Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Good work, curteous, and done ahead of schedule!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I liked the daily text message price breakdown and daily text message status feature. Overall process was great.
Tomas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Thank you very much. Everything looks good and thanks for the carwash too,
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Mike was friendly,efficient and kept me well informed of the progress of the repairs on my car throughout the process. Would definitely use them again if needed
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very satisfied with the service. My car was not in the shop very long. My car looks great!
Carleen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great job
Briana P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I really appreciate how simple and stress free the process was with affordable auto body. They were able to book my repair right after the inspection and have it done by the next day. Thank you so much!!
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Everyone at your shop was extremely helpful and courteous. I don’t have a single bad thing to say. My vehicle came back in perfect condition. I would absolutely recommend you to everyone I know
Henry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Top notch professional start to finish, highly recommend to anyone
Jeannine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
They were very good people and the service was excellent!! My car looks brand new!!!Definitely would recommend this place!!!!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job!
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Unbelievable work !! Your team is amazing I am soooo impressed and grateful. Not only did you give me my Jeep back beautiful but you did it so quick and I appreciate all of your hard work... I also really really appreciate your front desk Nicole . She is not only personable but really makes every effort to help you she is great! I will always be bringing my needs to you guys and recommending you to anyone in need ! Thank you so much!!! Sasha
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was glad to get Daily updates, my car was done a head of schedule. I was very pleased that when I dropped my car off they had their own car available for me so I didn’t have to wait for enterprise in fact I never heard from them. Over all I was pleased I was concerned about the color of the grill the owner went above and beyond in fact he went into the dumbster to get my old grill to show me the color was the same. I’d def recommend Affordable Autobody. Sincerely, Rosemary G
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job repairing my car. Wish it didn’t take so long.
Jumoke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No comments right now but I really happy with Weldon’s job they did to my car , am very happy thanks
Nereida E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We love our car it looks beautiful thanks I will recommend anyone to you gui thanks again
Bruno B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wish you guys fixed my honda :(
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The only issue was with enterprise. They did not giive me a comparable car and had zero options when I arrived. They also picked me up and brought me to the enterprise office when it was explained to me that they would meet me at affordable auto body. Affordable auto body was great. Enterprise was not.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communication was excellent!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications