Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very good
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/8/2018
Across the board excellence!
Joseph Robert.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Your team was truly professional! Treated me as a V.I.P and kept me informed every step of the way. My car looked brand new. I hope I never need your services again but if I do I will only go to ABS Collision. I have gained a friend and I will share my experience with all my friends.
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Great customer service, car was fixed quickly and communication was on point! Thanks ????????
Paulina P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Very satisfied with the work. The staff there make you feel home they are very welcoming and super nice. Thank you!!!!
Jeanette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
I would think after having my car for almost 2 months it would have been spotless and perfectly like new. Instead I received a patched together car with loose and missing parts including Duck tape. I was suspicious when my car was backed into parking stall making it harder to step back and look at it. I didn't think to push and wiggle things like my husband did when he got home. We are extremely disappointed and having to bring it back to correct will take more time & be a huge inconvience. I certainly hope you will provide me with a rental car while you correct the errors and make my car like new per Ford standards as I was originally promised.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/26/2018
Slow to take survey. Completed it earlier today
David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
AND Collision did it again. I am pleased and satisfied with the quality and customer service. Great Job by a professional team
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
They were very professional, friendly, and did excellent work. I will recommend them to my friends and family.
Khaja Ameer.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/9/2017
It should be completed in two weeks they took over three months it cost me for rental car around$3200 they owe me rental charge's
Araceli D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I am more than satisfied with ABS and it’s support. The staff was really helpful and kept me updated on my vehicle. Highly recommend!
Jose Joaquin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
I’m very pleased with the quality job that was done On my Ford F-150 looks like just got from the dealer Perfect match on parts and paint thrilled with the work
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Lack of communication rud customer service state farm is calling the better business bural because of the lack of honesty will never recommend you to anyone
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Best service. From the very professional + truly nice receptionist to the mechanics (who are pros) My car looks fantastic. Great job!! Thanks to all Barbara N
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2017
I picked up my seqioua today abs and great staff friendly they are but i had one issue with my truck they repair back bumper it is way off not lined up even the person who brought me my truck seen what i was seeing and talking about also loose screws so the person whom i picked up my truck from said to bring it back and they will ajust whole back bumper theres big gaps all around so I'll bring my truck friday 13, 2017 morning thank you again.
Wayne Mathew.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
The staff did a good job of dealing with the insurance company. They did a great a great job.
Vicky C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
My car looks beautiful!!!cannt even tell it was ever damaged!!!
Anastacios S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/6/2017
I can't thank ABS collision enough for the outstanding service that they provided, there are not many times in my life, when my service and sacrifice to protect our great country has ever been acknowledged. ABS collision Center has proven to me, a 4x marine combat veteran and A Purple Heart recipient, that they stand behind the servicemen and women who have warn a uniform in the servitude of others. It is truly important to me to personally thank each and every member Who has help me through this process, words will never be enough to describe how grateful I am to have met All of you. I personally give a five star plus rating to ABS collision Center for their dedication to doing what is right, for their outstanding customer service and undoubtedly the best car repair that I have ever seen. There is no comparison to the level of Professionalism and heart that ABS collision center offers, they are truly taking care of our nation's heroes, and they set the bar for others to emulate. Respectively submitted A. Stefanidis Sgt/USMC
Javier Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
ABS did a wonderful job in repairing my Chevrolet completely satisfied with their work. I would recommend to others! To be honest they are awesome.
Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with my truck thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications