Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Undrea S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
This was my first experience with Chapman Collision, and it was a great one! They are courteous, and efficient!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Thank you! My vehicle looks nice
Keomy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Joe was great to work with and he gave me EXCELLENT customer service. He deserves a raise:)
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Vehicle wasn't ready when it was supposed to be on a Fri, picked it up at the end of the day the next Monday, drove it home and it hadn't had the alignment done. Find out that it needs parts, no word on estimate to complete after 5 days, I'm always having to call to get status. Not very professional communication and completely missing the alignment makes me wonder what else wasn't done.
Audrey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
My front passenger side headlight has paint from car that hit me still. And the drivers side back still has damage.
Thanh Thuy.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Staff was super friendly & professional. I was update & inform every step of the way. It was seamless and amazing experience. Thank you.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Joe was awesome. Updates were helpful. And the work on the vehicle was amazing.
Ebonee T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
10/1/2018
There is grime on the inside of my windshield that makes it difficult to see out of and I have no idea how it got there since they were not working on my windshield. Also scratches on my door that were not there before. Additionally, Cary did not provide the best service. It seems as though he did the bare minimum in providing updates and making sure he was fully informed with what was happening. I did not feel confident that my car was receiving the best care. I sometimes had to call the insurance company myself to get things moving and he left this location without letting me know what was happening. He was supposed to call me back with further details on parts he said were damaged and needed to be replaced in the electronics area, but never did. I called for that update only to find he had left and clearly did not leave many details for the person taking over my account. Although my experience with Joe was brief, he seemed more professional and attentive.
Angeliza R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
Kevin did what he said he was going to do. He was professional all awhile talking with me as we were old friends. Both ladies who sat at the front desk made me feel welcome from the first day of walking in to the last day I walked away. I’m so glad that I chose Chapman Collision Center. Lastly, I was totally happy with my new bumper and the work done on my car. Thanks you!
Tyson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Lived the experience front to back. I would recommend to anyone.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did amazing work, I loved the updates sent throughout the process, and Kevin is so professional and easy to work with. He made the whole process easy, and made me feel confident in the process.
Jerald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All of the employees were very personable....great communication via text/email...car looks great!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The right side of the car around the wheel well front and back and ALL over the side of the car is full of dry Bondo. I inspected the car before when I took the car to have clear exactly what was the damage and that was not there I’m disappointed. The repair itself is good but it looks like somebody sprayed bondo on the side and it’s all dried up now.
Sami M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
????
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everything looked great
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you Chapman Team! You did a superior job from start to finish with our Volvo auto. We couldn’t be more please! Thank you so much!
Emanuel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
My adjuster Joseph B conveyed great customer service. Always responded within 15 minutes if I needed him for an update. Made the process seemless.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Mirror was not complete but will be shortly.
William G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the new paint job on our 2003 325i, I have had a lot of compliments so thank you Brian, Alexandro and the Chapman Team did a great job. Bill Goodyear

Chapman Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for providing that positive feedback!
Norisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Joe was amazing and so helpful! The best. I’d work with him anytime!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications