Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/25/2018
Ricky Green is the best - we won’t let anyone else touch our vehicles — and trust me our family needs collision repair A LOT!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
I did not like being told "how short of loaner cars" you guys are. I have problems in my business, but I don't guilt my customers with the problems. When I asked for a slow leak in a tire be repaired, "it will cost $25.00 if we fix it" was the reply with the advice that it could be done elsewhere cheaper. When I picked up my car, I was told there was no leak. I promised that there was since I had been paying $****.50 to refill it constantly. I was told that, "Well, it's not leaking now...". There was 29lbs of pressure in it the next morning. I paid another $****.50 to put more air in it yesterday.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car was scratched- not great communication, car came back very dirty
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fantastic service and follow through.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
There was something in my paint just above the repair spot. Mark says it will buff out though. Fingers crossed. Also my tail light was somehow jarred loose. Taking it in Tuesday. My service guy was great, though. Mark. Loved him
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Ricky Green very professional and responsive. He is a credit to your organization.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very happy with the result....beautiful. Quality work that was greatly appreciated.
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Good job by body and service
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
great customer service and the car was repaired on time and in like new condition
David S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
Nice work on time at the best estimate I received.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
From start to finish, the entire experience, was perfect. I was well informed about the status of the repairs throughout. It was handled with absolute excellence. I am absolutely grateful for the job done. Thanks!!!! Scott W
Ben A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellence delivered.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good Job & Great Service
James T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Andrews did an awesome job repairing the damage to my car. It was so clean when we picked it up it looked brand new. We could not be more pleased. Thanks so much !!!
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
We appreciate the great job that was done on our car. Everyone was so nice and friendly. We went and got three estimates and you were the best honest price . We highly recommend your service !!
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Very pleased with body shop repairs -- administrative process, timeliness, service, and quality repair. Thanks for restoration of our vehicle to mint condition.
Mr H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent staff- you might consider adding the person’s name to the salutation of this request for feedback - Dear Mr.______ (no name) doesn’t make anyone feel good about a personal touch
Toby L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
If I could upload pictures you would see why. Was new guy in training on my Range Rover??? Not happy
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Mark Moyer & all the other staff did an excellent job!! Thanks, Peter L
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very timely and excellent work done on collision repair However, they forgot to replace rear marker light as discussed per separate estimate.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications