Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beulah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
Car looks and drives like before impact. Pleasant interaction with Andrews employees.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Terrific personnel and service. So appreciated Heff Ann and Hesse. Best experience I have ever had at a collision center. Thanks you so much!!!!!
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Mark and everyone at the collision repair shop are great to work with. Thank you.
Peter Or.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Great service
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2019
You did everything right
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Mark is a fantastic representative of the company. He explained the repairs, sent updates via email, and just has a wonderful personality. Very professional and experienced. EVERYone in the collision department were friendly and welcoming. This is important given how upset I was having to get repairs on a relatively new car. The team is excellent. I was also pleased with how seamless my experience was in getting a rental car from Enterprise (Brentwood location). Mark took care of everything. MY CAR LOOKS LIKE THE DAY I PURCHASED IT! PERFECT from what I can all thus far.
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Ricky was wonderful to work with. Thank you so much
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
For the most part, I was kept informed of progress. Outstanding work was performed to repair my car. Andrews came highly recommended, they did not disappoint.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/13/2018
When I had my accident I called Andrew’s Cadillac Collision center and was told they could not take me until November 6th. I brought the car in that morning. I never heard any updates, so I called twice and asked Tyler what was taking so long. Enterprise Rental also called me wondering when I would be returning their car. Tyler did call them for me. I felt even though I finally picked up my car December 12th, that communication to me would have been appreciated. Last night( the day I got my car back) , I realize they had not put my black rubber mat back in the trunk area. I will have to call them today and let them know I will need that back. When I got in the car it smells like paint… It made me feel like they have last minute done the paint job and was just trying to hurry up and get it to me because it had been so long.
Josh R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
Jeff Fisk and the rest of the team are great! Very attentive and helpful.
Dave A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/25/2018
Ricky Green is the best - we won’t let anyone else touch our vehicles — and trust me our family needs collision repair A LOT!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Did good job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
mark and his team are great. truck looks brand ne2
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Streamline service!
Tom L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
10/22/2018
I did not like being told "how short of loaner cars" you guys are. I have problems in my business, but I don't guilt my customers with the problems. When I asked for a slow leak in a tire be repaired, "it will cost $25.00 if we fix it" was the reply with the advice that it could be done elsewhere cheaper. When I picked up my car, I was told there was no leak. I promised that there was since I had been paying $****.50 to refill it constantly. I was told that, "Well, it's not leaking now...". There was 29lbs of pressure in it the next morning. I paid another $****.50 to put more air in it yesterday.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Car was scratched- not great communication, car came back very dirty
Loren B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Fantastic service and follow through.
Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
2 out of 5
9/1/2018
There was something in my paint just above the repair spot. Mark says it will buff out though. Fingers crossed. Also my tail light was somehow jarred loose. Taking it in Tuesday. My service guy was great, though. Mark. Loved him
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Ricky Green very professional and responsive. He is a credit to your organization.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very happy with the result....beautiful. Quality work that was greatly appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications