Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Todd V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Pleasant, professional service - and my 2007 Honda CRV looks great! Many thanks for a job well done; I'm proud to recommend you 'Davis' to family, friends, and neighbors. Best wishes, Joanie Virgil
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great experience from office staff to the repair
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The best company to repair my jeep. Great customer service and attention to details.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car looks amazing thank you!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
Why r u sending this ? I picked up my car about 2 weeks & did a survey then. Why did u text me my car was ready today !
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great service. Completely satisfied
Renata L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
The Jeep has never looked this beautiful! Thanks Davis!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I will recommend Davis Body Shop to anyone and everyone. I know!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
It was great from the moment I dropped my truck off they kept informed wt was going on and the time it would be done turned out great I would recommend them to anyone thanks again johnnjennifer
LEE D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
You went beyond the call of duty. My car looks beautiful and is grateful for your wonderful work, I HOPE I never have to have another repair job, but IF I DO, you will be the first people I call, Thank you SO much......LEE D
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Absolutely wonderful job!! Very professional!!!
ALAN C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Quality work
CHAD E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
7/12/2019
I was under the impression that my car was going to be complete on the 23rd of July, but it was complete in the 10th, looking like new.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Fantastic work, very happy with the repairs. Thank you so much.
ROCKY S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Very professional and took great care of car while it was in their possession. Work was outstanding. Also they kept in constant contact with me and delivered the car on time.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
6/13/2019
The paint job is excellent ! But I found the inside of my car seats with some kind of waxy film and a left water bottle to clean up . I asked for one tiny scratch to be touched up on the other door but it was not attended to. I was a bit disappointed with the service and the length of time my car was kept in the shop. Thank you for listening .
KEVIN R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
The experience was great from beginning to end.
CHRIS G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
AlwAys satisfied with the quality of work
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The customer service and smiles from everyone was such a breath of fresh air. Thank you. Pam Neske
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Everyone was very helpful, nice and patient with all my questions. The work was done in half the time they expected and they handled everything needed with insurance company. I’ve already referred a friend to you! ????

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort