Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
ABS was awesome! You guys kept me up to date with all of the changes and status of my vehicle throughout the entire process. Hooked me up with the rental company and did a great job with my company vehicle!
Wojciech M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job and excellent service Thanks
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Exellem Job very Well done
Janie R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Always a great job.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Thank you so much for taking such great care of my car! It looks better than I expected or even imagined! I appreciate all the time and efforts that went into making my car look amazing!
Christa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Car looks beautiful, brand new thank you!
Jon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great job and service! Thank you.
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Everyone at ABS was extremely nice and so very helpful through the whole process ! I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family ! Yes they did an excellent job ! Thank you Judy S
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I am very satisfied with the work and painting you did on my vehicle I will refer a friend or family member to ABS COLLISION CENTER.
Ricardo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate all your hard work you worked well with my insurance a tried your best to do finish it as soon as posible i love your work and everytime i needed an answer you were quick to answer and quept me informed of everything i will recommend people to your shop thank you all for your well done work
Rosemary R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Your office staff has the greatest demeanor, personality and most importantly the up-most professionalism!! They show TRUE concern for the client and are up front and honest with you right from the get-go!! I was very confused about what to do with my car accident situation and thanks to the wonderful young lady who sits toward the back of the office, I was able to make an important decision on the spot and it turned out to be the BEST decision I could've made so I am very GREATFUL to her, David (who also took the time to explain how things work and also literally took me to the garage to show me other cars that had similar damage as mine and how they were going to work to make my car look as if it was NEVER in an accident.) I am TRULY SATISFIED and PLEASANTLY CONTENT with the results I got from ABS Collision!! I HIGHLY recommend them to everyone who needs a 100% auto body repair done with EXCELLENT results!! Thank you ABS Collision!! Rosemary R
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Quedo muy bien, además me gustó el trato cordial y que también reparan todo lo dañado sea del body y mecánico a causa del choque.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Thank you very much the car looks great
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2016
The paint was not even close to a match,We are very unhappy that they didn't take the time to make sure it was painted the same on my new Ford edge ..Yes they will make it right just a inconvenience...More unhappy they had to of noticed it wasn't a match. Yet still released it to us....
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Melissa is a great asset to the Company!
Wojciech M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Job well done and on time Thanks
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciate the help everyone very professional
Jeanette N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
I
Christian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job! It's amazing how good the car looks!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on the progress of the car. Thank you!
Theodore Roosevelt.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Your staff was very polite and helpful. It was a pleasure doing business with you. I would recommend you to any of my friends in any need of auto body repairs.
Wojciech M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you very much for the job well done
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I truly appreciate the quality of the work that was done on my vehicle. My car looks better than it did before the accident! Furthermore, the entire experience was pleasant and everybody was a pleasure to work with the entire time my car was being repaired. Thanks guys!
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
They still need to fix my TPM light staying on My windshield water nozzle not squirting properly
Jose &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
You guys were amazing. Helped me with everything. Made me feel like family.. thank you !!
Franklin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank You ABS Collison. The Ford Looks Great!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
The work was done very well and the service from Idilio was great!
Lucy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
We were greeted by Michelle who buy the is more than efficient with the way she kept me updated with text statuses as well as phone calls. Although my insurance caused delays when the day finally arrived to pick up our Tahoe my husband and I were amazed with the repairs and the details you did to make sure we were happy.
Gabriela A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Appreciated the great customer service provided, all my questions were answered and the staff was kind and courteous. I was very happy with my vehicles finished results.
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great job guys you're the best
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good morning , it was brought to my attention that the bumper was uneven . You could look in the picture . The gap is bigger on one side than the other . Went to the Toyota dealer to take pictures and there are some examples .
Salina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Very, very ,very, very FRIENDLY and empathetic to our situation and Melissa was great and just EVERYONE! !We felt very well taken care of, and felt were important. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME! !
Erika Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I am so happy that I decided to bring my car to you guys. You guys did an awesome job!! Everyone was so nice especially the ladies in the office! Great customer service!! I know exactly were to come or recommend someone! My car looks awesome! I love it!! Thanks again
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The only neg was t length of time n shop , very please w repairs, staff & extra mile u went. If ever in need of paint& body services again I'll diffently make you guys my first stop thxs. T Daugherty
Kirk D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very great experience! Work is of the highest quality, done by conscientious and friendly people
Yadira A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The job looks well done.
Lu Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Nice job
Cesar Aguilar.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/17/2016
Respectfully but their services are very bad need to change the policy
Suzie F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
You're staff went above and beyond. Even the gentleman outside working on other vehicles helped me move my personal items to my car without being asked and without skipping a beat. Overall - excellent. Will definitely recommend.
Voyteh M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Good job Thanks
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
exElent joB & exElenT peRsonAl toO berY pRofeTional
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR A JOB WELL,IT LOOK COMPLETELY NEW!!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Car looks great and great customer service.
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
fast and reliable service
Donna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thanks for everything! My car looks amazing!
Nancy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
My car feels brand new and I praised you to my friends????
Erin V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Another awesome job!
Jose Joaquin.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Awesome work good staff very professional and completely satisfied will do future business thank you ILidio and David
Anetra Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Satisfied with the repair. The staff is very nice and accommodating. I like how they keep you updated with texts concerning your vehicle progress. Would recommend to others
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
My sons thanks black Honda civic was a total loss..but her shop was great in helping us with get the stuff of of the car..my family really appreciated the help thanks Idilio for everything. If we ever need work done on any of our cars we will bring them to ABS collision center..Thank-you Judy B
Vernon Stephan.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
U guys did an awesome job work awesome ty so much for all u did very happy with it
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very friendly and personable. I felt like I could trust them and not get taken advantage of.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
Very Happy ABS worked well with us and communicated with us through the repair. Thank you ABS
Billy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Thanks for your professional and courtesy
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Quick, professional and affordable. Refer your family and friends.
Kathy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
Fantastic service! My repair was done quick, and done right!! They went above and beyond, they handled all my insurance details,, delivered a car better than new!! Thanks ABS !!!
Ivonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/8/2015
Your storage fees are expensive especially when you didn't start any work on the vehicle, it costed just for your company to tell us the car won't be repaired.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2015
The work was completed to the highest standards and done very quickly. The team at ABS is the best!!!
Daniel Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Great job!
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2015
New looked almost new. My daughter is trilled.
Lucy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great customer service and very nice repair and fast, my car looks New.
Mario G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/23/2015
Great services.
Tiffany Janara.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/19/2015
I have never been to a shop where they genuinely care about you and your vehicle. The whole staff at ABS was on top of my situation getting in contact with the insurance company daily and helping me ease my experience. If it wasn't for them I honestly don't know how long my car would've been in the shop for. Overall super happy with choosing ABS.
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
Excellent work and customer service!
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
You were the friendliest people I have dealt with in a very long time, very refreshing, I can see why you have such a successful business, you know how to treat people, thank you so much!!!????????????
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Thank you for your hard work...Y car Look like Nothing happened... I'm extremely satisfied...my car looks perfect!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Superb workmanship :). Superb customer service.
Robert Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2015
Excellent work, excellent service, and exceptional quality. You guys are great!!!
Delia T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Awesome team work from beginning to end. I felt more than comfortable that my vehicle was in good trusting hands! I was kept updated about everything which I was grateful knowing the status daily. Your customer services was the best I had seen in years!!!! Job well done!! Thank you all so much!!!
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
I'm not familiar with auto body collision shops(its not everyday that your in need of an auto body repair), but in the future if I, or any of my friends/family are in need of an auto body shop, I know ABS is the shop to go! Thank You.
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
The service was excellent! I was happy that I was constantly updated with the progress of my car and any other updates. After the car was done, I couldn't believe it was my car because of how great of a job they did. I was definitely impressed. I definitely recommend your services to anyone, without a doubt. Thanks again for making my car look great!:)
Aissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
VERY Clean, professional and quality body shop. You guys are awesome and deserve an A in my book. Thank you so much for finishing my Benz just in time for the new year.
Ibarra D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Superb workmanship. I am more than satisfied with the quality of work and service.
Cristina &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2014
The company did a great job with my car and I'm satisfied
Eliana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Knowledgeable, friendly, personable, timely work with constant updates, no hassle & accommodating
Leonardo L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
You guys are completely awesome. Well respected & great customer service. You guys went above & beyond to satisfy my experience with you. I don't think I would know of any other collision shop that would text their customers updates on car progress. I can say that my uncle has his own collision shop, & I chose ABS Collision before I went to him. The only advice I can give you guys is to continue with the excellent customer service! Thank you so much again from the bottom of my heart. I appreciate you all!
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
You are the best!
Octavious D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
I am going to recommend this shop to all my family, friends and coworkers.. They do great work and it is a family own business who really take care of their customers....
William &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
OMG you guys went above and beyond what I had expected! The work was superb, and the car came out looking brand new!!! We were so happy with the results!I felt like you treated me like family! You kept me updated on everything and worked with my insurance but I still felt like you cared about me and my satisfaction!!! I will never go anywhere else!!! I will recommend you to everyone!!!
Teresa V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2014
My car looks brand new again! ABS kept in contact with me with updates.
Adrian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
the car looks impeccable you guys stand to your word, quality work!
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Reliable work on-time delivery and great customer service I will definitely recommend ABS to my friends.
Tyron D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Yes they were professional and patient with all aspects of my repairs thanks A.B.S.
Romero S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Thank you
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
ABS updated me on my car throughout the time my car was there. I appreciated the updates and the friendly customer service. The best part? My car looks awesome! Thank you ABS!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications