Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everyone was very professional and they did an amazing job.
Jillian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I picked up my car today at 4:45 and was not shown anything Just sign and go? Well my left rear blinker does not work and you worked on that light Now I have to go back to you guys again tomorrow? Who did the quality control? That's rediculous
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I thought everyone on the team did a great job on the car. I know it's probably not an easy job especially since u have a ton of cars that come in on a daily basis but I appreciate the time you all took on my car. It basically looked brand new it was so wonderfully done. Thank you all for what you did and I hope you all have a great day.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very knowledgeable courteous and extremely fast. Thank you for such great service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Looks great, happy with the results!
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done.
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Beautiful job!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick, easy, and the team was very helpful.
Mellissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The work I had done looks fantastic! Jason did an excellent at working with my insurance adjuster and Paso Robles Ford to get my seat belt repaired. I really appreciated that he took care of getting my car to them as well so that I could just stay un my rental and wasn’t out of a car while it was over there.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Front desk was very helpful in answering all of my annoying insurance questions. She made sure I understood the whole process and made it painless for me.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The quality of the repair was great. Staff were very friendly.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional , kept me informed of progress Car looks great. Job well done
Connye O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone there was extremely courteous and nice to me.My truck is beautiful AGAIN. THE WORST was an enterprise rental for a week.It was like wearing bad fitting shoes for a week.THANK YOU
Gina M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
This was the absolute BEST experience I’ve ever had with an auto body shop! They made a horrible situation (car accident) an easy, happy one! I have never had such friendly, helpful service. The office was so clean, comfortable and air conditioned!! The updates through email were wonderful, I never had to wonder what was going on. AND, above all they finished early!! The geico express is the best thing ever, the easiest anything could ever be! Car accidents are usually the worst experience from start to finish, but thanks to Davis being connected to Geico, it was an extremely easy and shockingly happy experience! I can’t thank them enough and will recommend them to everyone!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
7/18/2018
Hi , Love Davis Auto Body, no doubt about that! Just found a little something that is still cracked, a piece of trim, at base of windshield, cracked in pieces, long scratch, and cracked pieces at the other end of the trim piece. I will send pics, and try to get by today. I'm not driving the car, except to get it in to you guys, to view the cracked part i found. Thanks, Davis Crew!
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
7/14/2018
It took a long time to get the parts needed.
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team at Davis auto body is very professional, and was extremely helpful. They worked on my car and the outcome was superb! I can't even tell that there was any damage. I will recommend their services to all my family and friends. Thank you so much. Bill P
Marya F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for fixing my car! I still need to take it to Subaru to make sure they approve (since it is a lease). That said, my experience with Davis was exceptional. Your staff is the friendliest on the Central Coast. I liked how I was kept up-to-date on progress via email. My car looks great! I am so glad to have it back. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional. Nice job.
Lyndsay H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Great job and was done right on time thank you for all your hard work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort