Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Excellent service and repair
Earnestine W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
a job well done. I hope I don't have to use them because of another accident but if I'm unfortunate I will definitely use them. Great service job, friendly staff.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Great job
Cailee G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/1/2019
Ian was great, enterprise was great, paint job was amazing.. body work, not so much. Ian took it back in and is making it right
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Your service was professional and exceptional. Thank you for your excellent help.
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
This was the third repair I have done at Rotella's and I have been extremely satisfied every time! Keep up the good work.
Son N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Good job guys thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Good work
Tenytha O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Wonderful job
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
You are all wonderful. Every time i have been there, the work, the customer service is top notch. It is how a person wishes every business could be like. They are absolutely excellent.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
The service was fantastic, from the time you enter the door .Everyone works as a team! I never once had to call about the status of my vehicle. I highly recommend Tony's! Top knotch service and my vehicle looks absolutely amazing! Couldn't thank you guys enough!
Francine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Would mention them to family/friends
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Looks good, thank you
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for those who worked on the vehicle
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Excellent customer service and repair work. Really helpful to have onsite Geico and Enterprise services. Also liked the constant text messages for car repair status.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car couldn’t be repaired quicker or delivered cleaner. Thank you. As for the rental, I had a migraine every day from the gross dirty & smoke smelled Nissan Sentra.
Brad D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I'm so thankful that it's back to normal again and it looks so shiny and clean! Thank you for the great job you did on my car
Barb C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I would highly recommend Tony Rellio’s for your repairs. They handled everything for me and even had the car rental waiting for me when I dropped off the car. Excellent job, very friendly service.
Katelin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
amazing
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very impressed with both the fit and finish....extremely well done! Thank you....Ed Gorman

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications