Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/29/2021
They are aware & working to correct the issue
Tammey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2021
I had to bring to there attention that my bumper had spots on it that the wait was not done or it can come off in the future.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2021
Great service great staff! What more can you say?
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/3/2021
I really appreciated that each time i called i was able to speak to someone about my car. Instead of usually at most places you have to leave a measage and hope someone will call you back. Refreshing.
Joy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2021
Ernesto and all the team were courteous and professional.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2021
Everything was explained upfront and it went as planned. Great service and friendly personnel. Thank you.
Wolfgang J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/13/2021
Everyone was great.
Tessa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
My car looked like new, inside and out. Davis AutoBody North did a wonderful job and I would gladly recommend them to friends and family… or anyone who needed car body repair and rejuvenation. It was wonderful when I got it back.
Minu G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/19/2021
I appreciate the patience of your team, have been communicating regularly with ready to help approach. Finally getting job done going through lot of loops. Thank you very much.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2021
The team was great, and fast!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2021
Was made simple and clear from estimate to completion and pick up
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2021
Thank you Jason for taking such good care of of me and my Dodge truck.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2021
100% satisfied with the service and the completion of the repair. thanks
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/11/2021
Thank you. It is obvious you care!
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2021
I appreciate the service we received. I regret not bringing it to you sooner. Thanks so much, Rich B
Carlene L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2021
Just picked the car up yesterday but so far so good. Jason was very informative and courteous.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2021
Your workmanship speaks for itself. Thank you...
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2021
Thank you for a beautiful job!!
Claire M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2021
The car looked great!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2021
I have had several repairs done at this shop and have always been pleased with the results.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort