Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ruby G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Was updated throughout the process
Irma M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Very satisfied! Everyone was very nice and hospitable. Alex kept me abreast about my car. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Rosa G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great work on my vehicle!
Andrew J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great people to work with
German Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
12/1/2017
The repair is not done yet
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2017
Great!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Gracias
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/2/2017
Did not finish car as stated, I had to change my schedule due to inconvenience, when they could have given updates that reflected accurate information.
Felix M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Professionalism, great communication made it a great effortless experience
Maricela A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I loved your fast service and how you kept me updated on my vehicle through text. The service was easier than I thought and for someone who has been in two no fault accidents in less than 3 months and whom had never been in an accident before, it could of been worse for me if your service had been bad but to my surprise it was not and I would recommend you all to anyone who asks me where should they take their vehicle for repairs or any other service . I want to thank you again for your professional service. I do understand that the repairs to my car are warranted and if anything happens I can call and have you chrck it out and if it is within the repair you did you all will fix it so I an happy about that especially. This is a very satisfied client .
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everything was handled with efficiency and professionalism.
Juan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
the receptionist was very friendly
Luis A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/25/2017
No complainta with repairs, just a lack of communication about changes with vehicle progress.
Minerva C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thank you for fixing my car in a fast and timely manner. Also for cleaning the exterior and filling my tank with gas. I really appreciate the great service. Tony your the best!
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything GREAT!
Lazario T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I have received very good attention from all the team from Collision Center. The recepcinist, the estimator (Tony Pea) and from the rent car service (Viridiana). Thanks to all!!!!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
We love that the car was detailed when we got it back
Adrian C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
Took way too long for repair, i was never contacted with any updates. I also had front license plate missing when i picked up vehicle. When i called in to inquire about the missing plate I was told that the car did not come in with a front license plate, that according to the pictures there was nothing there. The License plate was on the the front bumper which was in the back of the vehicles as it fell off after collision and when I picked up the the car bumper was no longer in he car. Where is the license plate? Was it thrown away with the bumper? Also car is making making a knocking sound so I need to take it back it. Car ran very quiet before the accident. I am not completely satisfied with the service provided
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Courteous staff and excellent work!
Mildred B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
I really was very pleased with the service and the employees were awesome. I will recommend your facility to my friends. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications