Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Great job!
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Unbelievable work !! Your team is amazing I am soooo impressed and grateful. Not only did you give me my Jeep back beautiful but you did it so quick and I appreciate all of your hard work... I also really really appreciate your front desk Nicole . She is not only personable but really makes every effort to help you she is great! I will always be bringing my needs to you guys and recommending you to anyone in need ! Thank you so much!!! Sasha
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was glad to get Daily updates, my car was done a head of schedule. I was very pleased that when I dropped my car off they had their own car available for me so I didn’t have to wait for enterprise in fact I never heard from them. Over all I was pleased I was concerned about the color of the grill the owner went above and beyond in fact he went into the dumbster to get my old grill to show me the color was the same. I’d def recommend Affordable Autobody. Sincerely, Rosemary G
Olivia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great job repairing my car. Wish it didn’t take so long.
Jumoke A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
No comments right now but I really happy with Weldon’s job they did to my car , am very happy thanks
Nereida E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
We love our car it looks beautiful thanks I will recommend anyone to you gui thanks again
Bruno B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Well done.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Wish you guys fixed my honda :(
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
The only issue was with enterprise. They did not giive me a comparable car and had zero options when I arrived. They also picked me up and brought me to the enterprise office when it was explained to me that they would meet me at affordable auto body. Affordable auto body was great. Enterprise was not.
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communication was excellent!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
Outstanding customer service, excellent work, car returned washed and cleaned. Completed work on time as promised. Mike and Nicole are problem solvers. A go to resource!
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Just wish you were open on weekends ????
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
My car was completed before expected dat. It was cleaned inside and out ! The only thing I personally did not like was the call about repairs they could also perform like oil change change which I wasn’t really due for yet- still have 30% oil life, alignment which I would never do until winter is over and pot holes are repaired. Love the text updates and great service. My car looks great !
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
I have met new friends here in Rhode island and all my work will be yours !!! Ssg.Jeffrey L
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Staff I spoke with was professional and pleasant.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Appreciated being kept informed throughout the process. Vehicle ready on date promised.
Patty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Excellent quick service. The team was extremely courteous and they did a great job on my car. I will definitely recommend your company if any one is looking for repair service
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
The work done was superb, better than I expected. Very profesional. Thank you!!! ????
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
You guys did an AMAZING job! My car was like new....inside and out! Kept up to date and very professional! Thank you!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Very quick, I was kept in the loop the whole time, and they vacuumed my car!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications