Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenwana J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
Vwry very freat
Lashawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Looked brand new again. Thanks !!!!
Alexis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
The team at Abra is amazing! I was very well informed through out the whole process. I also felt very comfortable to ask questions and felt fully satisfied with the answers I received. I’m a young adult learning new things for the first time and although I hope I don’t come across more car trouble, I will continue to trust Abra Auto Body of America with my vehicle.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Repairs look good and fhe communication during the process was timely
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very pleased and satisfied w staff, they really took good care of me made me feel very good and appreciated as a customer!!
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Great work and service! Kept meinformed throughout the whole process and the results are outstanding! Couldn't be more satisfied!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Really appreciated the regular updates on repair progress. Working with Abra was the most painless part of getting the attempted hit and run on my car sorted out.
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They are awesome! They even took into account my cars name when they gave me updates. It's silly but it meant a lot to me.
Lydia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
They were absolutely wonderful. Knowledgeable and informative. Would definitely recommend them.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
I dont think I'll ever go anywhere else just love abra a job well done thanks guys.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
The service was excellent. I appreciated the information throughout the process. I also appreciated the very clean car when it was all done. The service was done promptly and the staff were all very friendly.
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service and follow through.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Kept me informed of the process. Explained to me what they were going to do in words I could understand. Didn’t make any promises they couldn’t keep. They said they would repair my car in a timely manner and they did. I liked the fact that my insurance company(GEICO) was in partnership with ABRA. It made the transition process go real smooth. Called my insurance company to file claim and they made appt to see claim adjuster and car rental that same day. Would recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs.
Brittany G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Thank you for your work. The clean was a much appreciated bonus!
Marquitta B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Great job!
Kristine B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Amazing service
Ryan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Smooth process. Details taken care of. Exceptional customer service. I felt confident and comfortable having my car at Abra for over a week.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The team was professional and kept me up to date on the status of the repair. They did a beautiful job with the repair. And they made the task of getting and returning my rental car very easy.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great work and excellent service!
Karey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
You guys did a really nice job. It was quick and easy and having the ability to rent a car at your shop was ideal. We really appreciate you vacuuming the van and cleaning the windows. It may seem like a small effort, but one that was very much appreciated. Even our kids noticed! Thanks for all your hard work! Michael & Karey B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications