Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tyson M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Lived the experience front to back. I would recommend to anyone.
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
You guys did amazing work, I loved the updates sent throughout the process, and Kevin is so professional and easy to work with. He made the whole process easy, and made me feel confident in the process.
Jerald R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
All of the employees were very personable....great communication via text/email...car looks great!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
The right side of the car around the wheel well front and back and ALL over the side of the car is full of dry Bondo. I inspected the car before when I took the car to have clear exactly what was the damage and that was not there I’m disappointed. The repair itself is good but it looks like somebody sprayed bondo on the side and it’s all dried up now.
Sami M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2018
????
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Everything looked great
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you Chapman Team! You did a superior job from start to finish with our Volvo auto. We couldn’t be more please! Thank you so much!
Emanuel A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
My adjuster Joseph B conveyed great customer service. Always responded within 15 minutes if I needed him for an update. Made the process seemless.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Mirror was not complete but will be shortly.
William G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the new paint job on our 2003 325i, I have had a lot of compliments so thank you Brian, Alexandro and the Chapman Team did a great job. Bill Goodyear

Chapman Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for providing that positive feedback!
Norisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Joe was amazing and so helpful! The best. I’d work with him anytime!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
When I first went in I didn't know what to expect because I've never been hit before so I was kind of confused about what the process was. I called and made an appointment with Kevin and he was very helpful. He called the insurance for me because I hadn't heard from them and he was able to reach another adjuster who set up the initial inspection of my car. Kevin than explained what would happen next. I soon got a call from Joseph to bring in my car and that Enterprise would meet me there with the rental. Needless to say if it wasn't for those 2 guys my experience might have gone in the wrong direction. I really appreciate the help they provided and how pleasant they both were . My truck was completed in a timely manner and I was very satisfied that they only provided me with the best parts for the repair and happy about how they stand by their work with the guarantee . Thank you Kevin and Joseph !
Khoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
How did they replaced wrong parts of different model on my car? Which is unacceptable. Call them, they always go to voicemail. I am very unhappy with service i am getting
Marcelline M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Work was so well done. Car looks as new. And update on the evolution of the work . Jose is the man! Very good work ethics. I m very very satisfy with the job. I will recommend Chapman collision without a doubt.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The car looks so great. Thanks ! Kevin was very professional
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Done right and on time! Thank you Kevin for your professionalism and knowledge in answering all my questions!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jose was great. He was very attentive and his communication was second to none. I never was at a loss in knowing the status of my repairs. He also handed the logistics with the transport company that damaged my car. He made the experience painless and seamless.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The team members I dealt with were professional, and I appreciated the regular status reports. Thank you!
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Jose provided great customer service, kept me up to date and my vehicle was completed four days early.. My vehicle looks great!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Automated emails should be fixed; meaning the coding/algorithm needs to be corrected. The difference in completion dates is laughable based on the auto-generated system and when you call. Staff was pleasant and always helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications