Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very unprofessional a lot of family drama in office. Work was not performed as identified two price increases. Wife behind counter said I had to pay to see a receipt. Will not return.
Ken C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
ABS Collision has 2 objectives, customer care and vehicle repair... Their attention to customer service was outstanding, text messages on their progress and completion date. Thanks everyone. -Ken C
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The entire team was amazing!!
Luis Fernando.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Thank you so much!!!! You did an amazing job!!!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
My husband and I were impressed with your professionalism, customer care and quality work that was provided to us. We will recommend ABS Collision to friends and family alike. Thank you again! Rebecca Satisfied customer
Erick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Great job
Alexander N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/3/2018
We were told we were going to get an original hood. When I arrived the hood was aftermarket and does not fit properly. Really disappointed seems really unprofessional of you guys to forget about that.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
The dedication and commitment you all have to detail.
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Across the board excellence!
Joseph Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Your team was truly professional! Treated me as a V.I.P and kept me informed every step of the way. My car looked brand new. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I will only go to ABS Collision. I have gained a friend and I will share my experience with all my friends.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great customer service, car was fixed quickly and communication was on point! Thanks ????????
Paulina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very satisfied with the work. The staff there make you feel home they are very welcoming and super nice. Thank you!!!!
Jeanette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
I would think after having my car for almost 2 months it would have been spotless and perfectly like new. Instead I received a patched together car with loose and missing parts including Duck tape. I was suspicious when my car was backed into parking stall making it harder to step back and look at it. I didn't think to push and wiggle things like my husband did when he got home. We are extremely disappointed and having to bring it back to correct will take more time & be a huge inconvience. I certainly hope you will provide me with a rental car while you correct the errors and make my car like new per Ford standards as I was originally promised.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/26/2018
Slow to take survey. Completed it earlier today
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
AND Collision did it again. I am pleased and satisfied with the quality and customer service. Great Job by a professional team
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They were very professional, friendly, and did excellent work. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Khaja Ameer.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
It should be completed in two weeks they took over three months it cost me for rental car around$3200 they owe me rental charge's
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I am more than satisfied with ABS and it’s support. The staff was really helpful and kept me updated on my vehicle. Highly recommend!
Jose Joaquin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I’m very pleased with the quality job that was done On my Ford F-150 looks like just got from the dealer Perfect match on parts and paint thrilled with the work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications