Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
I was pleased with the repairs. The staff was very friendly that is always a plus!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
10/19/2018
Total lack of communication. I had to follow up several times to get updates. And even when I did it seemed like no one knew what was going on. The receptionist was unprofessional and sloppy. Next time I’ll make sure to go to Perfermance Chevrolet because I know for a fact that they know how to treat clients.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
GREAT JOB
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
The work they did was great. But not all of it was done. Now I have to take it back a second time.
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Thank you for fixing up my vehicle after the accident. The back end really looks new & runs great. I just wished the scratches on the front bumper were completely gone.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job placing my emergency lights in the headlights. Great job on the body work.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful,I was so surprised that my car was cleaned on the inside and they also washed my car for me,it was very nice????My car looked great after they fixed it (at bodyshop),they did a excellent job,they went above and beyond thank u Cristy
Neal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Keep up the amazing work. I appreciate everything you guys have done. Definitely glad I came to you guys instead of another shop.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
GREAT JOB---GREAT PEOPLE THANK YOU
****L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Very professional, friendly & courteous staff. Whole process was easy and efficient. Highly recommend your services. Thanks
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2017
Awesome job,****Ford staff are the best!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very helpful staff and the car looks great!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great team of people to work with. Friendly and professional. Did a great job on my car. I woyld recommend them to others.
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Helpful employees
Francis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Had body repair done on this truck and my last truck. Was satisfied with all work done. Will go no where else.
Nicola V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Thank you to Tony, Teri, Daryl and Liberty for such great service repairing my vehicle. I appreciated being well informed throughout the process. You have a great team.
Crisanto M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Excellent ...
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
A very professional repair on my Frontier I would recommend your collision shop to my friends and coworkers. And the staff with ****Ford was very friendly and answer all my questions with a smile. Thanks
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
The staff at Hall's were not only efficient but friendly, and polite making it a more pleasant experience.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
It was a very good experience. Liberty, who checked us in and out was very nice and courteous. Larry was very professional and courteous, and noted every thing that was damaged. It resulted in a great job performed on the car - I don't know who did the work, but it was a great job. Alex did a very nice job with the finishing work and cleaning the car. We are very pleased with our experience at Hall.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications