Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/18/2019
After hearing many positive reviews on Quint's auto body I decided to take my 2017 Ram pickup to them for an accident related repair. I am a meticulous person with high expectations. I must say Chris and his highly skilled staff at Quint's auto body exceeded all my expectations. He gave me professionalism from start to finish. He kept me well informed via text and personal phone calls throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them...they are, in my opinion, the best,professional body shop in the area.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2019
They fixed my back bumper. Amazing work! I will definitely choose Quint’s for any future auto body repairs that I might need!
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/8/2019
Needed my car quick they did a great job and in a timely manor would use them again
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
The car looks great and was done in just a few days! I appreciate the effort and quality of the work! Thanks to everyone that had a hand in making my car look like new!
James And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They were awesome to work with. Kept us informed as To what was going on. The work done was top notch. The car looks amazing
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Chris was amazing and incredibly helpful! I’m so happy with my service and my car. Thank you so much for everything.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
It was such an easy process from start to finish. Chris was fantastic and exceeded my expectations. Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job!
Kendra A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Excellent job in extremely fast service
Dina D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Awesome job !! Very satisfied .
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Excellent Job!!! Always impressed
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Chris is an intelligent, professional, and very personable and knowledgeable person. Treated me with the utmost respect and Enjoyed listening to his expertise on body work of vehicles. Chris and his employees repaired my truck perfectly and loved the work they did. It was repaired in a very timely manner and appreciated the excellent work. I really liked the text messages keeping me updated on the progress on my truck with an estimated time and date of completion. I will definitely return and give my business to any repairs I may need in the future. 100% I will let anyone I may know to send their vehicles for body work to Quint's auto body. Thank you very much Quint's auto body. Andy Bako
Jana C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Happy Holidays I am so pleased with the results of my vehicle being completed in a timely manner!!????????
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Excellent communication,friendly and professional would recommend to anyone
Sara D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Friendly staff. Amazing work done on my car. The staff made everything really easy and kept me up to date on the work they were doing. Would definitely use them again.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Friendly, informative and quality work.
Dave K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Quality, quality, quality with plenty of value , technology, and ‘down home” friendliness. This is a good, honest place to do business. As a repeat customer, this is the only place that I will get my auto body repair work performed. Try it, you will not be disappointed.
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service and excellent work. I would definitely recommend Quints !
Amal R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
I am very datos satisfied with the service I am very satisfied with the service and willgood service good wo8
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Chris was very helpful and the repainting of the hood of my car was completed in a timely manner. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications