Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denver M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
We were surprised that it was ready so fast and the car really looked great too Thank you for making this such an easy process for us. Of course we hope to never have to go through this again but if we do we will definitely be using Top gun.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I am happy with the work done was ready in the estimated time and they did an excellent job very good attention
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Top Gun went above and beyond my expectations! Everyone was really nice and they did an amazing job on my car. I will definitely be recommending Tog Gun to everyone I know!
* E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car looks great, like nothing ever happened. Finished right on schedule, no surprise delays. Lisa at front counter was extremely friendly/welcoming/ and most importantly helpful start to finish. Awesome job, will recommend to anyone needed repairs.
Esther-marie E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/18/2018
Unfortunately, I had to give my car back within minutes of picking it up, as the headlight that had been replaced was not working correctly. Lisa, however, is absolutely wonderful and a true asset to your company.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Too fun made sure that my Jeep was fixed fixed right and gave me peace of mind while it was there. The owner Wayne made sure that it was just right before it went home. They were thorough and made me feel 100% comfortable through the whole process. There’s no where else I would take my car!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great job and quick. Days ahead of scheduled completion. Will return for future needs for sure. Thanks Wayne and staff for a job well done. Jose R
Allison J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I had a great experience! From the great customer service to the fantastic job done on my car, I will be highly recommending you all to everyone! Thank you!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Nice job
Anne I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Well done
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Beautiful work! thank you
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2017
Great customer service from Lisa and nice finish work on the car. Thanks Top Gun for giving me my car back like it used to be!
Huston H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car! After returning from a long car trip it was a nice surprise in addition to the fantastic work you did on the front bumper!!!
Alan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I knew you guys would do a good job on the body work, but I wasn't expecting you to clean the car inside and out! It hasn't been that clean in 5 years. And you delivered it on time. Now my wife wants to bring her car it for some body work. You guys all did great. Thanks. Al Rosencrance
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
I was very satisfied with my repair and it was completed in a timely manner. All staff members were very courteous and professional. I also liked the fact that I was kept updated on the status of my repair. Excellent communication and service.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent!!!! I hope I never need you again... but if I do will not hesitate to come back to Top Gun!! Your staff helped make an unfortunate event a distant memory!
Lindsey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Thank you for the thorough job that you did with my car! Everything looks wonderful, and it was the easiest experience that I have ever had getting any sort of work done on my car. I can't say thank you enough!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service.
Glendon H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Job was well done on time.Associates were very friendly and professional.
Myli N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
So far so good, bottom line we r happy w your good work. Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications