Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Mirror was not complete but will be shortly.
William G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am very satisfied with the new paint job on our 2003 325i, I have had a lot of compliments so thank you Brian, Alexandro and the Chapman Team did a great job. Bill Goodyear

Chapman Collision Center Replied:

Thank you for providing that positive feedback!
Norisa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Joe was amazing and so helpful! The best. I’d work with him anytime!
Guadalupe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
When I first went in I didn't know what to expect because I've never been hit before so I was kind of confused about what the process was. I called and made an appointment with Kevin and he was very helpful. He called the insurance for me because I hadn't heard from them and he was able to reach another adjuster who set up the initial inspection of my car. Kevin than explained what would happen next. I soon got a call from Joseph to bring in my car and that Enterprise would meet me there with the rental. Needless to say if it wasn't for those 2 guys my experience might have gone in the wrong direction. I really appreciate the help they provided and how pleasant they both were . My truck was completed in a timely manner and I was very satisfied that they only provided me with the best parts for the repair and happy about how they stand by their work with the guarantee . Thank you Kevin and Joseph !
Khoa N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/19/2018
How did they replaced wrong parts of different model on my car? Which is unacceptable. Call them, they always go to voicemail. I am very unhappy with service i am getting
Marcelline M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Work was so well done. Car looks as new. And update on the evolution of the work . Jose is the man! Very good work ethics. I m very very satisfy with the job. I will recommend Chapman collision without a doubt.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
The car looks so great. Thanks ! Kevin was very professional
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Done right and on time! Thank you Kevin for your professionalism and knowledge in answering all my questions!!
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jose was great. He was very attentive and his communication was second to none. I never was at a loss in knowing the status of my repairs. He also handed the logistics with the transport company that damaged my car. He made the experience painless and seamless.
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The team members I dealt with were professional, and I appreciated the regular status reports. Thank you!
Antoinette G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Jose provided great customer service, kept me up to date and my vehicle was completed four days early.. My vehicle looks great!
Jenna B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
Automated emails should be fixed; meaning the coding/algorithm needs to be corrected. The difference in completion dates is laughable based on the auto-generated system and when you call. Staff was pleasant and always helpful.
Arlen K.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I was kept up to date with all the progress on my vehicle, it was delivered to me sooner than I had expected, completely clean - inside and out and looked like new.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service was excellent, it began with Joe he did an exceptional job ,keeping me informed with updates and accurate timelines . Joe worked very well with the discount tire representative . My initial thought after the damage had occurred was that there is no way to make unnoticeable repairs, the personnel that made the repairs did an amazing job ,simply amazing . Everyone that was involved should get a raise sincerely Thank You Paul M
Nuha J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great job, fast repair and amazing customer service, I was updated with the details step by step Thank u so much, thats why I love bmw team
John W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everyone I delt with was very professional and customer oriented. It was a major convenience to have Enterprise on site. My car looks as good as new. Thank you so much!
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The repair was great and what I would expect from Chapman. The regular email update feeds are a great touch which I assume eliminates a lot of customer calls. Austin’s relational skills and customer service was tops. He underpromised and overdelivered (repair was completed 4 days before the estimated date of completion.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Everything went great. The car looks as if it was never in a fender bender!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Job well done :)
Nelly P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I had a great experience with the staff and my car looks brand new. They kept me informed and sent me status updates and text messages. They had given me an estimate of the time it would take and they finished it 12 days before it was supposed to be done. They also picked up my car and dropped it off at the dealership and were always communicating and friendly. I will definitely go back if I need to and I recommend them to anyone who drives a BMW for sure. They had ordered some of the parts we needed even before the adjuster came. Just nice and proactive, really good customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications