Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ignacio L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Very happy with my truck thank you so much
Claudia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
everyone was friendly and always kept me updated on the status of my car which i appreciated alot
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My family n I really liked the frequent updates on our repairs n the attention to detail. Your repair shop is the first one we've worked with that keeps the customer n the loop. Also your friendly staff always answered our questions. Your attention to detail really showed n your final return of our car. Keep up the good work n your customer base will continue grow!!! Thanks again????????
Silma N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied. Will refer others
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you very much!
Bernadette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
ABS Collision did an excellent job on my car. Customer service was superb. Melissa, Amelia and Idilio took very good care of me. Will recommend to everyone I know.
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Friendly and excellent job
James Larry.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It always a pleasure coming in for repairs very very nice people I laugh and have reattach visit while I way for my truck to get very friendly staff Thank You Larry Hayes
Enjoli T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazing Team keep up the great work
Lori O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
ABS was a lifesaver! They were so nice and accommodating. They took my car at the end of their work day on a holiday weekend. They also recommended a car lot where I purchased a used car. The staff is so friendly, like a big family. Hopefully, I will not need their services, but if I do, I will absolutely take any of my vehicles there.
Shelbie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you so much for fixing my car and making it better than it was before! I can't tell you enough how much I appreciate all the hard work from the entire team at ABS Collision. I will refer your body shop to every single person I know! My Camaro also wants to say thank you as well. :) Sending much love!
Mariola S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
great job!
Audry W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you so much for repairing my car and taking care of me. Melissa is an amazing asset and always has a professional and sunny disposition. David, thank you for your support throughout the process. -Audry W
Araceli A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Nice job done
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
It was worth the wait. Excellent work done on my BMW just how they promise. Thank you ABS..
Noe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/4/2017
I have a bad disappointment not fulfilled on time the work was done late. Promise something and do not fulfill it. I would not recommend anyone to do a job.
Edgar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Muy eccelnte travajo muchas gracias
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your customer service is excellent
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Saludos good job gracias x todo les agradezco sus atenciones
Harold C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications