Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Looks good, thank you
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for those who worked on the vehicle
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work. Really helpful to have onsite Geico and Enterprise services. Also liked the constant text messages for car repair status.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car couldn’t be repaired quicker or delivered cleaner. Thank you. As for the rental, I had a migraine every day from the gross dirty & smoke smelled Nissan Sentra.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I'm so thankful that it's back to normal again and it looks so shiny and clean! Thank you for the great job you did on my car
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would highly recommend Tony Rellio’s for your repairs. They handled everything for me and even had the car rental waiting for me when I dropped off the car. Excellent job, very friendly service.
Katelin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
amazing
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very impressed with both the fit and finish....extremely well done! Thank you....Ed Gorman
Akshay P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Kept me up to date the whole time and very cordial staff. They even washed my car twice for me and let me know about any potential issues I may have in the future. Awesome place and I'll spread the word as best I can! Thanks!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
Very v
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Quick and keeps you in the loop on progress. Very positive experience
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
I know that my car will get repaired right at Tony Rotella’s. Thanks!
Joie-lynn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Every person that was involved was so wonderful to work with.
Jamie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The whole repair process was handled both professionally and efficiently. I was kept up to date on the status of my repairs through text and phone.
Marcela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Car looks great! So happy you took the time to clean it too. Will recommend if anyone needs body work in the area! While getting into an accident is a pain you made it an easy experience. Thanks!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional staff. Made sure that I was accommodated and week informed during the repair process. The car look as good as new after the repairs.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/9/2018
First Rate crew
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
I was surprised at how fast you repaired my car. You did an excellent job! The whole experience with the exception of the rental car which Tim and Anna took care of and made my day... I enjoyed the rental!! The whole team from the reception to explaining what would take place. keeping me up to date by text as to what was going on. Customer service very good! So happy to see they detailed my car and even gave my rims extra attention!! You went above and beyond to satisfy me!! Thank you very much!!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Awesome customer service!! You made the whole process so easy!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
You guys were top notch. Didn’t cut any corners. Just did quality work and kept me up to date on what was happening. The loaner car was a godsend. I would highly recommend you to anyone. Brian S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications