Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eduardo E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/19/2019
A lot of work was done poorly areas I never approved of being painted were blended in badly, overall poor effort and quality.
Cristal S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great job !!
Prasad R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good job. THANKS.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Great working with Joe. He saw to it that things were done right.
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Kevin was exceptional. We were kept up to date on all repairs. Thank you for a great job.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
Too long for many reasons
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Everyone at the shop is awesome. The process was quick & easy.
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
The car looks great. My wife says they cleaned the better than when we bought it
Hailong/xue B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/3/2019
just a $3,000 level of repair lasts morn than three weeks and the pickup day is postponed twice.
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
2/1/2019
The truck looks fantastic. Joe has been great to work with. However, it took longer than expected and the prep work could have been better, some deals, insulation are missing and the cargo light is no longer working.
Ernesto G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Absolute amazing customer service!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
From the beginning we were greeted by Joe, he took the time to explain the process of my little girl. At the time enterprise didn't have any vehicle available but they also made it possible to get one as soon as possible. BMW Chapman was patient, professional and understanding of people sensitivity towards their vehicles. Thank you to the team of BMW Chapman collision my little girl looks beautiful!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Chapman Collision did a fantastic job and kept us imformed from start to finish
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Everything was done professionally and I was updated routinely to make sure I knew what was happening and I also got my car back a little earlier than expected.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Kevin was great to work with. Always kept me posted on progress of my car and always pleasant to talk to
Johanna C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
how quickly it took to fix my auto, thank you guys so much!
Deena G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Kevin was great to work with, he kept me informed on all the updates of my car. Thank you FYI Chapman fkr dojng an amazing job with my car.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/22/2018
I have trusted Chapman dealerships with all my maintenance and new car needs for a number of years. I continue to be impressed with your service and integrity.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Great job as always. Thanks
Tank N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great service Kevin Nelson great work I’m appreciated he help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications