Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 25 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Veronica T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I would highly recommend A to Z to anyone and everyone. They took care of my Jeep, kept me up to date on a daily basis and did a magnificent job
Glen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You did a great job in a timely manner
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Extremely nice
Maryann F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The job was very well done. I was constantly well informed the whole time of the what was being done and the job was done in what I thought was a very short period for the amount of work that had to be done. 1 week and perfect job!!!!! Thank you A to Z!!! John Nicotera
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellent
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent job well done
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job and team. Thanks
William L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did a amazing job on my truck! It looks like brand new! And to top it off they finished it faster then expected. I will recommend AtoZ to everyone.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service they made me feel confident throughout the process
Luigi M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
A to Z did great job in fixing my car
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Great job???? thanks
John W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/1/2015
I received my car with a flat tire, which wasn't flat when I dropped off the car. While the representative took the time to look at it, and adjust the pressure, it was flat by the time I got home from work. I had to wait an hour for AAA to come and change the tire, etc. I completely missed my doctor's appointment due to the delay. Not happy at all. Besides that, I noticed a few areas where the paint job is flawed, which shouldn't be the case.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Great job
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/15/2015
Professional and courteous Delivered results as promised Beautiful job all around
Diane Sclafani.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2014
You completed the job faster than I expected.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2014
Professional and friendly... the service from A to Z, was excellent.
Allan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
They did the right repair. The repair looks great They did extra work to make the car look better
Edward K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
The workmanship in repairing vehicles is "second to none". My Subaru looks like a new vehicle just off the floor of a car dealer. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I loved the fact I received periodic e-mail updates so there was no need for me to make phone calls to A-Z. My thanks to Junior and Charles and their competent staff. Sincerely, Ed Kopczynski
Sibel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2014
Will highly recommend A -Z 's professionalism to family and friends
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/7/2013
ALL WAS OK NO PROBLEMS. HOPE I DO NOT NEED YOU AGAIN. L.O.L.
Gabriel C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
very pleased with repair,turnaroud time and exterior cleansing.thanks for a job well done
Brendan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
Keep up with what you do. If there are any accidents that occur again I know I could count on you guys.
Renee S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
The people who helped me were awesome. They made everthing so much easier for me and my car looks like new
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/27/2013
As always another perfect repair! Thank u!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2012
good job
Christina I.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2012
The entire process went smoothly. I am very pleased with the repairs that were made to my car - it looks show room perfect. Thank you to Frank & the rest of the staff that worked on my car. I would highly recommend A to Z Auto Body to everyone - they are a top-notch professional company.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications