Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
They did a great job
Lashaundra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for being so quick with my repairs and keeping me up to date. Also thank you for your convenient help with a rental car. Everything was great.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great work and great service
Verniqua M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great job on fixing my Dodge! I appreciate the great customer service.
Tomi K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everything went smoothly and they did an amazing job keeping me informed every step of the process. Everyone was very professional yet personable as well.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was really impressed with everyone I interacted with at Abra. Thanks for the great work and customer service!
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Car looks great
Kamden B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Great work!
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Quality of work is outstanding, and car was returned to me sooner than expected. Communication regarding status of the repairs was great, and I really appreciated my car being washed before being returned to me. Excellent customer service. 10/10 overall experience
Alana K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I will definitely recommend you. Thank you
Youdao Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Very friendly staff. Great job.
Jamil S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great Service. A+
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nice repair and very friendly staff
Shawn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
You did a great job thank you very much I highly recommend you to anyone that need body work or repairs done thank you Shawn R
Luis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great people doing a great job
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
The staff at Abra were professionals in that communication was clear, kept me updated daily, and the work completed was outstanding.
Nick V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Fast and efficient. Perfect work and perfect service from beginning to end.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Abra Auto Body Repair exceeded my expectations. The process was painless, and they updated me nearly every day. My Ford Edge looks AMAZING! I could not recommended this repair shop more. Thank you all so much!
Elwood S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
The team was great, very helpful and transparent. I had a few questions and all of them went answered. Thank you guys, and thanks for washing/vacuuming my car!! That was great.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I was very pleased with the overall body work done with my car. I would definitely take my car back to abra auto shop for any repairs and I would also recommend you guys. You guys had very good customer service and I thought it was very reinsuring that you guys updated me every day about my car all the way up until it was finished and I really appreciated it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications