Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Every team member was professional, totally knowledgeable about my situation, prepared and interested in making this a stress free situation. The repairs were actually done prior to the estimated complete date. EVERY feature of the process was 100%+.
Serena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job -/good results— good communication. Efficient staff.
Mateo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Overall very pleased with work. Found plastic piece behind passenger seat. It belong to the passenger fender under the hood. Popped it in place. As a customer I shouldn't have to do that. Remember to double check your work. Still happy with work.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was super nice having you guys help coordinate my GMC being in for two separate insurance repairs at the same time. Great job guys.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Lori and everyone at Davis was great.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of estimated time. Our car looked new Davis did a Greatjob!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My daughter and I had the best experience with your body shop. Great customer service and great work.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule!!
Alayna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Smooth process. Will use again in the future!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your company is amazing! From the moment I walked in and was greeted, to Patrick appraising the damage and walking me over to the car rental. When he gave me a date of completion that was a day after we were scheduled to leave town, he made sure I got my car back even earlier than my deadline! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car looks great!!
Orli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I had the most positive experience here! Wonderful smiles, great service, diligent work.
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very happy with the repair done on my car.Davis Auto Body has a very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend your service.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Absolutley amazing
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone at Davis Auto Body Is a high quality Professional!!! They were so very kind and considerate of my feelings and repair of my Toyota. Upon receiving my car, I was amazed that my car looked brand new. They even cleaned the inside of my car and washed all my windows. Thank you all!!! Connie G
Patsy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everything was done as explained to me and in a timely manner. Very pleased with results!
Candida B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
So happy with the work and custom service
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fast, friendly and very informative. I was treated exceptionally well.
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very friendly, kept in touch to let me know what the status of my car was. Helped me with my car rental. I thought I got my car pretty quick.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car was repaired better than I imagined. Excellent job fixing my car. Thank you to the team at Davis Auto Body.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very difficult to be without the car for so long, but the repair looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort