Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Excellent service!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/10/2019
Very good experience
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/9/2019
I was very satisfied with Top Guns customer service and work completed on my 2017 F-150 truck. Since I self pay it was nice to see the total labor hours were a little less than estimated and not all parts were needed. This shows there are still honest businesses out there today one of which is Top Gun Collision in Frederick. After my “fender bender” I got 3 estimates from other auto body shops nearby. Every estimate was very close in price however I chose Top Gun because all their staff I encountered was friendly and professional; they seemed like a great group of people who enjoyed their jobs. I would absolutely recommend their services to anyone in need of auto repair or services to their vehicle. Thanks for your excellent services and quality work. Brian D
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Very professional. Good work.
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Great service great people great work 10/10
Sloan S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/17/2019
amazing customer service. my car was ready 2 days early too!
Dylan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Great service in a convienient amount of time. Would recommend.
Mary-lou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
You knew how to handle the situation, glad I was able to get my car repaired instead of having it considered a total loss. Thank-you! Mary-Lou
Jayme S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/30/2019
The grill that was replaced appeared to be a different color much like the regular Hyundai Elantra and not the model I have which is a hyundai Elantra Limited with a chrome finish. There was also a gap in the connection of the fender and the bumper which was quite evident but apparently passed some sort of inspection. I did not take possession of the car with these evident irregularities from the original makeup of the car.
Karl K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/29/2019
The team did a great job on the repairs. Got it done quickly. And the end result is fantastic. I will be a return customer should the need arise.
Wilmer C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Great and timely service.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
What a pleasant experience! Thanks to all for being so friendly and helpful. I felt so pampered like a queen. My vehicle repairs were completed quickly and you can’t even see where the damage was. Thank you!
Norman K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Outstanding, friendly staff, great body work, quick service, and extremely reasonable price. And comfortable waiting room with snacks!
Temerian K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
You have did an excellent job with my sons car. It’s actually looks bran new. The black looks darker and shinier. My son is totally satisfied with your service. I would highly recommend your shop to anyone who is looking for repairs. Thanks again!!
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2019
Delay in completing work added ~week to return of vehicle. Otherwise, good job
Kurt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Top Gun time and time again delivers great results and customer service! Top notch organization from the top down!
Monte F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Good communications, easy to work with and quality service.
Randall R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Excellent work and highly professional staff. Hughky recommended!
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
The work looked great and I'm very happy with how the paint matched up. Would consider using your shop again for any body or paint work in the future.
Lyndsay R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
The whole team was so supportive and willing to help me. Thank you for all your help, patience and kindness.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications