Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Great service, staff, work, extremely pleased with the final outcome with my vehice’s repair
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Everything was excellent! I will definitely recommend to everyone. Eric
Edwin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great communication..I give it a 10 out of 10... thanks again
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Very caring & professional
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great repair job. Really nice people. Above and beyond customer service. Totally positive experience. thanks.
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Your process from start to finish (with geico and enterprise reps on site) was very efficient and convenient
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I'm soliciting estimates. So I do not yet know how good the estimates are.
Auto Wizard.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Wonderful people to deal with!
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Fantastic customer service
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Thanks so much for a professional job. You are my SHOP!
Camille V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
I really appreciated their continuous communication regarding the progress of the repairs to my car. All personnel were friendly and extremely professional. The workmanship was exceptional
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2018
Need to come back to ask about the hood not lining up with quarter panel.
Soumyadeep M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I found them to be very professional and dedicated to good quality work. They made sure I had a pleasant experience-- from timely updates to rental car arrangements and so on.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent service! Car looks great, thank you as well for detailing the inside - an unexpected surprise! Repairs are flawless, car looks brand new! I will highly recommend your facility! Thank you again!
Corey B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, follow up and completion time.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Always appreciate the level of communication about the status of my repair. Thank you for cleaning the inside of my car too!
Jean P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
very helpful dealing with the accident situation and my car looks beautiful!
Allan R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
We’ve used your services more than I wish to admyand have always been very satisfied
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car looks great and is running well. Thank you
Bette S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
You did a great job repairing my car. You kept me well informed on its progress. Your staff was easy and pleasant to work with. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications