Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fast, friendly and very informative. I was treated exceptionally well.
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very friendly, kept in touch to let me know what the status of my car was. Helped me with my car rental. I thought I got my car pretty quick.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car was repaired better than I imagined. Excellent job fixing my car. Thank you to the team at Davis Auto Body.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very difficult to be without the car for so long, but the repair looks great!
Jody V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly, timely and thorough.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Edgar and the team were great! Keep up the excellent customer service. The clean car upon pick up was a wonderful surprise too.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very impressed with the communication with the staff and their honesty toward the customer. My car looks great. I would recommend this shop to family & friends. Thank You Shirley N
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks like new, so I was very impressed with the work!!! My only complaint is that it took days to get an estimate, which delayed getting it approved by insurance, and ordering parts, so the process took quite a long time. In previous experiences I was able to get an estimate right away, then it went to insurance right away. So my only dissatisfaction was in the length of time to get the estimate which delayed everything. I did not have car rental insurance, so this was a financial burden on me to a have to rent a car for so long. But, thank you for your excellent work!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Repairs look great and really appreciated the car getting cleaned! Thank you so much! Had a great experience!
Stephannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was well-coordinated. The staff explained the repairs, made arrangements for a rental vehicle and completed the repairs in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and would recommend Davis Auto Body Shop.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The whole experience at Davis was great, Everyone was so kind and friendly, and got the job done
Bucklind B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/15/2017
I have a few questions about the drivers side power window. The body work seems to be fine. Too soon to tell.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fabulous service all the way around. Thank you.
Franz W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Super job, as expected.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The service was amazing from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It made a stressful time basically stress free. My car was done a day ahead of schedule. Thank you SO MUCH. I will DEFINITELY recommend you guys!!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Davis Body Shop has always been great with both customer service and body work. Edgar, Donna and the rest of the team are great, they return phone calls in a timely manner and send you updates by texts which makes keeping track of your vehicle easy, they are always friendly and are straight forward when it comes to repair questions and always get the job done with no excuses and are always very thorough when explaining repairs, I like that they have lifetime warranty on the repairs. I am very pleased and will recommend to anyone.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I like this text message feature! My car looks perfect! It appears as though your Business is very well organized and efficient. You're customer service is a real high class act. Thank you.
Meta B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Everyone took care of my needs with the caring they would give to their own family. I feel truly blessed that we have such a wonderful shop in our community. The work was impeccable. Thank you Davis, and Everyone who works there. ????
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Excellent service
Lavell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great service friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort