George T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It was a pleasure working with your company. My truck was fixed just right on time.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
A the interior/exterior detail was a pleasant surprise
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Completion was well within he expected time. Work was done well. I can not say that anything was done incorectly or incompletely. Thank you. Dan Speace
Cally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Wayne, Lisa, and the rest of the Top again team were a pleasure to work with! They handled the entire process professionally and efficiently, making sure that I was taken care of with the rental and keeping me updated on the timeline. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again, or refer them to family or friends. Thank you for the excellent service-- my car looks better than before the incident!
Kirill S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
perfect job!
Ramanathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
It was a great experience, to come in everything is ready for you to drop off ur vechial and it was the same way while picking up also. Excellent service, really appreciate it. Thanks
Justo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My car was completed one day before promised date. The shop manager always keep me posted with the status of the car. Great shop, I would defiantly would receive mend this shop. LISA thank your support
Grace G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
My car looked brand new. I was so pleasantly surprised that you had cleaned the interior! Thank you so much. Lisa you were friendly and helpful both times I was there. Thank you for a job well done.
Bennett.hannah Wurtzel,****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I really appreciate the professionalism and kindess everyone at top gun showed me. I am extremely satisfied with the repair work.. you cant even tell the car was in a crash!
Gerardo O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
TopGun did a great job with my car. It looks great. What I like the most was that they kept you informed every step. I would highly recommend them.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very thorough in diagnosis and repairs, and good communication.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Truck looks great... the issues with the insurance company were truly very frustrating, but your team did an excellent job.
Wendy Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
My car looked great. Inside and out. The detailing on the inside aside from what needed fixed outside, great job to your team.
Lane R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Loved getting text updates. The process was so smooth and easy from start to finish. Thanks y'all!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
From start to finish,you kept me appraised on the timing, you left my car in better shape then before the accident thanks.
Nathan L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You all always do a great job this is why I always being my fleet and personal vehicles to you. Thank you all so much Nathan Fine Earth Landscape
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications