Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent work on the car - looks flawless. In addition, the stream of updates from the shop regarding progress on the car was great, taking a lot of stress out of the whole experience. I would definitely refer friends to Hughes for auto body work.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
From start to finish we were treated with care and respect. The car looks as good as new. We had multiple updates daily concerning the status of our repairs. Despite the need for being there (fender bender), the outcome and experience were very very good.
Pellerito.christopher Pellerito,carol.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Car looks great! Thank you!
Cai.hua Zhong,xindi.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Mr. Choke is very patient, professional and helpful! I feel that my car is a brand- new one now. Thank so much!!!
Suresh P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
nothing, everything perfect. Thanks
Varone.john Varone,sandra.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
The gentlemen at Hughes Auto Body were very professional, thorough and friendly. All went very well. Thank you.
Hollie L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Alan was very friendly and pleasant to work with. The repairs look great and were completed earlier than expected.
Vanover.linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Repair was performed in a timely efficient manner. I would definitely recommend them.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Great job, and great customer service! Thank you!
Rachel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you so much Chuck!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications