Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angela B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Abs collision center was awsome very caring .the biggest thank you to them
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/5/2019
Very pleased with my truck. Thank you ABS!
Warren H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/1/2019
OUTSTANDING job
Sylvia R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/1/2019
I wasn’t satisfied with a few things the door doesn’t shut right the paint looks some what bad. My door handle from the inside is torn. .... Carlos told me it was 5 yrs warranty they made me sign a 30 day warranty. Not koo!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/25/2019
The staff was very helpful and professional. They did a great job. Really happy.
Shelbie K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
5/24/2019
Thank you so much for all the time and work into my car. I appreciate you all very much. I am extremely happy. I hope you all have a safe and amazing Memorial Day weekend! Shelbie K
PAUL O.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Very pleased with the daily update on the job progress. Communication was excellent. Job neatly done.
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
I am a very satisfied customer With the job you guys did with my truck Thank you everybody
Jeffrey ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/1/2019
Appreciate working with me on the payment plan it was nice to get my truck back
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Thanks
Ghassan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Awesome team. Felt like you cared about me personally. Appreciate you all. Please send link for yelp review
Yadira B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2019
Thank you so much for your compassion and your kindness. We very much appreciated your honesty and all the updates to keep us informed!we would absolutely highly recommend do you
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
great job and Great attention to detail
Rudy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
1/31/2019
Went to pick up my car & car still had a dent,went I told them about it, they try to lie,I caught him in two lies,I dont want anything from you guys, I will not do business with them ever again and I would not refer them to anybody,
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Excellent customer service! I am very satisfied with my experience here at ABS collision center. Amazing work was done on my truck. I will definitely refer family and friends. I have a new, reliable body shop. ???? Thank you!!
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Idilio and his Team Rock! True Professionals!
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Office staff is nice and easy to communicate with. I think there should be better follow up from them. Repairs came out great. I had a minor problem after I picked up my vehicle and the owner didn’t hesitate to repair it. Great customer service.
Alejandro R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Amazing job! My car looks brand new again
Sigfredo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Great and friendly staff. All around professional. Would recommend.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
The best part about the process was the interaction with the staff. They were great and very attentive.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications