Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Amazing work. Thank you so much
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/23/2019
Friendly and respectful staff, they kept me informed and they offer their customers a free car wax 30 days after you pick up your car. Never had that courtesy from any other body shop! Thank you.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/15/2019
Work was excellent as expected. Customer service was not at the same level. Glitch with insurance caused a 2-3 day delay; could have been resolved and prevented if we had been contacted by ABS. Text updates were not frequent or current; only received a text on the first and last day. Not all calls were returned. Somewhat disappointing since in the past both the work AND the customer service have always been excellent.
Damon B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
1 out of 5
11/14/2019
Repaires were not completed i was told to go to the dodge deal to get a diagnostic for the problem they could not fix, just to find out the work they did i still need replacement part for and wiring was bad. Still have not fix the issue and now the owner/manager is no where to be found. Have call three time no call back, NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR TO THIS PLACE SMH. They got over on me and the insurance company, took my money but dont do the work
Marc G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Everything went well. Excellent customer service
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Amazing experience and repair! Felt like I was family and my car feels brand new!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
I’m very pleased with The work done on my Car, very pleased. **** S
Robert .
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
10/5/2019
Grate job repairing the door and hood damage. Paint matches perfect. I know it's hard to paint with pearl colors but I couldn't ask for a better job. The employees are over-the-top great people.
Phyllis P.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Once again ABS TO THE RESCUE ???? great job on repair ——-all staff are and were very considerate and courteous——very warm and awesome atmosphere. Thanks again ABS FOR ANOTHER JOB WELL DONE ???????? ALL STAFF, VERY VERY PROFESSIONAL ...From Ms. Porter
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Thank you for taking your time and hard work in my car Im one happy customer
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
9/22/2019
Idilio,David and Darlene did a fantastic job of customer care and the truck looks great!!
MONA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
1st of all you & your wife provide excellent customer service to us & most business forget to be upfront & be honest, truthful with any customer. ABS Collision provide the very best customer service that I haven’t seen in a long time. Thank you again & your team. We will recommend you guys to all of our family’s & friends. Keep it up & our car looks great. God bless your business.
Ronald Warren.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/20/2019
Totally professional from start to finish in all aspects of the business!
Ruben V.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Excellent work and very professional
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent work .im happy I brought it here . Overall satisfied
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
You are reliable and thorough We appreciate your Work.
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
8/1/2019
Thank you very much, it took longer than expected but it was well worth it.
Cheryl L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/5/2019
Love the family,very friendly awesome people.The service was awesome, Thanks well jobs done
Eden H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/30/2019
Excellent work and great customer service, communication and every personal and family oriented environment. Definitely will be sharing your info within my network. Keep up the good job you folks do at ABS Collision.
Cathline F.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
4 out of 5
6/29/2019
The communication received every step of the way was outstanding. I knew exactly what to expect and when. I felt well cared for and confident my car was in good hands.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications