Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Work done on my car was OUTSTANDING Way beyond my expectations. Fast turn around; rental car available on site; Courteous, friendly reception, I would highly recommend your shop to anyone who needs body work Thank you Katherine M
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Debbie and the staff went the extra mile to make sure that the repair of our Honda CRV went well ! Thank you for the great customer service????????
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The turnaround was unexpectedly quick. I was very satisfied with the paint job. Very good work. Thank you!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very friendly service
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
The truck looked great thanks for the help and being flexible with my schedule
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
We have never had a bad experience with you guys. The car looks and drives great.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Awesome job on my car. Thanks to Debbie and crew for an awesome experience!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
My car looked great and the color was matched perfectly. They were very nice to work with and quickly did the work for me. Thanks so much.
Ellen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great job! Thank you all so much!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
As always, service provided and quality of work was top notch.
Bret A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Thanks!
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/26/2015
They made it so seamless and easy to have my car repaired. They even let me come in on Saturday to pick it up!
Shan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
My car looks like new! Thank you Debbie!
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thank you for clear and timely communication. The repairs look wonderful Thank you again - Mary Sue Rice
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
Debbie was very understanding and patient in working with me. Service was fast and she was always pleasant, whether by phone or in person. If was actually my fault for delaying so long in getting the job completed. When I could not have my car repaired right away, she understood and was happy to help find a solution. The shop also repaired my grandfather's car after an accident, and you cannot tell at all that anything was ever dented or dinged on the car. It looks as good as new. My family and I were very pleased with our experience and would definitely recommend as well as visit the shop in the future.
Helen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Wel done
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/3/2014
Our car was in your shop for over **** month. We were given an estimate for work to be done. Then we were told additional work needed to be done and that it wasn't seen initially. We are disappointed in the service, because of the excessive time taken to do the service, and because of poor communication of the additional cost.
Tony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2014
Excellent work superior to all others for sure!
Steven N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Color match not perfect but it was a difficult color. to do more then estimator. Customer service is excellent
Katrina A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
2nd time bringing my car there and I wouldn't go any where else ! #roccis

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications