Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rochelle W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
9/21/2018
I was kept informed on the progress throughout the repairs which I really appreciated. When I had questions, Gail was quick to respond and answered my questions. I am very with the service and the repairs. Will definitely recommend Top Gun to family and friends! Thank you!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The service is super good , I highly recommend this body shop to anyone in need !
Arthur G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
we are very satisfied with our experience at Top Gun. Mr. Sartori did a great job of shepherding us thru the process and your technicians did a beautiful job of restoring our car to look like new. Our thanks to all who were involved
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
I really appreciate the service and the communication provided during the whole process. Also feel comfortable that the work provided was done to a professional standard. Thanks again for the great customer service.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
So impressed with the courtesy and "extra mile" that your people took to ease me through an unfortunate incident (first bonk in 50 years driving). Especially grateful for the offer of a ride back/forth from/to home. Not to mention the best washing my old Lexus has ever nor ever will have. Plaudits to you - that man John is surely an asset to your establishment, Many thanks.,
Becca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Thanks for a job well done!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Great service and excellent work. It’s great to deal with a shop that is honest and personable, while delivering top quality work.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Excellent service
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Your team did very good I will always come back if anything should ever happen to my car Thank you again really appreciate it.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
Top Gun did a wonderful job . The staff was extremely helpful in making sure everything was arranged for my visit right from the beginning . The repair work looks great and was done in a timely manner and the shop made sure that I was notified of the progress each day. Highly recommend Top Gun Collision Repair
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to work with.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Each person did a great job; from the “welcome” at the desk to the “job done” .I felt like each knew their job & did it well. Since I have never been involved in an accident & was not sure what to do, but no problem.
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the email updates, and the car looks great. And clean! One thing, being a woman of a certain age, I was turned off by the name Top Gun and wasn't sure if it would be my type of place
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great customer service!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Great job to all concerned from the minute I showed up for the initial walk around, to the estimate, to the work performed and the ease of the whole process. Special note of appreciation to Ms. Lisa **** for being so pleasant and professional. Also recognition goes to Mr. Jason Wilkinson. I will never go anywhere else for my body shop needs. Thanks! Keep up the good work!
Suzanne Michelle.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Professional and kept me updated. The repair work is flawless. Will definitely use you again!
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The car was delivered 9 days after it was originally promised, and there is still a dent in the door. And the overall appearance of the car was not fully clean.
Denver M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
We were surprised that it was ready so fast and the car really looked great too Thank you for making this such an easy process for us. Of course we hope to never have to go through this again but if we do we will definitely be using Top gun.
Victor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I am happy with the work done was ready in the estimated time and they did an excellent job very good attention
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Top Gun went above and beyond my expectations! Everyone was really nice and they did an amazing job on my car. I will definitely be recommending Tog Gun to everyone I know!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications