Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Judy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very happy. Excellant work. Excellant communication skills. Excellant customer service. Highly recommend!!!
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you bring quick to answer any questions I had and keep me updated on my truck! Thank you!
Alma H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Many thanks to your staff. You all were a very big help all around. Special thanks to David Guillen.
Rosemary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job, great workers and a good job on restoring my car.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
No delays and excellent service
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/30/2016
The only thing that I can say is that this company has been by far the worst company I haver ever had business with.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Very clean and beautiful work and the service was great.I will tell all my friends about you all.Thanks and keep up the good work.Maria Montez
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I want to thank Mark for going back over the car and having it detailed. It made a big difference!
Virginia G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
my experience with them is been very efficient
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent work with the dead on my 1998 Dodge perfect work they did thank you for me. Want to say thank you to all the workers that works on my truck excellent job .
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
I really appreciate your detailed work in getting my car back to me. Thank you. Marie B
Janie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Best collision place ever. If I had to rate it between **** to 10, I say it was a 13. Awesome service, thanks.
Rosena B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Everything went wonderful! Thanks for attempting to repair my window panel. I will be sure to refer Body Tec to my friends and relatives. Thank you and God bless you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Jim and the staff were excellent! This is the second vehicle I've brought to Body Tec and have been very satisfied both times!
Ethel P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
I was satisfied with the way my car looked. It sounds a little loud to me. Every one was nice, especially when I was told if I would bring back my new license plates that they didn't have to do that. Thanks to all of you.
Dolores B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jim was very professional and friendly! Getting text updates was great!
Larhonda N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
I am so pleased Cavender Buick recommended Body Tec Collision Center for my car repairs. The quality of work is superb and my car was like new in one week. I had my mother bring her car in for repairs & I will be bringing my SUV in for body work as well. Mark and his team were very professional, accommodating and pleasant to work with. I will highly recommend Body Tec Collision Center to individuals looking for a great company to take care of their car needs!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I received same day service, what more could I ask for. Body Tech are good people. Thank You! Robert
Frances T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Outstanding job!!
Connie E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great personnel.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications