Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
They did an amazing job with everything. My gf and our 2 little girls had absolutely destroyed the interior of the car. We had a frozen can of dr. Pepper explode in it, and the seats were totally covered in it. I had plans on getting the car detailed when I got it back, but when I picked up the car I was pleasantly surprised that the interior had already been detailed. They did an amazing job on all the repairs from the accident as well. I was very impressed, and Abra made an unpleasant situation bearable.
Shannon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
My only complaint is my car was returned with low coolant.
Omer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2019
I would highly recommend you to anyone. I probably should mention that the hood was not properly latched and I noticed it ****/2 mile down the road. Not a big problem Thanks for the great job and service
Erin W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
My experience went from good to bad to great. Everyone was very friendly and respectful when I dropped my car off, and made sure getting a rental from enterprise was easy for me. When I brought my car home, a bunch of my stuff in my vehicle was missing. I emailed the GM, Jamie, about it after hours, and he quickly responded. He then got ahold of his cleaning guy who said he forgot to put my stuff back after cleaning. Tomorrow Jamie is coming to my house to bring my stuff to me on his day off. I think he did a great job fixing the mistake that was made and I really appreciate not having to drive over there to get my stuff. Thank you!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Great customer service, and I have a beautiful car!
Alisa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job!!! You guys are amazing!!! I can't believe how clean my windows are and my car looks better than when I bought it.
Tari G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I appreciated to communication while you had the car. It looks great.
Eddy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The job was excellent, fast, and the staff attention was superb!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Great work great people
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you for doing a great job on my Nissan, everything looks great!
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
My car looks great! I appreciated Abra updating us on progress and the team’s willingness to work with us when the insurance company dropped my rental. They were amazing and I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Amber N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
A very pleasant experience. Fast and friendly service. Definitely would recommend there service.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Everyone was nice and helpful. The job was done in a timely manner.
Alissa L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Great job! Everyone was super nice and awesome about communicating where things were in the process.
Mary Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Work was completed with excellence.
Joella C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was very impressed with all aspects of the repair including all the people I can in contract with and those who helped repair my vehicle. Thank u so much!
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Wonderful experience!
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Very satisfied! Great job with the updates
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/6/2018
The timeline was a little extended but I felt as though ABRA took great care of my vehicle and worked hard to make sure all the necessary repairs were done properly. They were very responsive and kept me up to date and did their best to explain why the timeline was extended which I appreciated. The repair looks great and the car feels as though everything is functioning properly. I would recommend them in the future.
April G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Incredible service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications