Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They are awesome! They even took into account my cars name when they gave me updates. It's silly but it meant a lot to me.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were absolutely wonderful. Knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely recommend them.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I dont think I'll ever go anywhere else just love abra a job well done thanks guys.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was excellent. I appreciated the information throughout the process. I also appreciated the very clean car when it was all done. The service was done promptly and the staff were all very friendly.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service and follow through.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Kept me informed of the process. Explained to me what they were going to do in words I could understand. Didn’t make any promises they couldn’t keep. They said they would repair my car in a timely manner and they did. I liked the fact that my insurance company(GEICO) was in partnership with ABRA. It made the transition process go real smooth. Called my insurance company to file claim and they made appt to see claim adjuster and car rental that same day. Would recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you for your work. The clean was a much appreciated bonus!
Marquitta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job!
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing service
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Smooth process. Details taken care of. Exceptional customer service. I felt confident and comfortable having my car at Abra for over a week.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The team was professional and kept me up to date on the status of the repair. They did a beautiful job with the repair. And they made the task of getting and returning my rental car very easy.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great work and excellent service!
Karey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys did a really nice job. It was quick and easy and having the ability to rent a car at your shop was ideal. We really appreciate you vacuuming the van and cleaning the windows. It may seem like a small effort, but one that was very much appreciated. Even our kids noticed! Thanks for all your hard work! Michael & Karey B
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
So easy from beginning to end!
Rita M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
The communication between ABRA and me was great. To know that your not just a number and you are a valued customer meant alot. We will definitely tell our friends and family about your services. Thanks The Menzie's
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
The professionalism is among some of the best that I have ever encountered. I would highly recommend you guys to anyone who needs car repair work. I was 100% completely satisfied thank you guys so much.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Everything was perfect..Very efficient. And the cleanup was excellent. Better condition than I brought it in! Thank you.
Stavroula K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
10/10 points
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very impressed with the work. I would definitely recommend your business.
Heidi O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
It was nice to have texting option, since my schedule varies and I could get info quick. You guys were friendly and efficient, thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications