Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 35 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We have never had a bad experience with you guys. The car looks and drives great.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome job on my car. Thanks to Debbie and crew for an awesome experience!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looked great and the color was matched perfectly. They were very nice to work with and quickly did the work for me. Thanks so much.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job! Thank you all so much!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
As always, service provided and quality of work was top notch.
Bret A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks!
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
They made it so seamless and easy to have my car repaired. They even let me come in on Saturday to pick it up!
Shan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My car looks like new! Thank you Debbie!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you for clear and timely communication. The repairs look wonderful Thank you again - Mary Sue Rice
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Debbie was very understanding and patient in working with me. Service was fast and she was always pleasant, whether by phone or in person. If was actually my fault for delaying so long in getting the job completed. When I could not have my car repaired right away, she understood and was happy to help find a solution. The shop also repaired my grandfather's car after an accident, and you cannot tell at all that anything was ever dented or dinged on the car. It looks as good as new. My family and I were very pleased with our experience and would definitely recommend as well as visit the shop in the future.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Wel done
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/3/2014
Our car was in your shop for over 1 month. We were given an estimate for work to be done. Then we were told additional work needed to be done and that it wasn't seen initially. We are disappointed in the service, because of the excessive time taken to do the service, and because of poor communication of the additional cost.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Excellent work superior to all others for sure!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/25/2014
Color match not perfect but it was a difficult color. to do more then estimator. Customer service is excellent
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
2nd time bringing my car there and I wouldn't go any where else ! #roccis
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
The entire experience was very professional from beginning to end. Debbie is so easy to work with that she leaves you with full confidence that the work will be done exactly right and on time. And that's the way it came out! She even rescued my cell phone. Twice!! Thanks so much for your good work. Dave Anderson
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2014
Debbie was my only contact throughout. She was very knowledgable and professionals. I enjoyed the experience.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/19/2014
Great job. Thanks
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
They repaired my car and did a great job.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Friendly customer service
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/16/2014
The staff was awesome! :)
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Wonderful customer service and always leave fully satisfied with the or completed work done on our vehicles. I highly recommend rocci's to friends and family.
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/23/2014
Missed deadlines. Poor communication. Disconnect with insurance company regarding daily work time expectations resulting in added out of pocket expenses for me.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
We always come to Rocci's for our repairs! The work is excellent and the customer service could not be better. Debbie is the best!! I highly recommend Rocci's!
Alma Q.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
Greatest customer service!
Evangeline M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/14/2013
I was extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my car I was very impressed what the outcomeI appreciated the customer service and how hard they worked to help me and work with me I would recommend to Roccis to all my family and friends
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Can't tell where the work was done. Great job!!
Ramon D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
Great service start to finish!! Great work performed on my car. Thanks Ray
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Debbie made scheduling very easy. My truck looks good as new with a fresh wash to boot. I've a new bumper, tailgate, and trailer hitch and couldn't tell you any work had been done. The truck looks better than the day I bought it.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
First class
Tino D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
Debbie: Thanks for your excellent service and hospitality. The truck looks great! Tino D
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Forgot to sign our previous comment. Andy and Maria Lujan, San Martin, Ca.
Joyce K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/7/2013
The body work was excellent. All the unforeseeable problems that could possibly be a challenge with a paint match were experienced but Rocci's team of professionals managed to overcome them and the outcome was far better than I could have expected. I am one very pleased customer. I will recommend them highly. Joyce K
Gina C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2013
Outstanding service. Very courteous and pleasant Employees. My car looked better than brand new after the damage was Repaired. I highly recommend Rocci's - the best.
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2013
Great customer service and vehicle looked great. Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2013
Customer service was amazing. Nice to still see A well run family business. So, nice our car Was done ahead of schedule, and washed when We picked it up. Great people! Thank you John and Lisa sprauge
Sean P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Nice bodywork and great customer service from Debbie
Joanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2013
Finished earlier than expected!
Brij M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2012
I had Good experience. Thanks to Debbie & her team. Wish her early recovery. Brij.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications