Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Best service. From the very professional + truly nice receptionist to the mechanics (who are pros) My car looks fantastic. Great job!! Thanks to all Barbara N
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
I picked up my seqioua today abs and great staff friendly they are but i had one issue with my truck they repair back bumper it is way off not lined up even the person who brought me my truck seen what i was seeing and talking about also loose screws so the person whom i picked up my truck from said to bring it back and they will ajust whole back bumper theres big gaps all around so I'll bring my truck friday 13, 2017 morning thank you again.
Wayne Mathew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff did a good job of dealing with the insurance company. They did a great a great job.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looks beautiful!!!cannt even tell it was ever damaged!!!
Anastacios S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I can't thank ABS collision enough for the outstanding service that they provided, there are not many times in my life, when my service and sacrifice to protect our great country has ever been acknowledged. ABS collision Center has proven to me, a 4x marine combat veteran and A Purple Heart recipient, that they stand behind the servicemen and women who have warn a uniform in the servitude of others. It is truly important to me to personally thank each and every member Who has help me through this process, words will never be enough to describe how grateful I am to have met All of you. I personally give a five star plus rating to ABS collision Center for their dedication to doing what is right, for their outstanding customer service and undoubtedly the best car repair that I have ever seen. There is no comparison to the level of Professionalism and heart that ABS collision center offers, they are truly taking care of our nation's heroes, and they set the bar for others to emulate. Respectively submitted A. Stefanidis Sgt/USMC
Javier Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
ABS did a wonderful job in repairing my Chevrolet completely satisfied with their work. I would recommend to others! To be honest they are awesome.
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with my truck thank you so much
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
everyone was friendly and always kept me updated on the status of my car which i appreciated alot
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
My family n I really liked the frequent updates on our repairs n the attention to detail. Your repair shop is the first one we've worked with that keeps the customer n the loop. Also your friendly staff always answered our questions. Your attention to detail really showed n your final return of our car. Keep up the good work n your customer base will continue grow!!! Thanks again????????
Silma N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied. Will refer others
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you very much!
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
ABS Collision did an excellent job on my car. Customer service was superb. Melissa, Amelia and Idilio took very good care of me. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly and excellent job
James Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It always a pleasure coming in for repairs very very nice people I laugh and have reattach visit while I way for my truck to get very friendly staff Thank You Larry Hayes
Enjoli T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazing Team keep up the great work
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
ABS was a lifesaver! They were so nice and accommodating. They took my car at the end of their work day on a holiday weekend. They also recommended a car lot where I purchased a used car. The staff is so friendly, like a big family. Hopefully, I will not need their services, but if I do, I will absolutely take any of my vehicles there.
Shelbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car and making it better than it was before! I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate all the hard work from the entire team at ABS Collision. I will refer your body shop to every single person I know! My Camaro also wants to say thank you as well. :) Sending much love!
Mariola S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
great job!
Audry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my car and taking care of me. Melissa is an amazing asset and always has a professional and sunny disposition. David, thank you for your support throughout the process. -Audry W
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Nice job done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications