Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jamil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great Service. A+
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nice repair and very friendly staff
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You did a great job thank you very much I highly recommend you to anyone that need body work or repairs done thank you Shawn R
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great people doing a great job
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff at Abra were professionals in that communication was clear, kept me updated daily, and the work completed was outstanding.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and efficient. Perfect work and perfect service from beginning to end.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Abra Auto Body Repair exceeded my expectations. The process was painless, and they updated me nearly every day. My Ford Edge looks AMAZING! I could not recommended this repair shop more. Thank you all so much!
Elwood S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team was great, very helpful and transparent. I had a few questions and all of them went answered. Thank you guys, and thanks for washing/vacuuming my car!! That was great.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was very pleased with the overall body work done with my car. I would definitely take my car back to abra auto shop for any repairs and I would also recommend you guys. You guys had very good customer service and I thought it was very reinsuring that you guys updated me every day about my car all the way up until it was finished and I really appreciated it.
Gregorio B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Abra team in Mishawaka were outstanding.
Dana T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
I was very happy at the organization, cleanliness of the business (unlike some other car repair places), and the staff was great. I especially appreciated the gentleman who helped me carry my belongings from my rental to my car. I also loved that I could leave my rental at Abra and it would be taken care of. I will recommend this business to others.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service. Kept me up to date during g the repair process.
Ho Kiu.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Any time someone needs a car repair it is never ‘good news’. But Mishawaka’s ABRA Auto body repair made that journey much smoother. Tim and Ryan did a great job following through on the repairs, while Michelle kept me up to date with the situation of the car. I am very pleased with the results and am very thankful for the entire team’s persistent efforts with this prolonged project! :) All the best, ‘Toby with the white Mazda cx-5’
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was really nice and professional.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I'm happy with my van
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Thank you, you did a really nice job I like the way you clean my car out. Thanks once again. **** H.****
Calvin D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
I was definitely pleased with the results. Zach kept me posted through the whole process. Michelle was so nice and guided me through the whole process so I would know what to expect. The enterprise guy also made sure I was comfortable through the whole process. You guys definitely deserve a 10!. Thank you.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was pleased with the service and people were polite
Mitchal B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Tim and his staff were always keeping me informed on my repairs and worked with me from start to finish. They did an excellent job at taking care of my vehicle and with the repairs. My vehicle looks good as new and I would recommend them to anyone.
Lori Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Awesome people great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications