Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Farley P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/15/2019
Nice job, too bad the whole car couldn't get the hands of the shop!
Holly V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Great job guys, thank you!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
You guys not only fixed my car as fast as possible but it was also cleaner than its been all winter.I really appreciate the great service i would highly recommend the shop.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I was very pleased with the work that I had done and impressed with the friendly and courteous staff would definetely recommend you
Ushasri S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
All good service
Ryanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
I only have positive things to say about the repair and service for my car. The rental process was quick and hassle free. It was nice to just be able to hand my keys in and jump right into a rental. Everyone was helpful, I don’t think I spent more than 10 minutes in the shop both times I was there. They brought me out and showed me the repairs done and even cleaned inside. Thank you guys so much for the speedy turn around time for my rouge! Will definitely come back and refer my friends!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You are the best. Thank you again
Lynn S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
When I got my car back on Saturday, I noticed that that there are paint chip marks all over the hood of my car. When I mentioned it to the guy that checked me out, he was insistent that it is from wear and tear for small compact cars like mine to have. I told him no these are fresh new marks. He didn’t do anything more about it. Just because I am a female doesn’t mean I don’t know anything about my car. I take great care of my car and I know every issue wrong with my car. I know for a fact when I dropped my car off 2 weeks ago to get repaired, I did not have these marks on my hood!
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
I appreciate the quality of the work, as well as the text updates and the timelines of the repair. Well done. I’m very satisfied with the quality and the care
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
I appreciated the regular communications on the status of the repair of my vehicle. Nick Pandori provides outstanding customer service. He is very understanding and did an excellent job of providing relevant information and explaining the repair situation. He was very thorough and everyone at Tony Rotella’s did an excellent job restoring my vehicle to “good as new” condition. Thank you!
**** N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Very impressed by Tony Rotella's. Fair price, great workmanship,fast service and was kept informed of progress every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with Nick P. who did a fantastic job. Thanks Rotella's !!!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thanks for get the job done soonerthen I respected.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Nick,Nicole. Thanks for everything.Great job. Quick service. Nice to have the rental location there.
Y U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Loved my repairs super professional shop!
Yudisniel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
I like the way I was treated from the beginning. Ian was very attentive and explained everything with detail. Very impressed with services. As a plow business owner I'll look to Rotellas next time I need service.on one of.my plows or mowers
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Everything was great , quick and they kept us updated .... great work!
Bethany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
I was extremely pleased with the service I received from Tony Rotellas. After getting in an accident Wednesday evening, I was able to get in for an appointment at 7am the next day. By Friday morning, Ian notified me that my car would be finished by the time I got out of work! I really appreciate that he helped facilitate a quick overturn, since he knew I was paying for my rental out of pocket. I would recommend this body shop to anyone who needs it!!!! Thank you!
Tressia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I was very pleased with the customer service and the updates of my vehicle progress. Very professional. Cleaned my car. Thank you I am a very happy customer
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Amazed on how quick you got it done. Thank you. That Sentra rental was terrible.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The whole experience at Tony Rotellas was flawless and a smooth experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications