Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Done right and on time! Thank you Kevin for your professionalism and knowledge in answering all my questions!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jose was great. He was very attentive and his communication was second to none. I never was at a loss in knowing the status of my repairs. He also handed the logistics with the transport company that damaged my car. He made the experience painless and seamless.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The team members I dealt with were professional, and I appreciated the regular status reports. Thank you!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Automated emails should be fixed; meaning the coding/algorithm needs to be corrected. The difference in completion dates is laughable based on the auto-generated system and when you call. Staff was pleasant and always helpful.
Arlen K.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was kept up to date with all the progress on my vehicle, it was delivered to me sooner than I had expected, completely clean - inside and out and looked like new.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service was excellent, it began with Joe he did an exceptional job ,keeping me informed with updates and accurate timelines . Joe worked very well with the discount tire representative . My initial thought after the damage had occurred was that there is no way to make unnoticeable repairs, the personnel that made the repairs did an amazing job ,simply amazing . Everyone that was involved should get a raise sincerely Thank You Paul M
Nuha J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job, fast repair and amazing customer service, I was updated with the details step by step Thank u so much, thats why I love bmw team
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone I delt with was very professional and customer oriented. It was a major convenience to have Enterprise on site. My car looks as good as new. Thank you so much!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repair was great and what I would expect from Chapman. The regular email update feeds are a great touch which I assume eliminates a lot of customer calls. Austin’s relational skills and customer service was tops. He underpromised and overdelivered (repair was completed 4 days before the estimated date of completion.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything went great. The car looks as if it was never in a fender bender!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Job well done :)
Nelly P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had a great experience with the staff and my car looks brand new. They kept me informed and sent me status updates and text messages. They had given me an estimate of the time it would take and they finished it 12 days before it was supposed to be done. They also picked up my car and dropped it off at the dealership and were always communicating and friendly. I will definitely go back if I need to and I recommend them to anyone who drives a BMW for sure. They had ordered some of the parts we needed even before the adjuster came. Just nice and proactive, really good customer service.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Special thanks to everyone for delivering my truck four days earlier than scheduled. Great job, can't tell where the damage was.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Team pleasant and easy to work with. Honest in their valuations great service.
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
I had such a great experience at Chapman Collision. Their customer service was excellent!
Tamara E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Your team was amazing and a lot less hectic than I expected! I will recommend your business to others! Thank you so much
Athar N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Took too long to repair. Keep changing the repair price. Chapman follow up with insurance was very very slow. i have to follow up with insurance. Went to pick up my car at my schedule time. My rep was not available. The hood was not closing. Have to leave the car an other to fix the hood. 2nd time still hood was not closing but they fix it in few minutes. By the way this was new hood which they just installed. Not happy at all.I hope i do not have to take any of my car to body shop. If in case i have to i will not take to Chapman without knowing the good reason of this bad service.
Kristine W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Alex was attentive to every detail. Superb craftsmanship on the repairs. Love the automated progress reports. Thank you.
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everyone at Chapman Collision was extremely pleasant to work with. Alex was prompt with getting back to me with the status of my vehicle. I would definitely use Chapman Collision again.
Kara H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2018
This is my s cond vehicle repaired there and the services and quality of craftsmanship is great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications